Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Allie Artuso Long Term Occasional allie.artuso@ugdsb.on.ca aartuso@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Byers Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.byers@ugdsb.on.ca abyers@ugcloud.ca
Alisa Fiorino Ed Asst - Special Education alisa.fiorino@ugdsb.on.ca afiorino@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Mulhern KA ashley.mulhern@ugdsb.on.ca amulhern@ugcloud.ca 408
Chad Guyitt Principal chad.guyitt@ugdsb.on.ca cguyitt@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Jackman F2A courtney.jackman@ugdsb.on.ca cjackman@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Jarman FKB courtney.jarman@ugdsb.on.ca cjarman@ugcloud.ca
Christine Little 12B christine.little@ugdsb.on.ca clittle@ugcloud.ca
Christine Mejia FI Planning, Resource Teacher christine.mejia@ugdsb.on.ca cmejia@ugcloud.ca 233
Christopher Teasdale Long Term Occasional christopher.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca cteasdale@ugcloud.ca
Christina Tucker F1A christina.tucker@ugdsb.on.ca ctucker@ugcloud.ca 415
Emma Job ECE LTO l/other emma.job@ugdsb.on.ca ejob@ugcloud.ca
Emily Loewen F45D emily.loewen@ugdsb.on.ca eloewen@ugcloud.ca 427
Erin Mawhinney Long Term Occasional , Teacher erin.mawhinney@ugdsb.on.ca emawhinney@ugcloud.ca
Emileigh Sampson 23C emileigh.sampson@ugdsb.on.ca esampson@ugcloud.ca
Jillian Crocker F34B jillian.crocker@ugdsb.on.ca jcrocker@ugcloud.ca
Kim Baxter 45C kim.baxter@ugdsb.on.ca kbaxter@ugcloud.ca
Kimber Evans Office Co-ordinator kimber.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans2@ugcloud.ca
Kyla Norris Designated Early Childhood Ed kyla.norris@ugdsb.on.ca knorris1@ugcloud.ca
Kristen Ponciano Child Youth Counsellor kristen.ponciano@ugdsb.on.ca kponciano@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Burt-Domingos Designated Early Childhood Ed leanne.burt-domingos@ugdsb.on.ca lburtdomingos@ugcloud.ca 405
Lisa Natarelli Designated Early Childhood Ed lisa.natarelli@ugdsb.on.ca lnatarelli@ugcloud.ca
Megan Brodie Long Term Occasional megan.brodie1@ugdsb.on.ca mbrodie1@ugcloud.ca
Madeleine LaRose Teacher madeleine.larose@ugdsb.on.ca mlarose@ugcloud.ca
Nicolle Geldart F23D nicolle.geldart@ugdsb.on.ca ngeldart@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Hill Core French, FI Resource stephanie.hill@ugdsb.on.ca shill@ugcloud.ca
Suzanne Webster FKC suzanne.webster@ugdsb.on.ca swebster@ugcloud.ca 424
Tyler Archbold 34A tyler.archbold@ugdsb.on.ca tarchbold@ugcloud.ca 413