Staff


Displaying 50 of 50 members.

  • Duncan, Alison
    Full Day Kindergarten, Resource Teacher
    Email: alison.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aduncan1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fonte, Amy
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: amy.fonte@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: afonte@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kellman, Andrea
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: andrea.kellman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: akellman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rimkus, Ann
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: ann.rimkus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arimkus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Merrick, Brenan
    78A
    Email: brenan.merrick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmerrick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Streker, Brie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: brie.streker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bstreker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thomson, Ben
    LD
    Email: ben.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bthomson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Chad
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: chad.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: canderson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Broadhead, Cassie
    Resource Teacher
    Email: cassie.broadhead@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbroadhead1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown-Leigh, Cynthia
    3B
    Email: cynthia.brown-leigh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbrownleigh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murray, Chris
    78C
    Email: chris.murray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmurray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Renkema, Cynthia
    4A
    Email: cynthia.renkema@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: crenkema@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Jacqueline
    Core French
    Email: jacqueline.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jedwards1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foster, Julia
    1A
    Email: julia.foster@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfoster@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kells, Julianne
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkells@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roy, Jane
    MID
    Email: jane.roy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jroy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Abdool, Katherine
    45B
    Email: katherine.abdool@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kabdool@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fanjoy, Kei
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: kei.fanjoy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfanjoy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haddock, Kailey
    23D
    Email: kailey.haddock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khaddock@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jenkinson, Kim
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kim.jenkinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjenkinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lewis, Karen
    5A
    Email: karen.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klewis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Osborne, Katie
    3A
    Email: katie.osborne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kosborne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Primeau, Kathleen
    12B
    Email: kathleen.primeau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kprimeau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stronach, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly.stronach@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kstronach@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Townsend, Katie
    2A
    Email: katie.townsend@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ktownsend@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Kristen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kristen.watson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bender, Leslie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: leslie.bender@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbender@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heffernan-Dyck, Louise
    Teacher
    Email: louise.heffernan-dyck@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lheffernandyck@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Horn, Lisa
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: lisa.horn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhorn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Skidmore, Lindsay
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lindsay.skidmore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lskidmore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stark, Lori
    6A
    Email: lori.stark@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lstark@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ward, Lisa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lisa.ward@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lward1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wren, Lorrie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: lorrie.wren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwren@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Battaglia, Maureen
    78B
    Email: maureen.battaglia@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbattaglia@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blears, Michelle
    Teacher
    Email: michelle.blears@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mblears@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cutting, Martha
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: martha.cutting@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcutting@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gault, Mair
    Principal
    Email: mair.gault@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mgault1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sullivan, Megan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: megan.sullivan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msullivan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duffield, Nikki
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nikki.duffield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nduffield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Naomi
    Core French
    Email: naomi.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nscott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Titone, Odette
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: odette.titone@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: otitone@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Demysh, Petra
    78D
    Email: petra.demysh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pdemysh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Garrett, Sarah
    Vice Principal
    Email: sarah.garrett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgarrett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hanna, Shauna
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: shauna.hanna@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shanna@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kraal, Sean
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: sean.kraal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skraal@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lawson, Sarah
    12C
    Email: sarah.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slawson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Shaelynne
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: shaelynne.smith2@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssmith2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Growden, Tracey
    56C
    Email: tracey.growden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tgrowden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Katsube, Twyla
    KD
    Email: twyla.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tkatsube@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIntyre Herne, Tara
    KC
    Email: tara.mcintyreherne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmcintyreherne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: