Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Long Staff Caretaker- amanda.long@ugdsb.on.ca along@ugcloud.ca 228
Angela Watson Resource Teacher angela.watson@ugdsb.on.ca awatson@ugcloud.ca 429
Amanda West 5B amanda.west@ugdsb.on.ca awest@ugcloud.ca 414
Ashton Winger Core French ashton.winger@ugdsb.on.ca awinger@ugcloud.ca 422
Ben Howard SPE2, SPE2 ben.howard@ugdsb.on.ca bhoward@ugcloud.ca 409
Coralee Bell Ed Asst - Special Education coralee.bell@ugdsb.on.ca cbell@ugcloud.ca 417
Crysta-Lee Scace Ed Asst - Special Education crysta-lee.scace@ugdsb.on.ca cscace@ugcloud.ca 421
Denese Snook Designated Early Childhood Ed denese.snook@ugdsb.on.ca dsnook@ugcloud.ca 402
Elizabeth Mangos SPE1 elizabeth.mangos@ugdsb.on.ca emangos@ugcloud.ca 403
Eilidh McLellan 34A eilidh.mclellan@ugdsb.on.ca emclellan@ugcloud.ca 412
Jenna Gibson 12A jenna.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca jgibson1@ugcloud.ca 408
Julie Roth KB julie.roth@ugdsb.on.ca jroth@ugcloud.ca 401
Jackie Smith Child Youth Counsellor jackie.smith@ugdsb.on.ca jsmith1@ugcloud.ca 431
Jennifer Wilson 67B jennifer.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson5@ugcloud.ca 413
Kimberly Dempsey-Jones Principal kimberly.dempseyjones@ugdsb.on.ca kdempseyjones@ugcloud.ca
Karon Edwards 56A karon.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca kedwards@ugcloud.ca 410
Katyia Frost F5C katyia.frost@ugdsb.on.ca kfrost@ugcloud.ca 426
Karen Lowrie 7A karen.lowrie@ugdsb.on.ca klowrie@ugcloud.ca 411
Kim Reist 23B kim.reist@ugdsb.on.ca kreist@ugcloud.ca 407
Kristy Scanlan F4C kristy.scanlan@ugdsb.on.ca kscanlan@ugcloud.ca 425
Louise Cotton Designated Early Childhood Ed louise.cotton@ugdsb.on.ca lcotton@ugcloud.ca 404
Lee-Ann Hewitt Resource Teacher lee-ann.hewitt@ugdsb.on.ca lhewitt@ugcloud.ca 405
Lynn Picard Teacher lynn.picard@ugdsb.on.ca lpicard@ugcloud.ca 430
Melanie Brown Ed Asst - Special Education melanie.brown@ugdsb.on.ca mbrown2@ugcloud.ca 427
Niki Cole-McNutt Admin Office Ass't niki.cole-mcnutt@ugdsb.on.ca ncolemcnutt@ugcloud.ca 222
Natasha Trumble KA natasha.trumble@ugdsb.on.ca ntrumble@ugcloud.ca 423
Pam Wheeler 4B pam.wheeler@ugdsb.on.ca pwheeler@ugcloud.ca 420
Rebecca Setterfield 1B rebecca.setterfield@ugdsb.on.ca rsetterfield@ugcloud.ca 419
Sophie Benoit Core French sophie.benoit@ugdsb.on.ca sbenoit@ugcloud.ca 418
Sandra McLarnon Librarian, Teacher sandra.mclarnon@ugdsb.on.ca smclarnon@ugcloud.ca 225
Susanne Ward Staff Caretaker- susanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca sward@ugcloud.ca
Tricia Boynton Office Co-ordinator tricia.boynton@ugdsb.on.ca tboynton@ugcloud.ca 221
Tamara Hunter 8A tamara.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca thunter@ugcloud.ca 416