Staff


Displaying 24 of 24 users.

  • Bonany, Alison
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Alison.Bonany@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miles, Alison
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Alison.Miles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McPhie, Chris
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: Chris.McPhie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Chantal
    34B
    Email: Chantal.Parsons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Powell, Carol
    Teacher
    Email: Carol.Powell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Storey, Christine
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Christine.Storey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, David
    6A
    Email: David.Anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMillan, Donna
    Principal, Teaching Principal
    Email: Donna.McMillan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Milloy, Devon
    Core French
    Email: Devon.Milloy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Cosimo, Erika
    KA
    Email: Erika.De Cosimo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kalavriziotis, Elana
    EA/SPA Approved Sick LTO
    Email: Elana.Kalavriziotis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fedele, Franca
    2C
    Email: Franca.Fedele@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibson, Irene
    1A
    Email: Irene.Gibson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Keough, Irenka
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Irenka.Keough@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reddick, Joy
    5A
    Email: Joy.Reddick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schultz, John
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: John.Schultz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brennagh, Kate
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: Kate.Brennagh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coulter, Kristal
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Kristal.Coulter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Epps, Karen
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: Karen.Epps@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McNabb, Karen
    4A
    Email: Karen.McNabb@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gorr, Shannon
    23A
    Email: Shannon.Gorr@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hogg, Sarah
    KB
    Email: Sarah.Hogg@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnston, Sheila
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: Sheila.Johnston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Suffern, Tracy
    12B
    Email: Tracy.Suffern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website: