Staff


Displaying 24 of 24 members.

  • Charles, Ami
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: ami.charles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acharles1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dyer, Britni
    F6D
    Email: britni.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bdyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guindon, Brittany
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: brittany.guindon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bguindon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Boni
    8A
    Email: boni.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bthompson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davies, Dominique
    45A
    Email: dominique.davies@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ddavies@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Papavasiliou, Demetre
    Resource Teacher
    Email: demetre.papavasiliou@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dpapavasiliou@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turner, Dan
    3A
    Email: dan.turner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dturner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Laughton, Elyse
    1A
    Email: elyse.laughton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: elaughton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hart, Heather
    KA
    Email: heather.hart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hhart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stoner, Helen
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: helen.stoner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hstoner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kirk, James
    2A
    Email: jamie.kirk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkirk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Simpson, Jane
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jane.simpson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsimpson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Auld, Kimberly
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kimberly.auld@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kauld@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gilbert, Kim
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kim.gilbert@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgilbert@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greer, Linda
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: linda.greer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgreer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Todd, Leana
    F78B
    Email: leana.todd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ltodd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bellai, Mark
    56B
    Email: mark.bellai@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbellai@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carey, Madeleine
    F6C
    Email: madeleine.carey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcarey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goodwin, Mel
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: mel.goodwin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mgoodwin1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLaughlin, Maryjane
    67A
    Email: maryjane.mclaughlin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmclaughlin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Phillion-Smith, Monique
    Principal
    Email: monique.phillion-smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mphillionsmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Pamela
    F8D
    Email: pamela.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pedwards@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sargent, Sydney
    Core French, FI Planning
    Email: sydney.sargent@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssargent@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Conley, TammyLynn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tammy.conley2@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tconley1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: