Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexandra Boon Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.boon@ugdsb.on.ca aboon@ugcloud.ca 422
Anthony Cappello 78B anthony.cappello@ugdsb.on.ca acappello@ugcloud.ca 406
Aaron Hostrawser 78E aaron.hostrawser@ugdsb.on.ca ahostrawser1@ugcloud.ca 425
Amanda Pereira KD amanda.pereira@ugdsb.on.ca apereira@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Gauld 6C brooke.gauld@ugdsb.on.ca bgauld@ugcloud.ca 420
Cynthia Long 2C cynthia.long@ugdsb.on.ca clong@ugcloud.ca 427
Crystal McHughan Designated Early Childhood Ed crystal.mchughan@ugdsb.on.ca cmchughan@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Taylor Designated Early Childhood Ed danielle.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca dtaylor3@ugcloud.ca
Dara Voigt 4C dara.voigt@ugdsb.on.ca dvoigt@ugcloud.ca 411
Emily Bryk Ed Asst - Special Education emily.bryk@ugdsb.on.ca ebryk@ugcloud.ca
Eric Hill 1B eric.hill@ugdsb.on.ca ehill@ugcloud.ca
Julie Bannon Librarian, Resource Teacher julie.bannon@ugdsb.on.ca jbannon@ugcloud.ca 225
Jason Findlayter 56B jason.findlayter@ugdsb.on.ca jfindlayter@ugcloud.ca 418
Jacqueline Hume 3A jacqueline.hume@ugdsb.on.ca jhume@ugcloud.ca 434
James Palmer 78C james.palmer@ugdsb.on.ca jpalmer@ugcloud.ca 419
Jessica Penney 45A jessica.penney@ugdsb.on.ca jpenney@ugcloud.ca
Jaime Wouters Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jaime.wouters@ugdsb.on.ca jwouters@ugcloud.ca 384
Kathleen Ewen Designated Early Childhood Ed kathleen.ewen@ugdsb.on.ca kewen@ugcloud.ca 428
Kristen Franjic KC kristen.franjic@ugdsb.on.ca kfranjic@ugcloud.ca 415
Kim Rosentreter Admin Office Ass't kim.rosentreter@ugdsb.on.ca krosentreter@ugcloud.ca 222
Linda Asante-Asare Ed Asst - Special Education linda.asante-asare@ugdsb.on.ca lasanteasare@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Marshall Office Co-ordinator lisa.marshall2@ugdsb.on.ca lmarshall1@ugcloud.ca 221
Lori Ursu Ed Asst - Special Education lori.ursu@ugdsb.on.ca lursu@ugcloud.ca 422
Mallory Cardona Ed Asst - Special Education mallory.cardona@ugdsb.on.ca mcardona@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Davidson Resource Teacher melissa.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca mdavidson@ugcloud.ca 409
Michelle Johnson Ed Asst - Special Education michelle.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnson2@ugcloud.ca 422
Melissa Moylan Resource Teacher melissa.moylan@ugdsb.on.ca mmoylan@ugcloud.ca 430
Melissa Niedzwiecki KB melissa.niedzwiecki@ugdsb.on.ca mniedzwiecki@ugcloud.ca 417
Natacia Leslie-Mckenzie Ed Asst - Special Education natacia.lesliemckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca nlesliemckenzie@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Tomlinson Ed Asst - Special Education natalie.tomlinson@ugdsb.on.ca ntomlinson@ugcloud.ca 422
Olivia Chiakem Ed Asst - Special Education olivia.chiakem@ugdsb.on.ca ochiakem@ugcloud.ca 422
Ocean Hashem KA ocean.hashem@ugdsb.on.ca ohashem@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca McLaren Core French rebecca.mclaren@ugdsb.on.ca rmclaren@ugcloud.ca 404
Ryan O'Gorman 5C ryan.ogorman@ugdsb.on.ca rogorman@ugcloud.ca 410
Stephanie Bennington Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher stephanie.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca sbennington@ugcloud.ca 437
Sherri Janes Designated Early Childhood Ed sherri.janes@ugdsb.on.ca sjanes@ugcloud.ca 408
Sean Singh Principal sean.singh@ugdsb.on.ca ssingh@ugcloud.ca 223
Trisha Linton Ed Asst - Special Education trisha.linton@ugdsb.on.ca tlinton@ugcloud.ca 422