Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Clark 78A amanda.clark@ugdsb.on.ca aclark@ugcloud.ca 421
Amanda Foran Staff Caretaker- amanda.foran@ugdsb.on.ca aforan@ugcloud.ca
Angela Novikow 78C angela.novikow@ugdsb.on.ca anovikow@ugcloud.ca 427
Andrew Rogers Teacher andrew.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca arogers1@ugcloud.ca 402
Brandon Cutajar Head Caretaker- brandon.cutajar@ugdsb.on.ca bcutajar@ugcloud.ca
Barb Fletcher Ed Asst - Special Education barb.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca bfletcher@ugcloud.ca 412
Bonnie Metzger Ed Asst - Special Education bonnie.metzger@ugdsb.on.ca bmetzger@ugcloud.ca 435
Catherine Burgess KB catherine.burgess@ugdsb.on.ca cburgess@ugcloud.ca 403
Cayley Eurig Designated Early Childhood Ed cayley.eurig@ugdsb.on.ca ceurig@ugcloud.ca 404
Charlene Martin Teacher charlene.martin@ugdsb.on.ca cmartin2@ugcloud.ca 441
Darlene Gray Staff Caretaker- darlene.gray@ugdsb.on.ca dgray3@ugcloud.ca
Debra McMullen KA debra.mcmullen@ugdsb.on.ca dmcmullen@ugcloud.ca 420
Erica Bridge Ed Asst - Special Education erica.bridge@ugdsb.on.ca ebridge@ugcloud.ca
Heather Waechter 1A heather.waechter@ugdsb.on.ca hwaechter@ugcloud.ca 436
Jason Boyce Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal jason.boyce@ugdsb.on.ca jboyce@ugcloud.ca 224
Jasmine Davis Ed Asst - Special Education jasmine.davis@ugdsb.on.ca jdavis3@ugcloud.ca 411
Jennifer Dewar Resource Teacher, Teacher jennifer.dewar@ugdsb.on.ca jdewar@ugcloud.ca 432
Josie McLaughlin 6A josie.mclaughlin@ugdsb.on.ca jmclaughlin@ugcloud.ca 431
Jessica Meulensteen 12C jessica.meulensteen@ugdsb.on.ca jmeulensteen@ugcloud.ca 443
Joanne Mothersell-Hoffman Ed Asst - Special Education joanne.mothersellhoffman@ugdsb.on.ca jmothersellhoffman@ugcloud.ca 417
Justin Novikow 78B justin.novikow@ugdsb.on.ca jnovikow@ugcloud.ca 406
Jacqueline Pennie Core French jacqueline.pennie@ugdsb.on.ca jpennie@ugcloud.ca
Kay Garrard 45B kay.garrard@ugdsb.on.ca kgarrard@ugcloud.ca 424
Kelly Werth 12B kelly.werth@ugdsb.on.ca kwerth@ugcloud.ca 430
Lanaie Cummings Child Youth Counsellor lanaie.cummings@ugdsb.on.ca lcummings@ugcloud.ca 414
Leah Everson Core French leah.everson@ugdsb.on.ca leverson@ugcloud.ca 426
Lynne Lytle 23A lynne.lytle@ugdsb.on.ca llytle@ugcloud.ca 445
Laura McCulloch Ed Asst - Special Education laura.mcculloch@ugdsb.on.ca lmcculloch@ugcloud.ca 437
Michele Aitken Office Co-ordinator michele.aitken@ugdsb.on.ca maitken@ugcloud.ca 221
Michelle Dafoe SPE1 michelle.dafoe@ugdsb.on.ca mdafoe@ugcloud.ca 408
Melissa de Sousa-Eccles Designated Early Childhood Ed melissa.desousa-eccles@ugdsb.on.ca mdesousaeccles@ugcloud.ca 419
Michelle Hibberd Designated Early Childhood Ed michelle.hibberd@ugdsb.on.ca mhibberd@ugcloud.ca 434
MaryLynn Lupton Ed Asst - Special Education marylynn.lupton@ugdsb.on.ca mlupton@ugcloud.ca 423
Nicole Maurer-West 45A nicole.maurerwest@ugdsb.on.ca nmaurerwest@ugcloud.ca
Naomi McCulloch Teacher naomi.mcculloch@ugdsb.on.ca nmcculloch@ugcloud.ca 418
Patricia Leslie Ed Asst - Special Education patricia.leslie@ugdsb.on.ca pleslie@ugcloud.ca 415
Peggy Newman 34C peggy.newman@ugdsb.on.ca pnewman@ugcloud.ca 422
Susan Girodat Ed Asst - Special Education susan.girodat@ugdsb.on.ca sgirodat@ugcloud.ca 413
Stefanie Richardson 3B stefanie.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca srichardson@ugcloud.ca 440
Stacey Rivest 56C stacey.rivest@ugdsb.on.ca srivest@ugcloud.ca 416
Sharon Williams 23D sharon.williams@ugdsb.on.ca swilliams@ugcloud.ca 429
Tanya Domm KC tanya.domm@ugdsb.on.ca tdomm@ugcloud.ca 407
Tracey Kuchma Principal tracey.kuchma@ugdsb.on.ca tkuchma@ugcloud.ca 223
Tamara Noble Admin Office Ass't tamara.noble@ugdsb.on.ca tnoble@ugcloud.ca
Tammy White Resource Teacher tammy.white@ugdsb.on.ca twhite1@ugcloud.ca 228