Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alana Gennings 1A alana.gennings@ugdsb.on.ca agennings@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Proulx Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.proulx@ugdsb.on.ca aproulx@ugcloud.ca
Aaron Senitt KB aaron.senitt@ugdsb.on.ca asenitt@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Stirling F12D andrea.stirling@ugdsb.on.ca astirling@ugcloud.ca
Brendan Higgins F6A brendan.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca bhiggins2@ugcloud.ca
Carla Anderson Principal carla.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca canderson@ugcloud.ca
Christian Beluso Staff Caretaker- christian.beluso@ugdsb.on.ca cbeluso@ugcloud.ca
Connor Bradey Teacher connor.bradey@ugdsb.on.ca cbradey@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Christensen F23E danielle.christensen@ugdsb.on.ca dchristensen@ugcloud.ca
Davina Koerner 34B davina.koerner@ugdsb.on.ca dkoerner@ugcloud.ca
Dawson Martin 45A dawson.martin@ugdsb.on.ca dmartin@ugcloud.ca
Erin Lowry Head Caretaker- erin.lowry@ugdsb.on.ca elowry@ugcloud.ca
Evan Woolfrey Core French, Librarian evan.woolfrey@ugdsb.on.ca ewoolfrey@ugcloud.ca
Gayle Erskine Office Co-ordinator gayle.erskine@ugdsb.on.ca gerskine@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Gareau Duncan FI Planning jennifer.gareauduncan@ugdsb.on.ca jgareauduncan@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Hayston Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.hayston@ugdsb.on.ca jhayston@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Hind L/T Occasional AS jennifer.hind@ugdsb.on.ca jhind@ugcloud.ca
Julie Richer 56C julie.richer@ugdsb.on.ca jricher@ugcloud.ca
Jemma Riley KE jemma.riley@ugdsb.on.ca jriley@ugcloud.ca
Jaimie White 56B jaimie.white@ugdsb.on.ca jwhite@ugcloud.ca
Janet Wosik Designated Early Childhood Ed janet.wosik@ugdsb.on.ca jwosik@ugcloud.ca
Karine Kautz F45D karine.kautz@ugdsb.on.ca kkautz@ugcloud.ca
Kathlyn Thompson FKC kathlyn.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca kthompson@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Ackerman Ed Asst - Special Education lauren.ackerman@ugdsb.on.ca lackerman@ugcloud.ca
Lea Drohan Ed Asst - Special Education lea.drohan@ugdsb.on.ca ldrohan@ugcloud.ca
Lori Jansen L/T Occasional AS lori.jansen@ugdsb.on.ca ljansen@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Pereira Ed Asst - Special Education lindsay.pereira@ugdsb.on.ca lpereira@ugcloud.ca
Madison Botter Designated Early Childhood Ed madison.botter@ugdsb.on.ca mbotter@ugcloud.ca
Mackayla Gibbons Ed Asst - Special Education mackayla.gibbons@ugdsb.on.ca mgibbons1@ugcloud.ca
Matzi King Ed Asst - Special Education matzi.king@ugdsb.on.ca mking@ugcloud.ca
Michelle McCann Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal michelle.mccann@ugdsb.on.ca mmccann@ugcloud.ca
Marcy Nielsen 12B marcy.nielsen@ugdsb.on.ca mnielsen@ugcloud.ca
Mikaela Rader 23A mikaela.rader@ugdsb.on.ca mrader@ugcloud.ca
Nicole Clark Designated Early Childhood Ed nicole.clark@ugdsb.on.ca nclark@ugcloud.ca
Neil Foote Resource Teacher neil.foote@ugdsb.on.ca nfoote@ugcloud.ca
Nathan Johnston KA nathan.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca njohnston@ugcloud.ca
Nicole Young Ed Asst - Special Education nicole.young@ugdsb.on.ca nyoung@ugcloud.ca
Pascale Miller Core French, French Immersion, Librarian, Teacher pascale.miller@ugdsb.on.ca pmiller@ugcloud.ca
Renee Galland Child Youth Counsellor renee.galland@ugdsb.on.ca rgalland@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Daly Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.daly@ugdsb.on.ca sdaly@ugcloud.ca
Stacey McKenzie Designated Early Childhood Ed stacey.mckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca smckenzie@ugcloud.ca
Seanna Murphy F12C seanna.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca smurphy@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Pezzano Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.pezzano@ugdsb.on.ca spezzano@ugcloud.ca
Sonia Randhawa FKD sonia.randhawa@ugdsb.on.ca srandhawa@ugcloud.ca
Stacy Roberts-Munn LTO Admin Office Ass't stacy.robertsmunn@ugdsb.on.ca srobertsmunn@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Slipp Staff Caretaker- shannon.slipp@ugdsb.on.ca sslipp@ugcloud.ca
Tom Barker Teacher tom.barker@ugdsb.on.ca tbarker@ugcloud.ca