School Council


Chair:  Amber Gallaugher
Co-Chair: Susan Hall
Vice Chair: Kelly Dean
Treasurer:  Lourdes Mehlhorn
Secretary:  Amy Ouchterlony

Send us an e-mail at:

Mission Statement of the Primrose Elementary School Council

The Primrose Elementary School Council will foster and enrich the learning experience of each child through effective participation, targeted fundraising and community involvement.

Order your Primrose Puma Spiritwear online at: