School Council

School Council Executive 2021/22:

Co-Chairs: Alexiis Willis

Treasurer: Jen Rollins

Secretary: Helen Vanos

Members: Linda Yuval, Ryan Laurie, Shelagh McLean, Todd White, Lindsay Laurie, Shannon CattonĀ  (School Staff: Tamra Brown Rogers and Hanna Morris)

Upcoming meetings for the 2021-22 school year:

  • Oct. 20th, Dec. 8th, Feb. 16, Apr. 20, May and June TBD in December