Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Betty-Sue Driedger Office Co-ordinator betty-sue.driedger@ugdsb.on.ca bdriedger@ugcloud.ca 221
Bill Jewett Long Term Occasional bill.jewett@ugdsb.on.ca bjewett@ugcloud.ca
Brigitte Von Niederhausern Head Caretaker- brigitte.vonniederhausern@ugdsb.on.ca bvonniederhausern@ugcloud.ca 409
Darcy Hine KB darcy.hine@ugdsb.on.ca dhine@ugcloud.ca 412
Dianne Schieck Caretaker - Non Union dianne.schieck@ugdsb.on.ca dschieck1@ugcloud.ca
Emily Woods 23B emily.woods@ugdsb.on.ca ewoods@ugcloud.ca 404
Holly Harrop Designated Early Childhood Ed holly.harrop@ugdsb.on.ca hharrop@ugcloud.ca 411
Jason Boyce Principal, Teaching Principal jason.boyce@ugdsb.on.ca jboyce@ugcloud.ca 223
Jami-Rose Fetterly Ed Asst - Special Education jamirose.fetterly@ugdsb.on.ca jfetterly@ugcloud.ca
Joseph Garofalo 45A joseph.garofalo@ugdsb.on.ca jgarofalo@ugcloud.ca 405
Jennifer McDougall 12A jennifer.mcdougall@ugdsb.on.ca jmcdougall@ugcloud.ca 403
Keri Hons 56B keri.hons@ugdsb.on.ca khons@ugcloud.ca 413
Natasha Fairchild Child Youth Counsellor natasha.fairchild@ugdsb.on.ca nfairchild@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Robinson KA ruth.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca rrobinson@ugcloud.ca 401
Shannon Halls Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.halls@ugdsb.on.ca shalls@ugcloud.ca
Sherri Woodland Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher sherri.woodland@ugdsb.on.ca swoodland@ugcloud.ca 406
Todd Gibbons L/T Occasional AS, Teacher todd.gibbons@ugdsb.on.ca tgibbons@ugcloud.ca 402