Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amy Mostyn Teacher amy.mostyn@ugdsb.on.ca amostyn@ugcloud.ca 402
Ashley Mulhern KA ashley.mulhern@ugdsb.on.ca amulhern@ugcloud.ca 408
Brendan Embrey 5A brendan.embrey@ugdsb.on.ca bembrey@ugcloud.ca 412
Crystal Hardy 3D crystal.hardy@ugdsb.on.ca chardy@ugcloud.ca 426
Courtney Jackman F12B courtney.jackman@ugdsb.on.ca cjackman@ugcloud.ca
Christine Mejia FI Planning, Resource Teacher christine.mejia@ugdsb.on.ca cmejia@ugcloud.ca 233
Christina Tucker F12C christina.tucker@ugdsb.on.ca ctucker@ugcloud.ca 415
Emily Loewen F45C emily.loewen@ugdsb.on.ca eloewen@ugcloud.ca 427
Evelyn Mauch Long Term Occasional evelyn.mauch@ugdsb.on.ca emauch@ugcloud.ca
Emily Shea FI Full Day Kindergarten, FI Planning emily.shea@ugdsb.on.ca eshea@ugcloud.ca
Gayton Fairfield Child Youth Counsellor gayton.fairfield@ugdsb.on.ca gfairfield@ugcloud.ca 227
Jillian Crocker F34B jillian.crocker@ugdsb.on.ca jcrocker@ugcloud.ca
Jessie Gaumond 12D jessie.gaumond@ugdsb.on.ca jgaumond@ugcloud.ca
Kimber Evans Office Co-ordinator kimber.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans2@ugcloud.ca
Kerrie Graham Designated Early Childhood Ed kerrie.graham@ugdsb.on.ca kgraham1@ugcloud.ca 411
Katelyn Roesner Librarian, Teacher katelyn.roesner@ugdsb.on.ca kroesner@ugcloud.ca 430
Lorie Allen 12A lorie.allen@ugdsb.on.ca lallen@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Beattie ECE Approved SLTO lauren.beattie@ugdsb.on.ca lbeattie@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Burt-Domingos Designated Early Childhood Ed leanne.burt-domingos@ugdsb.on.ca lburtdomingos@ugcloud.ca 405
Lacey Capobianco L/T Occasional AS lacey.capobianco@ugdsb.on.ca lcapobianco@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Scoular Teacher michelle.scoular@ugdsb.on.ca mscoular@ugcloud.ca
Nicolle Geldart F23E nicolle.geldart@ugdsb.on.ca ngeldart@ugcloud.ca
Shashana Hare Principal shashana.hare@ugdsb.on.ca share@ugcloud.ca 223
Suzanne Webster FKC suzanne.webster@ugdsb.on.ca swebster@ugcloud.ca 424
Tyler Archbold 34A tyler.archbold@ugdsb.on.ca tarchbold@ugcloud.ca 413
Tom Barker Core French, FI Planning tom.barker@ugdsb.on.ca tbarker@ugcloud.ca