Staff


Displaying 24 of 24 members.

  • Cauley, Anne-Marie
    F23D
    Email: anne-marie.cauley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acauley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chaarani, Aida
    FJKD
    Email: aida.chaarani@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: achaarani@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Drumm, Amy
    F2A
    Email: amy.drumm@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adrumm@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Andrea
    56A
    Email: andrea.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: akelly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Alexandra
    Teacher
    Email: alexandra.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Carla
    Principal
    Email: carla.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: canderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowie, Chantelle
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: chantelle.bowie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbowie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stephens, Diana
    Core French, FI Planning, Teacher
    Email: diana.stephens@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dstephens@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doyle, Erika
    FI Resource
    Email: erika.doyle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: edoyle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ferris, Emily
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: emily.ferris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eferris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Black, Georgia
    FI Planning, Librarian
    Email: georgia.black@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gblack@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sabinsky, Heather
    FI Planning, Librarian
    Email: heather.sabinsky@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hsabinsky@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Costello, Janine
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: janine.costello@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcostello@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCoy, Jason
    23E
    Email: jason.mccoy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmccoy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Karen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: karen.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmiller1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pagnan, Kelly
    12C
    Email: kelly.pagnan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kpagnan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sproule, Kristy
    FJKB
    Email: kristy.sproule@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksproule@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hambly, Leslie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: leslie.hambly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhambly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mifsud, Leslie
    JKC
    Email: leslie.mifsud@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmifsud@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cadieux, Monique
    34C
    Email: monique.cadieux@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcadieux@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vettoretto, Marzia
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: marzia.vettoretto@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mvettoretto@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grenier, Nicole
    F1A
    Email: nicole.grenier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ngrenier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaughan, Olivia
    F34B
    Email: olivia.vaughan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ovaughan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elrick, Pierre
    F34A
    Email: pierre.elrick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pelrick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: