Staff

  • Driedger, Betty-Sue
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: betty-sue.driedger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bdriedger@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schwindt, Danielle
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: danielle.schwindt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dschwindt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowden, Jena
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: jena.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbowden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDougall, Jennifer
    12A
    Email: jennifer.mcdougall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmcdougall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hons, Keri
    56B
    Email: keri.hons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shanks, Karen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: karen.shanks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kshanks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Megan
    3B
    Email: megan.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mscott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bachuk, Robert
    45A
    Email: robert.bachuk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rbachuk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spike, Shannon
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: shannon.spike@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sspike@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woodland, Sherri
    Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: sherri.woodland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swoodland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morton, Tanya
    KA
    Email: tanya.morton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmorton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: