Staff

To speak with the office co-ordinator, please dial 519-941-2461 and press “0″.*

General Delivery, Attendance, Homework Mailbox: Extension 100
Extension 100 also includes messages for front office staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alyssa Bernardi 23C alyssa.bernardi@ugdsb.on.ca abernardi@ugcloud.ca
Athena Flak Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal athena.flak@ugdsb.on.ca aflak@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Rouse EA/SPA LTO l/other andrea.rouse@ugdsb.on.ca arouse@ugcloud.ca
Alexander Van Der Wijst FI Planning, Resource Teacher alexander.vanderwijst@ugdsb.on.ca avanderwijst@ugcloud.ca
Anita Wright Ed Asst - Special Education anita.wright@ugdsb.on.ca awright1@ugcloud.ca
Carole Connors Designated Early Childhood Ed carole.connors@ugdsb.on.ca cconnors@ugcloud.ca
Chelsea Koshman KC chelsea.koshman@ugdsb.on.ca ckoshman@ugcloud.ca
Carol Waffler Teacher carol.waffler@ugdsb.on.ca cwaffler@ugcloud.ca
Dayna Hoekstra 78b dayna.hoekstra@ugdsb.on.ca dhoekstra@ugcloud.ca
Deanna Manning 34a deanna.manning@ugdsb.on.ca dmanning@ugcloud.ca
Erika Martins F1b erika.martins@ugdsb.on.ca emartins@ugcloud.ca
Harwant Dhaliwal 78a harwant.dhaliwal@ugdsb.on.ca hdhaliwal@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Marnie Office Co-ordinator jennifer.marnie@ugdsb.on.ca jmarnie@ugcloud.ca
Janesse Matanovic Core French janesse.matanovic@ugdsb.on.ca jmatanovic@ugcloud.ca
Kyle Adams Child Youth Counsellor kyle.adams@ugdsb.on.ca kadams@ugcloud.ca
Kirby Hamilton Teacher kirby.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca khamilton2@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Mall 23D lindsay.mall@ugdsb.on.ca lmall@ugcloud.ca
Livia Rob F12A livia.rob@ugdsb.on.ca lrob@ugcloud.ca
Lorrie Wren Designated Early Childhood Ed lorrie.wren@ugdsb.on.ca lwren@ugcloud.ca
Marla Firth Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher marla.firth@ugdsb.on.ca mfirth@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Randell Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.randell@ugdsb.on.ca mrandell@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Sowter Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.sowter@ugdsb.on.ca msowter@ugcloud.ca
Paz Martinez FKB paz.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca pmartinez@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Rees Ed Asst - Special Education pamela.rees@ugdsb.on.ca prees1@ugcloud.ca
Robyn Rees Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.rees@ugdsb.on.ca rrees1@ugcloud.ca
Sean Armstrong 1d sean.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca sarmstrong@ugcloud.ca
Sean Boston 56c sean.boston@ugdsb.on.ca sboston@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Chambers KD sarah.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca schambers1@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Fisher 45B stephanie.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca sfisher1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Fletcher F3e sarah.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca sfletcher1@ugcloud.ca
Shantal Gardner FKA shantal.gardner@ugdsb.on.ca sgardner@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Grist Long Term Occasional shannon.grist@ugdsb.on.ca sgrist@ugcloud.ca
Sandi Miller 1c sandi.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller1@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Styles Head Caretaker- sharon.styles@ugdsb.on.ca sstyles@ugcloud.ca
Susanne Ward Staff Caretaker- susanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca sward@ugcloud.ca
Tim Buchan 56a tim.buchan@ugdsb.on.ca tbuchan@ugcloud.ca
Tania Buczkowski F23b tania.buczkowski@ugdsb.on.ca tbuczkowski@ugcloud.ca
Tina Lindsay Admin Office Ass't tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca 100
Tracey Magennis Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.magennis@ugdsb.on.ca tmagennis@ugcloud.ca
Vanessa Collie Resource Teacher vanessa.collie@ugdsb.on.ca vcollie@ugcloud.ca