Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrew Cloutier Principal andrew.cloutier@ugdsb.on.ca acloutier@ugcloud.ca
Angela Curtis 23C angela.curtis@ugdsb.on.ca acurtis@ugcloud.ca
Alexandrea Fordham Long Term Occasional alexandrea.fordham@ugdsb.on.ca afordham@ugcloud.ca
Aimee Partlow 45C aimee.partlow@ugdsb.on.ca apartlow@ugcloud.ca 428
Amy Robertson Head Caretaker- amy.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca arobertson@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Slater 78D andrea.slater@ugdsb.on.ca aslater@ugcloud.ca 421
Brett Walkling 12B brett.walkling@ugdsb.on.ca bwalkling@ugcloud.ca
Carla Cruttenden 45B carla.cruttenden@ugdsb.on.ca ccruttenden@ugcloud.ca
Christa Hayes KB christa.hayes@ugdsb.on.ca chayes@ugcloud.ca 406
Erin Baswick Core French erin.baswick@ugdsb.on.ca ebaswick@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Bertrand Librarian, Teacher elizabeth.bertrand@ugdsb.on.ca ebertrand@ugcloud.ca 432
Fernando Gonzalez Staff Caretaker- fernando.gonzalez@ugdsb.on.ca fgonzalez@ugcloud.ca
Hannah Brown-Peterside Long Term Occasional hannah.brown-peterside@ugdsb.on.ca hbrownpeterside@ugcloud.ca
Jen Dykstra Child Youth Counsellor jen.dykstra@ugdsb.on.ca jdykstra1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Fisher 23D jennifer.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca jfisher@ugcloud.ca 417
Jaclyn Mullin 12A jaclyn.mullin@ugdsb.on.ca jmullin@ugcloud.ca 448
Jill Robbers 1C jill.robbers@ugdsb.on.ca jrobbers@ugcloud.ca
Jamie Skeoch 78C jamie.skeoch@ugdsb.on.ca jskeoch@ugcloud.ca 420
Janet Warden Office Co-ordinator janet.warden@ugdsb.on.ca jwarden@ugcloud.ca 221
Kerri Brown 5A kerri.brown@ugdsb.on.ca kbrown@ugcloud.ca
Kangan Kapoor 67A kangan.kapoor@ugdsb.on.ca kkapoor@ugcloud.ca
Kerry Stewart KA kerry.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca kstewart3@ugcloud.ca 412
Kirsten Thompson KC kirsten.thompson2@ugdsb.on.ca kthompson2@ugcloud.ca
Laura Byers Ed Asst - Special Education laura.byers@ugdsb.on.ca lbyers@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Dickerson Admin Office Ass't lindsay.dickerson@ugdsb.on.ca ldickerson1@ugcloud.ca
Lori Dodington Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.dodington@ugdsb.on.ca ldodington@ugcloud.ca
Liz Singh 34A liz.singh@ugdsb.on.ca lsingh@ugcloud.ca 225
Laura Thistle 6B laura.thistle@ugdsb.on.ca lthistle@ugcloud.ca 413
Margo Abbott Ed Asst - Special Education margo.abbott@ugdsb.on.ca mabbott@ugcloud.ca
Monica Chopra Teacher monica.chopra@ugdsb.on.ca mchopra@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Gray Resource Teacher melissa.gray1@ugdsb.on.ca mgray@ugcloud.ca 445
Mia Moldenhauer Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal mia.moldenhauer@ugdsb.on.ca mmoldenhauer@ugcloud.ca 2
Michelle Reynolds Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca mreynolds@ugcloud.ca
Peter Sehl 78B peter.sehl@ugdsb.on.ca psehl@ugcloud.ca 402
Sean Faulknor Ed Asst - Special Education sean.faulknor@ugdsb.on.ca sfaulknor@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Riley Head Caretaker- sandra.riley@ugdsb.on.ca sriley1@ugcloud.ca