Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Drew KB amy.drew@ugdsb.on.ca adrew@ugcloud.ca 415
Allison England Ed Asst - Special Education allison.england@ugdsb.on.ca aengland1@ugcloud.ca
Adam Gertzbein 6a adam.gertzbein@ugdsb.on.ca agertzbein@ugcloud.ca 401
Anna Mark 1A anna.mark@ugdsb.on.ca amark@ugcloud.ca 225
Aimee Snider 12B aimee.snider@ugdsb.on.ca asnider1@ugcloud.ca 435
Andy Speers 8A andy.speers@ugdsb.on.ca aspeers@ugcloud.ca 430
April Tindall Ed Asst - Special Education april.tindall@ugdsb.on.ca atindall@ugcloud.ca
April Wasson 34a april.wasson@ugdsb.on.ca awasson@ugcloud.ca 419
Amy Wootton 56b amy.wootton@ugdsb.on.ca awootton@ugcloud.ca 418
Breanne Philips 7C breanne.philips@ugdsb.on.ca bphilips@ugcloud.ca 413
Bradley Power 7D bradley.power@ugdsb.on.ca bpower@ugcloud.ca 406
Britni Scott 7B britni.scott@ugdsb.on.ca bscott@ugcloud.ca 402
Corynn Billing 5a corynn.billing@ugdsb.on.ca cbilling@ugcloud.ca 417
Connor Bradey Teacher connor.bradey@ugdsb.on.ca cbradey@ugcloud.ca
David Gear 8B david.gear@ugdsb.on.ca dgear@ugcloud.ca 424
Emily Drinkwater 23C emily.drinkwater@ugdsb.on.ca edrinkwater@ugcloud.ca 429
Emma Reay Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal emma.reay@ugdsb.on.ca ereay@ugcloud.ca 224
Franki Duke KA franki.duke@ugdsb.on.ca fduke@ugcloud.ca 408
Gary White 45c gary.white@ugdsb.on.ca gwhite@ugcloud.ca 439
Holly Eckerich Long Term Occasional holly.eckerich@ugdsb.on.ca heckerich@ugcloud.ca
Josh Cranston 7B josh.cranston@ugdsb.on.ca jcranston@ugcloud.ca
Jaclyn Giles Resource Teacher jaclyn.giles@ugdsb.on.ca jgiles@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Lawson 34B jodi.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca jlawson@ugcloud.ca 431
Jey Plourde 8c jey.plourde@ugdsb.on.ca jplourde@ugcloud.ca 442
Jennifer Rupnow Resource Teacher, Teacher jennifer.rupnow@ugdsb.on.ca jrupnow1@ugcloud.ca 428
Kaela Anderson 78e kaela.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca kanderson1@ugcloud.ca 416
Karissa Lindsay EA/SPA LTO l/other karissa.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca klindsay1@ugcloud.ca
Kari McCracken 2A kari.mccracken@ugdsb.on.ca kmccracken1@ugcloud.ca 405
Karen Pell Ed Asst - Special Education karen.pell@ugdsb.on.ca kpell@ugcloud.ca
Kirsty Robinson Designated Early Childhood Ed kirsty.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca krobinson1@ugcloud.ca
Lanny Fleming Core French lanny.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca lfleming@ugcloud.ca 235
Linda Ghent Ed Asst - Special Education linda.ghent@ugdsb.on.ca lghent@ugcloud.ca
Linda Peyton Admin Office Ass't linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca lpeyton@ugcloud.ca 222
Melissa Miller Librarian, Teacher melissa.miller@ugdsb.on.ca mmiller2@ugcloud.ca 440
Natasha Skerritt Principal natasha.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca nskerritt@ugcloud.ca 223
Nola Spicer Gore 7A nola.spicergore@ugdsb.on.ca nspicergore@ugcloud.ca 407
Paola Malyk Office Co-ordinator paola.malyk@ugdsb.on.ca pmalyk@ugcloud.ca 221
Pavla Mezulanik Ed Asst - Special Education pavla.mezulanik@ugdsb.on.ca pmezulanik@ugcloud.ca
Rylie George Long Term Occasional rylie.george@ugdsb.on.ca rgeorge@ugcloud.ca
Rhonda Spindley Child Youth Counsellor rhonda.spindley@ugdsb.on.ca rspindley@ugcloud.ca 227
Sheila Bauman Designated Early Childhood Ed sheila.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca sbauman@ugcloud.ca 423
Stephanie Fisher l10A stephanie.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca sfisher1@ugcloud.ca
Scott Keane Long Term Occasional scott.keane@ugdsb.on.ca skeane@ugcloud.ca
Sonya Mason 8d sonya.mason@ugdsb.on.ca smason@ugcloud.ca 425
Zdenka Uddin Ed Asst - Special Education zdenka.uddin@ugdsb.on.ca zuddin@ugcloud.ca