Staff List

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Aleksandra Leonard 23E aleksandra.leonard@ugdsb.on.ca aleonard@ugcloud.ca 418
Andrew Mall 23B andrew.mall@ugdsb.on.ca amall@ugcloud.ca 422
Adam McLaren Core French adam.mclaren@ugdsb.on.ca amclaren@ugcloud.ca 425
Andrew Vanderkolk 8A andrew.vanderkolk@ugdsb.on.ca avanderkolk@ugcloud.ca 433
Bronte Vincent FI Planning bronte.vincent@ugdsb.on.ca bvincent@ugcloud.ca 475
Celine Cabral Child Youth Counsellor celine.cabral@ugdsb.on.ca ccabral@ugcloud.ca
Carolyn Duke Ed Asst - Special Education carolyn.duke@ugdsb.on.ca cduke@ugcloud.ca 479
Christine Hodgkinson FI Planning christine.hodgkinson@ugdsb.on.ca chodgkinson@ugcloud.ca 405
Carley LePage Ed Asst - Special Education carley.lepage@ugdsb.on.ca clepage@ugcloud.ca
Candice McPherson ECE Approved SLTO candice.mcpherson@ugdsb.on.ca cmcpherson@ugcloud.ca
Daood Bacchus 56C daood.bacchus@ugdsb.on.ca dbacchus@ugcloud.ca 447
Deborah Benson F45E deborah.benson@ugdsb.on.ca dbenson@ugcloud.ca 463
Dawn Chodowiec Ed Asst - Special Education dawn.chodowiec@ugdsb.on.ca dchodowiec@ugcloud.ca 476
Danielle Laforge F2A danielle.laforge@ugdsb.on.ca dlaforge@ugcloud.ca 421
Danielle Seminara FKD danielle.seminara@ugdsb.on.ca dseminara@ugcloud.ca 434
Erin Schiffner 1A erin.schiffner@ugdsb.on.ca eschiffner@ugcloud.ca 408
Jessica Cote KB jessica.cote@ugdsb.on.ca jcote@ugcloud.ca 423
James Gawthroupe F34C james.gawthroupe@ugdsb.on.ca jgawthroupe@ugcloud.ca 435
Jane Lanktree 67B jane.lanktree@ugdsb.on.ca jlanktree@ugcloud.ca 481
Jennifer Lannan KA jennifer.lannan@ugdsb.on.ca jlannan@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Lawrie F45F jennifer.lawrie@ugdsb.on.ca jlawrie@ugcloud.ca 427
Jodie McArthur F12D jodie.mcarthur@ugdsb.on.ca jmcarthur@ugcloud.ca 466
Jenna Rebhan Full Day Kindergarten jenna.rebhan@ugdsb.on.ca jrebhan1@ugcloud.ca 412
Julie Todd Principal julie.todd@ugdsb.on.ca jtodd@ugcloud.ca 223
Jennifer Toth Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jennifer.toth@ugdsb.on.ca jtoth@ugcloud.ca 224
Kimberly Fitzgerald Head Caretaker- kimberly.fitzgerald@ugdsb.on.ca kfitzgerald@ugcloud.ca 231
Kim Goertzen Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.goertzen@ugdsb.on.ca kgoertzen@ugcloud.ca 484
Kim Langevin-Lee FKC kim.langevinlee@ugdsb.on.ca klangevinlee@ugcloud.ca 451
Karen McVeigh Designated Early Childhood Ed karen.mcveigh@ugdsb.on.ca kmcveigh@ugcloud.ca 474
Katharine McWhirter F34D katharine.mcwhirter@ugdsb.on.ca kmcwhirter@ugcloud.ca 470
Lori Barnstorf Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.barnstorf@ugdsb.on.ca lbarnstorf@ugcloud.ca 473
Lloyd Duke Ed Asst - Special Education lloyd.duke@ugdsb.on.ca lduke@ugcloud.ca 414
Laura Fry Office Co-ordinator laura.fry@ugdsb.on.ca lfry@ugcloud.ca 221
Lindsay Hatfield 34A lindsay.hatfield@ugdsb.on.ca lhatfield@ugcloud.ca 485
Leeann Scheinhuette Admin Office Ass't leeann.scheinhuette@ugdsb.on.ca lscheinhuette@ugcloud.ca
Meghan Close 67A meghan.close@ugdsb.on.ca mclose@ugcloud.ca 419
Megan Endeman 12C megan.endeman@ugdsb.on.ca mendeman@ugcloud.ca 413
Michelle Rayburn Ed Asst - Special Education michelle.rayburn@ugdsb.on.ca mrayburn@ugcloud.ca 437
Nerissa Cooper Ed Asst - Special Education nerissa.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca ncooper@ugcloud.ca 443
Noah Schneider-Wetli Staff Caretaker- noah.schneiderwetli@ugdsb.on.ca nschneiderwetli@ugcloud.ca
Paula Streeter Resource Teacher, Teacher paula.streeter@ugdsb.on.ca pstreeter@ugcloud.ca 459
Sheryl Dooks FI Planning, FI Resource sheryl.dooks@ugdsb.on.ca sdooks@ugcloud.ca 487
Sandra Encil Ed Asst - Special Education sandra.encil@ugdsb.on.ca sencil@ugcloud.ca
Sara Menardi 4B sara.menardi@ugdsb.on.ca smenardi@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Trence FKE sandra.trence@ugdsb.on.ca strence@ugcloud.ca 411
Tamara Nish Teacher tamara.nish@ugdsb.on.ca tnish@ugcloud.ca
Tracy Trimble Designated Early Childhood Ed tracy.trimble@ugdsb.on.ca ttrimble@ugcloud.ca 486
Valerie Foster Librarian, Teacher valerie.foster@ugdsb.on.ca vfoster@ugcloud.ca 225
Valerie LaCapruccia F1B valerie.lacapruccia@ugdsb.on.ca vlacapruccia@ugcloud.ca 445