Staff


Displaying 21 of 21 members.

  • Bonany, Alison
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: alison.bonany@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: abonany@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miles, Alison
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alison.miles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amiles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Chantal
    34B
    Email: chantal.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cparsons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Powell, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: carol.powell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cpowell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Storey, Christine
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: christine.storey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cstorey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, David
    6A
    Email: david.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: danderson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMillan, Donna
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: donna.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Milloy, Devon
    Core French
    Email: devon.milloy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmilloy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fedele, Franca
    2C
    Email: franca.fedele@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ffedele@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibson, Irene
    1A
    Email: irene.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: igibson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Keough, Irenka
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: irenka.keough@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ikeough@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reddick, Joy
    5A
    Email: joy.reddick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jreddick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schultz, John
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: john.schultz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jschultz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brennagh, Kate
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: kate.brennagh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbrennagh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coulter, Kristal
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kristal.coulter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcoulter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Epps, Karen
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: karen.epps@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kepps@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McNabb, Karen
    4A
    Email: karen.mcnabb@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmcnabb@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gorr, Shannon
    23A
    Email: shannon.gorr@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgorr@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hogg, Sarah
    KB
    Email: sarah.hogg@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shogg@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnston, Sheila
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: sheila.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sjohnston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Suffern, Tracy
    12B
    Email: tracy.suffern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tsuffern@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: