Staff

  • Long, Amanda
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: amanda.long@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: along@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Angela
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: angela.watson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • West, Amanda
    5B
    Email: amanda.west@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awest@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Winger, Ashton
    Core French
    Email: ashton.winger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awinger@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Howard, Ben
    SPE2, SPE2
    Email: ben.howard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bhoward@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Coralee
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: coralee.bell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scace, Crysta-Lee
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: crysta-lee.scace@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cscace@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Secord, Dianna
    Principal
    Email: dianna.secord@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dsecord@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snook, Denese
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: denese.snook@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dsnook@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mangos, Elizabeth
    SPE1
    Email: elizabeth.mangos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emangos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLellan, Eilidh
    34A
    Email: eilidh.mclellan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emclellan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Woods, Emily
    12A
    Email: emily.woods@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ewoods@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roth, Julie
    KB
    Email: julie.roth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jroth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Jackie
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: jackie.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsmith1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Jennifer
    67A
    Email: jennifer.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwilson5@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Edwards, Karon
    56A
    Email: karon.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kedwards@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frost, Katyia
    F5A
    Email: katyia.frost@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfrost@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lowrie, Karen
    7A
    Email: karen.lowrie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klowrie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ramsay, Kimberley
    Teacher
    Email: kimberley.ramsay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kramsay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reist, Kim
    23A
    Email: kim.reist@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kreist@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scanlan, Kristy
    F4A
    Email: kristy.scanlan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kscanlan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cotton, Louise
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: louise.cotton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcotton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hewitt, Lee-Ann
    Resource Teacher
    Email: lee-ann.hewitt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhewitt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Picard, Lynn
    Teacher
    Email: lynn.picard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lpicard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Melanie
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: melanie.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbrown2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trumble, Natasha
    KA
    Email: natasha.trumble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ntrumble@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wheeler, Pam
    4B
    Email: pam.wheeler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pwheeler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Setterfield, Rebecca
    1B
    Email: rebecca.setterfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rsetterfield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benoit, Sophie
    Core French
    Email: sophie.benoit@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbenoit@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLarnon, Sandra
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: sandra.mclarnon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smclarnon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boynton, Tricia
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: tricia.boynton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tboynton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hunter, Tamara
    8A
    Email: tamara.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: thunter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tworek, Trish
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: trish.tworek@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ttworek@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: