Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amber Ennis Teacher amber.ennis@ugdsb.on.ca aennis@ugcloud.ca
April Nash EA/SPA LTO l/other april.nash@ugdsb.on.ca anash@ugcloud.ca
Allyssa Riehl Ed Asst - Special Education allyssa.riehl@ugdsb.on.ca ariehl@ugcloud.ca
Carlos Navarro Rios Core French carlos.navarrorios@ugdsb.on.ca cnavarrorios@ugcloud.ca 527
Donna Brown Staff Caretaker- donna.brown@ugdsb.on.ca dbrown@ugcloud.ca
Donna Sterrett Ed Asst - Special Education donna.sterrett@ugdsb.on.ca dsterrett@ugcloud.ca 528
Erin Flear KA erin.flear1@ugdsb.on.ca eflear@ugcloud.ca
Heather Capko Ed Asst - Special Education heather.capko@ugdsb.on.ca hcapko@ugcloud.ca 518
Julie Kikkert 12B julie.kikkert@ugdsb.on.ca jkikkert@ugcloud.ca
Jodi McKenzie Office Co-ordinator jodi.mckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca jmckenzie@ugcloud.ca 221
Jennifer Pozniak 1A jennifer.pozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jpozniak@ugcloud.ca 512
Jason Westlake 34B jason.westlake@ugdsb.on.ca jwestlake@ugcloud.ca 522
Jaime Young Child Youth Counsellor jaime.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung4@ugcloud.ca
Kimberley Ellis Teacher kimberley.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca kellis@ugcloud.ca 508
Karen Fockler Librarian, Teacher karen.fockler@ugdsb.on.ca kfockler@ugcloud.ca 225
Lauren Smith 4A lauren.smith@ugdsb.on.ca lsmith@ugcloud.ca 506
Megan Brodie 56A megan.brodie@ugdsb.on.ca mbrodie@ugcloud.ca 530
Melanie Cairns Resource Teacher melanie.cairns@ugdsb.on.ca mcairns@ugcloud.ca 516
Meghann Christie KB meghann.christie@ugdsb.on.ca mchristie@ugcloud.ca 505
Matthew Robertson 78A matthew.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca mrobertson@ugcloud.ca 513
Mark Turner Principal mark.turner@ugdsb.on.ca mturner@ugcloud.ca 223
Sheila Barclay Head Caretaker- sheila.barclay@ugdsb.on.ca sbarclay@ugcloud.ca 231
Sarah Hazell Ed Asst - Special Education sarah.hazell@ugdsb.on.ca shazell@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Landry 6B samantha.landry@ugdsb.on.ca slandry@ugcloud.ca 519
Tirina Bradford Designated Early Childhood Ed tirina.bradford@ugdsb.on.ca tbradford@ugcloud.ca 501
Tracey Mikulik 78B tracey.mikulik@ugdsb.on.ca tmikulik@ugcloud.ca 510
Tammy Penney LD1 tammy.penney@ugdsb.on.ca tpenney@ugcloud.ca
Teena Leigh Taylor Designated Early Childhood Ed teena.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ttaylor@ugcloud.ca 517