Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrea Brown L/T Occasional AS, Core French andrea.brown@ugdsb.on.ca abrown3@ugcloud.ca
Allyson Emmons Office Co-ordinator allyson.emmons@ugdsb.on.ca aemmons@ugcloud.ca 221
Amanda Long Staff Caretaker- amanda.long@ugdsb.on.ca along@ugcloud.ca 228
Alexis Orgera 12A alexis.orgera@ugdsb.on.ca aorgera@ugcloud.ca 423
Anne Rogers Designated Early Childhood Ed anne.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca arogers2@ugcloud.ca
Amy Wootton 56D amy.wootton@ugdsb.on.ca awootton@ugcloud.ca 424
Ben Howard SPE2 ben.howard@ugdsb.on.ca bhoward@ugcloud.ca 409
Coralee Bell Ed Asst - Special Education coralee.bell@ugdsb.on.ca cbell@ugcloud.ca 417
Crysta-Lee Scace Ed Asst - Special Education crysta-lee.scace@ugdsb.on.ca cscace@ugcloud.ca 421
Denese Snook Designated Early Childhood Ed denese.snook@ugdsb.on.ca dsnook@ugcloud.ca 402
Elizabeth Mangos SPE1 elizabeth.mangos@ugdsb.on.ca emangos@ugcloud.ca 403
Eilidh McLellan 3A eilidh.mclellan@ugdsb.on.ca emclellan@ugcloud.ca 412
Emily Teeter 7B emily.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca eteeter@ugcloud.ca
Evelyn Thompson Ed Asst - Special Education evelyn.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca ethompson@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Penney 45C jessica.penney@ugdsb.on.ca jpenney@ugcloud.ca
Julie Roth KB julie.roth@ugdsb.on.ca jroth@ugcloud.ca 401
Jaime Young Child Youth Counsellor jaime.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung4@ugcloud.ca
Karen Bishop Head Caretaker- karen.bishop@ugdsb.on.ca kbishop@ugcloud.ca 228
Kaitlyn Coffey Teacher kaitlyn.coffey@ugdsb.on.ca kcoffey@ugcloud.ca
Kimberly Dempsey-Jones Principal kimberly.dempseyjones@ugdsb.on.ca kdempseyjones@ugcloud.ca
Karon Edwards 6A karon.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca kedwards@ugcloud.ca 410
Katyia Frost F56B katyia.frost@ugdsb.on.ca kfrost@ugcloud.ca 426
Karen Lowrie 78A karen.lowrie@ugdsb.on.ca klowrie@ugcloud.ca 411
Kim Reist 2B kim.reist@ugdsb.on.ca kreist@ugcloud.ca 407
Kristy Scanlan F45A kristy.scanlan@ugdsb.on.ca kscanlan@ugcloud.ca 425
Lee-Ann Hewitt Resource Teacher lee-ann.hewitt@ugdsb.on.ca lhewitt@ugcloud.ca 405
Nia Pommier Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal nia.pommier@ugdsb.on.ca npommier@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Trumble KA natasha.trumble@ugdsb.on.ca ntrumble@ugcloud.ca 423
Pam Wheeler 34B pam.wheeler@ugdsb.on.ca pwheeler@ugcloud.ca 420
Rebecca Setterfield 1B rebecca.setterfield@ugdsb.on.ca rsetterfield@ugcloud.ca 419
Sophie Benoit Core French sophie.benoit@ugdsb.on.ca sbenoit@ugcloud.ca 418
Sandra McLarnon Librarian, Teacher sandra.mclarnon@ugdsb.on.ca smclarnon@ugcloud.ca 225
Susanne Ward Staff Caretaker- susanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca sward@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Hunter 8B tamara.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca thunter@ugcloud.ca 416