Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Angela Karn Admin Office Ass't angela.karn@ugdsb.on.ca akarn@ugcloud.ca 222
Alison Leclair 4C alison.leclair@ugdsb.on.ca aleclair@ugcloud.ca 444
Amarpreet Maghera Designated Early Childhood Ed amarpreet.maghera@ugdsb.on.ca amaghera@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Mathewson Core French amanda.mathewson@ugdsb.on.ca amathewson@ugcloud.ca 406
Ashleigh Perry KC ashleigh.perry@ugdsb.on.ca aperry@ugcloud.ca 419
Alexandra Recalis 1D alexandra.recalis@ugdsb.on.ca arecalis@ugcloud.ca
Allison Stoffman Principal allison.stoffman@ugdsb.on.ca astoffman@ugcloud.ca 223
Bradley Kelly 7B bradley.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca bkelly@ugcloud.ca 402
Brooklyn Lundrigan EA/SPA LTO l/other brooklyn.lundrigan@ugdsb.on.ca blundrigan@ugcloud.ca
Cara Douglas 4B cara.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca cdouglas1@ugcloud.ca 403
Carrie Nelson kb carrie.nelson@ugdsb.on.ca cnelson1@ugcloud.ca
Cheryl Reimer KD cheryl.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca creimer@ugcloud.ca 404
Cassie Sutton Designated Early Childhood Ed cassie.sutton@ugdsb.on.ca csutton@ugcloud.ca 454
Carlyn Walser 34A carlyn.walser@ugdsb.on.ca cwalser@ugcloud.ca
Deborah Lebert 5B deborah.lebert@ugdsb.on.ca dlebert@ugcloud.ca 407
David Scott 56A david.scott@ugdsb.on.ca dscott3@ugcloud.ca 418
Elizabeth Fraresso Core French elizabeth.fraresso@ugdsb.on.ca efraresso@ugcloud.ca
Erin Hamilton Vice Principal erin.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca ehamilton@ugcloud.ca
Gregg Josias 6C gregg.josias@ugdsb.on.ca gjosias@ugcloud.ca 440
Jad Arandas Ed Asst - Special Education jad.arandas@ugdsb.on.ca jarandas@ugcloud.ca
Justyna Aziz Office Co-ordinator justyna.aziz@ugdsb.on.ca jaziz@ugcloud.ca
Jodie Eagles Ed Asst - Special Education jodie.eagles@ugdsb.on.ca jeagles@ugcloud.ca
Julia Eberhardt 3B julia.eberhardt@ugdsb.on.ca jeberhardt@ugcloud.ca 411
Jen Krauskopf Head Caretaker- jen.krauskopf@ugdsb.on.ca jkrauskopf@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Yo Resource Teacher jennifer.yo@ugdsb.on.ca jyo@ugcloud.ca 257
Kenneth Hamilton 7A kenneth.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca khamilton@ugcloud.ca 446
Kelsey Hollinger ka kelsey.hollinger@ugdsb.on.ca khollinger@ugcloud.ca
Kate Kelly 3D kate.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca kkelly@ugcloud.ca 412
Kathryn Lyndon EA/SPA LTO Unassigned kathryn.lyndon@ugdsb.on.ca klyndon@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlin Mervyn Teacher kaitlin.mervyn@ugdsb.on.ca kmervyn@ugcloud.ca
Kate Thomas Core French, Teacher kate.thomas@ugdsb.on.ca kthomas@ugcloud.ca
Loren Armstrong 2D loren.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca larmstrong@ugcloud.ca 415
Laura Bauman Teacher laura.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca lbauman@ugcloud.ca 414
Linda Beddard Child Youth Counsellor linda.beddard@ugdsb.on.ca lbeddard@ugcloud.ca 227
Louise Cremasco 6B louise.cremasco@ugdsb.on.ca lcremasco@ugcloud.ca 416
Liz Lebrun Resource Teacher, Teacher liz.lebrun@ugdsb.on.ca llebrun@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Ly Teacher lindsay.ly@ugdsb.on.ca lly@ugcloud.ca 451
Laura Marini 12A laura.marini@ugdsb.on.ca lmarini@ugcloud.ca 443
Lindsey Molson Designated Early Childhood Ed lindsey.molson@ugdsb.on.ca lmolson@ugcloud.ca 423
Lisa Natarelli Designated Early Childhood Ed lisa.natarelli@ugdsb.on.ca lnatarelli@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Reynolds 1C lisa.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca lreynolds@ugcloud.ca 436
Mirella Huryn Staff Caretaker- mirella.huryn@ugdsb.on.ca mhuryn@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Loesche Head Caretaker- michelle.loesche@ugdsb.on.ca mloesche@ugcloud.ca
Melissa McEachern 7C melissa.mceachern@ugdsb.on.ca mmceachern@ugcloud.ca 421
Meghan Mintz 8A meghan.mintz@ugdsb.on.ca mmintz@ugcloud.ca 229
Melissa Monaghan 2E melissa.monaghan@ugdsb.on.ca mmonaghan@ugcloud.ca 420
Megan Prieur L/T Occasional AS megan.prieur@ugdsb.on.ca mprieur@ugcloud.ca
Peter Cookson Staff Caretaker- peter.cookson@ugdsb.on.ca pcookson@ugcloud.ca
Paige Riley Ed Asst - Special Education paige.riley@ugdsb.on.ca priley@ugcloud.ca
Robert Hummel 8C robert.hummel@ugdsb.on.ca rhummel@ugcloud.ca 422
Ryan Lockie 5C ryan.lockie@ugdsb.on.ca rlockie@ugcloud.ca 409
Sarah Billings Teacher sarah.billings@ugdsb.on.ca sbillings@ugcloud.ca
Sara Furnival Librarian sara.furnival@ugdsb.on.ca sfurnival@ugcloud.ca 225
Sara Montague 23C sara.montague@ugdsb.on.ca smontague@ugcloud.ca 425
Sheldon Reid L/T Occasional AS sheldon.reid@ugdsb.on.ca sreid@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Sambells Admin Office Ass't stephanie.sambells@ugdsb.on.ca ssambells@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Wade 12B sharon.wade@ugdsb.on.ca swade@ugcloud.ca 445
William Van Der Valk 8B william.vandervalk@ugdsb.on.ca wvandervalk@ugcloud.ca 405