Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrea Carson-Pedri KC andrea.carsonpedri@ugdsb.on.ca acarsonpedri@ugcloud.ca 435
Amy DeLuca Designated Early Childhood Ed amy.deluca@ugdsb.on.ca adeluca@ugcloud.ca
Adam Hawkins 67c adam.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca ahawkins@ugcloud.ca 415
Ashley Hopkins Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal ashley.hopkins@ugdsb.on.ca ahopkins@ugcloud.ca 224
Ashley Pullen Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.pullen@ugdsb.on.ca apullen@ugcloud.ca
Becky-Lee Jones KA beckylee.jones@ugdsb.on.ca bjones@ugcloud.ca 426
Brett Long 45C brett.long@ugdsb.on.ca blong1@ugcloud.ca
Brent Stiles 5A brent.stiles@ugdsb.on.ca bstiles@ugcloud.ca 429
Brittany Tessel 23B brittany.tessel@ugdsb.on.ca btessel@ugcloud.ca
Claire Clarke Teacher claire.clarke@ugdsb.on.ca cclarke@ugcloud.ca 420
Charity Hunter Designated Early Childhood Ed charity.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca chunter1@ugcloud.ca
Denise Duern Designated Early Childhood Ed denise.duern@ugdsb.on.ca dduern@ugcloud.ca 422
David Parsons 6A david.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca dparsons@ugcloud.ca 409
Elizabeth Burgess 1A elizabeth.burgess@ugdsb.on.ca eburgess@ugcloud.ca 427
Emily O'Grady 2C emily.ogrady@ugdsb.on.ca eogrady@ugcloud.ca
Erika Williamson 78B erika.williamson@ugdsb.on.ca ewilliamson@ugcloud.ca 410
Gin Persaud Core French gin.persaud@ugdsb.on.ca gpersaud@ugcloud.ca 419
Heather Bax KB heather.bax@ugdsb.on.ca hbax@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Cote Long Term Occasional jessica.cote@ugdsb.on.ca jcote@ugcloud.ca
Julie Di Felice Core French julie.difelice@ugdsb.on.ca jdifelice@ugcloud.ca 404
Jennifer Kelk 8A jennifer.kelk@ugdsb.on.ca jkelk@ugcloud.ca 425
Julie Rabah 2A julie.rabah@ugdsb.on.ca jrabah@ugcloud.ca 434
Jennifer Robertson Resource Teacher jennifer.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca jrobertson@ugcloud.ca 413
Katelyn Charbonneau Child Youth Counsellor katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca 227
Lindsay Kerrigan 56B lindsay.kerrigan@ugdsb.on.ca lkerrigan@ugcloud.ca
Michael Benotto 7A michael.benotto@ugdsb.on.ca mbenotto@ugcloud.ca 401
Marie Feeney Ed Asst - Special Education marie.feeney@ugdsb.on.ca mfeeney@ugcloud.ca
Melody Mesesnel 3C melody.mesesnel@ugdsb.on.ca mmesesnel@ugcloud.ca 405
Marianne Millsap Principal marianne.millsap@ugdsb.on.ca mmillsap@ugcloud.ca 223
Michelle Pasmore Resource Teacher michelle.pasmore@ugdsb.on.ca mpasmore@ugcloud.ca 406
Margaret Symons 4A margaret.symons@ugdsb.on.ca msymons@ugcloud.ca 418
Peter Bannon 3A peter.bannon@ugdsb.on.ca pbannon@ugcloud.ca 412
Sherie Anderson Librarian, Teacher sherie.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca sanderson@ugcloud.ca 225
Sandra Hawkins 1C sandra.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca shawkins@ugcloud.ca 403
Sammie Stevenson KD sammie.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca sstevenson2@ugcloud.ca 439
Sandra Wellman 23D sandra.wellman@ugdsb.on.ca swellman@ugcloud.ca 423
Sara White Teacher sara.white@ugdsb.on.ca swhite@ugcloud.ca 421
Tricia Boynton Office Co-ordinator tricia.boynton@ugdsb.on.ca tboynton@ugcloud.ca
Tina Lindsay Admin Office Ass't tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca 100
Teresa Most Designated Early Childhood Ed teresa.most@ugdsb.on.ca tmost@ugcloud.ca 112
Zanitta Grant Admin Office Ass't zanitta.grant@ugdsb.on.ca zgrant@ugcloud.ca