Staff


Displaying 38 of 38 users.

  • Brock, Alison
    French Immersion
    Email: Alison.Brock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Ana
    EA/SPA LTO leaves-other
    Email: Ana.Smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Higgins, Brenda
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Brenda.Higgins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rietveld-Jackson, Becky
    FI Planning, French Immersion
    Email: Becky.Rietveld-Jackson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beluso, Christian
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: Christian.Beluso@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harrison, Catherine
    F1B
    Email: Catherine.Harrison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Dawn
    F45A
    Email: Dawn.Smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Dianne
    F5B
    Email: Dianne.Wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ciaravella, Elizabeth
    F8A
    Email: Elizabeth.Ciaravella@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Petrenko, Emily
    F8D
    Email: Emily.Petrenko@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crawford, George
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: George.Crawford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kring, Heather
    FJKC
    Email: Heather.Kring@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brownell, Julie
    FI Resource
    Email: Julie.Brownell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Georges, Joel
    FI Planning
    Email: Joel.Georges@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacLeod, Jennifer
    FI Library
    Email: Jennifer.MacLeod@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McGee, Jelena
    FJKB
    Email: Jelena.McGee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sales, Jeanette
    F34C
    Email: Jeanette.Sales@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turner, Julie
    F3B
    Email: Julie.Turner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Calzonetti, Kyla
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: Kyla.Calzonetti@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clune, Karoline
    F7A
    Email: Karoline.Clune@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Kelley
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: Kelley.Jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website: https://plus.google.com/112811998838129025738

  • Kristiansen, Kari
    FI Library
    Email: Kari.Kristiansen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddle, Karla
    FJKA
    Email: Karla.Riddle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ackerman, Lauren
    EA/SPA LTO Unassigned
    Email: Lauren.Ackerman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carrow, Laurie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: Laurie.Carrow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cameron-Reynolds, Melissa
    F1A
    Email: Melissa.Cameron-Reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCormick, Michelle
    F3A
    Email: Michelle.McCormick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaillancourt, Manon
    F8C
    Email: Manon.Vaillancourt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kingdon, Neil
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: Neil.Kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shortreed, Nicole
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Nicole.Shortreed@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Larose, Philippe
    F7B
    Email: Philippe.Larose@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ayles-Jackson, Robi
    FI Planning, Librarian, Resource Teacher
    Email: Robi.Ayles-Jackson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dewey, Randy
    Principal
    Email: Randy.Dewey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 223
    Website:

  • Ferris, Rebecca
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Rebecca.Ferris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Ruth
    F12C
    Email: Ruth.Miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clarke, Stephanie
    F7C
    Email: Stephanie.Clarke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Genova, Stella
    F6A
    Email: Stella.Genova@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davidson, Wendy
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: Wendy.Davidson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website: