Staff Directory


Displaying 19 of 19 members.

  • Switzer, Ashley
    23A
    Email: ashley.switzer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aswitzer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farnworth, Bryan
    45A
    Email: bryan.farnworth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bfarnworth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matheson, Brent
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: brent.matheson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmatheson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whysall, Beth
    56C
    Email: beth.whysall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bwhysall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shantz, Dana
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: dana.shantz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dshantz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Diljee, Holly
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: holly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hdiljee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • VanMilligen, Heather
    KB
    Email: heather.vanmilligen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hvanmilligen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drake, Jennica
    23C
    Email: jennica.drake@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdrake@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guy, Jennifer
    34B
    Email: jennifer.guy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jguy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doerr, Kelly
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: kelly.doerr@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdoerr@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foggo, Kaitlyn
    Teacher
    Email: kaitlyn.foggo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfoggo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDevitt, KC
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kc.mcdevitt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmcdevitt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Kirsty
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kirsty.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: krobinson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mathews, Leah
    1A
    Email: leah.mathews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmathews@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skerritt, Natasha
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: natasha.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nskerritt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matson, Shelley
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: shelley.matson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crewson, Tracey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tracey.crewson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tcrewson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heffernan, Tessa
    KA
    Email: tessa.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: theffernan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matusinec, Trudy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: trudy.matusinec@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmatusinec@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: