Staff

  • Karn, Angela
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: angela.karn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: akarn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leclair, Alison
    4C
    Email: alison.leclair@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aleclair@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mathewson, Amanda
    Core French
    Email: amanda.mathewson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amathewson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perry, Ashleigh
    KC
    Email: ashleigh.perry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aperry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Ana
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: ana.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asmith4@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stoffman, Allison
    Principal
    Email: allison.stoffman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: astoffman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Hoffen, Alison
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alison.vanhoffen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: avanhoffen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burns, Beth
    Principal Admin Replacement
    Email: beth.burns@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bburns1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Bradley
    67B
    Email: bradley.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bkelly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beluso, Christian
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: christian.beluso@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbeluso@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Douglas, Cara
    45B
    Email: cara.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdouglas1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reimer, Cheryl
    KA
    Email: cheryl.reimer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: creimer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sutton, Cassie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: cassie.sutton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csutton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hendricks, Danica
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: danica.hendricks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhendricks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lebert, Deborah
    5C
    Email: deborah.lebert@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dlebert@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, David
    56A
    Email: david.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dscott3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dotto, Elianna
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: elianna.dotto@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: edotto@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Josias, Gregg
    7C
    Email: gregg.josias@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gjosias@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Aziz, Justyna
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: justyna.aziz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jaziz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eagles, Jodie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jodie.eagles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jeagles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eberhardt, Julia
    3C
    Email: julia.eberhardt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jeberhardt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Laing, Jami-Rose
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jamirose.laing@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlaing@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yo, Jennifer
    Resource Teacher
    Email: jennifer.yo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jyo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coutu, Keith
    Vice Principal
    Email: keith.coutu@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcoutu@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gordon, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgordon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hamilton, Kenneth
    8B
    Email: kenneth.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khamilton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Kate
    34A
    Email: kate.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkelly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beddard, Linda
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: linda.beddard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbeddard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 227
    Website:

  • Cremasco, Louise
    6C
    Email: louise.cremasco@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcremasco@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lebrun, Liz
    Teacher
    Email: liz.lebrun@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: llebrun@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marini, Laura
    12A
    Email: laura.marini@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmarini@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Molson, Lindsey
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: lindsey.molson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmolson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Lisa
    1B
    Email: lisa.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lreynolds@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yuen, Lindsay
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lindsay.yuen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lyuen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brooks, Melissa
    Teacher
    Email: melissa.brooks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbrooks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Loesche, Michelle
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: michelle.loesche@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mloesche@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McEachern, Melissa
    78A
    Email: melissa.mceachern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmceachern@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mintz, Meghan
    Resource Teacher
    Email: meghan.mintz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmintz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Monaghan, Melissa
    2C
    Email: melissa.monaghan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmonaghan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tupling, Rachel
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: rachel.tupling@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rtupling@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Downing, Scott
    KB
    Email: scott.downing@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdowning@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hemsley, Scott
    Teacher
    Email: scott.hemsley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shemsley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 322
    Website:

  • Wade, Sharon
    23B
    Email: sharon.wade@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swade@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLeod, Tina
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: tina.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmcleod@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Der Valk, William
    8C
    Email: william.vandervalk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wvandervalk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: