Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alison Corbett Long Term Occasional alison.corbett@ugdsb.on.ca acorbett@ugcloud.ca
Alexandra Hart 23B alexandra.hart@ugdsb.on.ca ahart@ugcloud.ca
Bonnie Gerrits Office Co-ordinator bonnie.gerrits@ugdsb.on.ca bgerrits@ugcloud.ca 221
Breanne Hart-Ruhl JSKA breanne.hart-ruhl@ugdsb.on.ca bhartruhl@ugcloud.ca 402
Elizabeth Newman 34A elizabeth.newman@ugdsb.on.ca enewman@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Bellamy Long Term Occasional , Resource Teacher jenna.bellamy@ugdsb.on.ca jbellamy@ugcloud.ca
Krista Gilchrist Ed Asst - Special Education krista.gilchrist@ugdsb.on.ca kgilchrist@ugcloud.ca
Kitty Morgan Ed Asst - Special Education kitty.morgan@ugdsb.on.ca kmorgan@ugcloud.ca
Michaela Bonney Core French, Teacher michaela.bonney@ugdsb.on.ca mbonney@ugcloud.ca
Melinda Lake Resource Teacher melinda.lake@ugdsb.on.ca mlake@ugcloud.ca 410
Mark Robnik 56A mark.robnik@ugdsb.on.ca mrobnik@ugcloud.ca 413
Nancy Kelso Designated Early Childhood Ed nancy.kelso@ugdsb.on.ca nkelso@ugcloud.ca 408
Neil Kingdon Child Youth Counsellor neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca nkingdon@ugcloud.ca
Scott Gaidies 12A scott.gaidies@ugdsb.on.ca sgaidies@ugcloud.ca 405
Shawn Henderson Principal, Teaching Principal shawn.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca shenderson@ugcloud.ca