Staff

  • Emmons, Allyson
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: allyson.emmons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aemmons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 221
    Website:

  • Leonard, Aleksandra
    F1D
    Email: aleksandra.leonard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aleonard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mall, Andrew
    12B
    Email: andrew.mall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLaren, Adam
    Core French
    Email: adam.mclaren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amclaren@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vanderkolk, Andrew
    8A
    Email: andrew.vanderkolk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: avanderkolk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Beth
    Resource Teacher
    Email: beth.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bellis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guindon, Brittany
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: brittany.guindon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bguindon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vincent, Bronte
    FI Planning
    Email: bronte.vincent@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bvincent@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duke, Carolyn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: carolyn.duke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cduke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hodgkinson, Christine
    FI Planning
    Email: christine.hodgkinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: chodgkinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Dennis
    7A
    Email: dennis.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: danderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 404
    Website:

  • Bacchus, Daood
    3A
    Email: daood.bacchus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbacchus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nelson, Deborah
    F45E
    Email: deborah.nelson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dnelson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prins, Deanne
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: deanne.prins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dprins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Seminara, Danielle
    FKD
    Email: danielle.seminara@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dseminara@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sweezey, Danielle
    F45A
    Email: danielle.sweezey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dsweezey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Andrade, Jose
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: jose.andrade@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jandrade@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gawthroupe, James
    F3B
    Email: james.gawthroupe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgawthroupe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lanktree, Jane
    FI Planning
    Email: jane.lanktree@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlanktree@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lawrie, Jennifer
    F45D
    Email: jennifer.lawrie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlawrie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marnie, Jennifer
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: jennifer.marnie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmarnie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McArthur, Jodieann
    French Immersion
    Email: jodieann.mcarthur@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmcarthur@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rebhan, Jenna
    F2D
    Email: jenna.rebhan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jrebhan1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fitzgerald, Kimberly
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: kimberly.fitzgerald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfitzgerald@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 231
    Website:

  • Goertzen, Kim
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kim.goertzen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgoertzen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Langevin-Lee, Kim
    KB
    Email: kim.langevinlee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klangevinlee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McVeigh, Karen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: karen.mcveigh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmcveigh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McWhirter, Katharine
    F3D
    Email: katharine.mcwhirter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmcwhirter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barnstorf, Lori
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: lori.barnstorf@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbarnstorf@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duke, Lloyd
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lloyd.duke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lduke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Close, Meghan
    6A
    Email: meghan.close@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mclose@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Endeman, Megan
    FKC
    Email: megan.endeman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mendeman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacLellan, Michelle
    45B
    Email: michelle.maclellan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmaclellan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riddell, Mimi
    12A
    Email: mimi.riddell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mriddell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cooper, Nerissa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nerissa.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncooper@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lebrun, Nicolas
    KA
    Email: nicolas.lebrun@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nlebrun@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huddleston, Paul
    Principal
    Email: paul.huddleston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: phuddleston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 223
    Website:

  • Streeter, Paula
    F1C
    Email: paula.streeter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pstreeter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dooks, Sheryl
    FI Resource
    Email: sheryl.dooks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdooks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trence, Sandra
    FKE
    Email: sandra.trence@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: strence@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wojtyczka, Sophie
    45C
    Email: sophie.wojtyczka@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swojtyczka@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foster, Valerie
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: valerie.foster@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vfoster@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • LaCapruccia, Valerie
    F23C
    Email: valerie.lacapruccia@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vlacapruccia@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: