Staff


Displaying 30 of 30 members.

  • Riehl, Allyssa
    EA/SPA LTO Unassigned, Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: allyssa.riehl@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ariehl@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Navarro Rios, Carlos
    Core French
    Email: carlos.navarrorios@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cnavarrorios@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Donna
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: donna.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbrown@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sterrett, Donna
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: donna.sterrett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dsterrett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dixon, Gary
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: gary.dixon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gdixon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Capko, Heather
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: heather.capko@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hcapko@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKenzie, Jodi
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: jodi.mckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmckenzie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pozniak, Jennifer
    12B
    Email: jennifer.pozniak@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jpozniak@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Jackie
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: jackie.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsmith1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Westlake, Jason
    4A
    Email: jason.westlake@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwestlake@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Corbett, Kendra
    Resource Teacher
    Email: kendra.corbett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kcorbett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ellis, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kellis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fockler, Karen
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: karen.fockler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfockler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ditchburn, Lyndsey
    2A
    Email: lyndsey.ditchburn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lditchburn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Lauren
    45B
    Email: lauren.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lsmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brodie, Megan
    56A
    Email: megan.brodie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbrodie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cairns, Melanie
    Resource Teacher
    Email: melanie.cairns@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcairns@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Christie, Meghann
    KB
    Email: meghann.christie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mchristie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robertson, Matthew
    78B
    Email: matthew.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrobertson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turner, Mark
    Principal
    Email: mark.turner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mturner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Petra
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: petra.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pthompson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barclay, Sheila
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: sheila.barclay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbarclay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hazell, Sarah
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: sarah.hazell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shazell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Landry, Samantha
    6B
    Email: samantha.landry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slandry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McInnes, Sarah
    EA/SPA LTO leaves-other
    Email: sarah.mcinnes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smcinnes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bradford, Tirina
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: tirina.bradford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tbradford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fendley, Terry
    1A
    Email: terry.fendley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tfendley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mikulik, Tracey
    78A
    Email: tracey.mikulik@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmikulik@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Teena Leigh
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: teena.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ttaylor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Webb, Tara
    3A
    Email: tara.webb@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: twebb@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: