Staff


Displaying 50 of 50 members.

  • Clark, Amanda
    78A
    Email: amanda.clark@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aclark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Draves, Ashley
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: ashley.draves@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: adraves@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ferguson, Ashley
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: ashley.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aferguson3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foran, Amanda
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: amanda.foran@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aforan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heseltine, Amanda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amanda.heseltine@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aheseltine@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Novikow, Angela
    78B
    Email: angela.novikow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: anovikow@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ottens, Anissa
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: anissa.ottens@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aottens@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rogers, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arogers1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sinclair, Alexandra
    KD
    Email: alexandra.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asinclair1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fletcher, Barb
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: barb.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bfletcher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Metzger, Bonnie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: bonnie.metzger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmetzger@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prescott, Becky-Lee
    23D
    Email: becky-lee.prescott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bprescott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burgess, Catherine
    KB
    Email: catherine.burgess@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cburgess@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eurig, Cayley
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: cayley.eurig@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ceurig@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Charlene
    Teacher
    Email: charlene.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmartin2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gray, Darlene
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: darlene.gray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dgray3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMullen, Debra
    KA
    Email: debra.mcmullen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmcmullen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McTiernan, Gayle
    45B
    Email: gayle.mctiernan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gmctiernan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waechter, Heather
    1A
    Email: heather.waechter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hwaechter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boyce, Jason
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: jason.boyce@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jboyce@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davis, Jasmine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jasmine.davis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdavis3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dewar, Jennifer
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: jennifer.dewar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdewar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Josh
    SPE2
    Email: josh.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jellis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLaughlin, Josie
    56C
    Email: josie.mclaughlin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmclaughlin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Meulensteen, Jessica
    12C
    Email: jessica.meulensteen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmeulensteen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mothersell-Hoffman, Joanne
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: joanne.mothersellhoffman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmothersellhoffman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Novikow, Justin
    78C
    Email: justin.novikow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jnovikow@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Worth, Joanne
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: joanne.worth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jworth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Garrard, Kay
    45A
    Email: kay.garrard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgarrard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Werth, Kelly
    1B
    Email: kelly.werth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwerth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cummings, Lanaie
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: lanaie.cummings@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcummings@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Everson, Leah
    Core French
    Email: leah.everson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: leverson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lytle, Lynne
    2A
    Email: lynne.lytle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: llytle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCulloch, Laura
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: laura.mcculloch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmcculloch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Aitken, Michele
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: michele.aitken@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: maitken@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dafoe, Michelle
    SPE1
    Email: michelle.dafoe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdafoe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • de Sousa-Eccles, Melissa
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: melissa.desousa-eccles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mdesousaeccles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Head, Makenzie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: makenzie.head@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mhead@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hibberd, Michelle
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: michelle.hibberd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mhibberd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lupton, MaryLynn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: marylynn.lupton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlupton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCulloch, Naomi
    56D
    Email: naomi.mcculloch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmcculloch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leslie, Patricia
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: patricia.leslie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pleslie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newman, Peggy
    34C
    Email: peggy.newman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pnewman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Girodat, Susan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: susan.girodat@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgirodat@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richardson, Stefanie
    23B
    Email: stefanie.richardson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: srichardson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rivest, Stacey
    56E
    Email: stacey.rivest@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: srivest@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Williams, Sharon
    3A
    Email: sharon.williams@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: swilliams@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Domm, Tanya
    KC
    Email: tanya.domm@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdomm@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kuchma, Tracey
    Principal
    Email: tracey.kuchma@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tkuchma@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • White, Tammy
    Resource Teacher
    Email: tammy.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: twhite1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: