School Council

Our School Council executive is:

  • Principal: Darren Hale
  • Vice-Principal: Heather Dyer
  • Chair: Sheri Schiestel
  • Co-Chair:  Jackie Hymers
  • Secretary: Stephanie McIntosh
  • Treasurer: Sarah Spracklin

A reminder that your School Council normally meets the second Thursday of the month at 6:30 p.m. in the School Library.  Come out and support your child and/or our school community by joining the School Council.

The minutes of our School Council meetings are now stored on Google Drive.  Click here to access the folder.

We have been working hard to raise money for a new school playground.  We are so close!  Right now the Palmerston Lion’s Club has agreed to match all donations up to $10 000 – thank you Palmerston Lion’s Club!  All donations can be made through the Upper Grand Learning Foundation .

Thank you for your ongoing support!