Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anne-Marie Cauley F3A anne-marie.cauley@ugdsb.on.ca acauley@ugcloud.ca 415
Aida Chaarani F12B aida.chaarani@ugdsb.on.ca achaarani@ugcloud.ca 438
Andrea Kelly 56A andrea.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca akelly@ugcloud.ca 405
Carla Anderson Principal carla.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca canderson@ugcloud.ca 223
Chantelle Bowie Ed Asst - Special Education chantelle.bowie@ugdsb.on.ca cbowie@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Drewry ECE LTO l/other courtney.drewry@ugdsb.on.ca cdrewry@ugcloud.ca
Diana Stephens Core French, FI Planning, Teacher diana.stephens@ugdsb.on.ca dstephens@ugcloud.ca 440
Erika Doyle FI Resource erika.doyle@ugdsb.on.ca edoyle@ugcloud.ca 416
Emily Ferris Resource Teacher, Teacher emily.ferris@ugdsb.on.ca eferris@ugcloud.ca 414
Heather Sabinsky FI Planning, Librarian heather.sabinsky@ugdsb.on.ca hsabinsky@ugcloud.ca 412
Julie May Long Term Occasional julie.may@ugdsb.on.ca jmay2@ugcloud.ca
Jason McCoy 23D jason.mccoy@ugdsb.on.ca jmccoy@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Pagnan 12C kelly.pagnan@ugdsb.on.ca kpagnan@ugcloud.ca 421
Kristy Sproule FJKB kristy.sproule@ugdsb.on.ca ksproule@ugcloud.ca 410
Lacey Batenchuk Designated Early Childhood Ed lacey.batenchuk@ugdsb.on.ca lbatenchuk@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Fildey FI Planning lisa.fildey@ugdsb.on.ca lfildey@ugcloud.ca
Leslie Hambly Office Co-ordinator leslie.hambly@ugdsb.on.ca lhambly@ugcloud.ca 221
Leslie Mifsud JKC leslie.mifsud@ugdsb.on.ca lmifsud@ugcloud.ca 404
Monique Cadieux 34C monique.cadieux@ugdsb.on.ca mcadieux@ugcloud.ca 402
Michelle Gillard Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.gillard@ugdsb.on.ca mgillard@ugcloud.ca
Nicole Grenier F1A nicole.grenier@ugdsb.on.ca ngrenier@ugcloud.ca 408
Olivia Vaughan F4A olivia.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca ovaughan@ugcloud.ca 406
Pierre Elrick F2A pierre.elrick@ugdsb.on.ca pelrick@ugcloud.ca 439