Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adrienne Bell 4A adrienne.bell@ugdsb.on.ca abell@ugcloud.ca 404
Ann Fritzley Designated Early Childhood Ed ann.fritzley@ugdsb.on.ca afritzley@ugcloud.ca 437
Ann Hernandez 2A ann.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca ahernandez@ugcloud.ca 405
Angela Klein Resource Teacher angela.klein@ugdsb.on.ca aklein@ugcloud.ca 441
Blair Conrad Principal blair.conrad@ugdsb.on.ca bconrad@ugcloud.ca 223
Bonnie Pomfret Child Youth Counsellor bonnie.pomfret@ugdsb.on.ca bpomfret@ugcloud.ca 444
Corey Adams Ed Asst - Special Education corey.adams@ugdsb.on.ca cadams@ugcloud.ca
Carla Butcher Ed Asst - Special Education carla.butcher@ugdsb.on.ca cbutcher@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Dunk 4B carrie.dunk@ugdsb.on.ca cdunk@ugcloud.ca 426
Caitlin Plunkett 7A caitlin.plunkett@ugdsb.on.ca cplunkett@ugcloud.ca
Christine Smith Resource Teacher christine.smith@ugdsb.on.ca csmith2@ugcloud.ca 416
Christine Wright Core French, Teacher christine.wright@ugdsb.on.ca cwright@ugcloud.ca 428
Dayna van der Zande EA/SPA LTO l/other dayna.vanderzande@ugdsb.on.ca dvanderzande@ugcloud.ca
Erica Smart Ed Asst - Special Education erica.smart@ugdsb.on.ca esmart@ugcloud.ca
Gabriella Schaller 6B gabriella.schaller@ugdsb.on.ca gschaller@ugcloud.ca 412
Jen Benediktson 2B jen.benediktson@ugdsb.on.ca jbenediktson@ugcloud.ca 406
Jessica Downey Admin Office Ass't jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca jdowney@ugcloud.ca
Jerica Hamilton 5A jerica.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca jhamilton1@ugcloud.ca
Jesika McMullen Ed Asst - Special Education jesika.mcmullen@ugdsb.on.ca jmcmullen@ugcloud.ca
Jesse Morris 6A jesse.morris@ugdsb.on.ca jmorris@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Peebles Core French jennifer.peebles@ugdsb.on.ca jpeebles@ugcloud.ca 418
Jill Tutty Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jill.tutty@ugdsb.on.ca jtutty@ugcloud.ca 224
Katerina Bowden Ed Asst - ESL katerina.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca kbowden@ugcloud.ca
Krista Evans 1B krista.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans1@ugcloud.ca 403
Kayla Lloyd Designated Early Childhood Ed kayla.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca klloyd2@ugcloud.ca 445
Kim Mackay-Hoogkamp SPE1 kim.mackay-hoogkamp@ugdsb.on.ca kmackayhoogkamp@ugcloud.ca 431
Karen Priestley KC karen.priestley@ugdsb.on.ca kpriestley@ugcloud.ca 429
Katherine Scott 1A katherine.scott@ugdsb.on.ca kscott@ugcloud.ca 438
Lauren Carruthers Long Term Occasional , Teacher lauren.carruthers@ugdsb.on.ca lcarruthers@ugcloud.ca
Lee Dokis Ed Asst - Special Education lee.dokis@ugdsb.on.ca ldokis@ugcloud.ca
Lara Gordon Ed Asst - Special Education lara.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca lgordon@ugcloud.ca
Leaanne Smith Office Co-ordinator leaanne.smith@ugdsb.on.ca lsmith1@ugcloud.ca 221
Lori Stiver Ed Asst - Special Education lori.stiver@ugdsb.on.ca lstiver@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Weber Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.weber2@ugdsb.on.ca lweber1@ugcloud.ca
Lisa White 3A lisa.white@ugdsb.on.ca lwhite@ugcloud.ca 434
Monica Chopra Full Day Kindergarten monica.chopra@ugdsb.on.ca mchopra@ugcloud.ca
Meagan Filippakis KD meagan.filippakis@ugdsb.on.ca mfilippakis@ugcloud.ca 449
Michael Morrison KA michael.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca mmorrison@ugcloud.ca 401
Nicole McClure 8B nicole.mcclure@ugdsb.on.ca nmcclure@ugcloud.ca 447
Peter Greig Ed Asst - Special Education peter.greig@ugdsb.on.ca pgreig@ugcloud.ca
Paul Jordan 8A paul.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca pjordan@ugcloud.ca 433
Sean Faulknor Ed Asst - Special Education sean.faulknor@ugdsb.on.ca sfaulknor@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Hartin Duffy 12C stephanie.hartinduffy@ugdsb.on.ca shartinduffy@ugcloud.ca
Skye Kennedy 5B skye.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca skennedy@ugcloud.ca 423
Sylvia Mollison 3B sylvia.mollison@ugdsb.on.ca smollison@ugcloud.ca 408
Stacey Periard Teacher stacey.periard@ugdsb.on.ca speriard@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Spence Designated Early Childhood Ed sandra.spence@ugdsb.on.ca sspence@ugcloud.ca 413