Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alicia Currie Ed Asst - Special Education alicia.currie@ugdsb.on.ca acurrie@ugcloud.ca
Allyson Emmons Office Co-ordinator allyson.emmons@ugdsb.on.ca aemmons@ugcloud.ca 221
Amanda Long Head Caretaker- amanda.long@ugdsb.on.ca along@ugcloud.ca 228
Anne Rogers Designated Early Childhood Ed anne.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca arogers2@ugcloud.ca
Christine Kennedy 78A christine.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca ckennedy@ugcloud.ca
Cameron Perrie L/T Occasional AS cameron.perrie@ugdsb.on.ca cperrie@ugcloud.ca
Darryl Regimbal F56C darryl.regimbal@ugdsb.on.ca dregimbal@ugcloud.ca
Eden Galbraith Ed Asst - Special Education eden.galbraith@ugdsb.on.ca egalbraith@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Mangos L25A elizabeth.mangos@ugdsb.on.ca emangos@ugcloud.ca 403
Emily McAteer Core French emily.mcateer@ugdsb.on.ca emcateer@ugcloud.ca
Eilidh McLellan 23B eilidh.mclellan@ugdsb.on.ca emclellan@ugcloud.ca 412
Emily Teeter 23C emily.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca eteeter@ugcloud.ca
Evelyn Thompson Ed Asst - Special Education evelyn.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca ethompson@ugcloud.ca
Emilie Watson F4C emilie.watson@ugdsb.on.ca ewatson@ugcloud.ca
Jacinda Bray Ed Asst - Special Education jacinda.bray@ugdsb.on.ca jbray@ugcloud.ca
Jared Herbert Ed Asst - Special Education jared.herbert@ugdsb.on.ca jherbert1@ugcloud.ca
Julie Roth KC julie.roth@ugdsb.on.ca jroth@ugcloud.ca 401
Jayson Sy 56A jayson.sy@ugdsb.on.ca jsy@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer VanMaanen Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.vanmaanen@ugdsb.on.ca jvanmaanen@ugcloud.ca
Krystal Battistel Designated Early Childhood Ed krystal.battistel@ugdsb.on.ca kbattistel@ugcloud.ca
Kimberly Dempsey-Jones Principal kimberly.dempseyjones@ugdsb.on.ca kdempseyjones@ugcloud.ca
Karon Edwards 56B karon.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca kedwards@ugcloud.ca 410
Katyia Frost French Immersion katyia.frost@ugdsb.on.ca kfrost@ugcloud.ca 426
Karen Lowrie 78B karen.lowrie@ugdsb.on.ca klowrie@ugcloud.ca 411
Kimberley MacLaren 34A kimberley.maclaren@ugdsb.on.ca kmaclaren@ugcloud.ca 406
Karlie Pogson 1B karlie.pogson@ugdsb.on.ca kpogson@ugcloud.ca
Kristy Scanlan F67D kristy.scanlan@ugdsb.on.ca kscanlan@ugcloud.ca 425
Lee-Ann Hewitt Resource Teacher lee-ann.hewitt@ugdsb.on.ca lhewitt@ugcloud.ca 405
Lynn Picard Teacher lynn.picard@ugdsb.on.ca lpicard@ugcloud.ca 430
Leeann Scheinhuette Admin Office Ass't leeann.scheinhuette@ugdsb.on.ca lscheinhuette@ugcloud.ca
Nia Pommier Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal nia.pommier@ugdsb.on.ca npommier@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Trumble KB natasha.trumble@ugdsb.on.ca ntrumble@ugcloud.ca 423
Pam Wheeler 4B pam.wheeler@ugdsb.on.ca pwheeler@ugcloud.ca 420
Ryan Curry F8D ryan.curry@ugdsb.on.ca rcurry@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Orme Ed Asst - Special Education rebecca.orme@ugdsb.on.ca rorme@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Setterfield Teacher rebecca.setterfield@ugdsb.on.ca rsetterfield@ugcloud.ca 419
Sophie Benoit Core French sophie.benoit@ugdsb.on.ca sbenoit@ugcloud.ca 418
Samuel Lopes L25B samuel.lopes@ugdsb.on.ca slopes@ugcloud.ca
Sandra McLarnon Librarian, Teacher sandra.mclarnon@ugdsb.on.ca smclarnon@ugcloud.ca 225
Tammy Brown EA/SPA LTO l/other tammy.brown@ugdsb.on.ca tbrown@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Hunter 78C tamara.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca thunter@ugcloud.ca 416
Theresa McMillan 12A theresa.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca tmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Zappia Child Youth Counsellor tamara.zappia@ugdsb.on.ca tzappia@ugcloud.ca