Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Gudino ECE LTO l/other amanda.gudino@ugdsb.on.ca agudino@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Mulhern KA ashley.mulhern@ugdsb.on.ca amulhern@ugcloud.ca 408
Cora Bent EA/SPA LTO Unassigned cora.bent@ugdsb.on.ca cbent@ugcloud.ca
Chayonika Chandra Long Term Occasional chayonika.chandra@ugdsb.on.ca cchandra@ugcloud.ca
Crystal Hardy 3A crystal.hardy@ugdsb.on.ca chardy@ugcloud.ca 426
Christine Mejia FI Planning, Resource Teacher christine.mejia@ugdsb.on.ca cmejia@ugcloud.ca 233
Christina Tucker F1A christina.tucker@ugdsb.on.ca ctucker@ugcloud.ca 415
Emily Loewen F5B emily.loewen@ugdsb.on.ca eloewen@ugcloud.ca 427
Evelyn Mauch F12B evelyn.mauch@ugdsb.on.ca emauch@ugcloud.ca
Erin Peters Teacher erin.peters@ugdsb.on.ca epeters@ugcloud.ca
Jillian Crocker F34B jillian.crocker@ugdsb.on.ca jcrocker@ugcloud.ca
Jen Pandullo 1C jen.pandullo@ugdsb.on.ca jpandullo@ugcloud.ca
Kimber Evans Office Co-ordinator kimber.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans2@ugcloud.ca
Kristen Ponciano Child Youth Counsellor kristen.ponciano@ugdsb.on.ca kponciano@ugcloud.ca
Kailey Sargeant FKB kailey.sargeant@ugdsb.on.ca ksargeant@ugcloud.ca 403
Lorie Allen 2A lorie.allen@ugdsb.on.ca lallen@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Burt-Domingos Designated Early Childhood Ed leanne.burt-domingos@ugdsb.on.ca lburtdomingos@ugcloud.ca 405
Lindsay Campbell Core French, FI Planning lindsay.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca lcampbell@ugcloud.ca
Megan Diefenbacher ECE LTO l/other megan.diefenbacher@ugdsb.on.ca mdiefenbacher@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Melin Long Term Occasional , FI Planning morgan.melin@ugdsb.on.ca mmelin@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Scoular Teacher michelle.scoular@ugdsb.on.ca mscoular@ugcloud.ca
Madeleine Smyth 5A madeleine.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca msmyth@ugcloud.ca 432
Nicolle Geldart F3C nicolle.geldart@ugdsb.on.ca ngeldart@ugcloud.ca
Neil Kingdon Child Youth Counsellor neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca nkingdon@ugcloud.ca
Shashana Hare Principal shashana.hare@ugdsb.on.ca share@ugcloud.ca 223
Suzanne Webster FKC suzanne.webster@ugdsb.on.ca swebster@ugcloud.ca 424
Tyler Archbold 4A tyler.archbold@ugdsb.on.ca tarchbold@ugcloud.ca 413
Tiffany Murray EA/SPA LTO l/other tiffany.murray3@ugdsb.on.ca tmurray3@ugcloud.ca