Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Asmi Jhaveri Ed Asst - Special Education asmi.jhaveri@ugdsb.on.ca ajhaveri@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Kirk Staff Caretaker- amanda.kirk@ugdsb.on.ca akirk@ugcloud.ca
April Nash EA/SPA LTO Unassigned april.nash@ugdsb.on.ca anash@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Papavasiliou Principal andrea.papavasiliou@ugdsb.on.ca apapavasiliou@ugcloud.ca
Aryanna Pyke Child Youth Counsellor aryanna.pyke@ugdsb.on.ca apyke@ugcloud.ca
Allyssa Riehl Ed Asst - Special Education allyssa.riehl@ugdsb.on.ca ariehl@ugcloud.ca
Briana Gancasz EA/SPA LTO l/other briana.gancasz@ugdsb.on.ca bgancasz@ugcloud.ca
Carlos Navarro Rios Core French carlos.navarrorios@ugdsb.on.ca cnavarrorios@ugcloud.ca 527
Donna Brown Staff Caretaker- donna.brown@ugdsb.on.ca dbrown@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Legros 3A danielle.legros@ugdsb.on.ca dlegros@ugcloud.ca
Donna Sterrett Ed Asst - Special Education donna.sterrett@ugdsb.on.ca dsterrett@ugcloud.ca 528
Erin Flear KA erin.flear1@ugdsb.on.ca eflear@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Lovett Librarian, Teacher jessica.lovett@ugdsb.on.ca jlovett@ugcloud.ca
Jodi McKenzie Office Co-ordinator jodi.mckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca jmckenzie@ugcloud.ca 221
Jennifer Pozniak 12A jennifer.pozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jpozniak@ugcloud.ca 512
Jennifer Szabo 12B jennifer.szabo@ugdsb.on.ca jszabo@ugcloud.ca
Jason Westlake 4A jason.westlake@ugdsb.on.ca jwestlake@ugcloud.ca 522
Kendra Corbett 23C kendra.corbett@ugdsb.on.ca kcorbett@ugcloud.ca
Kimberley Ellis Teacher kimberley.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca kellis@ugcloud.ca 508
Karen Henderson Ed Asst - Special Education karen.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca khenderson1@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Smith 45B lauren.smith@ugdsb.on.ca lsmith@ugcloud.ca 506
Megan Brodie Resource Teacher megan.brodie@ugdsb.on.ca mbrodie@ugcloud.ca 530
Meghann Christie KB meghann.christie@ugdsb.on.ca mchristie@ugcloud.ca 505
Mallorie Lyon 56A mallorie.lyon@ugdsb.on.ca mlyon@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Robertson 78A matthew.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca mrobertson@ugcloud.ca 513
Sheila Barclay Head Caretaker- sheila.barclay@ugdsb.on.ca sbarclay@ugcloud.ca 231
Shirley Hacker EA/SPA LTO Unassigned shirley.hacker@ugdsb.on.ca shacker@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Hazell Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.hazell@ugdsb.on.ca shazell@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Landry 67c samantha.landry@ugdsb.on.ca slandry@ugcloud.ca 519
Stephanie Larsen Resource Teacher stephanie.larsen@ugdsb.on.ca slarsen@ugcloud.ca
Tirina Bradford Designated Early Childhood Ed tirina.bradford@ugdsb.on.ca tbradford@ugcloud.ca 501
Tracey Mikulik 78B tracey.mikulik@ugdsb.on.ca tmikulik@ugcloud.ca 510
Tammy Penney LD1 tammy.penney@ugdsb.on.ca tpenney@ugcloud.ca
Teena Leigh Taylor Designated Early Childhood Ed teena.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ttaylor@ugcloud.ca 517
Trish Tworek Ed Asst - Special Education trish.tworek@ugdsb.on.ca ttworek@ugcloud.ca