Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anna Mark 12A anna.mark@ugdsb.on.ca amark@ugcloud.ca 225
Andy Speers 7C andy.speers@ugdsb.on.ca aspeers@ugcloud.ca 430
April Tindall Ed Asst - Special Education april.tindall@ugdsb.on.ca atindall@ugcloud.ca
April Wasson 23D april.wasson@ugdsb.on.ca awasson@ugcloud.ca 419
Bill Jewett 7D bill.jewett@ugdsb.on.ca bjewett@ugcloud.ca 422
Becky Pyke Ed Asst - Special Education becky.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca bpyke@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Abercrombie Resource Teacher cathy.abercrombie@ugdsb.on.ca cabercrombie@ugcloud.ca 401
Carolyn Farrell SPE1 carolyn.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca cfarrell@ugcloud.ca 414
Curt McQueen Principal curt.mcqueen@ugdsb.on.ca cmcqueen@ugcloud.ca 223
Dawn Airdrie-Donovan Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal dawn.airdriedonovan@ugdsb.on.ca dairdriedonovan@ugcloud.ca 224
David Gear 8D david.gear@ugdsb.on.ca dgear@ugcloud.ca 424
Donna Hull Teacher donna.hull@ugdsb.on.ca dhull@ugcloud.ca 406
Danielle Schwindt Child Youth Counsellor danielle.schwindt@ugdsb.on.ca dschwindt@ugcloud.ca 227
Eric Kristensen 8C eric.kristensen@ugdsb.on.ca ekristensen@ugcloud.ca 421
Gary White 45C gary.white@ugdsb.on.ca gwhite@ugcloud.ca 439
Jude Fletcher 7B jude.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca jfletcher@ugcloud.ca 408
Joseph Garofalo 6B joseph.garofalo@ugdsb.on.ca jgarofalo@ugcloud.ca 409
Jami-Rose Laing Ed Asst - Special Education jamirose.laing@ugdsb.on.ca jlaing@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Lawson 34A jodi.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca jlawson@ugcloud.ca 431
Jessica MacKenzie Long Term Occasional jessica.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca jmackenzie@ugcloud.ca 415
Jennifer Rupnow SPE2 jennifer.rupnow@ugdsb.on.ca jrupnow1@ugcloud.ca 428
Janet Stelter 23C janet.stelter@ugdsb.on.ca jstelter@ugcloud.ca 429
Jeffrey Turner 8A jeff.turner@ugdsb.on.ca jturner1@ugcloud.ca 417
Kari McCracken 45B kari.mccracken@ugdsb.on.ca kmccracken1@ugcloud.ca 405
Katie Muller Teacher katie.muller@ugdsb.on.ca kmuller@ugcloud.ca
Karen Pell Ed Asst - Special Education karen.pell@ugdsb.on.ca kpell@ugcloud.ca
Katelyn Wall Long Term Occasional katelyn.wall@ugdsb.on.ca kwall@ugcloud.ca 418
Linda De Kleine 1B linda.dekleine@ugdsb.on.ca ldekleine@ugcloud.ca 435
Laurel Farrell Core French laurel.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca lfarrell@ugcloud.ca 442
Lanny Fleming Core French lanny.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca lfleming@ugcloud.ca 235
Laurena Kirkwood-Lazazzera Core French laurena.kirkwoodlazazzera@ugdsb.on.ca lkirkwoodlazazzera@ugcloud.ca
Linda Peyton Admin Office Ass't linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca lpeyton@ugcloud.ca 222
Morgan Basile 56A morgan.basile@ugdsb.on.ca mbasile@ugcloud.ca 427
Melissa Corbit Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.corbit@ugdsb.on.ca mcorbit@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Youngblood Librarian, Teacher michelle.youngblood@ugdsb.on.ca myoungblood@ugcloud.ca 410
Nola Spicer Gore 7A nola.spicergore@ugdsb.on.ca nspicergore@ugcloud.ca 407
Paola Malyk Office Co-ordinator paola.malyk@ugdsb.on.ca pmalyk@ugcloud.ca 221
Sheila Bauman Designated Early Childhood Ed sheila.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca sbauman@ugcloud.ca 423
Susan Benham Ed Asst - Special Education susan.benham@ugdsb.on.ca sbenham@ugcloud.ca
Sonya Mason 8B sonya.mason@ugdsb.on.ca smason@ugcloud.ca 425
Tara Lichty KB tara.lichty@ugdsb.on.ca tlichty@ugcloud.ca 413
Tanya Morton KA tanya.morton@ugdsb.on.ca tmorton@ugcloud.ca 416
Zdenka Uddin Ed Asst - Special Education zdenka.uddin@ugdsb.on.ca zuddin@ugcloud.ca