Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anne Girard f23D anne.girard@ugdsb.on.ca agirard@ugcloud.ca 427
Angela McIsaac Admin Office Ass't angela.mcisaac@ugdsb.on.ca amcisaac@ugcloud.ca 222
Aidan Pipe French Immersion, Resource Teacher aidan.pipe@ugdsb.on.ca apipe1@ugcloud.ca 436
Alexandra Sinclair Full Day Kindergarten, Librarian, Teacher alexandra.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair1@ugcloud.ca 429
Alexandra Vollrath f67a alexandra.vollrath@ugdsb.on.ca avollrath@ugcloud.ca 421
Becca Behling Designated Early Childhood Ed becca.behling@ugdsb.on.ca bbehling@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Osborne EA/SPA LTO l/other brittany.osborne@ugdsb.on.ca bosborne@ugcloud.ca
Carol Williams Ed Asst - Special Education carol.williams@ugdsb.on.ca cwilliams@ugcloud.ca
Darren Hale Principal darren.hale@ugdsb.on.ca dhale@ugcloud.ca 223
Grace Baker Designated Early Childhood Ed grace.baker@ugdsb.on.ca gbaker1@ugcloud.ca 433
Gregory Wells 45A gregory.wells@ugdsb.on.ca gwells@ugcloud.ca 415
Heather Dyer Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal heather.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca hdyer@ugcloud.ca 224
Julie Black F12a julie.black@ugdsb.on.ca jblack@ugcloud.ca 407
Justine Byers EA/SPA LTO Unassigned justine.byers@ugdsb.on.ca jbyers1@ugcloud.ca
Jill Hope Child Youth Counsellor jill.hope@ugdsb.on.ca jhope@ugcloud.ca 227
Jackie Mensinga Ed Asst - Special Education jackie.mensinga@ugdsb.on.ca jmensinga@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Mensinga Teacher jessica.mensinga@ugdsb.on.ca jmensinga1@ugcloud.ca 405
Jessilyn Uhrig 4B jessilyn.uhrig@ugdsb.on.ca juhrig@ugcloud.ca 418
Jenna Wollis EA/SPA LTO Unassigned jenna.wollis@ugdsb.on.ca jwollis@ugcloud.ca
Kristen Estabrooks FI Planning kristen.estabrooks@ugdsb.on.ca kestabrooks@ugcloud.ca 420
Kara Nagel f78b kara.nagel@ugdsb.on.ca knagel@ugcloud.ca 412
Kelly Robertson Resource Teacher kelly.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca krobertson@ugcloud.ca 432
Laura Arand 23e laura.arand@ugdsb.on.ca larand@ugcloud.ca 426
Laurissa Di Ilio FI Planning laurissa.diilio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiilio@ugcloud.ca 417
Leesha Verbeek KC leesha.verbeek@ugdsb.on.ca lverbeek@ugcloud.ca 428
Melissa de Sousa-Eccles Designated Early Childhood Ed melissa.desousaeccles@ugdsb.on.ca mdesousaeccles@ugcloud.ca
Meghan Doig KD meghan.doig@ugdsb.on.ca mdoig@ugcloud.ca 422
Matthew Hassen f4c matthew.hassen@ugdsb.on.ca mhassen@ugcloud.ca 434
Michelle Pratt 12c michelle.pratt@ugdsb.on.ca mpratt@ugcloud.ca 400
Matthew Renaud 56b matthew.renaud@ugdsb.on.ca mrenaud@ugcloud.ca
Marian Stroeder 3A marian.stroeder@ugdsb.on.ca mstroeder@ugcloud.ca 430
Nichole Bullock FKA nichole.bullock@ugdsb.on.ca nbullock@ugcloud.ca 404
Natasha McDonald F1d natasha.mcdonald@ugdsb.on.ca nmcdonald@ugcloud.ca 419
Rebecca Horton 8A rebecca.horton@ugdsb.on.ca rhorton@ugcloud.ca 411
Riley Karcher ECE LTO l/other riley.karcher@ugdsb.on.ca rkarcher@ugcloud.ca
Raechelle Lytle Core French raechelle.lytle@ugdsb.on.ca rlytle@ugcloud.ca 401
Shawn Reinhart 78c shawn.reinhart@ugdsb.on.ca sreinhart@ugcloud.ca 406
Sheri Visscher Ed Asst - Special Education sheri.visscher@ugdsb.on.ca svisscher@ugcloud.ca
Scott Walls Teacher scott.walls@ugdsb.on.ca swalls@ugcloud.ca 435
Sarah Zavitz f56c sarah.zavitz@ugdsb.on.ca szavitz@ugcloud.ca 410
Tiffany Lenselink 12b tiffany.lenselink@ugdsb.on.ca tlenselink@ugcloud.ca 414
Teressa Murray-Head Office Co-ordinator teressa.murray-head@ugdsb.on.ca tmurrayhead@ugcloud.ca 221
Tori Raben FKB tori.raben@ugdsb.on.ca traben@ugcloud.ca 402
Tressa Rozendal 7d tressa.rozendal@ugdsb.on.ca trozendal@ugcloud.ca 408