Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexandra Boon Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.boon@ugdsb.on.ca aboon@ugcloud.ca 422
Anthony Cappello 67A anthony.cappello@ugdsb.on.ca acappello@ugcloud.ca 406
Aaron Hostrawser 8A aaron.hostrawser@ugdsb.on.ca ahostrawser1@ugcloud.ca 425
Andrea Papavasiliou Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal andrea.papavasiliou@ugdsb.on.ca apapavasiliou@ugcloud.ca 224
Amanda Pereira KD amanda.pereira@ugdsb.on.ca apereira@ugcloud.ca
Brooke Gauld 6C brooke.gauld@ugdsb.on.ca bgauld@ugcloud.ca 420
Christopher Ainge Core French christopher.ainge@ugdsb.on.ca cainge@ugcloud.ca 416
Cynthia Long 12A cynthia.long@ugdsb.on.ca clong@ugcloud.ca 427
Dale Kasbia Core French dale.kasbia@ugdsb.on.ca dkasbia@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Taylor Designated Early Childhood Ed danielle.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca dtaylor3@ugcloud.ca
Dara Voigt 4C dara.voigt@ugdsb.on.ca dvoigt@ugcloud.ca 411
Erin Allen 5C erin.allen@ugdsb.on.ca eallen@ugcloud.ca 439
Emily Bryk Ed Asst - Special Education emily.bryk@ugdsb.on.ca ebryk@ugcloud.ca
Eric Hill 1C eric.hill@ugdsb.on.ca ehill@ugcloud.ca
Erica Waters KA erica.waters@ugdsb.on.ca ewaters@ugcloud.ca
Julie Bannon Librarian, Resource Teacher julie.bannon@ugdsb.on.ca jbannon@ugcloud.ca 225
Jacqueline Hume 34B jacqueline.hume@ugdsb.on.ca jhume@ugcloud.ca 434
Jessica MacKenzie 67D jessica.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca jmackenzie@ugcloud.ca
James Palmer 7C james.palmer@ugdsb.on.ca jpalmer@ugcloud.ca 419
Jennifer Szabo 12B jennifer.szabo@ugdsb.on.ca jszabo@ugcloud.ca 403
Jennifer VanMaanen EA/SPA LTO l/other jennifer.vanmaanen@ugdsb.on.ca jvanmaanen@ugcloud.ca
Kathleen Ewen Designated Early Childhood Ed kathleen.ewen@ugdsb.on.ca kewen@ugcloud.ca 428
Kristen Franjic KC kristen.franjic@ugdsb.on.ca kfranjic@ugcloud.ca 415
Kaye Martin Principal kaye.martin@ugdsb.on.ca kmartin@ugcloud.ca
Kim Rosentreter Admin Office Ass't kim.rosentreter@ugdsb.on.ca krosentreter@ugcloud.ca 222
Linda Asante-Asare Ed Asst - Special Education linda.asante-asare@ugdsb.on.ca lasanteasare@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Marshall Office Co-ordinator lisa.marshall2@ugdsb.on.ca lmarshall1@ugcloud.ca 221
Lori Ursu Ed Asst - Special Education lori.ursu@ugdsb.on.ca lursu@ugcloud.ca 422
Mallory Cardona Ed Asst - Special Education mallory.cardona@ugdsb.on.ca mcardona@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Davidson Resource Teacher melissa.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca mdavidson@ugcloud.ca 409
Michelle Johnson Ed Asst - Special Education michelle.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnson2@ugcloud.ca 422
Melissa Moylan Resource Teacher melissa.moylan@ugdsb.on.ca mmoylan@ugcloud.ca 430
Melissa Niedzwiecki KB melissa.niedzwiecki@ugdsb.on.ca mniedzwiecki@ugcloud.ca 417
Melissa Obermeyer 3A melissa.obermeyer@ugdsb.on.ca mobermeyer@ugcloud.ca 401
Natacia Leslie-Mckenzie Ed Asst - Special Education natacia.lesliemckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca nlesliemckenzie@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Tomlinson Ed Asst - Special Education natalie.tomlinson@ugdsb.on.ca ntomlinson@ugcloud.ca 422
Olivia Chiakem Ed Asst - Special Education olivia.chiakem@ugdsb.on.ca ochiakem@ugcloud.ca 422
Olivia Smiljanic 8B olivia.smiljanic@ugdsb.on.ca osmiljanic@ugcloud.ca 432
Ramandeep Kaur Resource Teacher, Teacher ramandeep.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca rkaur@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca McLaren Long Term Occasional , Core French rebecca.mclaren@ugdsb.on.ca rmclaren@ugcloud.ca 404
Ryan O'Gorman 45A ryan.ogorman@ugdsb.on.ca rogorman@ugcloud.ca 410
Sean Armstrong 23C sean.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca sarmstrong@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Bennington Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher stephanie.bennington@ugdsb.on.ca sbennington@ugcloud.ca 437
Sherri Janes Designated Early Childhood Ed sherri.janes@ugdsb.on.ca sjanes@ugcloud.ca 408
Shai-Anne Ly-McKenzie 56B shaianne.lymckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca slymckenzie@ugcloud.ca
Trisha Linton Ed Asst - Special Education trisha.linton@ugdsb.on.ca tlinton@ugcloud.ca 422