Staff Directory

  • Carson-Pedri, Andrea
    KC
    Email: andrea.carsonpedri@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acarsonpedri@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hawkins, Adam
    5A
    Email: adam.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahawkins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rocha, April
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: april.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arocha@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prescott, Becky-Lee
    KA
    Email: becky-lee.prescott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bprescott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stiles, Brent
    Teacher
    Email: brent.stiles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bstiles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clarke, Claire
    23C
    Email: claire.clarke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cclarke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duern, Denise
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: denise.duern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dduern@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, David
    6A
    Email: david.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dparsons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burgess, Elizabeth
    1A
    Email: elizabeth.burgess@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eburgess@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thurston, Erika
    8A
    Email: erika.thurston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ethurston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Persaud, Gin
    Core French
    Email: gin.persaud@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gpersaud@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harcus, Helen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: helen.harcus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hharcus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Di Felice, Julie
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: julie.difelice@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdifelice@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gaynor, Jordan
    KB
    Email: jordan.gaynor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgaynor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelk, Jennifer
    78C
    Email: jennifer.kelk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkelk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Little, Jennifer
    34B
    Email: jennifer.little@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlittle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rabah, Julie
    2A
    Email: julie.rabah@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jrabah@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robertson, Jennifer
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: jennifer.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jrobertson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Battistel, Krystal
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: krystal.battistel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbattistel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Charbonneau, Katelyn
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: katelyn.charbonneau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcharbonneau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dempsey-Jones, Kimberly
    Principal
    Email: kimberly.dempseyjones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdempseyjones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McNalty, Lauren
    1B
    Email: lauren.mcnalty@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmcnalty@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prevost, Leslie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: leslie.prevost@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lprevost@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benotto, Michael
    7A
    Email: michael.benotto@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbenotto@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/116340344876743346657

  • Clements, Mandy
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: mandy.clements@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mclements@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Feeney, Marie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: marie.feeney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mfeeney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mesesnel, Melody
    45C
    Email: melody.mesesnel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmesesnel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pasmore, Michelle
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: michelle.pasmore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mpasmore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Symons, Margaret
    4A
    Email: margaret.symons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msymons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Natalie
    67B
    Email: natalie.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmackenzie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bannon, Peter
    3A
    Email: peter.bannon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pbannon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Sherie
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: sherie.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sanderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hawkins, Sandra
    1C
    Email: sandra.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shawkins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Shawn
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: shawn.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shenderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/103947715465930059082

  • White, Sara
    Teacher
    Email: sara.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swhite@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: