School Council

School Council Members

  • Chair – Lisa Laverick-Worth
  • Treasurer-Laura Vanderveldt
  • Secretary- Annica Napier

NOTE: Voting for the executive committee positions will take place at our October 15th, 2019 meeting. Expressions of interest are appreciated in advance via email to

Parent Council e-mail address:

Meetings for the 2020-2021 School Year will be done remotely.

2020 School Council Minutes

Minutes from the January, 2021 Meeting Paisley Rd School Council Minutes Jan 19,2021

Minutes from the November, 2020 Meeting Paisley Rd School Council Minutes Nov 17,2020 (2)

Minutes from the October 20th, 2020 Meeting HERE