Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexandra Hart 23B alexandra.hart@ugdsb.on.ca ahart@ugcloud.ca 411
Aryanna Pyke Child Youth Counsellor aryanna.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca apyke@ugcloud.ca 227
Breanne Hart-Ruhl Full Day Kindergarten breanne.hart-ruhl@ugdsb.on.ca bhartruhl@ugcloud.ca 402
Dawn Dolson Office Co-ordinator dawn.dolson@ugdsb.on.ca ddolson@ugcloud.ca 221
Elizabeth Newman 12A elizabeth.newman@ugdsb.on.ca enewman@ugcloud.ca 407
Krista Gilchrist Ed Asst - Special Education krista.gilchrist@ugdsb.on.ca kgilchrist@ugcloud.ca 234
Kitty Morgan Ed Asst - Special Education kitty.morgan@ugdsb.on.ca kmorgan@ugcloud.ca 409
Michaela Bonney Core French, Librarian, Teacher michaela.bonney@ugdsb.on.ca mbonney@ugcloud.ca 406
Melissa Coyle L/T Occasional AS, Resource Teacher melissa.coyle@ugdsb.on.ca mcoyle@ugcloud.ca
Melinda Lake Resource Teacher, Teacher melinda.lake@ugdsb.on.ca mlake@ugcloud.ca 410
Mark Miehm Long Term Occasional mark.miehm@ugdsb.on.ca mmiehm@ugcloud.ca
Mark Robnik 56A mark.robnik@ugdsb.on.ca mrobnik@ugcloud.ca 413
Olivia Gaetano JSKA olivia.gaetano@ugdsb.on.ca ogaetano@ugcloud.ca
Sheena Baumann Designated Early Childhood Ed sheena.baumann@ugdsb.on.ca sbaumann@ugcloud.ca 408
Scott Gaidies 34A scott.gaidies@ugdsb.on.ca sgaidies@ugcloud.ca 405
Sean Singh Principal, Teaching Principal sean.singh@ugdsb.on.ca ssingh@ugcloud.ca 223