Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anne Girard French Immersion anne.girard@ugdsb.on.ca agirard@ugcloud.ca
Aidan Pipe F1C aidan.pipe@ugdsb.on.ca apipe1@ugcloud.ca 436
Alexandra Sinclair 78B alexandra.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair1@ugcloud.ca
Carol Charitonidis Evans F78D carol.evans@ugdsb.on.ca ccharitonidisevans@ugcloud.ca 412
Cheryl Fairman 56E cheryl.fairman@ugdsb.on.ca cfairman@ugcloud.ca 415
Catherine Wells Ed Asst - Special Education catherine.wells@ugdsb.on.ca cwells@ugcloud.ca
Carol Williams Ed Asst - Special Education carol.williams@ugdsb.on.ca cwilliams@ugcloud.ca 410
Darren Hale Principal darren.hale@ugdsb.on.ca dhale@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Leies Designated Early Childhood Ed danielle.leies@ugdsb.on.ca dleies@ugcloud.ca 417
Grace Baker Designated Early Childhood Ed grace.baker@ugdsb.on.ca gbaker1@ugcloud.ca 433
Gregory Wells 45B gregory.wells@ugdsb.on.ca gwells@ugcloud.ca
Heather Dyer Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal heather.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca hdyer@ugcloud.ca 224
Julie Black F2D julie.black@ugdsb.on.ca jblack@ugcloud.ca 407
Jill Hope Child Youth Counsellor jill.hope@ugdsb.on.ca jhope@ugcloud.ca 227
Jen Lange F5A jen.lange@ugdsb.on.ca jlange@ugcloud.ca 421
Jackie Mensinga Ed Asst - Special Education jackie.mensinga@ugdsb.on.ca jmensinga@ugcloud.ca 413
Jenna Wilson Designated Early Childhood Ed jenna.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson3@ugcloud.ca 437
Kristen Estabrooks FI Full Day Kindergarten, FI Planning kristen.estabrooks@ugdsb.on.ca kestabrooks@ugcloud.ca 420
Kathy Gebhardt Ed Asst - ESL kathy.gebhardt@ugdsb.on.ca kgebhardt@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Robertson Resource Teacher kelly.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca krobertson@ugcloud.ca 432
Leesha Verbeek KC leesha.verbeek@ugdsb.on.ca lverbeek@ugcloud.ca 428
Meghan Doig KD meghan.doig@ugdsb.on.ca mdoig@ugcloud.ca 422
Melanie Fairbrother 12A melanie.fairbrother@ugdsb.on.ca mfairbrother@ugcloud.ca 414
Matthew Hassen F23C matthew.hassen@ugdsb.on.ca mhassen@ugcloud.ca 434
Michelle Pratt 1B michelle.pratt@ugdsb.on.ca mpratt@ugcloud.ca 400
Marian Stroeder 34A marian.stroeder@ugdsb.on.ca mstroeder@ugcloud.ca 430
Nichole Bullock FKA nichole.bullock@ugdsb.on.ca nbullock@ugcloud.ca 404
Nancy Gellatly 23B nancy.gellatly@ugdsb.on.ca ngellatly@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Horton Librarian, Resource Teacher rebecca.horton@ugdsb.on.ca rhorton@ugcloud.ca 225
Raechelle Lytle Core French, Teacher raechelle.lytle@ugdsb.on.ca rlytle@ugcloud.ca
Stefane Paquette F56D stefane.paquette@ugdsb.on.ca spaquette@ugcloud.ca 405
Shawn Reinhart 78A shawn.reinhart@ugdsb.on.ca sreinhart@ugcloud.ca 406
Sheri Visscher Ed Asst - Special Education sheri.visscher@ugdsb.on.ca svisscher@ugcloud.ca 429
Scott Walls Teacher scott.walls@ugdsb.on.ca swalls@ugcloud.ca 435
Sarah Zavitz F4C sarah.zavitz@ugdsb.on.ca szavitz@ugcloud.ca
Teressa Murray-Head Office Co-ordinator teressa.murray-head@ugdsb.on.ca tmurrayhead@ugcloud.ca 221
Tamara Noble Admin Office Ass't tamara.noble@ugdsb.on.ca tnoble@ugcloud.ca 222
Tori Raben FKB tori.raben@ugdsb.on.ca traben@ugcloud.ca