Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Brnjas Resource Teacher, Teacher angela.brnjas@ugdsb.on.ca abrnjas@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Jones 1B ashley.jones@ugdsb.on.ca ajones@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Marson KC amanda.marson@ugdsb.on.ca amarson@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Switzer 3A ashley.switzer@ugdsb.on.ca aswitzer@ugcloud.ca
Bryan Farnworth 4A bryan.farnworth@ugdsb.on.ca bfarnworth@ugcloud.ca
Beth Whysall 56A beth.whysall@ugdsb.on.ca bwhysall@ugcloud.ca
Christine Armstrong Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher christine.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong2@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Campbell 45B courtney.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca ccampbell1@ugcloud.ca
Deanna Sandiland 23B deanna.sandiland@ugdsb.on.ca dsandiland@ugcloud.ca
Dana Shantz Office Co-ordinator dana.shantz@ugdsb.on.ca dshantz@ugcloud.ca 221
Elizabeth Grabowski Teacher elizabeth.grabowski@ugdsb.on.ca egrabowski@ugcloud.ca
Holly Diljee Designated Early Childhood Ed holly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca hdiljee@ugcloud.ca
Heather VanMilligen KB heather.vanmilligen@ugdsb.on.ca hvanmilligen@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Bibb 12C jessica.bibb@ugdsb.on.ca jbibb@ugcloud.ca
Janet Lambier 6B janet.lambier@ugdsb.on.ca jlambier@ugcloud.ca
Jocelyn Snider Ed Asst - Special Education jocelyn.snider@ugdsb.on.ca jsnider@ugcloud.ca
Kaelin Britton Ed Asst - Special Education kaelin.britton@ugdsb.on.ca kbritton@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Doerr Librarian, Teacher kelly.doerr@ugdsb.on.ca kdoerr@ugcloud.ca
Kristen Rowe 1A kristen.rowe@ugdsb.on.ca krowe@ugcloud.ca
Lanaie Cummings Child Youth Counsellor lanaie.cummings@ugdsb.on.ca lcummings@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Dietrich Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.dietrich@ugdsb.on.ca ldietrich@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Katsuno 2A lauren.katsuno@ugdsb.on.ca lkatsuno@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Wheeler Designated Early Childhood Ed melissa.wheeler@ugdsb.on.ca mwheeler@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Skerritt Principal natasha.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca nskerritt@ugcloud.ca 223
Shelley Matson Ed Asst - Special Education shelley.matson@ugdsb.on.ca smatson@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Crewson Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.crewson@ugdsb.on.ca tcrewson@ugcloud.ca
Tessa Heffernan KA tessa.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca theffernan@ugcloud.ca
Trudy Matusinec Ed Asst - Special Education trudy.matusinec@ugdsb.on.ca tmatusinec@ugcloud.ca