Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Bonnie Gerrits Office Co-ordinator bonnie.gerrits@ugdsb.on.ca bgerrits@ugcloud.ca 221
Breanne Hart-Ruhl JSKA, JSKA breanne.hart-ruhl@ugdsb.on.ca bhartruhl@ugcloud.ca 402
Jordan Gaynor 34A jordan.gaynor@ugdsb.on.ca jgaynor@ugcloud.ca
Janice McMurray Child Youth Counsellor janice.mcmurray@ugdsb.on.ca jmcmurray@ugcloud.ca
Jacklyn Quinn Teacher jacklyn.quinn@ugdsb.on.ca jquinn@ugcloud.ca 12345
Katie Piitz EA/SPA Approved SLTO katie.piitz@ugdsb.on.ca kpiitz@ugcloud.ca
Lindsey Tremblay Principal, Teaching Principal lindsey.tremblay@ugdsb.on.ca ltremblay@ugcloud.ca
Michaela Bonney Core French, Librarian, Teacher michaela.bonney@ugdsb.on.ca mbonney@ugcloud.ca
Melinda Lake Resource Teacher, Teacher melinda.lake@ugdsb.on.ca mlake@ugcloud.ca 410
Mark Robnik 56A mark.robnik@ugdsb.on.ca mrobnik@ugcloud.ca 413
Nancy Kelso Designated Early Childhood Ed nancy.kelso@ugdsb.on.ca nkelso@ugcloud.ca 408
Scott Gaidies 12A scott.gaidies@ugdsb.on.ca sgaidies@ugcloud.ca 405
Sean Kraal Resource Teacher sean.kraal@ugdsb.on.ca skraal@ugcloud.ca