Staff List

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Aleksandra Leonard 2A aleksandra.leonard@ugdsb.on.ca aleonard@ugcloud.ca 418
Andrew Mall 1A andrew.mall@ugdsb.on.ca amall@ugcloud.ca 422
Adam McLaren Core French, Teacher adam.mclaren@ugdsb.on.ca amclaren@ugcloud.ca 425
Ashley Overbeek Child Youth Counsellor ashley.overbeek@ugdsb.on.ca aoverbeek@ugcloud.ca
Andrew Vanderkolk 78B andrew.vanderkolk@ugdsb.on.ca avanderkolk@ugcloud.ca 433
Bronte Vincent FI Planning bronte.vincent@ugdsb.on.ca bvincent@ugcloud.ca 475
Carolyn Duke Ed Asst - Special Education carolyn.duke@ugdsb.on.ca cduke@ugcloud.ca 479
Candice Harper Staff Caretaker- candice.harper@ugdsb.on.ca charper@ugcloud.ca
Christine Hodgkinson FI Planning christine.hodgkinson@ugdsb.on.ca chodgkinson@ugcloud.ca 405
Daood Bacchus 34B daood.bacchus@ugdsb.on.ca dbacchus@ugcloud.ca 447
Deborah Benson F45C deborah.benson@ugdsb.on.ca dbenson@ugcloud.ca 463
Dawn Chodowiec Ed Asst - Special Education dawn.chodowiec@ugdsb.on.ca dchodowiec@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Laforge F4A danielle.laforge@ugdsb.on.ca dlaforge@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Seminara FKD danielle.seminara@ugdsb.on.ca dseminara@ugcloud.ca 434
James Gawthroupe F23C james.gawthroupe@ugdsb.on.ca jgawthroupe@ugcloud.ca 435
Jane Lanktree 78A jane.lanktree@ugdsb.on.ca jlanktree@ugcloud.ca 481
Jennifer Lawrie F5B jennifer.lawrie@ugdsb.on.ca jlawrie@ugcloud.ca 427
Jodie McArthur F12D jodie.mcarthur@ugdsb.on.ca jmcarthur@ugcloud.ca 466
Jenna Rebhan F23E jenna.rebhan@ugdsb.on.ca jrebhan1@ugcloud.ca 412
Julie Todd Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal julie.todd@ugdsb.on.ca jtodd@ugcloud.ca
Kimberly Fitzgerald Head Caretaker- kimberly.fitzgerald@ugdsb.on.ca kfitzgerald@ugcloud.ca 231
Kim Goertzen Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.goertzen@ugdsb.on.ca kgoertzen@ugcloud.ca 484
Kimberly Harburn Long Term Occasional kimberly.harburn@ugdsb.on.ca kharburn@ugcloud.ca
Kim Langevin-Lee FKC kim.langevinlee@ugdsb.on.ca klangevinlee@ugcloud.ca 451
Karen McVeigh Designated Early Childhood Ed karen.mcveigh@ugdsb.on.ca kmcveigh@ugcloud.ca 474
Katharine McWhirter F3D katharine.mcwhirter@ugdsb.on.ca kmcwhirter@ugcloud.ca 470
Lloyd Duke Ed Asst - Special Education lloyd.duke@ugdsb.on.ca lduke@ugcloud.ca 414
Laura Fry Office Co-ordinator laura.fry@ugdsb.on.ca lfry@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Hatfield 5A lindsay.hatfield@ugdsb.on.ca lhatfield@ugcloud.ca
Meghan Close 6A meghan.close@ugdsb.on.ca mclose@ugcloud.ca 419
Megan Endeman 12B megan.endeman@ugdsb.on.ca mendeman@ugcloud.ca 413
Michelle MacLellan 3A michelle.maclellan@ugdsb.on.ca mmaclellan@ugcloud.ca 439
Nerissa Cooper Ed Asst - Special Education nerissa.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca ncooper@ugcloud.ca 443
Nicolas Lebrun KA nicolas.lebrun@ugdsb.on.ca nlebrun@ugcloud.ca 423
Paola Argentino Principal Admin Long Term paola.argentino@ugdsb.on.ca pargentino@ugcloud.ca
Perly Hajjar Admin Office Ass't perly.hajjar@ugdsb.on.ca phajjar@ugcloud.ca
Paula Streeter Resource Teacher, Teacher paula.streeter@ugdsb.on.ca pstreeter@ugcloud.ca 459
Shannon Croft ECE LTO l/other shannon.croft@ugdsb.on.ca scroft@ugcloud.ca
Sheryl Dooks FI Resource sheryl.dooks@ugdsb.on.ca sdooks@ugcloud.ca 487
Sandra Trence FKE sandra.trence@ugdsb.on.ca strence@ugcloud.ca 411
Sophie Wojtyczka Teacher sophie.wojtyczka@ugdsb.on.ca swojtyczka@ugcloud.ca 446
Tamara Nish KB tamara.nish@ugdsb.on.ca tnish@ugcloud.ca
Tara Regota Principal tara.regota@ugdsb.on.ca tregota@ugcloud.ca 223
Tracy Trimble Designated Early Childhood Ed tracy.trimble@ugdsb.on.ca ttrimble@ugcloud.ca 486
Valerie Foster Librarian, Teacher valerie.foster@ugdsb.on.ca vfoster@ugcloud.ca 225
Valerie LaCapruccia F1C valerie.lacapruccia@ugdsb.on.ca vlacapruccia@ugcloud.ca 445