Staff


Displaying 13 of 13 members.

  • Ennis, Amber
    JSKB
    Email: amber.ennis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aennis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gerrits, Bonnie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: bonnie.gerrits@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bgerrits@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hart-Ruhl, Breanne
    JSKA
    Email: breanne.hart-ruhl@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bhartruhl@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vickery, Dylan
    34A
    Email: dylan.vickery@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dvickery@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quinn, Jacklyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacklyn.quinn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jquinn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 12345
    Website:

  • Gilchrist, Krista
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: krista.gilchrist@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgilchrist@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graefin Von Waldburg, Louisa
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: louisa.graefinvonwaldburg@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgraefinvonwaldburg@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paul, Linda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: linda.paul@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lpaul@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tremblay, Lindsey
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: lindsey.tremblay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ltremblay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lake, Melinda
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: melinda.lake@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlake@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robnik, Mark
    56A
    Email: mark.robnik@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrobnik@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelso, Nancy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: nancy.kelso@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nkelso@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gaidies, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott.gaidies@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgaidies@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: