Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anne Cako FI Library, FI Planning anne.cako@ugdsb.on.ca acako@ugcloud.ca 409
Alden Isaacs EA/SPA LTO Unassigned alden.isaacs@ugdsb.on.ca aisaacs@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Overbeek Child Youth Counsellor ashley.overbeek@ugdsb.on.ca aoverbeek@ugcloud.ca 227
Brenda Higgins Designated Early Childhood Ed brenda.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca bhiggins1@ugcloud.ca 419
Becky Rietveld-Jackson F5A becky.rietveldjackson@ugdsb.on.ca brietveldjackson@ugcloud.ca 422
Colleen Haayen Staff Caretaker- colleen.haayen@ugdsb.on.ca chaayen@ugcloud.ca 230
Catherine Harrison F12C catherine.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca charrison@ugcloud.ca 414
Catherine Pattison Admin Office Ass't catherine.pattison@ugdsb.on.ca cpattison@ugcloud.ca 222
Dawn Smith F7C dawn.smith@ugdsb.on.ca dsmith1@ugcloud.ca 415
David Taylor Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal david.taylor5@ugdsb.on.ca dtaylor5@ugcloud.ca 224
Dianne Wilson F5B dianne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson2@ugcloud.ca 437
Heather Kring FJKC heather.kring@ugdsb.on.ca hkring@ugcloud.ca 416
Heather VanderSteen FI Planning heather.vandersteen@ugdsb.on.ca hvandersteen@ugcloud.ca 425
Jane Bibby Principal jane.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca jbibby@ugcloud.ca 223
Julie Brownell FI Resource julie.brownell@ugdsb.on.ca jbrownell@ugcloud.ca 231
Jelena McGee FJKB jelena.mcgee@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgee@ugcloud.ca 405
James McLeod F6A james.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca jmcleod@ugcloud.ca 427
Jeanette Sales F4A jeanette.sales@ugdsb.on.ca jsales@ugcloud.ca 426
Julie Turner F8C julie.turner@ugdsb.on.ca jturner@ugcloud.ca 423
Jaclyn Wise FI Resource, French Immersion jaclyn.wise@ugdsb.on.ca jwise@ugcloud.ca 411
Karoline Clune F7A karoline.clune@ugdsb.on.ca kclune@ugcloud.ca 438
Kiah Dubelaar F8A kiah.dubelaar@ugdsb.on.ca kdubelaar@ugcloud.ca 439
Karla Riddle FJKA karla.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca kriddle@ugcloud.ca 401
Lisa Fildey 7A lisa.fildey@ugdsb.on.ca lfildey@ugcloud.ca 429
Melissa Cameron-Reynolds F12B melissa.cameronreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca mcameronreynolds@ugcloud.ca 406
Margaret Cook French Immersion margaret.cook@ugdsb.on.ca mcook@ugcloud.ca 413
Michelle McCormick F3B michelle.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca mmccormick@ugcloud.ca 410
Manon Vaillancourt F8B manon.vaillancourt@ugdsb.on.ca mvaillancourt@ugcloud.ca 420
Mary Waldeck Ed Asst - Special Education mary.waldeck@ugdsb.on.ca mwaldeck@ugcloud.ca 435
Nicole Shortreed Designated Early Childhood Ed nicole.shortreed@ugdsb.on.ca nshortreed@ugcloud.ca 421
Philippe Larose F7B philippe.larose@ugdsb.on.ca plarose@ugcloud.ca 408
Robi Ayles-Jackson F1A robi.ayles-jackson@ugdsb.on.ca raylesjackson@ugcloud.ca 431
Rebecca Ferris Designated Early Childhood Ed rebecca.ferris@ugdsb.on.ca rferris@ugcloud.ca 407
Ruth Miller F23A ruth.miller@ugdsb.on.ca rmiller1@ugcloud.ca 404
Stella Genova F56C stella.genova@ugdsb.on.ca sgenova@ugcloud.ca 412
Tim Wilson Head Caretaker- tim.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca twilson1@ugcloud.ca 228
Wendy Davidson Office Co-ordinator wendy.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca wdavidson@ugcloud.ca 221