Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anne Cako F2A anne.cako@ugdsb.on.ca acako@ugcloud.ca 409
Adrianna Rocha Staff Caretaker- adrianna.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca arocha1@ugcloud.ca
Bobby Catteau Head Caretaker- bobby.catteau@ugdsb.on.ca bcatteau@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Connell F45B barbara.connell@ugdsb.on.ca bconnell@ugcloud.ca
Brenda Higgins Designated Early Childhood Ed brenda.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca bhiggins1@ugcloud.ca 419
Becky Rietveld-Jackson FI Planning, French Immersion becky.rietveldjackson@ugdsb.on.ca brietveldjackson@ugcloud.ca 422
Catherine Harrison F1A catherine.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca charrison@ugcloud.ca 414
Catherine Pattison Admin Office Ass't catherine.pattison@ugdsb.on.ca cpattison@ugcloud.ca
David Taylor Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal david.taylor5@ugdsb.on.ca dtaylor5@ugcloud.ca 224
Dianne Wilson F6B dianne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson2@ugcloud.ca 437
Elizabeth Ciaravella F8A elizabeth.ciaravella@ugdsb.on.ca eciaravella@ugcloud.ca 439
Heather Kring FJKC heather.kring@ugdsb.on.ca hkring@ugcloud.ca 416
Jane Bibby Principal jane.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca jbibby@ugcloud.ca 223
Julie Brownell FI Resource julie.brownell@ugdsb.on.ca jbrownell@ugcloud.ca 231
Joel Georges FI Planning joel.georges@ugdsb.on.ca jgeorges@ugcloud.ca 413
Jelena McGee FJKB jelena.mcgee@ugdsb.on.ca jmcgee@ugcloud.ca 405
Jeanette Sales F4A jeanette.sales@ugdsb.on.ca jsales@ugcloud.ca 426
Julie Turner F78D julie.turner@ugdsb.on.ca jturner@ugcloud.ca 423
Jaclyn Wise F67C jaclyn.wise@ugdsb.on.ca jwise@ugcloud.ca
Karoline Clune F7A karoline.clune@ugdsb.on.ca kclune@ugcloud.ca 438
Karla Riddle FJKA karla.riddle@ugdsb.on.ca kriddle@ugcloud.ca 401
Lisa Fildey FI Planning lisa.fildey@ugdsb.on.ca lfildey@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Hoegy Ed Asst - Special Education lindsay.hoegy@ugdsb.on.ca lhoegy1@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Cameron-Reynolds F12B melissa.cameronreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca mcameronreynolds@ugcloud.ca 406
Michelle McCormick F3A michelle.mccormick@ugdsb.on.ca mmccormick@ugcloud.ca 410
Manon Vaillancourt F8B manon.vaillancourt@ugdsb.on.ca mvaillancourt@ugcloud.ca 420
Neil Kingdon Child Youth Counsellor neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca nkingdon@ugcloud.ca 227
Nicole Shortreed Designated Early Childhood Ed nicole.shortreed@ugdsb.on.ca nshortreed@ugcloud.ca 421
Philippe Larose F7B philippe.larose@ugdsb.on.ca plarose@ugcloud.ca 408
Robi Ayles-Jackson FI Planning, Librarian, Resource Teacher robi.ayles-jackson@ugdsb.on.ca raylesjackson@ugcloud.ca 431
Rebecca Ferris Designated Early Childhood Ed rebecca.ferris@ugdsb.on.ca rferris@ugcloud.ca 407
Ruth Miller F23C ruth.miller@ugdsb.on.ca rmiller1@ugcloud.ca 404
Susan Alexander EA/SPA LTO l/other susan.alexander@ugdsb.on.ca salexander@ugcloud.ca
Stella Genova F56A stella.genova@ugdsb.on.ca sgenova@ugcloud.ca 412
Wendy Davidson Office Co-ordinator wendy.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca wdavidson@ugcloud.ca 221