Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashley Mulhern KA ashley.mulhern@ugdsb.on.ca amulhern@ugcloud.ca 408
Crystal Hardy 3A crystal.hardy@ugdsb.on.ca chardy@ugcloud.ca 426
Christine Mejia FI Planning, Resource Teacher christine.mejia@ugdsb.on.ca cmejia@ugcloud.ca 233
Christina Tucker F1A christina.tucker@ugdsb.on.ca ctucker@ugcloud.ca 415
Emily Loewen F5B emily.loewen@ugdsb.on.ca eloewen@ugcloud.ca 427
Evelyn Mauch F12B evelyn.mauch@ugdsb.on.ca emauch@ugcloud.ca
Gayton Fairfield Child Youth Counsellor gayton.fairfield@ugdsb.on.ca gfairfield@ugcloud.ca 227
Jillian Crocker F34B jillian.crocker@ugdsb.on.ca jcrocker@ugcloud.ca
Kimber Evans Office Co-ordinator kimber.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans2@ugcloud.ca
Kalyn Leslie EA/SPA LTO l/other kalyn.leslie@ugdsb.on.ca kleslie@ugcloud.ca
Kailey Sargeant FKB kailey.sargeant@ugdsb.on.ca ksargeant@ugcloud.ca 403
Lorie Allen 1C lorie.allen@ugdsb.on.ca lallen@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Burt-Domingos Designated Early Childhood Ed leanne.burt-domingos@ugdsb.on.ca lburtdomingos@ugcloud.ca 405
Lindsay Campbell Core French, FI Planning lindsay.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca lcampbell@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Melin Long Term Occasional , FI Planning morgan.melin@ugdsb.on.ca mmelin@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Scoular Teacher michelle.scoular@ugdsb.on.ca mscoular@ugcloud.ca
Madeleine Smyth 5A madeleine.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca msmyth@ugcloud.ca 432
Nicolle Geldart F3C nicolle.geldart@ugdsb.on.ca ngeldart@ugcloud.ca
Neil Kingdon Child Youth Counsellor neil.kingdon@ugdsb.on.ca nkingdon@ugcloud.ca
Shashana Hare Principal shashana.hare@ugdsb.on.ca share@ugcloud.ca 223
Suzanne Webster FKC suzanne.webster@ugdsb.on.ca swebster@ugcloud.ca 424
Tyler Archbold 4A tyler.archbold@ugdsb.on.ca tarchbold@ugcloud.ca 413