Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anna Mark 1A anna.mark@ugdsb.on.ca amark@ugcloud.ca 225
Andy Speers 8A andy.speers@ugdsb.on.ca aspeers@ugcloud.ca 430
April Tindall Ed Asst - Special Education april.tindall@ugdsb.on.ca atindall@ugcloud.ca
April Wasson 23D april.wasson@ugdsb.on.ca awasson@ugcloud.ca 419
Breanne Philips 67D breanne.philips@ugdsb.on.ca bphilips@ugcloud.ca
Becky Pyke Ed Asst - Special Education becky.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca bpyke@ugcloud.ca
Britni Scott 7B britni.scott@ugdsb.on.ca bscott@ugcloud.ca
Corynn Billing 56B corynn.billing@ugdsb.on.ca cbilling@ugcloud.ca
Carolyn Farrell SPE1 carolyn.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca cfarrell@ugcloud.ca 414
Curt McQueen Principal curt.mcqueen@ugdsb.on.ca cmcqueen@ugcloud.ca 223
David Gear 8B david.gear@ugdsb.on.ca dgear@ugcloud.ca 424
Douglas James Resource Teacher douglas.james@ugdsb.on.ca djames@ugcloud.ca
Eric Kristensen Resource Teacher, Teacher eric.kristensen@ugdsb.on.ca ekristensen@ugcloud.ca 421
Emma Reay Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal emma.reay@ugdsb.on.ca ereay@ugcloud.ca
Franki Duke KB franki.duke@ugdsb.on.ca fduke@ugcloud.ca
Gary White 3B gary.white@ugdsb.on.ca gwhite@ugcloud.ca 439
Josh Cranston 7A josh.cranston@ugdsb.on.ca jcranston@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Lawson 34A jodi.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca jlawson@ugcloud.ca 431
Jennifer Morris 8D jennifer.morris@ugdsb.on.ca jmorris3@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Rupnow Librarian, Resource Teacher jennifer.rupnow@ugdsb.on.ca jrupnow1@ugcloud.ca 428
Janet Stelter 2C janet.stelter@ugdsb.on.ca jstelter@ugcloud.ca 429
Jayson Sy Long Term Occasional jayson.sy@ugdsb.on.ca jsy@ugcloud.ca
Kaitlyn Coffey KA kaitlyn.coffey@ugdsb.on.ca kcoffey@ugcloud.ca
Kari McCracken 45C kari.mccracken@ugdsb.on.ca kmccracken1@ugcloud.ca 405
Karen Pell Ed Asst - Special Education karen.pell@ugdsb.on.ca kpell@ugcloud.ca
Kirsty Robinson Designated Early Childhood Ed kirsty.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca krobinson1@ugcloud.ca
Linda De Kleine 1B linda.dekleine@ugdsb.on.ca ldekleine@ugcloud.ca 435
Laurel Farrell Core French laurel.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca lfarrell@ugcloud.ca 442
Lanny Fleming Core French lanny.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca lfleming@ugcloud.ca 235
Linda Peyton Admin Office Ass't linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca lpeyton@ugcloud.ca 222
Lucas Zettel 56A lucas.zettel@ugdsb.on.ca lzettel@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Corbit Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.corbit@ugdsb.on.ca mcorbit@ugcloud.ca
Mark Lyons Child Youth Counsellor mark.lyons@ugdsb.on.ca mlyons@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Miller 7C melissa.miller@ugdsb.on.ca mmiller2@ugcloud.ca 440
Michelle Youngblood Resource Teacher michelle.youngblood@ugdsb.on.ca myoungblood@ugcloud.ca 410
Nola Spicer Gore 7A nola.spicergore@ugdsb.on.ca nspicergore@ugcloud.ca 407
Paola Malyk Office Co-ordinator paola.malyk@ugdsb.on.ca pmalyk@ugcloud.ca 221
Pavla Mezulanik Ed Asst - Special Education pavla.mezulanik@ugdsb.on.ca pmezulanik@ugcloud.ca
Sheila Bauman Designated Early Childhood Ed sheila.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca sbauman@ugcloud.ca 423
Susan Benham Ed Asst - Special Education susan.benham@ugdsb.on.ca sbenham@ugcloud.ca
Sonya Mason 8C sonya.mason@ugdsb.on.ca smason@ugcloud.ca 425
Tanya Morton SPE2 tanya.morton@ugdsb.on.ca tmorton@ugcloud.ca 416
Zdenka Uddin Ed Asst - Special Education zdenka.uddin@ugdsb.on.ca zuddin@ugcloud.ca