Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anne Cako FI Library, FI Planning anne.cako@ugdsb.on.ca acako@ugcloud.ca
Adrianna Rocha Staff Caretaker- adrianna.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca arocha1@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Chartier F5A brooke.chartier@ugdsb.on.ca bchartier@ugcloud.ca 440
Catherine Harrison F23B catherine.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca charrison@ugcloud.ca 414
Catherine Pattison Admin Office Ass't catherine.pattison@ugdsb.on.ca cpattison@ugcloud.ca 222
Emily Petrenko Teacher emily.petrenko@ugdsb.on.ca epetrenko@ugcloud.ca 418
Heather Kring F1A heather.kring@ugdsb.on.ca hkring@ugcloud.ca 416
Heather VanderSteen FI Planning heather.vandersteen@ugdsb.on.ca hvandersteen@ugcloud.ca 425
Jordyn Bell FI Planning jordyn.bell@ugdsb.on.ca jbell@ugcloud.ca 419
Jane Bibby Principal jane.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca jbibby@ugcloud.ca 223
Julie Brownell FI Resource julie.brownell@ugdsb.on.ca jbrownell@ugcloud.ca 231
Jelena McGee FJKB jelena.mcgee@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgee@ugcloud.ca 405
James McLeod F6A james.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca jmcleod@ugcloud.ca 427
Jeanette Sales F45B jeanette.sales@ugdsb.on.ca jsales@ugcloud.ca 426
Jaclyn Wise FI Planning, FI Resource jaclyn.wise@ugdsb.on.ca jwise@ugcloud.ca 411
Karoline Clune F7A karoline.clune@ugdsb.on.ca kclune@ugcloud.ca 438
Kiah Dubelaar F8A kiah.dubelaar@ugdsb.on.ca kdubelaar@ugcloud.ca 439
Kari Kristiansen French Immersion kari.kristiansen@ugdsb.on.ca kkristiansen@ugcloud.ca 430
Kyra Quinn F5C kyra.quinn@ugdsb.on.ca kquinn@ugcloud.ca 409
Karla Riddle FJKA karla.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca kriddle@ugcloud.ca 401
Laura Finlan Long Term Occasional laura.finlan@ugdsb.on.ca lfinlan@ugcloud.ca 437
Luke Forcey L/T Occasional AS luke.forcey@ugdsb.on.ca lforcey@ugcloud.ca
Laurena Kirkwood-Lazazzera F34A laurena.kirkwoodlazazzera@ugdsb.on.ca lkirkwoodlazazzera@ugcloud.ca 422
Melissa Cameron-Reynolds F1B melissa.cameronreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca mcameronreynolds@ugcloud.ca 406
Margaret Cook F23C margaret.cook@ugdsb.on.ca mcook@ugcloud.ca 413
Michelle McCormick F7B michelle.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca mmccormick@ugcloud.ca 410
Manon Vaillancourt F8B manon.vaillancourt@ugdsb.on.ca mvaillancourt@ugcloud.ca 420
Mary Waldeck Ed Asst - Special Education mary.waldeck@ugdsb.on.ca mwaldeck@ugcloud.ca 435
Natasha Fairchild Child Youth Counsellor natasha.fairchild@ugdsb.on.ca nfairchild@ugcloud.ca 227
Nicole Godreau Ed Asst - Special Education nicole.godreau@ugdsb.on.ca ngodreau@ugcloud.ca 429
Nicole Shortreed Designated Early Childhood Ed nicole.shortreed@ugdsb.on.ca nshortreed@ugcloud.ca 421
Philippe Larose F78C philippe.larose@ugdsb.on.ca plarose@ugcloud.ca 408
Robi Ayles-Jackson FJKC robi.ayles-jackson@ugdsb.on.ca raylesjackson@ugcloud.ca 431
Rebecca Ferris Designated Early Childhood Ed rebecca.ferris@ugdsb.on.ca rferris@ugcloud.ca 407
Ruth Miller F2A ruth.miller@ugdsb.on.ca rmiller1@ugcloud.ca 404
Sydney Froese F6B sydney.froese@ugdsb.on.ca sfroese@ugcloud.ca 417
Sarah Garrett Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal sarah.garrett@ugdsb.on.ca sgarrett@ugcloud.ca 224
Stefane Paquette F6C stefane.paquette@ugdsb.on.ca spaquette@ugcloud.ca 230
Tim Wilson Head Caretaker- tim.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca twilson1@ugcloud.ca 228
Wendy Davidson Office Co-ordinator wendy.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca wdavidson@ugcloud.ca 221