Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Karn Admin Office Ass't angela.karn@ugdsb.on.ca akarn@ugcloud.ca 222
Alison Leclair 4A alison.leclair@ugdsb.on.ca aleclair@ugcloud.ca 444
Amarpreet Maghera Designated Early Childhood Ed amarpreet.maghera@ugdsb.on.ca amaghera@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Mathewson Core French amanda.mathewson@ugdsb.on.ca amathewson@ugcloud.ca 406
Ashleigh Perry KC ashleigh.perry@ugdsb.on.ca aperry@ugcloud.ca 419
Allison Stoffman Principal allison.stoffman@ugdsb.on.ca astoffman@ugcloud.ca 223
Alison Van Hoffen Ed Asst - Special Education alison.vanhoffen@ugdsb.on.ca avanhoffen@ugcloud.ca
Bradley Kelly 7B bradley.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca bkelly@ugcloud.ca 402
Cara Douglas 4B cara.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca cdouglas1@ugcloud.ca 403
Carrie Nelson KB carrie.nelson@ugdsb.on.ca cnelson1@ugcloud.ca
Cheryl Reimer KD cheryl.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca creimer@ugcloud.ca 404
Cassie Sutton Designated Early Childhood Ed cassie.sutton@ugdsb.on.ca csutton@ugcloud.ca 454
Deborah Lebert 5C deborah.lebert@ugdsb.on.ca dlebert@ugcloud.ca 407
David Scott 5B david.scott@ugdsb.on.ca dscott3@ugcloud.ca 418
Erin Hamilton Vice Principal erin.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca ehamilton@ugcloud.ca
Gregg Josias 6C gregg.josias@ugdsb.on.ca gjosias@ugcloud.ca 440
Justyna Aziz Office Co-ordinator justyna.aziz@ugdsb.on.ca jaziz@ugcloud.ca
Jodie Eagles Ed Asst - Special Education jodie.eagles@ugdsb.on.ca jeagles@ugcloud.ca
Jen Krauskopf Head Caretaker- jen.krauskopf@ugdsb.on.ca jkrauskopf@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Yo Resource Teacher jennifer.yo@ugdsb.on.ca jyo@ugcloud.ca 257
Kim Gordon Teacher kim.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca kgordon@ugcloud.ca 413
Kenneth Hamilton 7A kenneth.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca khamilton@ugcloud.ca 446
Kate Kelly 23B kate.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca kkelly@ugcloud.ca 412
Laura Bauman Teacher laura.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca lbauman@ugcloud.ca 414
Linda Beddard Child Youth Counsellor linda.beddard@ugdsb.on.ca lbeddard@ugcloud.ca 227
Lindsay Campbell Core French lindsay.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca lcampbell@ugcloud.ca 441
Louise Cremasco 6B louise.cremasco@ugdsb.on.ca lcremasco@ugcloud.ca 416
Laura Hannah Designated Early Childhood Ed laura.hannah@ugdsb.on.ca lhannah@ugcloud.ca
Leslee Hodges Core French, Teacher leslee.hodges@ugdsb.on.ca lhodges@ugcloud.ca
Liz Lebrun 7C liz.lebrun@ugdsb.on.ca llebrun@ugcloud.ca
Laura Marini 1C laura.marini@ugdsb.on.ca lmarini@ugcloud.ca 443
Lindsey Molson Designated Early Childhood Ed lindsey.molson@ugdsb.on.ca lmolson@ugcloud.ca 423
Lisa Reynolds 1B lisa.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca lreynolds@ugcloud.ca 436
Lindsay Yuen Ed Asst - Special Education lindsay.yuen@ugdsb.on.ca lyuen@ugcloud.ca
Mirella Huryn Staff Caretaker- mirella.huryn@ugdsb.on.ca mhuryn@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Loesche Head Caretaker- michelle.loesche@ugdsb.on.ca mloesche@ugcloud.ca
Melissa McEachern Resource Teacher melissa.mceachern@ugdsb.on.ca mmceachern@ugcloud.ca 421
Meghan Mintz 8A meghan.mintz@ugdsb.on.ca mmintz@ugcloud.ca 229
Melissa Monaghan 2C melissa.monaghan@ugdsb.on.ca mmonaghan@ugcloud.ca 420
Peter Cookson Staff Caretaker- peter.cookson@ugdsb.on.ca pcookson@ugcloud.ca
Paige Riley Ed Asst - Special Education paige.riley@ugdsb.on.ca priley@ugcloud.ca
Robert Hummel 8C robert.hummel@ugdsb.on.ca rhummel@ugcloud.ca 422
Ryan Lockie 3D ryan.lockie@ugdsb.on.ca rlockie@ugcloud.ca 409
Sara Furnival Librarian sara.furnival@ugdsb.on.ca sfurnival@ugcloud.ca 225
Sharon Wade 2D sharon.wade@ugdsb.on.ca swade@ugcloud.ca 445
Tina McLeod Admin Office Ass't tina.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca tmcleod@ugcloud.ca
William Van Der Valk 8B william.vandervalk@ugdsb.on.ca wvandervalk@ugcloud.ca 405