Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anna Mark 12A anna.mark@ugdsb.on.ca amark@ugcloud.ca 225
Ann Pellerin KA ann.pellerin@ugdsb.on.ca apellerin@ugcloud.ca 426
Andy Speers 7C andy.speers@ugdsb.on.ca aspeers@ugcloud.ca
April Tindall Ed Asst - Special Education april.tindall@ugdsb.on.ca atindall@ugcloud.ca
Breanne Philips 56B breanne.philips@ugdsb.on.ca bphilips@ugcloud.ca
Becky Pyke Ed Asst - Special Education becky.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca bpyke@ugcloud.ca
Britni Scott 78A britni.scott@ugdsb.on.ca bscott@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Abercrombie Resource Teacher cathy.abercrombie@ugdsb.on.ca cabercrombie@ugcloud.ca 401
Carolyn Farrell SPE1 carolyn.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca cfarrell@ugcloud.ca 414
Curt McQueen Principal curt.mcqueen@ugdsb.on.ca cmcqueen@ugcloud.ca 223
Dawn Airdrie-Donovan Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal dawn.airdriedonovan@ugdsb.on.ca dairdriedonovan@ugcloud.ca 224
David Gear Resource Teacher, Teacher david.gear@ugdsb.on.ca dgear@ugcloud.ca 424
Donna Hull Teacher donna.hull@ugdsb.on.ca dhull@ugcloud.ca 406
Danielle Schwindt Child Youth Counsellor danielle.schwindt@ugdsb.on.ca dschwindt@ugcloud.ca 227
Eric Kristensen Teacher eric.kristensen@ugdsb.on.ca ekristensen@ugcloud.ca
Gary White 5A gary.white@ugdsb.on.ca gwhite@ugcloud.ca 439
Jennifer Andrews Long Term Occasional jennifer.andrews@ugdsb.on.ca jandrews@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Lawson 23D jodi.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca jlawson@ugcloud.ca 431
Joshua McDougall Cranston Teacher joshua.mcdougallcranston@ugdsb.on.ca jmcdougallcranston@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Rupnow SPE2 jennifer.rupnow@ugdsb.on.ca jrupnow1@ugcloud.ca 428
Janet Stelter 23C janet.stelter@ugdsb.on.ca jstelter@ugcloud.ca 429
Kari McCracken 4A kari.mccracken@ugdsb.on.ca kmccracken1@ugcloud.ca 405
Katie Muller 8B katie.muller@ugdsb.on.ca kmuller@ugcloud.ca
Karen Pell Ed Asst - Special Education karen.pell@ugdsb.on.ca kpell@ugcloud.ca
Linda De Kleine 12B linda.dekleine@ugdsb.on.ca ldekleine@ugcloud.ca 435
Laurel Farrell 8D laurel.farrell@ugdsb.on.ca lfarrell@ugcloud.ca 442
Lanny Fleming Core French lanny.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca lfleming@ugcloud.ca
Linda Peyton Admin Office Ass't linda.peyton@ugdsb.on.ca lpeyton@ugcloud.ca 222
Melissa Corbit Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.corbit@ugdsb.on.ca mcorbit@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Youngblood 67D michelle.youngblood@ugdsb.on.ca myoungblood@ugcloud.ca 410
Nola Spicer Gore 7G nola.spicergore@ugdsb.on.ca nspicergore@ugcloud.ca 407
Paola Malyk Office Co-ordinator paola.malyk@ugdsb.on.ca pmalyk@ugcloud.ca 221
Ruth Robinson Long Term Occasional , Resource Teacher, Teacher ruth.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca rrobinson@ugcloud.ca 409
Sheila Bauman Designated Early Childhood Ed sheila.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca sbauman@ugcloud.ca 423
Susan Benham Ed Asst - Special Education susan.benham@ugdsb.on.ca sbenham@ugcloud.ca 404
Sonya Mason 8C sonya.mason@ugdsb.on.ca smason@ugcloud.ca 425
Tara Lichty KB tara.lichty@ugdsb.on.ca tlichty@ugcloud.ca
Teena Leigh Taylor Designated Early Childhood Ed teena.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ttaylor@ugcloud.ca
Zdenka Uddin Ed Asst - Special Education zdenka.uddin@ugdsb.on.ca zuddin@ugcloud.ca