Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrea Brown F7A andrea.brown@ugdsb.on.ca abrown3@ugcloud.ca
Allyson Emmons Office Co-ordinator allyson.emmons@ugdsb.on.ca aemmons@ugcloud.ca 221
Amanda Long Staff Caretaker- amanda.long@ugdsb.on.ca along@ugcloud.ca 228
Anne Rogers Designated Early Childhood Ed anne.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca arogers2@ugcloud.ca
Amy Wootton 5B amy.wootton@ugdsb.on.ca awootton@ugcloud.ca 424
Brenda Bowler-MacKenzie KA brenda.bowlermackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca bbowlermackenzie@ugcloud.ca
Coralee Bell Ed Asst - Special Education coralee.bell@ugdsb.on.ca cbell@ugcloud.ca 417
Christine Kennedy 67B christine.kennedy@ugdsb.on.ca ckennedy@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Mangos spe1 elizabeth.mangos@ugdsb.on.ca emangos@ugcloud.ca 403
Eilidh McLellan 23c eilidh.mclellan@ugdsb.on.ca emclellan@ugcloud.ca 412
Emily Teeter 34A emily.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca eteeter@ugcloud.ca
Evelyn Thompson Ed Asst - Special Education evelyn.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca ethompson@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Gibson 12A jenna.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca jgibson1@ugcloud.ca 408
Julie Roth KC julie.roth@ugdsb.on.ca jroth@ugcloud.ca 401
Krystal Battistel Designated Early Childhood Ed krystal.battistel@ugdsb.on.ca kbattistel@ugcloud.ca
Karen Bishop Head Caretaker- karen.bishop@ugdsb.on.ca kbishop@ugcloud.ca 228
Kimberly Dempsey-Jones Principal kimberly.dempseyjones@ugdsb.on.ca kdempseyjones@ugcloud.ca
Karon Edwards 6C karon.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca kedwards@ugcloud.ca 410
Karen Lowrie 78C karen.lowrie@ugdsb.on.ca klowrie@ugcloud.ca 411
Kim Reist 23B kim.reist@ugdsb.on.ca kreist@ugcloud.ca 407
Kristy Scanlan F4C kristy.scanlan@ugdsb.on.ca kscanlan@ugcloud.ca 425
Lee-Ann Hewitt Resource Teacher lee-ann.hewitt@ugdsb.on.ca lhewitt@ugcloud.ca 405
Nia Pommier Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal nia.pommier@ugdsb.on.ca npommier@ugcloud.ca
Natasha Trumble KB natasha.trumble@ugdsb.on.ca ntrumble@ugcloud.ca 423
Pam Wheeler 4b pam.wheeler@ugdsb.on.ca pwheeler@ugcloud.ca 420
Rebecca Setterfield 1B rebecca.setterfield@ugdsb.on.ca rsetterfield@ugcloud.ca 419
Sophie Benoit Core French sophie.benoit@ugdsb.on.ca sbenoit@ugcloud.ca 418
Shannon Dunford Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.dunford@ugdsb.on.ca sdunford@ugcloud.ca
Sandra McLarnon Librarian, Teacher sandra.mclarnon@ugdsb.on.ca smclarnon@ugcloud.ca 225
Susanne Ward Staff Caretaker- susanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca sward@ugcloud.ca
Tamara Hunter 8A tamara.hunter@ugdsb.on.ca thunter@ugcloud.ca 416