Staff

To speak with the office co-ordinator, please dial 519-941-2461 and press “0″.*

General Delivery, Attendance, Homework Mailbox: Extension 100
Extension 100 also includes messages for front office staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Dawney FKB amanda.dawney@ugdsb.on.ca adawney@ugcloud.ca
Alexander Van Der Wijst FI Planning, Resource Teacher alexander.vanderwijst@ugdsb.on.ca avanderwijst@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Walton Ed Asst - Special Education andrea.walton@ugdsb.on.ca awalton@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Lowe Resource Teacher brittany.lowe@ugdsb.on.ca blowe@ugcloud.ca
Bryana Suraci F23G bryana.suraci@ugdsb.on.ca bsuraci@ugcloud.ca
Carol Basil 67B carol.basil@ugdsb.on.ca cbasil@ugcloud.ca
Carole Connors Designated Early Childhood Ed carole.connors@ugdsb.on.ca cconnors@ugcloud.ca
Carol Waffler Teacher carol.waffler@ugdsb.on.ca cwaffler@ugcloud.ca
Dayna Hoekstra 78A dayna.hoekstra@ugdsb.on.ca dhoekstra@ugcloud.ca
Deanna Manning KC deanna.manning@ugdsb.on.ca dmanning@ugcloud.ca
Erika Martins 1D erika.martins@ugdsb.on.ca emartins@ugcloud.ca
Jean-Maire Cole Ed Asst - Special Education jeanmaire.cole@ugdsb.on.ca jcole1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Marnie Office Co-ordinator jennifer.marnie@ugdsb.on.ca jmarnie@ugcloud.ca
Janesse Matanovic 56A janesse.matanovic@ugdsb.on.ca jmatanovic@ugcloud.ca
Kristin Alie Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal kristin.alie@ugdsb.on.ca kalie@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Bradley Child Youth Counsellor lauren.bradley@ugdsb.on.ca lbradley@ugcloud.ca
Laura Dilba 23F laura.dilba@ugdsb.on.ca ldilba@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Mall 23E lindsay.mall@ugdsb.on.ca lmall@ugcloud.ca
Livia Rob F12B livia.rob@ugdsb.on.ca lrob@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Taylor Principal lindsay.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ltaylor3@ugcloud.ca
Lucas Zettel 6C lucas.zettel@ugdsb.on.ca lzettel@ugcloud.ca
Mia Cikovic LRC mia.cikovic@ugdsb.on.ca mcikovic@ugcloud.ca
Melody De Castro Staff Caretaker- melody.decastro@ugdsb.on.ca mdecastro@ugcloud.ca
Mallorie Lyon 45B mallorie.lyon@ugdsb.on.ca mlyon@ugcloud.ca
Monika Onofrio Ed Asst - Special Education monika.onofrio@ugdsb.on.ca monofrio@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Pereira Ed Asst - Special Education michelle.pereira@ugdsb.on.ca mpereira@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Randell Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.randell@ugdsb.on.ca mrandell@ugcloud.ca
Monique Seguin F12C monique.seguin@ugdsb.on.ca mseguin@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Sowter Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.sowter@ugdsb.on.ca msowter@ugcloud.ca
Olivia Gaetano 2D olivia.gaetano@ugdsb.on.ca ogaetano@ugcloud.ca
Paz Martinez FI Full Day Kindergarten paz.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca pmartinez@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Rees Ed Asst - Special Education pamela.rees@ugdsb.on.ca prees1@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca McLaren Teacher rebecca.mclaren@ugdsb.on.ca rmclaren@ugcloud.ca
Robyn Rees Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.rees@ugdsb.on.ca rrees1@ugcloud.ca
Sean Armstrong Teacher sean.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca sarmstrong@ugcloud.ca
Sydnee Belford 34a sydnee.belford@ugdsb.on.ca sbelford@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Chambers KD sarah.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca schambers1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Fletcher French Immersion sarah.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca sfletcher1@ugcloud.ca
Shantal Gardner FKA shantal.gardner@ugdsb.on.ca sgardner@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Grist Long Term Occasional shannon.grist@ugdsb.on.ca sgrist@ugcloud.ca
Samantha McKendry Resource Teacher samantha.mckendry@ugdsb.on.ca smckendry@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Styles Head Caretaker- sharon.styles@ugdsb.on.ca sstyles@ugcloud.ca
Trishtana De Cunha Ed Asst - Special Education trishtana.decunha@ugdsb.on.ca tdecunha@ugcloud.ca
Tina Lindsay Admin Office Ass't tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca 100
Tracey Morrell Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.morrell@ugdsb.on.ca tmorrell@ugcloud.ca
Vanessa Collie Resource Teacher vanessa.collie@ugdsb.on.ca vcollie@ugcloud.ca
William Mboe Core French william.mboe@ugdsb.on.ca wmboe@ugcloud.ca