Staff


Displaying 35 of 35 members.

  • Pipe, Aidan
    F1D
    Email: aidan.pipe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apipe1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charitonidis Evans, Carol
    F78C
    Email: carol.evans@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccharitonidisevans@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fairman, Cheryl
    56A
    Email: cheryl.fairman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cfairman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williams, Carol
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: carol.williams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwilliams@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cairns, Debby
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: debby.cairns@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dcairns@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hale, Darren
    Principal
    Email: darren.hale@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhale@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leies, Danielle
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: danielle.leies@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dleies@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baker, Grace
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: grace.baker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gbaker1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dyer, Heather
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: heather.dyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hdyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Black, Julie
    F12B
    Email: julie.black@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jblack@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hope, Jill
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: jill.hope@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhope@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lange, Jen
    F56B
    Email: jen.lange@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlange@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mensinga, Jackie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jackie.mensinga@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmensinga@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Jenna
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jenna.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwilson3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crichton, Katie
    FKB
    Email: katie.crichton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcrichton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Estabrooks, Kristen
    FI Full Day Kindergarten, FI Planning
    Email: kristen.estabrooks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kestabrooks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gebhardt, Kathy
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: kathy.gebhardt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgebhardt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robertson, Kelly
    Resource Teacher
    Email: kelly.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: krobertson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Verbeek, Leesha
    KC
    Email: leesha.verbeek@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lverbeek@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doig, Meghan
    KD
    Email: meghan.doig@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdoig@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fairbrother, Melanie
    12A
    Email: melanie.fairbrother@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mfairbrother@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hassen, Matthew
    F3C
    Email: matthew.hassen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mhassen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pratt, Michelle
    1E
    Email: michelle.pratt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mpratt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stroeder, Marian
    23D
    Email: marian.stroeder@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mstroeder@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bullock, Nichole
    FKA
    Email: nichole.bullock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nbullock@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maurer-West, Nicole
    Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher
    Email: nicole.maurerwest@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmaurerwest@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horton, Rebecca
    Librarian, Resource Teacher
    Email: rebecca.horton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rhorton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paquette, Stefane
    F45D
    Email: stefane.paquette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: spaquette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reinhart, Shawn
    78B
    Email: shawn.reinhart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sreinhart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Visscher, Sheri
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sheri.visscher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: svisscher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walls, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott.walls@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swalls@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murray-Head, Teressa
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: teressa.murray-head@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmurrayhead@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noble, Tamara
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: tamara.noble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tnoble@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Oldfield-Baker, Tracy
    Principal
    Email: tracy.oldfieldbaker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: toldfieldbaker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Siegel, Timory
    Core French, FI Planning, FI Resource
    Email: timory.siegel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tsiegel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: