Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Betty-Sue Driedger Office Co-ordinator betty-sue.driedger@ugdsb.on.ca bdriedger@ugcloud.ca 221
Jena Bowden Teacher jena.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca jbowden@ugcloud.ca
Jason Boyce Principal, Teaching Principal jason.boyce@ugdsb.on.ca jboyce@ugcloud.ca 224
Jennifer McDougall 12A jennifer.mcdougall@ugdsb.on.ca jmcdougall@ugcloud.ca 403
Keri Hons 56B keri.hons@ugdsb.on.ca khons@ugcloud.ca 413
Karen Shanks Ed Asst - Special Education karen.shanks@ugdsb.on.ca kshanks@ugcloud.ca
Megan Scott 3B megan.scott@ugdsb.on.ca mscott@ugcloud.ca 400
Paul Tansley Head Caretaker- paul.tansley@ugdsb.on.ca ptansley@ugcloud.ca 409
Robert Bachuk Teacher robert.bachuk@ugdsb.on.ca rbachuk@ugcloud.ca 404
Shannon Spike Principal shannon.spike@ugdsb.on.ca sspike@ugcloud.ca 223
Sherri Woodland Librarian, Resource Teacher, Teacher sherri.woodland@ugdsb.on.ca swoodland@ugcloud.ca 406
Tanya Morton KA tanya.morton@ugdsb.on.ca tmorton@ugcloud.ca 412