Staff

Rockwood Centennial Public School Staff List 2020-2021

Assignment Name Room # Voicemail Extension
KA Tracey Darling 24 312
1/2A Leanne Ross Urwin 27 310
2/3B Laurie Caverly 26 342
4/5A Carly Winter (LTO) 8
5/6B Paula Armstrong-Cameron 5 308
6/7C Leigh Anne Benstead 9 323
6/7FI  Annie Fang 4
7B  Anneke McCabe (LA + Gr 6-8 Music/Drama) 1
7B Jacob Ladner 2
Sarah Smith  (Gr 7-8 Science & Tech) 11 229
8A Gina Betts (Core) 14 306
8B Carmen Chaves (Gr 7-8 FSL) 12 302
8C Karen Noel (Core) 10 313
MID Amanda Wells 23 309
SERT Jill Clyde 21/Seminar 50 225
SERT/8D Math/Gr 7/8 PE Darin Collier 21 303
Core French Erin Baswick (LTO)
Library/Pr planning Kyla Calzonetti library/gym 338
EA Kim Goetz Hub
EA Robyn Whiteside Hub
EA Julie Zuccala Hub
EA (0.5)   Lisa Weber Hub
CYC Mark Lyons VP Office 227
OC Melinda Rice Office 100
Principal Olivier Cutz P Office 223

 

  • Fang, Annie
    F67D
    Email: annie.fang@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: afang@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCabe, Anneke
    7A
    Email: anneke.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amccabe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wells, Amanda
    MID
    Email: amanda.wells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awells@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chaves, Carmen
    8B
    Email: carmen.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cchaves@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collier, Darin
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: darin.collier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dcollier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDougall, Deborahanne
    45A
    Email: deborahanne.mcdougall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmcdougall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Baswick, Erin
    L/T Occasional Accum
    Email: erin.baswick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ebaswick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Betts, Gina
    8A
    Email: gina.betts@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gbetts@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clyde, Jill
    Resource Teacher
    Email: jill.clyde@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jclyde@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ladner, Jacob
    7B
    Email: jacob.ladner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jladner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zuccala, Julie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: julie.zuccala@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jzuccala@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Calzonetti, Kyla
    L/T Occasional Accum
    Email: kyla.calzonetti@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcalzonetti@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goetz, Kim
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kim.goetz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgoetz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noel, Karen
    8C
    Email: karen.noel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: knoel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benstead, Leighanne
    67C
    Email: leighanne.benstead@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbenstead@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Caverly, Laurie
    23B
    Email: laurie.caverly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcaverly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McColeman, Lisa
    Core French
    Email: lisa.mccoleman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmccoleman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ross-Urwin, Leanne
    12A
    Email: leanne.ross-urwin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lrossurwin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lyons, Mark
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: mark.lyons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlyons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rice, Melinda
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: melinda.rice@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrice@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cutz, Olivier
    Principal
    Email: olivier.cutz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ocutz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Armstrong-Cameron, Paula
    56B
    Email: paula.armstrong-cameron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: parmstrongcameron@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whiteside, Robyn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: robyn.whiteside@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rwhiteside@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Sarah
    Teacher
    Email: sarah.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssmith1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Darling, Tracey
    KA
    Email: tracey.darling@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdarling@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Soper, Valerie
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: valerie.soper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vsoper@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: