Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrew Cloutier Principal andrew.cloutier@ugdsb.on.ca acloutier@ugcloud.ca
Angela Curtis 3C angela.curtis@ugdsb.on.ca acurtis@ugcloud.ca
Abbie Hirst Ed Asst - Special Education abbie.hirst@ugdsb.on.ca ahirst@ugcloud.ca
Aimee Partlow 4B aimee.partlow@ugdsb.on.ca apartlow@ugcloud.ca 428
Andrea Slater 78D andrea.slater@ugdsb.on.ca aslater@ugcloud.ca 421
Brett Walkling 1B brett.walkling@ugdsb.on.ca bwalkling@ugcloud.ca
Carla Cruttenden 56A carla.cruttenden@ugdsb.on.ca ccruttenden@ugcloud.ca
Christa Hayes KB christa.hayes@ugdsb.on.ca chayes@ugcloud.ca 406
Erin Baswick Core French erin.baswick@ugdsb.on.ca ebaswick@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Bertrand Librarian, Teacher elizabeth.bertrand@ugdsb.on.ca ebertrand@ugcloud.ca 432
Jessica Albrecht Admin Office Ass't jessica.albrecht@ugdsb.on.ca jalbrecht@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Fisher 23B jennifer.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca jfisher@ugcloud.ca 417
Julia Morrison KC julia.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca jmorrison@ugcloud.ca
Jamie Skeoch 78C jamie.skeoch@ugdsb.on.ca jskeoch@ugcloud.ca 420
Janet Warden Office Co-ordinator janet.warden@ugdsb.on.ca jwarden@ugcloud.ca 221
Kerri Brown 5B kerri.brown@ugdsb.on.ca kbrown@ugcloud.ca
Kangan Kapoor 78A kangan.kapoor@ugdsb.on.ca kkapoor@ugcloud.ca
Kerry Stewart KA kerry.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca kstewart3@ugcloud.ca 412
Linda Beddard Child Youth Counsellor linda.beddard@ugdsb.on.ca lbeddard@ugcloud.ca 227
Laura Byers Ed Asst - Special Education laura.byers@ugdsb.on.ca lbyers@ugcloud.ca
Lori Dodington Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.dodington@ugdsb.on.ca ldodington@ugcloud.ca
Laura Lanteigne 12A laura.lanteigne@ugdsb.on.ca llanteigne@ugcloud.ca
Liz Singh 34A liz.singh@ugdsb.on.ca lsingh@ugcloud.ca 225
Laura Thistle 6B laura.thistle@ugdsb.on.ca lthistle@ugcloud.ca 413
Margo Abbott Ed Asst - Special Education margo.abbott@ugdsb.on.ca mabbott@ugcloud.ca
Monica Chopra Teacher monica.chopra@ugdsb.on.ca mchopra@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Gray Teacher melissa.gray1@ugdsb.on.ca mgray@ugcloud.ca 445
Mia Moldenhauer Resource Teacher mia.moldenhauer@ugdsb.on.ca mmoldenhauer@ugcloud.ca 2
Michelle Reynolds Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca mreynolds@ugcloud.ca
Pete Leblanc Staff Caretaker- pete.leblanc@ugdsb.on.ca pleblanc1@ugcloud.ca
Peter Sehl 78B peter.sehl@ugdsb.on.ca psehl@ugcloud.ca 402
Rebecca Gee 2C rebecca.gee@ugdsb.on.ca rgee@ugcloud.ca
Rachel St. Jacques Teacher rachel.stjacques@ugdsb.on.ca rstjacques@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Riley Head Caretaker- sandra.riley@ugdsb.on.ca sriley1@ugcloud.ca
Theresa Darroch Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal theresa.darroch@ugdsb.on.ca tdarroch@ugcloud.ca