Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Betty-Sue Driedger Office Co-ordinator betty-sue.driedger@ugdsb.on.ca bdriedger@ugcloud.ca 221
Brigitte Von Niederhausern Head Caretaker-Secondary brigitte.vonniederhausern@ugdsb.on.ca bvonniederhausern@ugcloud.ca
Corynn Billing 45A corynn.billing@ugdsb.on.ca cbilling@ugcloud.ca 405
Holly Harrop Designated Early Childhood Ed holly.harrop@ugdsb.on.ca hharrop@ugcloud.ca 411
Jena Bowden Teacher jena.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca jbowden@ugcloud.ca 402
Jason Boyce Principal, Teaching Principal jason.boyce@ugdsb.on.ca jboyce@ugcloud.ca 223
Jennifer McDougall 12A jennifer.mcdougall@ugdsb.on.ca jmcdougall@ugcloud.ca 403
Keri Hons 6B keri.hons@ugdsb.on.ca khons@ugcloud.ca 413
Megan Scott 34B megan.scott@ugdsb.on.ca mscott@ugcloud.ca 400
Paul Tansley Head Caretaker- paul.tansley@ugdsb.on.ca ptansley@ugcloud.ca 409
Petra Thompson Ed Asst - Special Education petra.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca pthompson1@ugcloud.ca
Roslyn Conti Long Term Occasional roslyn.conti@ugdsb.on.ca rconti@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Robinson KA ruth.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca rrobinson@ugcloud.ca 401
Sherri Woodland Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher sherri.woodland@ugdsb.on.ca swoodland@ugcloud.ca 406