Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexander Byers 23C alexander.byers@ugdsb.on.ca abyers1@ugcloud.ca
Carlos Navarro Rios Core French carlos.navarrorios@ugdsb.on.ca cnavarrorios@ugcloud.ca 527
Donna Sterrett Ed Asst - Special Education donna.sterrett@ugdsb.on.ca dsterrett@ugcloud.ca 528
Erin Flear KA erin.flear1@ugdsb.on.ca eflear@ugcloud.ca
Evelyn Thompson Ed Asst - Special Education evelyn.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca ethompson@ugcloud.ca
Heather Capko Ed Asst - Special Education heather.capko@ugdsb.on.ca hcapko@ugcloud.ca 518
Jodi McKenzie Office Co-ordinator jodi.mckenzie@ugdsb.on.ca jmckenzie@ugcloud.ca 221
Jennifer Pozniak 1A jennifer.pozniak@ugdsb.on.ca jpozniak@ugcloud.ca 512
Jason Westlake 34A jason.westlake@ugdsb.on.ca jwestlake@ugcloud.ca 522
Kyle Adams Child Youth Counsellor kyle.adams@ugdsb.on.ca kadams@ugcloud.ca
Kendra Corbett LD1 kendra.corbett@ugdsb.on.ca kcorbett@ugcloud.ca
Kimberley Ellis Teacher kimberley.ellis@ugdsb.on.ca kellis@ugcloud.ca 508
Karen Fockler Librarian, Teacher karen.fockler@ugdsb.on.ca kfockler@ugcloud.ca 225
Karen Henderson Ed Asst - Special Education karen.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca khenderson1@ugcloud.ca
Lyndsey Ditchburn 12B lyndsey.ditchburn@ugdsb.on.ca lditchburn@ugcloud.ca 502
Lauren Smith 45B lauren.smith@ugdsb.on.ca lsmith@ugcloud.ca 506
Megan Brodie 56C megan.brodie@ugdsb.on.ca mbrodie@ugcloud.ca 530
Melanie Cairns Resource Teacher melanie.cairns@ugdsb.on.ca mcairns@ugcloud.ca 516
Meghann Christie KB meghann.christie@ugdsb.on.ca mchristie@ugcloud.ca 505
Matthew Robertson 78A matthew.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca mrobertson@ugcloud.ca 513
Mark Turner Principal mark.turner@ugdsb.on.ca mturner@ugcloud.ca 223
Petra Thompson Ed Asst - Special Education petra.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca pthompson1@ugcloud.ca 514
Samantha Landry 6A samantha.landry@ugdsb.on.ca slandry@ugcloud.ca 519
Sandra Ludzik Resource Teacher sandra.ludzik@ugdsb.on.ca sludzik@ugcloud.ca
Tirina Bradford Designated Early Childhood Ed tirina.bradford@ugdsb.on.ca tbradford@ugcloud.ca 501
Terry Fendley Teacher terry.fendley@ugdsb.on.ca tfendley@ugcloud.ca 511
Tracey Mikulik 78B tracey.mikulik@ugdsb.on.ca tmikulik@ugcloud.ca 510