Staff


Displaying 43 of 43 members.

  • Bell, Adrienne
    3B
    Email: adrienne.bell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: abell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fritzley, Ann
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: ann.fritzley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: afritzley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hernandez, Ann
    2B
    Email: ann.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahernandez@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Klein, Angela
    Resource Teacher
    Email: angela.klein@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aklein@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Conrad, Blair
    Principal
    Email: blair.conrad@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bconrad@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pomfret, Bonnie
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: bonnie.pomfret@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bpomfret@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adams, Corey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: corey.adams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cadams@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunk, Carrie
    5A
    Email: carrie.dunk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdunk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Christine
    Resource Teacher
    Email: christine.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csmith2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright, Christine
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: christine.wright@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwright@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zevenbergen, Dana
    4A
    Email: dana.zevenbergen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dzevenbergen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smart, Erica
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: erica.smart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: esmart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schaller, Gabriella
    6A
    Email: gabriella.schaller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gschaller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allen, Jeremy
    5B
    Email: jeremy.allen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jallen1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benediktson, Jen
    12C
    Email: jen.benediktson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbenediktson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Betts, Judi
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: judi.betts@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbetts@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLennan, Jessica
    6B
    Email: jessica.mclennan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmclennan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMullen, Jesika
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jesika.mcmullen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmcmullen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peebles, Jennifer
    Core French
    Email: jennifer.peebles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpeebles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shultis, Janet
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: janet.shultis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jshultis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tutty, Jill
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: jill.tutty@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jtutty@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowden, Katerina
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: katerina.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbowden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Evans, Krista
    1B
    Email: krista.evans@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kevans1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lloyd, Kayla
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kayla.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klloyd2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mackay-Hoogkamp, Kim
    SPE1
    Email: kim.mackay-hoogkamp@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmackayhoogkamp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Priestley, Karen
    KC
    Email: karen.priestley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kpriestley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Katherine
    1A
    Email: katherine.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kscott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carruthers, Lauren
    Teacher
    Email: lauren.carruthers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcarruthers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dokis, Lee
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lee.dokis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldokis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Leaanne
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: leaanne.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lsmith1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stiver, Lori
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lori.stiver@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lstiver@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Lisa
    3C
    Email: lisa.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwhite@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barbier, Mary-Kathryn
    KB
    Email: mary-kathryn.barbier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbarbier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chopra, Monica
    Full Day Kindergarten
    Email: monica.chopra@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mchopra@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Filippakis, Meagan
    KD
    Email: meagan.filippakis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mfilippakis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morrison, Michael
    KA
    Email: michael.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmorrison@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McClure, Nicole
    7A
    Email: nicole.mcclure@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmcclure@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jordan, Paul
    7B
    Email: paul.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pjordan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Faulknor, Sean
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sean.faulknor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfaulknor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Skye
    4B
    Email: skye.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skennedy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mollison, Sylvia
    23A
    Email: sylvia.mollison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smollison@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spence, Sandra
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: sandra.spence@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sspence@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Talbot, Valerie
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: valerie.talbot@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vtalbot@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: