Staff

Rockwood Centennial Public School Staff List 2021-2022

*Voicemail extensions coming soon

Assignment Name Room # Voicemail #
KA Tracey Darling  24  312
KA Kim Townsend (ECE) 24  
KB Sara Slater 26  
1/2 Leanne Ross Urwin  27  310
3\4 Laurie Caverly 20  342
3 Deborah McDougall 19  
4\5 LTO Lucas Zettel  

(Anna Armstrong)

8  
5/6 LTO Michael Johnson

(Paula Armstrong-Cameron) 

5  
6 Leigh Anne Benstead 9  323
6\7FI Morgan Rafalowski 4  
7\8FI  Annie Fang  12  
7\8A & Int Science Benjamin Tucker 3  
7B  LTO Olivia Pitcher

 (S. Smith)

4  
7C & Int Core French Carmen Chaves 1  302
8B Gina Betts 14  306
8C Karen Noel 10  313
MID Amanda Wells 23  309
Core French (Gr 4-6 & 7B)  Deborah Edwards  rotary  
Music/Drama (Gr 1-8) Anneke McCabe  6  
SERT Jill Clyde 21/Seminar 50  225
SERT/Math 7C/ Int PE Darin Collier 21  303
Library/Gr 1-7 PE/ PP Valerie Soper library  
Int & KB Planning Samantha Cutrone
EA Kim Goetz Hub  
EA Robyn Whiteside Hub  
EA Julie Zuccala Hub  
CYC Mark Lyons VP Office  227
OC Melinda Rice Office  100
Principal Olivier Cutz P Office  223

 

Rockwood Centennial Public School Staff List 2020-2021

Assignment Name Room # Voicemail Extension
KA Tracey Darling 24 312
1/2A Leanne Ross Urwin 27 310
2/3B Laurie Caverly 26 342
4/5A Carly Winter (LTO) 8
5/6B Paula Armstrong-Cameron 5 308
6/7C Leigh Anne Benstead 9 323
6/7FI  Annie Fang 4
7B  Anneke McCabe (LA + Gr 6-8 Music/Drama) 1
7B Jacob Ladner 2
Sarah Smith  (Gr 7-8 Science & Tech) 11 229
8A Gina Betts (Core) 14 306
8B Carmen Chaves (Gr 7-8 FSL) 12 302
8C Karen Noel (Core) 10 313
MID Amanda Wells 23 309
SERT Jill Clyde 21/Seminar 50 225
SERT/8D Math/Gr 7/8 PE Darin Collier 21 303
Core French Erin Baswick (LTO)
Library/Pr planning Kyla Calzonetti library/gym 338
EA Kim Goetz Hub
EA Robyn Whiteside Hub
EA Julie Zuccala Hub
EA (0.5)   Lisa Weber Hub
CYC Mark Lyons VP Office 227
OC Melinda Rice Office 100
Principal Olivier Cutz P Office 223

 

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Annie Fang F78E annie.fang@ugdsb.on.ca afang@ugcloud.ca
Anneke McCabe Teacher anneke.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca amccabe@ugcloud.ca 307
Amanda Wells MID amanda.wells@ugdsb.on.ca awells@ugcloud.ca 309
Benjamin Tucker 78A benjamin.tucker@ugdsb.on.ca btucker@ugcloud.ca
Carmen Chaves 7C carmen.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca cchaves@ugcloud.ca 302
Darin Collier Resource Teacher, Teacher darin.collier@ugdsb.on.ca dcollier@ugcloud.ca 303
Deborah Edwards Long Term Occasional deborah.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca dedwards@ugcloud.ca
Deborah McDougall 3A deborah.mcdougall@ugdsb.on.ca dmcdougall@ugcloud.ca 316
Gina Betts 8B gina.betts@ugdsb.on.ca gbetts@ugcloud.ca 306
Jill Clyde Resource Teacher jill.clyde@ugdsb.on.ca jclyde@ugcloud.ca 225
Julie Zuccala Ed Asst - Special Education julie.zuccala@ugdsb.on.ca jzuccala@ugcloud.ca
Kim Goetz Ed Asst - Special Education kim.goetz@ugdsb.on.ca kgoetz@ugcloud.ca
Karen Noel 8C karen.noel@ugdsb.on.ca knoel@ugcloud.ca 313
Kim Townsend Designated Early Childhood Ed kim.townsend@ugdsb.on.ca ktownsend1@ugcloud.ca
Leighanne Benstead 6A leighanne.benstead@ugdsb.on.ca lbenstead@ugcloud.ca 323
Laurie Caverly 34B laurie.caverly@ugdsb.on.ca lcaverly@ugcloud.ca 342
Leanne Ross-Urwin 12A leanne.ross-urwin@ugdsb.on.ca lrossurwin@ugcloud.ca 310
Michael Johnson 56B michael.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnson3@ugcloud.ca 425
Mark Lyons Child Youth Counsellor mark.lyons@ugdsb.on.ca mlyons@ugcloud.ca 227
Morgan Rafalowski F67D morgan.rafalowski@ugdsb.on.ca mrafalowski@ugcloud.ca
Melinda Rice Office Co-ordinator melinda.rice@ugdsb.on.ca mrice@ugcloud.ca 221
Olivier Cutz Principal olivier.cutz@ugdsb.on.ca ocutz@ugcloud.ca 223
Robyn Whiteside Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.whiteside@ugdsb.on.ca rwhiteside@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Cutrone Teacher samantha.cutrone@ugdsb.on.ca scutrone@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Darling KA tracey.darling@ugdsb.on.ca tdarling@ugcloud.ca 312
Valerie Soper Librarian, Teacher valerie.soper@ugdsb.on.ca vsoper@ugcloud.ca 338