Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrea Carson-Pedri KC andrea.carsonpedri@ugdsb.on.ca acarsonpedri@ugcloud.ca 435
Amy DeLuca Designated Early Childhood Ed amy.deluca@ugdsb.on.ca adeluca@ugcloud.ca
Adam Hawkins 67B adam.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca ahawkins@ugcloud.ca 415
Ashley Hopkins Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal ashley.hopkins@ugdsb.on.ca ahopkins@ugcloud.ca 224
Ashley Pullen Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.pullen@ugdsb.on.ca apullen@ugcloud.ca
Becky-Lee Prescott KA becky-lee.prescott@ugdsb.on.ca bprescott@ugcloud.ca 426
Brent Stiles 5A brent.stiles@ugdsb.on.ca bstiles@ugcloud.ca 429
Charity Hunter Designated Early Childhood Ed charity.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca chunter1@ugcloud.ca
Denise Duern Designated Early Childhood Ed denise.duern@ugdsb.on.ca dduern@ugcloud.ca 422
David Parsons 6A david.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca dparsons@ugcloud.ca 409
Erika Williamson 8A erika.williamson@ugdsb.on.ca ewilliamson@ugcloud.ca 410
Gin Persaud Core French gin.persaud@ugdsb.on.ca gpersaud@ugcloud.ca 419
Helen Harcus Ed Asst - Special Education helen.harcus@ugdsb.on.ca hharcus@ugcloud.ca
Julie Di Felice Core French julie.difelice@ugdsb.on.ca jdifelice@ugcloud.ca 404
Jaclyn Hay Long Term Occasional jaclyn.hay@ugdsb.on.ca jhay@ugcloud.ca 417
Jennifer Little 34C jennifer.little@ugdsb.on.ca jlittle@ugcloud.ca
Julie Rabah 2A julie.rabah@ugdsb.on.ca jrabah@ugcloud.ca 434
Jennifer Robertson Resource Teacher jennifer.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca jrobertson@ugcloud.ca 413
Katelyn Charbonneau Child Youth Counsellor katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca 227
Michael Benotto 78C michael.benotto@ugdsb.on.ca mbenotto@ugcloud.ca 401
Marie Feeney Ed Asst - Special Education marie.feeney@ugdsb.on.ca mfeeney@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Jones ECE LTO l/other michelle.jones@ugdsb.on.ca mjones1@ugcloud.ca
Melody Mesesnel 3B melody.mesesnel@ugdsb.on.ca mmesesnel@ugcloud.ca 405
Marianne Millsap Principal marianne.millsap@ugdsb.on.ca mmillsap@ugcloud.ca 223
Michelle Pasmore Resource Teacher michelle.pasmore@ugdsb.on.ca mpasmore@ugcloud.ca 406
Margaret Symons 4A margaret.symons@ugdsb.on.ca msymons@ugcloud.ca 418
Nkese Charles 45B nkese.charles@ugdsb.on.ca ncharles@ugcloud.ca 428
Nancy Gellatly 1A nancy.gellatly@ugdsb.on.ca ngellatly@ugcloud.ca 427
Natalie MacKenzie 7A natalie.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca nmackenzie@ugcloud.ca 414
Peter Bannon 3A peter.bannon@ugdsb.on.ca pbannon@ugcloud.ca 412
Sherie Anderson Librarian, Teacher sherie.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca sanderson@ugcloud.ca 225
Sandra Hawkins 1C sandra.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca shawkins@ugcloud.ca 403
Sammie Stevenson Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher sammie.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca sstevenson2@ugcloud.ca 439
Sandra Wellman 2C sandra.wellman@ugdsb.on.ca swellman@ugcloud.ca 423
Sara White Teacher sara.white@ugdsb.on.ca swhite@ugcloud.ca 421
Tricia Boynton Office Co-ordinator tricia.boynton@ugdsb.on.ca tboynton@ugcloud.ca
William Anania Teacher william.anania@ugdsb.on.ca wanania@ugcloud.ca 431