Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anne-Marie Cauley F23D anne-marie.cauley@ugdsb.on.ca acauley@ugcloud.ca 415
Andrea Kelly 56A andrea.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca akelly@ugcloud.ca 405
Andrea Kukovica FJKA andrea.kukovica@ugdsb.on.ca akukovica@ugcloud.ca 442
Andrea Poste FI Full Day Kindergarten, FI Planning andrea.poste@ugdsb.on.ca aposte@ugcloud.ca
Carla Anderson Principal carla.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca canderson@ugcloud.ca 223
Darcia Romaniuk Child Youth Counsellor darcia.romaniuk@ugdsb.on.ca dromaniuk@ugcloud.ca
Diana Stephens Core French, FI Planning diana.stephens@ugdsb.on.ca dstephens@ugcloud.ca 440
Erika Doyle FI Resource erika.doyle@ugdsb.on.ca edoyle@ugcloud.ca 416
Emily Ferris Resource Teacher, Teacher emily.ferris@ugdsb.on.ca eferris@ugcloud.ca 414
Janine Broadfoot Child Youth Counsellor janine.broadfoot@ugdsb.on.ca jbroadfoot@ugcloud.ca 438
Jason McCoy 23A jason.mccoy@ugdsb.on.ca jmccoy@ugcloud.ca 228
Jennifer Wilks JKD jennifer.wilks@ugdsb.on.ca jwilks@ugcloud.ca 420
Kelly Pagnan 12C kelly.pagnan@ugdsb.on.ca kpagnan@ugcloud.ca 421
Kristy Sproule FJKB kristy.sproule@ugdsb.on.ca ksproule@ugcloud.ca 410
Kelly Wynne Office Co-ordinator kelly.wynne@ugdsb.on.ca kwynne@ugcloud.ca 221
Lacey Batenchuk Designated Early Childhood Ed lacey.batenchuk@ugdsb.on.ca lbatenchuk@ugcloud.ca
Lauren de Rijcke F23E lauren.derijcke@ugdsb.on.ca lderijcke@ugcloud.ca 439
Leslie Mifsud JKC leslie.mifsud@ugdsb.on.ca lmifsud@ugcloud.ca 404
Laura Wallace Designated Early Childhood Ed laura.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca lwallace@ugcloud.ca 418
Monique Cadieux 45D monique.cadieux@ugdsb.on.ca mcadieux@ugcloud.ca 402
Michelle Gillard Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.gillard@ugdsb.on.ca mgillard@ugcloud.ca 412
Noemia Barroso 34C noemia.barroso@ugdsb.on.ca nbarroso@ugcloud.ca 407
Nicole Godreau Ed Asst - Special Education nicole.godreau@ugdsb.on.ca ngodreau@ugcloud.ca
Nicole Grenier F1A nicole.grenier@ugdsb.on.ca ngrenier@ugcloud.ca 408
Nishanti Sripathmanathan Ed Asst - Special Education nishanti.sripathmanathan@ugdsb.on.ca nsripathmanathan@ugcloud.ca 423
Olivia Vaughan F4A olivia.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca ovaughan@ugcloud.ca
Pierre Elrick F12B pierre.elrick@ugdsb.on.ca pelrick@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Hutchinson Teacher samantha.hutchinson@ugdsb.on.ca shutchinson@ugcloud.ca
Steve Rocha Head Caretaker- steve.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca srocha@ugcloud.ca 230