Staff


Displaying 24 of 24 members.

  • Campbell, Andrew
    56B
    Email: andrew.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acampbell2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gowling, Anne
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: anne.gowling@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agowling@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Powers-Anderson, Barbara
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: barbara.powers-anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bpowersanderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warner, Carla
    Teacher
    Email: carla.warner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwarner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mullins, Denise
    SPE1
    Email: denise.mullins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmullins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roosenboom, Debbie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: debbie.roosenboom@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: droosenboom@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martens, Elisabeth
    23A
    Email: elisabeth.martens@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emartens@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • West, Fiona
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: fiona.west@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: fwest@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Freamo-Beirnes, Heather
    SPE2
    Email: heather.freamo-beirnes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hfreamobeirnes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woods, Ivy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: ivy.woods@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: iwoods@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carroll, Judy
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: judy.carroll@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcarroll@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Jenny
    4A
    Email: jenny.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jjones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peterson, Jill
    23B
    Email: jill.peterson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpeterson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woytko, Jill
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: jill.woytko@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwoytko@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elford, Kay
    Teacher
    Email: kay.elford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kelford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nunn, Lisa
    KB
    Email: lisa.nunn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lnunn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harman, Nicola
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nicola.harman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nharman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ford, Ruth
    1A
    Email: ruth.ford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clark, Steve
    Dev Delayed, Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: steve.clark@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sclark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Koop, Susan
    KA
    Email: susan.koop@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skoop1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pennesi, Stephanie
    Core French, Librarian, Teacher
    Email: stephanie.pennesi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spennesi@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sommerville, Shelley
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: shelley.sommerville@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssommerville@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Routis, Theodore
    56A
    Email: theodore.routis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: troutis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hasson, William
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: william.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: whasson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: