School Council

School Council Members 2019-2020

Chair – Amanda Samms and Jen Tulloch
Past Chair – Marylynne Sabbagh
Treasurer – Katie Lamarre
Communications Coordinator – Charlotte Kerby
Secretary – Angie Mochrie
Volunteer Coordinator – Martha Turner

Committee Chairs 2019-2020

Community Outreach: Lindsay Williams

Grant Writing: Wayne Cochrane

Lunch Orders: Amanda Samms

Schoolyard: Jen MacLeod

Snack Program: Amanda Samms

PIC (Parent Involvement Committee): Rizwana Upal and Denise Phillips

Yearbook: Jen Tulloch

School Council Email: [email protected]

Council Meetings are held on the first Monday of the month. Dates are posted on our events calendar

They will be held in the school library at 7:00p.m. 

All are welcome!