Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrew Campbell 6A andrew.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca acampbell2@ugcloud.ca 402
Barbara Powers-Anderson Ed Asst - Special Education barbara.powers-anderson@ugdsb.on.ca bpowersanderson@ugcloud.ca
Carla Warner Teacher carla.warner@ugdsb.on.ca cwarner@ugcloud.ca 412
Denise Mullins SPE1 denise.mullins@ugdsb.on.ca dmullins@ugcloud.ca 410
Elisabeth Martens 12B elisabeth.martens@ugdsb.on.ca emartens@ugcloud.ca 409
Erin Mawhinney Long Term Occasional erin.mawhinney@ugdsb.on.ca emawhinney@ugcloud.ca
Fiona West Ed Asst - Special Education fiona.west@ugdsb.on.ca fwest@ugcloud.ca
Heather Freamo-Beirnes SPE2 heather.freamo-beirnes@ugdsb.on.ca hfreamobeirnes@ugcloud.ca 405
Ivy Woods Designated Early Childhood Ed ivy.woods@ugdsb.on.ca iwoods@ugcloud.ca
Jacqueline Golding Ed Asst - Special Education jacqueline.golding@ugdsb.on.ca jgolding@ugcloud.ca
Jenny Jones 34A jenny.jones@ugdsb.on.ca jjones@ugcloud.ca 411
Jill Woytko Principal, Teaching Principal jill.woytko@ugdsb.on.ca jwoytko@ugcloud.ca 223
Kim Booth Child Youth Counsellor kim.booth@ugdsb.on.ca kbooth@ugcloud.ca
Kirsten Popofski Office Co-ordinator kirsten.popofski@ugdsb.on.ca kpopofski@ugcloud.ca 221
Linda Hall-Sayer Staff Caretaker- linda.hall-sayer@ugdsb.on.ca lhallsayer@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Nunn KA lisa.nunn@ugdsb.on.ca lnunn@ugcloud.ca 407
Michael Beaumont Head Caretaker- michael.beaumont@ugdsb.on.ca mbeaumont@ugcloud.ca
Nicola Harman Ed Asst - Special Education nicola.harman@ugdsb.on.ca nharman@ugcloud.ca
Olivia Cutting Ed Asst - Special Education olivia.cutting@ugdsb.on.ca ocutting@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Ford 12A ruth.ford@ugdsb.on.ca rford@ugcloud.ca 419
Steve Clark Dev Delayed, Resource Teacher, Teacher steve.clark@ugdsb.on.ca sclark@ugcloud.ca 408
Sean Kraal Resource Teacher sean.kraal@ugdsb.on.ca skraal@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Pennesi Core French, Librarian, Teacher stephanie.pennesi@ugdsb.on.ca spennesi@ugcloud.ca 225
Shelley Sommerville Ed Asst - Special Education shelley.sommerville@ugdsb.on.ca ssommerville@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Vincent Ed Asst - Special Education stephanie.vincent@ugdsb.on.ca svincent@ugcloud.ca
Theodore Routis 45B theodore.routis@ugdsb.on.ca troutis@ugcloud.ca 404
William Hasson Head Caretaker- william.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca whasson@ugcloud.ca 231