Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alison Bonany Designated Early Childhood Ed alison.bonany@ugdsb.on.ca abonany@ugcloud.ca
Amy Ewing Principal amy.ewing@ugdsb.on.ca aewing@ugcloud.ca
Ashanthi Joshua Ed Asst - Special Education ashanthi.joshua@ugdsb.on.ca ajoshua@ugcloud.ca
Bonnie Pomfret Child Youth Counsellor bonnie.pomfret@ugdsb.on.ca bpomfret@ugcloud.ca
Charlotte Case Long Term Occasional charlotte.case@ugdsb.on.ca ccase@ugcloud.ca
Chantal Parsons Resource Teacher, Teacher chantal.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca cparsons@ugcloud.ca
Carol Powell Teacher carol.powell@ugdsb.on.ca cpowell@ugcloud.ca
Christine Storey Designated Early Childhood Ed christine.storey@ugdsb.on.ca cstorey@ugcloud.ca
David Anderson 6A david.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca danderson1@ugcloud.ca
Devon Bellai Core French devon.bellai@ugdsb.on.ca dbellai@ugcloud.ca
Darcy Schneider Ed Asst - Special Education darcy.schneider@ugdsb.on.ca dschneider@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Allen Core French, Teacher elizabeth.allen@ugdsb.on.ca eallen1@ugcloud.ca
Emylee O'Brien Ed Asst - Special Education emylee.obrien@ugdsb.on.ca eobrien@ugcloud.ca
Irene Gibson 12B irene.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca igibson@ugcloud.ca
Irenka Keough Ed Asst - Special Education irenka.keough@ugdsb.on.ca ikeough@ugcloud.ca
Julie Borghese Office Co-ordinator julie.borghese@ugdsb.on.ca jborghese@ugcloud.ca
Julia Isla Long Term Occasional , Teacher julia.isla@ugdsb.on.ca jisla@ugcloud.ca
Julie May Teacher julie.may@ugdsb.on.ca jmay2@ugcloud.ca
Joy Reddick 6B joy.reddick@ugdsb.on.ca jreddick@ugcloud.ca
Kimberly Andrews KA kimberly.andrews@ugdsb.on.ca kandrews1@ugcloud.ca
Kate Brennagh Librarian, Teacher kate.brennagh@ugdsb.on.ca kbrennagh@ugcloud.ca
Katie Crichton KB katie.crichton@ugdsb.on.ca kcrichton@ugcloud.ca
Kathryn Lyndon Ed Asst - Special Education kathryn.lyndon@ugdsb.on.ca klyndon@ugcloud.ca
Karen McNabb 45A karen.mcnabb@ugdsb.on.ca kmcnabb@ugcloud.ca
Katie Osborne Ed Asst - Special Education katie.osborne1@ugdsb.on.ca kosborne1@ugcloud.ca
Kimberley Stark 34b kimberley.stark@ugdsb.on.ca kstark@ugcloud.ca
Mike Gunn Head Caretaker- mike.gunn@ugdsb.on.ca mgunn@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Harrison ECE LTO l/other pamela.harrison@ugdsb.on.ca pharrison1@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Haley 23A ruth.haley@ugdsb.on.ca rhaley@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Gorr 23C shannon.gorr@ugdsb.on.ca sgorr@ugcloud.ca
Sheila Johnston Staff Caretaker- sheila.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca sjohnston@ugcloud.ca
Tracy Suffern 1A tracy.suffern@ugdsb.on.ca tsuffern@ugcloud.ca