Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashley Switzer 23D ashley.switzer@ugdsb.on.ca aswitzer@ugcloud.ca 417
Bryan Farnworth 45B bryan.farnworth@ugdsb.on.ca bfarnworth@ugcloud.ca 405
Brent Matheson Core French, Teacher brent.matheson@ugdsb.on.ca bmatheson1@ugcloud.ca
Beth Whysall 56A beth.whysall@ugdsb.on.ca bwhysall@ugcloud.ca
Christine Armstrong Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher christine.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong2@ugcloud.ca 404
Courtney Campbell Resource Teacher, Teacher courtney.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca ccampbell1@ugcloud.ca
Carla Cruttenden Teacher carla.cruttenden@ugdsb.on.ca ccruttenden@ugcloud.ca
Dana Shantz Office Co-ordinator dana.shantz@ugdsb.on.ca dshantz@ugcloud.ca 221
Holly Diljee Designated Early Childhood Ed holly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca hdiljee@ugcloud.ca 415
Heather VanMilligen KB heather.vanmilligen@ugdsb.on.ca hvanmilligen@ugcloud.ca 402
Jennica Drake 23C jennica.drake@ugdsb.on.ca jdrake@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Guy 34A jennifer.guy@ugdsb.on.ca jguy@ugcloud.ca
Jill Hope Child Youth Counsellor jill.hope@ugdsb.on.ca jhope@ugcloud.ca
Janet Lambier 56C janet.lambier@ugdsb.on.ca jlambier@ugcloud.ca
Jocelyn Snider Ed Asst - Special Education jocelyn.snider@ugdsb.on.ca jsnider@ugcloud.ca
Kaelin Britton Ed Asst - Special Education kaelin.britton@ugdsb.on.ca kbritton@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Doerr Librarian, Teacher kelly.doerr@ugdsb.on.ca kdoerr@ugcloud.ca 225
KC McDevitt Ed Asst - Special Education kc.mcdevitt@ugdsb.on.ca kmcdevitt@ugcloud.ca 413
Karlie Pogson 12A karlie.pogson@ugdsb.on.ca kpogson@ugcloud.ca
Kirsty Robinson Designated Early Childhood Ed kirsty.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca krobinson1@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Katsuno 12B lauren.katsuno@ugdsb.on.ca lkatsuno@ugcloud.ca
Lindsey Kiedrowski KC lindsey.kiedrowski@ugdsb.on.ca lkiedrowski@ugcloud.ca
Laura Male Ed Asst - Special Education laura.male@ugdsb.on.ca lmale@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Skerritt Principal, Teaching Principal natasha.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca nskerritt@ugcloud.ca 223
Tracey Crewson Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.crewson@ugdsb.on.ca tcrewson@ugcloud.ca
Tashia Esseltine Ed Asst - Special Education tashia.esseltine@ugdsb.on.ca tesseltine@ugcloud.ca
Tessa Heffernan KA tessa.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca theffernan@ugcloud.ca 406
Trudy Matusinec Ed Asst - Special Education trudy.matusinec@ugdsb.on.ca tmatusinec@ugcloud.ca