Staff

  • Boon, Alexandra
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alexandra.boon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aboon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cappello, Anthony
    56A
    Email: anthony.cappello@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acappello@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DeLuca, Amy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: amy.deluca@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adeluca@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grewal, Amrit
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amrit.grewal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agrewal@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Papavasiliou, Andrea
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: andrea.papavasiliou@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apapavasiliou@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perryman, Aaron
    78A
    Email: aaron.perryman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aperryman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Squirrell, Ainsley
    KA
    Email: ainsley.squirrell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asquirrell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gauld, Brooke
    6B
    Email: brooke.gauld@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bgauld@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guindon, Brittany
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: brittany.guindon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bguindon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ainge, Christopher
    Core French
    Email: christopher.ainge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cainge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Long, Cynthia
    12A
    Email: cynthia.long@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: clong@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • O'Dwyer, Christie
    1B
    Email: christie.o'dwyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: codwyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Palferro, Chiara
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: chiara.palferro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cpalferro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Voigt, Dara
    4B
    Email: dara.voigt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dvoigt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allen, Erin
    23B
    Email: erin.allen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eallen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bryk, Emily
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: emily.bryk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ebryk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peniuk, Emily
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: emily.peniuk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: epeniuk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Potts, Erin
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: erin.potts@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: epotts@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arbeau, Heather
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: heather.arbeau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: harbeau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bannon, Julie
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: julie.bannon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbannon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hume, Jacqueline
    34A
    Email: jacqueline.hume@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhume@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lucas, Justyne
    SPE1
    Email: justyne.lucas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlucas@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacKenzie, Jessica
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: jessica.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmackenzie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Palmer, James
    78C
    Email: james.palmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpalmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Quinn, Jacklyn
    Teacher
    Email: jacklyn.quinn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jquinn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 12345
    Website:

  • Szabo, Jennifer
    2D
    Email: jennifer.szabo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jszabo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ewen, Kathleen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: kathleen.ewen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kewen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jenkins, Katie
    SPE2
    Email: katie.jenkins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjenkins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Kaye
    Principal
    Email: kaye.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cummings, Lanaie
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: lanaie.cummings@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcummings@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marshall, Lisa
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: lisa.marshall2@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmarshall1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turai, Lisa
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: lisa.turai@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lturai@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ursu, Lori
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lori.ursu@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lursu@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bonney, Michaela
    Core French
    Email: michaela.bonney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbonney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davidson, Melissa
    Resource Teacher
    Email: melissa.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdavidson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Michelle
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: michelle.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mjohnson2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moylan, Melissa
    Resource Teacher
    Email: melissa.moylan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmoylan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Niedzwiecki, Melissa
    KB
    Email: melissa.niedzwiecki@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mniedzwiecki@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Obermeyer, Melissa
    23C
    Email: melissa.obermeyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mobermeyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cooper, Nathan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nathan.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncooper1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tomlinson, Natalie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: natalie.tomlinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ntomlinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chiakem, Olivia
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: olivia.chiakem@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ochiakem@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smiljanic, Olivia
    78B
    Email: olivia.smiljanic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: osmiljanic@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bennington, Stephanie
    Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher
    Email: stephanie.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbennington@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Janes, Sherri
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: sherri.janes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sjanes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sumsion, Stephanie
    EA/SPA LTO leaves-other
    Email: stephanie.sumsion@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssumsion@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Linton, Trisha
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: trisha.linton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlinton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: