Staff

To speak with the office co-ordinator, please dial 519-941-2461 and press “0″.*

General Delivery, Attendance, Homework Mailbox: Extension 100
Extension 100 also includes messages for front office staff

Staff List


Displaying 39 of 39 members.

  • Van Der Wijst, Alexander
    FI Planning
    Email: alexander.vanderwijst@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: avanderwijst@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doerr, Bonnie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: bonnie.doerr@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bdoerr@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Connors, Carole
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: carole.connors@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cconnors@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murdoch, Christal
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: christal.murdoch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmurdoch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waffler, Carol
    1A
    Email: carol.waffler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwaffler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hoekstra, Dayna
    67A
    Email: dayna.hoekstra@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhoekstra@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Manning, Deanna
    KA
    Email: deanna.manning@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmanning@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martins, Erika
    F1D
    Email: erika.martins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emartins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sincennes, Emily
    FKC
    Email: emily.sincennes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: esincennes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Emilie
    FKD
    Email: emilie.watson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ewatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hay, Jaclyn
    KB
    Email: jaclyn.hay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cockburn, Karlee
    F34C
    Email: karlee.cockburn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcockburn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ferrao, Katherine
    F23D
    Email: katherine.ferrao@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kferrao@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mall, Lindsay
    SPE
    Email: lindsay.mall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rob, Livia
    F12C
    Email: livia.rob@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lrob@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Firth, Marla
    4A
    Email: marla.firth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mfirth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mitchell, Madeline
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: madeline.mitchell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmitchell1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 221
    Website:

  • Randell, Michelle
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: michelle.randell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrandell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sowter, Michelle
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: michelle.sowter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msowter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Corcho, Nadia
    2A
    Email: nadia.corcho@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncorcho@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Argentino, Paola
    Principal
    Email: paola.argentino@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pargentino@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Josephson, Patricia
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: patricia.josephson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pjosephson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martinez, Paz
    FKE
    Email: paz.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pmartinez@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rees, Pamela
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: pamela.rees@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: prees1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sawatsky, Rachel
    L/T Occasional
    Email: rachel.sawatsky@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rsawatsky@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baumann, Sheena
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: sheena.baumann@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbaumann@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boston, Sean
    56C
    Email: sean.boston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sboston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fisher, Stephanie
    Teacher
    Email: stephanie.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfisher1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kennedy, Shannon
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: shannon.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skennedy3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Sandi
    12B
    Email: sandi.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smiller1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rea, Sheila
    Librarian, Resource Teacher
    Email: sheila.rea@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: srea@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Styles, Sharon
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: sharon.styles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sstyles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buchan, Tim
    56B
    Email: tim.buchan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tbuchan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lindsay, Tina
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 100
    Website:

  • Magennis, Tracey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tracey.magennis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmagennis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ritchie, Tammy
    8A
    Email: tammy.ritchie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tritchie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roantree, Teszalyn
    3A
    Email: teszalyn.roantree@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: troantree@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collie, Vanessa
    Resource Teacher
    Email: vanessa.collie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vcollie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gammage, Zach
    78B
    Email: zach.gammage@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: zgammage@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: