Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrew Cloutier Principal andrew.cloutier@ugdsb.on.ca acloutier@ugcloud.ca
Angela Curtis 3C angela.curtis@ugdsb.on.ca acurtis@ugcloud.ca
Aimee Partlow 34A aimee.partlow@ugdsb.on.ca apartlow@ugcloud.ca 428
Andrea Slater 78D andrea.slater@ugdsb.on.ca aslater@ugcloud.ca 421
Brett Walkling 1B brett.walkling@ugdsb.on.ca bwalkling@ugcloud.ca
Chris Aguirre Head Caretaker- chris.aguirre@ugdsb.on.ca caguirre@ugcloud.ca 243
Christa Hayes KB christa.hayes@ugdsb.on.ca chayes@ugcloud.ca 406
Devon Milloy Core French devon.milloy@ugdsb.on.ca dmilloy@ugcloud.ca
Erin Baswick Core French erin.baswick@ugdsb.on.ca ebaswick@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Bertrand 67B elizabeth.bertrand@ugdsb.on.ca ebertrand@ugcloud.ca 432
Gayton Fairfield Child Youth Counsellor gayton.fairfield@ugdsb.on.ca gfairfield@ugcloud.ca 227
Graham Fiddes Core French, Teacher graham.fiddes@ugdsb.on.ca gfiddes@ugcloud.ca 424
Jane Campbell 4B jane.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca jcampbell@ugcloud.ca 403
Jennifer Fisher 23B jennifer.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca jfisher@ugcloud.ca 417
Jaclyn Mullin 2C jaclyn.mullin@ugdsb.on.ca jmullin@ugcloud.ca 448
Jamie Skeoch 78C jamie.skeoch@ugdsb.on.ca jskeoch@ugcloud.ca 420
Janine Smyth 12A janine.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca jsmyth@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Wadey Ed Asst - Special Education jessica.wadey@ugdsb.on.ca jwadey@ugcloud.ca
Janet Warden Office Co-ordinator janet.warden@ugdsb.on.ca jwarden@ugcloud.ca 221
Kerri Brown 56A kerri.brown@ugdsb.on.ca kbrown@ugcloud.ca
Kerry Stewart KA kerry.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca kstewart3@ugcloud.ca 412
Laura Byers Ed Asst - Special Education laura.byers@ugdsb.on.ca lbyers@ugcloud.ca
Lori Dodington Designated Early Childhood Ed lori.dodington@ugdsb.on.ca ldodington@ugcloud.ca
Lori Jansen KC lori.jansen@ugdsb.on.ca ljansen@ugcloud.ca
Laura Lanteigne 5B laura.lanteigne@ugdsb.on.ca llanteigne@ugcloud.ca
Liz Singh Librarian, Resource Teacher liz.singh@ugdsb.on.ca lsingh@ugcloud.ca 225
Laura Thistle 6C laura.thistle@ugdsb.on.ca lthistle@ugcloud.ca 413
Melissa Gray Teacher melissa.gray1@ugdsb.on.ca mgray@ugcloud.ca 445
Mia Moldenhauer Resource Teacher mia.moldenhauer@ugdsb.on.ca mmoldenhauer@ugcloud.ca 2
Michelle Paradis Core French michelle.paradis@ugdsb.on.ca mparadis@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Reynolds Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca mreynolds@ugcloud.ca
Peter Sehl 78A peter.sehl@ugdsb.on.ca psehl@ugcloud.ca 402