Staff

  • Mostyn, Amy
    23B
    Email: amy.mostyn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amostyn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mulhern, Ashley
    KA
    Email: ashley.mulhern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amulhern@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Remillard, Alain
    French Immersion
    Email: alain.remillard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aremillard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sheehy, Annemarie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: annemarie.sheehy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asheehy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Embrey, Brendan
    5A
    Email: brendan.embrey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bembrey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hardy, Crystal
    23A
    Email: crystal.hardy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: chardy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mejia, Christine
    FI Planning, Resource Teacher
    Email: christine.mejia@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmejia@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tucker, Christina
    F23D
    Email: christina.tucker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ctucker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Loewen, Emily
    F5B
    Email: emily.loewen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eloewen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fairfield, Gayton
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: gayton.fairfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gfairfield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 227
    Website:

  • Graetz, Jeanene
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: jeanene.graetz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgraetz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Graham, Kerrie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kerrie.graham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgraham1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roesner, Katelyn
    1A
    Email: katelyn.roesner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kroesner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sargeant, Kailey
    FKB
    Email: kailey.sargeant@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksargeant@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burt-Domingos, Leanne
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: leanne.burt-domingos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lburtdomingos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fildey, Lisa
    FI Planning
    Email: lisa.fildey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfildey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lsmith2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Melin, Morgan
    F1B
    Email: morgan.melin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmelin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hare, Shashana
    Principal
    Email: shashana.hare@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: share@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Webster, Suzanne
    FKC
    Email: suzanne.webster@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swebster@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Archbold, Tyler
    4A
    Email: tyler.archbold@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tarchbold@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Poster, Tianna
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: tianna.poster@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tposter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: