Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrew Bonter 56A andrew.bonter@ugdsb.on.ca abonter@ugcloud.ca
Ami Charles Ed Asst - Special Education ami.charles@ugdsb.on.ca acharles1@ugcloud.ca
Amber Hostrawser f78e amber.hostrawser@ugdsb.on.ca ahostrawser@ugcloud.ca 303
Arin Moynihan EA/SPA Approved SLTO arin.moynihan@ugdsb.on.ca amoynihan@ugcloud.ca
Britni Hooper F6b britni.hooper@ugdsb.on.ca bhooper@ugcloud.ca 313
Brittany MacDonald F7A brittany.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca bmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
Boni Thompson 67C boni.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca bthompson@ugcloud.ca 326
Demetre Papavasiliou Resource Teacher demetre.papavasiliou@ugdsb.on.ca dpapavasiliou@ugcloud.ca 308
Elyse Laughton 12A elyse.laughton@ugdsb.on.ca elaughton@ugcloud.ca 304
Heather Hart KA heather.hart@ugdsb.on.ca hhart@ugcloud.ca 317
Helen Stoner Office Co-ordinator helen.stoner@ugdsb.on.ca hstoner@ugcloud.ca 221
Jennifer Dickson ECE LTO l/other jennifer.dickson@ugdsb.on.ca jdickson@ugcloud.ca
James Kirk Teacher james.kirk@ugdsb.on.ca jkirk@ugcloud.ca 321
Janice Smith Child Youth Counsellor janice.smith@ugdsb.on.ca jsmith5@ugcloud.ca
Kimberly Auld Ed Asst - Special Education kimberly.auld@ugdsb.on.ca kauld@ugcloud.ca
Kylie Burchat 34A kylie.burchat@ugdsb.on.ca kburchat@ugcloud.ca
Kim Gilbert Ed Asst - Special Education kim.gilbert@ugdsb.on.ca kgilbert@ugcloud.ca
Leana Todd F67D leana.todd@ugdsb.on.ca ltodd@ugcloud.ca 324
Madeleine Carey FI Planning, FI Resource, Librarian madeleine.carey@ugdsb.on.ca mcarey@ugcloud.ca
Monique Phillion-Smith Principal monique.phillion-smith@ugdsb.on.ca mphillionsmith@ugcloud.ca 223
Nadia Fleeton 23B nadia.fleeton@ugdsb.on.ca nfleeton@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Edwards F8A pamela.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca pedwards@ugcloud.ca 330
Randy McAllister 78b randy.mcallister@ugdsb.on.ca rmcallister@ugcloud.ca
Shai-Anne Ly-McKenzie Teacher shaianne.lymckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca slymckenzie@ugcloud.ca
Sydney Sargent Core French, FI Planning, Teacher sydney.sargent@ugdsb.on.ca ssargent@ugcloud.ca
Trishtana De Cunha EA/SPA LTO l/other trishtana.decunha@ugdsb.on.ca tdecunha@ugcloud.ca