Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alison Duncan Resource Teacher alison.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca aduncan1@ugcloud.ca 546
Amy Fonte Child Youth Counsellor amy.fonte@ugdsb.on.ca afonte@ugcloud.ca 227
Andrea Kellman Ed Asst - Special Education andrea.kellman@ugdsb.on.ca akellman@ugcloud.ca
Alison McBride Ed Asst - Special Education alison.mcbride@ugdsb.on.ca amcbride@ugcloud.ca
Ann Rimkus Admin Office Ass't ann.rimkus@ugdsb.on.ca arimkus@ugcloud.ca
Adriana Sicoli SC1, SC2 adriana.sicoli@ugdsb.on.ca asicoli@ugcloud.ca
Brenan Merrick 8A brenan.merrick@ugdsb.on.ca bmerrick@ugcloud.ca 507
Ben Thomson 5C ben.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca bthomson@ugcloud.ca 521
Chad Anderson Ed Asst - Special Education chad.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca canderson1@ugcloud.ca
Cynthia Brown-Leigh 3B cynthia.brownleigh@ugdsb.on.ca cbrownleigh@ugcloud.ca 509
Caitlyn Carpenter Ed Asst - Special Education caitlyn.carpenter@ugdsb.on.ca ccarpenter@ugcloud.ca
Chris Murray 7B chris.murray@ugdsb.on.ca cmurray@ugcloud.ca 526
David Taylor Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal david.taylor5@ugdsb.on.ca dtaylor5@ugcloud.ca
Gillian Siegwart Elm Special Ed Self Contained gillian.siegwart@ugdsb.on.ca gsiegwart@ugcloud.ca
Gillian Smith 1A gillian.smith@ugdsb.on.ca gsmith3@ugcloud.ca 502
Jenna Eardley Teacher jenna.eardley@ugdsb.on.ca jeardley@ugcloud.ca
Julia Foster 1B julia.foster@ugdsb.on.ca jfoster@ugcloud.ca 551
Jamie Haines Core French jamie.haines@ugdsb.on.ca jhaines@ugcloud.ca
Jane Roy 6A jane.roy@ugdsb.on.ca jroy@ugcloud.ca 525
Jason Waterman 4A jason.waterman@ugdsb.on.ca jwaterman@ugcloud.ca
Katherine Abdool 12C katherine.abdool@ugdsb.on.ca kabdool@ugcloud.ca 530
Kalin Adair 45B kalin.adair@ugdsb.on.ca kadair2@ugcloud.ca 501
Kei Fanjoy Librarian, Teacher kei.fanjoy@ugdsb.on.ca kfanjoy@ugcloud.ca 225
Kirstin Galbraith Resource Teacher kirstin.galbraith@ugdsb.on.ca kgalbraith@ugcloud.ca
Kim Jenkinson Ed Asst - Special Education kim.jenkinson@ugdsb.on.ca kjenkinson@ugcloud.ca
Katie Osborne 3D katie.osborne@ugdsb.on.ca kosborne@ugcloud.ca 541
Kelly Stronach Teacher kelly.stronach@ugdsb.on.ca kstronach@ugcloud.ca 528
Katie Townsend 23A katie.townsend@ugdsb.on.ca ktownsend@ugcloud.ca 506
Kristen Watson Ed Asst - Special Education kristen.watson@ugdsb.on.ca kwatson@ugcloud.ca
Leslie Bender Designated Early Childhood Ed leslie.bender@ugdsb.on.ca lbender@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Horn Office Co-ordinator lisa.horn@ugdsb.on.ca lhorn@ugcloud.ca 221
Lindsay Skidmore Ed Asst - Special Education lindsay.skidmore@ugdsb.on.ca lskidmore@ugcloud.ca
Lori Stark 6B lori.stark@ugdsb.on.ca lstark@ugcloud.ca 523
Lisa Ward Ed Asst - Special Education lisa.ward@ugdsb.on.ca lward1@ugcloud.ca
Mike Anderson Principal mike.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca manderson1@ugcloud.ca
Maureen Battaglia 8B maureen.battaglia@ugdsb.on.ca mbattaglia@ugcloud.ca 542
Michelle Blears Teacher michelle.blears@ugdsb.on.ca mblears@ugcloud.ca 544
Martha Cutting Ed Asst - Special Education martha.cutting@ugdsb.on.ca mcutting@ugcloud.ca
Megan Haessler 5A megan.haessler@ugdsb.on.ca mhaessler@ugcloud.ca
Manjeet Kaur Noon Hour Supervisor manjeet.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca mkaur1@ugcloud.ca
Nikki Duffield Ed Asst - Special Education nikki.duffield@ugdsb.on.ca nduffield@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Scott Core French naomi.scott@ugdsb.on.ca nscott@ugcloud.ca 515
Petra Demysh 7A petra.demysh@ugdsb.on.ca pdemysh@ugcloud.ca 511
Sarolta Barsi Designated Early Childhood Ed sarolta.barsi@ugdsb.on.ca sbarsi@ugcloud.ca
Shauna Hanna Ed Asst - Special Education shauna.hanna@ugdsb.on.ca shanna@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Lawson 2B sarah.lawson@ugdsb.on.ca slawson@ugcloud.ca 564
Shaelynne Smith Ed Asst - Special Education shaelynne.smith2@ugdsb.on.ca ssmith2@ugcloud.ca
Tracey Growden KA tracey.growden@ugdsb.on.ca tgrowden@ugcloud.ca 552
Twyla Katsube KD twyla.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca tkatsube@ugcloud.ca 516
Toni Lucca Ed Asst - Special Education toni.lucca@ugdsb.on.ca tlucca@ugcloud.ca
Tara McIntyre Herne KC tara.mcintyreherne@ugdsb.on.ca tmcintyreherne@ugcloud.ca 503