Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alicia Barfoot ECE LTO l/other alicia.barfoot@ugdsb.on.ca abarfoot@ugcloud.ca
Anne Girard f34b anne.girard@ugdsb.on.ca agirard@ugcloud.ca 427
Angela McIsaac Admin Office Ass't angela.mcisaac@ugdsb.on.ca amcisaac@ugcloud.ca 222
Amy Moscatel Core French, FI Planning amy.moscatel@ugdsb.on.ca amoscatel@ugcloud.ca 401
Aidan Pipe FI Planning, FI Resource aidan.pipe@ugdsb.on.ca apipe1@ugcloud.ca 436
Alexandra Sinclair Librarian, Teacher alexandra.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair1@ugcloud.ca 429
Alexandra Vollrath f78d alexandra.vollrath@ugdsb.on.ca avollrath@ugcloud.ca 421
Carol Charitonidis Evans f56a carol.evans@ugdsb.on.ca ccharitonidisevans@ugcloud.ca 423
Cheryl Van Gerven 56B cheryl.vangerven@ugdsb.on.ca cvangerven@ugcloud.ca
Carol Williams Ed Asst - Special Education carol.williams@ugdsb.on.ca cwilliams@ugcloud.ca
Darren Hale Principal darren.hale@ugdsb.on.ca dhale@ugcloud.ca 223
Diane van Donkersgoed Ed Asst - Special Education diane.vandonkersgoed@ugdsb.on.ca dvandonkersgoed@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Allen Core French, Teacher elizabeth.allen@ugdsb.on.ca eallen1@ugcloud.ca 405
Grace Baker Designated Early Childhood Ed grace.baker@ugdsb.on.ca gbaker1@ugcloud.ca 433
Julie Black F1d julie.black@ugdsb.on.ca jblack@ugcloud.ca 407
Jackie Mensinga Ed Asst - Special Education jackie.mensinga@ugdsb.on.ca jmensinga@ugcloud.ca
Jessilyn Uhrig 4d jessilyn.uhrig@ugdsb.on.ca juhrig@ugcloud.ca 418
Kelsey Campbell 12a kelsey.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca kcampbell@ugcloud.ca 424
Kristen Estabrooks F12B kristen.estabrooks@ugdsb.on.ca kestabrooks@ugcloud.ca 420
Kara Neufeglise Core French, FI Planning kara.neufeglise@ugdsb.on.ca kneufeglise@ugcloud.ca 412
Kelly Robertson Resource Teacher kelly.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca krobertson@ugcloud.ca 432
Laura Arand 23C laura.arand@ugdsb.on.ca larand@ugcloud.ca 426
Leesha Verbeek kc leesha.verbeek@ugdsb.on.ca lverbeek@ugcloud.ca 428
Michelle Carr f23d michelle.carr@ugdsb.on.ca mcarr@ugcloud.ca 419
Megan Diefenbacher ECE Approved SLTO megan.diefenbacher@ugdsb.on.ca mdiefenbacher@ugcloud.ca
Meghan Doig KD meghan.doig@ugdsb.on.ca mdoig@ugcloud.ca 422
Matthew Hassen f45c matthew.hassen@ugdsb.on.ca mhassen@ugcloud.ca 434
Mark Lyons Child Youth Counsellor mark.lyons@ugdsb.on.ca mlyons@ugcloud.ca 227
Michelle Pratt 1c michelle.pratt@ugdsb.on.ca mpratt@ugcloud.ca 400
Marian Stroeder 34a marian.stroeder@ugdsb.on.ca mstroeder@ugcloud.ca 430
Nichole Bullock FKA nichole.bullock@ugdsb.on.ca nbullock@ugcloud.ca 404
Rebecca Horton 78b rebecca.horton@ugdsb.on.ca rhorton@ugcloud.ca 411
Sharon Hardie Ed Asst - Special Education sharon.hardie@ugdsb.on.ca shardie@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Lane Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.lane@ugdsb.on.ca slane@ugcloud.ca
Shawn Reinhart 56d shawn.reinhart@ugdsb.on.ca sreinhart@ugcloud.ca 406
Scott Walls Teacher scott.walls@ugdsb.on.ca swalls@ugcloud.ca 425
Sarah Zavitz f78c sarah.zavitz@ugdsb.on.ca szavitz@ugcloud.ca 410
Tiffany Hoelscher Long Term Occasional , Teacher, Full Day Kindergarten tiffany.hoelscher@ugdsb.on.ca thoelscher@ugcloud.ca
Tanya McLaren Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal tanya.mclaren@ugdsb.on.ca tmclaren@ugcloud.ca 224
Teressa Murray Office Co-ordinator teressa.murray@ugdsb.on.ca tmurray4@ugcloud.ca 221
Tori Raben fkb tori.raben@ugdsb.on.ca traben@ugcloud.ca 402
Tressa Rozendal 78a tressa.rozendal@ugdsb.on.ca trozendal@ugcloud.ca 408