Staff


Displaying 38 of 38 members.

  • Gennings, Alana
    12B
    Email: alana.gennings@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agennings@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Senitt, Aaron
    KB
    Email: aaron.senitt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asenitt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Higgins, Brendan
    F5D
    Email: brendan.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bhiggins2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Cheryl
    34A
    Email: cheryl.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmacdonald2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Christensen, Danielle
    F3B
    Email: danielle.christensen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dchristensen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Dawson
    23C
    Email: dawson.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elder, Emily
    45B
    Email: emily.elder@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eelder@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Russell, Edward
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: edward.russell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: erussell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wetstein, Ellen
    Full Day Kindergarten, Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: ellen.wetstein@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ewetstein@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woolfrey, Evan
    F2A
    Email: evan.woolfrey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ewoolfrey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Erskine, Gayle
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: gayle.erskine@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gerskine@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bower, Janet
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: janet.bower@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbower@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Downey, Jessica
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: jessica.downey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdowney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fischer, Jonathan
    F34G
    Email: jonathan.fischer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfischer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gareau Duncan, Jennifer
    FI Planning
    Email: jennifer.gareauduncan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgareauduncan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hayston, Jennifer
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jennifer.hayston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhayston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parks, Jason
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: jason.parks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jparks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richer, Julie
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: julie.richer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jricher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Jennifer
    6A
    Email: jennifer.wilson2@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwilson2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Casucci, Katie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: katie.casucci@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcasucci@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sutherland Kautz, Karine
    F45C
    Email: karine.sutherlandkautz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksutherlandkautz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Kathlyn
    FKA
    Email: kathlyn.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kthompson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Work, Leslie
    FI Planning, Resource Teacher
    Email: leslie.work@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwork@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Botter, Madison
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: madison.botter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbotter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cook, Margaret
    F2F
    Email: margaret.cook@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcook@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nielsen, Marcy
    1A
    Email: marcy.nielsen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mnielsen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wadleigh, Meghan
    FKD
    Email: meghan.wadleigh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwadleigh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bopara, Nicola
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: nicola.bopara@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nbopara@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Foote, Neil
    23D
    Email: neil.foote@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nfoote@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnston, Nathan
    KC
    Email: nathan.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: njohnston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greig, Peter
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: peter.greig@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pgreig@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wagner, Randal
    Principal
    Email: randal.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rwagner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Berezuk, Sandra
    FI Planning
    Email: sandra.berezuk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sberezuk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Daly, Shannon
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: shannon.daly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdaly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grinwis, Sheena
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: sheena.grinwis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgrinwis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kaufman, Sara
    Resource Teacher
    Email: sara.kaufman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skaufman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKenzie, Stacey
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: stacey.mckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smckenzie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Slipp, Shannon
    Cleaner-
    Email: shannon.slipp@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sslipp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: