Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Betty-Sue Driedger Office Co-ordinator betty-sue.driedger@ugdsb.on.ca bdriedger@ugcloud.ca 221
Brigitte Von Niederhausern Head Caretaker- brigitte.vonniederhausern@ugdsb.on.ca bvonniederhausern@ugcloud.ca 409
Darcy Hine KA darcy.hine@ugdsb.on.ca dhine@ugcloud.ca 412
Denise Keith EA/SPA Approved SLTO denise.keith@ugdsb.on.ca dkeith@ugcloud.ca
Dana Watson-Forsey Child Youth Counsellor dana.watsonforsey@ugdsb.on.ca dwatsonforsey@ugcloud.ca
Erin Hamilton Principal, Teaching Principal erin.hamilton@ugdsb.on.ca ehamilton@ugcloud.ca
Holly Harrop Designated Early Childhood Ed holly.harrop@ugdsb.on.ca hharrop@ugcloud.ca 411
Jordyn Cousins 2A jordyn.cousins@ugdsb.on.ca jcousins@ugcloud.ca
Kyla Haramule Core French, Teacher kyla.haramule@ugdsb.on.ca kharamule@ugcloud.ca
Keri Hons 56A keri.hons@ugdsb.on.ca khons@ugcloud.ca 413
Ruth Robinson 1A ruth.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca rrobinson@ugcloud.ca 401
Shannon Halls Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.halls@ugdsb.on.ca shalls@ugcloud.ca
Sherri Woodland Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher sherri.woodland@ugdsb.on.ca swoodland@ugcloud.ca 406
Victoria Jolley Ed Asst - Special Education victoria.jolley@ugdsb.on.ca vjolley@ugcloud.ca