Staff


Displaying 38 of 38 members.

  • Mark, Anna
    12A
    Email: anna.mark@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pellerin, Ann
    KA
    Email: ann.pellerin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apellerin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tindall, April
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: april.tindall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: atindall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pyke, Becky
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: becky.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bpyke@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Britni
    Teacher
    Email: britni.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bscott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Abercrombie, Cathy
    Resource Teacher
    Email: cathy.abercrombie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cabercrombie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Craig, Caitlyn
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: caitlyn.craig@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccraig1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farrell, Carolyn
    SPE1
    Email: carolyn.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cfarrell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McQueen, Curt
    Principal
    Email: curt.mcqueen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmcqueen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Airdrie-Donovan, Dawn
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: dawn.airdriedonovan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dairdriedonovan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gear, David
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: david.gear@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dgear@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hull, Donna
    Teacher
    Email: donna.hull@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhull@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schwindt, Danielle
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: danielle.schwindt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dschwindt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kristensen, Eric
    7C
    Email: eric.kristensen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ekristensen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Siegwart, Gillian
    56B
    Email: gillian.siegwart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gsiegwart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Gary
    45C
    Email: gary.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gwhite@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lawson, Jodi
    34A
    Email: jodi.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlawson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDougall Cranston, Joshua
    Teacher
    Email: joshua.mcdougallcranston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmcdougallcranston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rupnow, John
    8C
    Email: john.rupnow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jrupnow@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rupnow, Jennifer
    SPE2
    Email: jennifer.rupnow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jrupnow1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stelter, Janet
    23C
    Email: janet.stelter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jstelter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/108215420654018043919

  • Britton, Kaelin
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kaelin.britton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbritton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCracken, Kari
    34B
    Email: kari.mccracken@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmccracken1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pell, Karen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: karen.pell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kpell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Kleine, Linda
    12B
    Email: linda.dekleine@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldekleine@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Farrell, Laurel
    Core French
    Email: laurel.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfarrell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fleming, Lanny
    Core French
    Email: lanny.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfleming@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peyton, Linda
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lpeyton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 222
    Website:

  • Corbit, Melissa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: melissa.corbit@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcorbit@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Miller, Melissa
    7B
    Email: melissa.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmiller2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Youngblood, Michelle
    56A
    Email: michelle.youngblood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: myoungblood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spicer Gore, Nola
    7A
    Email: nola.spicergore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nspicergore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Malyk, Paola
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: paola.malyk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pmalyk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Ruth
    Full Day Kindergarten, Resource Teacher
    Email: ruth.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rrobinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bauman, Sheila
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: sheila.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbauman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benham, Susan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: susan.benham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbenham@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mason, Sonya
    8D
    Email: sonya.mason@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smason@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Uddin, Zdenka
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: zdenka.uddin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: zuddin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: