Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Kress 12A amy.kress@ugdsb.on.ca akress@ugcloud.ca
Adam Petrini Librarian adam.petrini@ugdsb.on.ca apetrini@ugcloud.ca
Darlene Doney Designated Early Childhood Ed darlene.doney@ugdsb.on.ca ddoney@ugcloud.ca
Dana Watson-Forsey Child Youth Counsellor dana.watsonforsey@ugdsb.on.ca dwatsonforsey@ugcloud.ca
Hilary Stortz Ed Asst - Special Education hilary.stortz@ugdsb.on.ca hstortz@ugcloud.ca
Janelle Capell KA janelle.capell@ugdsb.on.ca jcapell@ugcloud.ca 503
Jason Gauci 34A jason.gauci@ugdsb.on.ca jgauci@ugcloud.ca 502
Laura Cozzarin Principal laura.cozzarin@ugdsb.on.ca lcozzarin@ugcloud.ca 223
Lisa Gallant Office Co-ordinator lisa.gallant@ugdsb.on.ca lgallant@ugcloud.ca 0
Lisa Huber Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher lisa.huber@ugdsb.on.ca lhuber@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Ferguson Core French ryan.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca rferguson@ugcloud.ca 501
Valerie Checkley 56A valerie.checkley@ugdsb.on.ca vcheckley@ugcloud.ca