Staff

To speak with the office co-ordinator, please dial 519-941-2461 and press “0″.*

General Delivery, Attendance, Homework Mailbox: Extension 100
Extension 100 also includes messages for front office staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alyssa Bernardi Long Term Occasional alyssa.bernardi@ugdsb.on.ca abernardi@ugcloud.ca
Athena Flak Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal athena.flak@ugdsb.on.ca aflak@ugcloud.ca
Abbie Hirst ECE LTO l/other abbie.hirst@ugdsb.on.ca ahirst@ugcloud.ca
Alexander Van Der Wijst FI Planning, Resource Teacher alexander.vanderwijst@ugdsb.on.ca avanderwijst@ugcloud.ca
Carol Waffler Teacher carol.waffler@ugdsb.on.ca cwaffler@ugcloud.ca
Dayna Hoekstra 78A dayna.hoekstra@ugdsb.on.ca dhoekstra@ugcloud.ca
Deanna Manning KE deanna.manning@ugdsb.on.ca dmanning@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Parks Full Day Kindergarten, Resource Teacher, Teacher dawn.parks@ugdsb.on.ca dparks@ugcloud.ca 434
Erika Martins F1C erika.martins@ugdsb.on.ca emartins@ugcloud.ca
Emily Sincennes FKD emily.sincennes@ugdsb.on.ca esincennes@ugcloud.ca
Harwant Dhaliwal 67C harwant.dhaliwal@ugdsb.on.ca hdhaliwal@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Cote KA jessica.cote@ugdsb.on.ca jcote@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Marnie Office Co-ordinator jennifer.marnie@ugdsb.on.ca jmarnie@ugcloud.ca
Janesse Matanovic Core French janesse.matanovic@ugdsb.on.ca jmatanovic@ugcloud.ca
Kyle Adams Child Youth Counsellor kyle.adams@ugdsb.on.ca kadams@ugcloud.ca
Kirsten Thompson Resource Teacher kirsten.thompson2@ugdsb.on.ca kthompson2@ugcloud.ca
Laura Dilba Long Term Occasional laura.dilba@ugdsb.on.ca ldilba@ugcloud.ca
Livia Rob F12D livia.rob@ugdsb.on.ca lrob@ugcloud.ca
Marla Firth Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher marla.firth@ugdsb.on.ca mfirth@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Randell Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.randell@ugdsb.on.ca mrandell@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Sowter Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.sowter@ugdsb.on.ca msowter@ugcloud.ca
Nadia Corcho Teacher nadia.corcho@ugdsb.on.ca ncorcho@ugcloud.ca
Patricia Josephson Principal patricia.josephson@ugdsb.on.ca pjosephson@ugcloud.ca
Paz Martinez FKC paz.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca pmartinez@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Rees Ed Asst - Special Education pamela.rees@ugdsb.on.ca prees1@ugcloud.ca
Robyn Rees Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.rees@ugdsb.on.ca rrees1@ugcloud.ca
Sheena Baumann Designated Early Childhood Ed sheena.baumann@ugdsb.on.ca sbaumann@ugcloud.ca
Sean Boston 56A sean.boston@ugdsb.on.ca sboston@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Chambers KB sarah.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca schambers1@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Fisher 34A stephanie.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca sfisher1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Fletcher F3B sarah.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca sfletcher1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Kleinman 23C sarah.kleinman@ugdsb.on.ca skleinman@ugcloud.ca
Sarah McInnes Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.mcinnes@ugdsb.on.ca smcinnes@ugcloud.ca
Sandi Miller 12A sandi.miller@ugdsb.on.ca smiller1@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Styles Head Caretaker- sharon.styles@ugdsb.on.ca sstyles@ugcloud.ca
Susanne Ward Staff Caretaker- susanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca sward@ugcloud.ca
Tim Buchan 45B tim.buchan@ugdsb.on.ca tbuchan@ugcloud.ca
Tania Buczkowski F23E tania.buczkowski@ugdsb.on.ca tbuczkowski@ugcloud.ca
Tina Lindsay Admin Office Ass't tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca 100
Tracey Magennis Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.magennis@ugdsb.on.ca tmagennis@ugcloud.ca
Teszalyn Roantree 12B teszalyn.roantree@ugdsb.on.ca troantree@ugcloud.ca
Vanessa Collie Resource Teacher vanessa.collie@ugdsb.on.ca vcollie@ugcloud.ca
Zach Gammage 78B zach.gammage@ugdsb.on.ca zgammage@ugcloud.ca