Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashleigh Cass 56C ashleigh.cass@ugdsb.on.ca acass1@ugcloud.ca 305
April Elmes Ed Asst - Special Education april.elmes@ugdsb.on.ca aelmes@ugcloud.ca 352
Angela Hamelin 56B, 56B angela.hamelin@ugdsb.on.ca ahamelin@ugcloud.ca
Chas Douglas Ed Asst - Special Education chas.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca cdouglas2@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Zamora 78A carrie.zamora@ugdsb.on.ca czamora@ugcloud.ca 306
Debbie Hasson Designated Early Childhood Ed debbie.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca dhasson@ugcloud.ca 348
Erin Fennema KC erin.fennema@ugdsb.on.ca efennema@ugcloud.ca 313
Grace Ling Ed Asst - Special Education grace.ling@ugdsb.on.ca gling@ugcloud.ca
Glenda Willoughby Ed Asst - Special Education glenda.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca gwilloughby@ugcloud.ca 318
Heather Anderson Teacher heather.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca handerson@ugcloud.ca
Hayley Holm Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal hayley.holm@ugdsb.on.ca hholm@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Campagnolo Admin Office Ass't jennifer.campagnolo@ugdsb.on.ca jcampagnolo@ugcloud.ca
Jacqueline Coniglio 23C jacqueline.coniglio@ugdsb.on.ca jconiglio@ugcloud.ca 309
Jennifer Cook KB jennifer.cook@ugdsb.on.ca jcook1@ugcloud.ca 302
Julianne Kells Ed Asst - ESL julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca jkells@ugcloud.ca
Jane Ormond Resource Teacher jane.ormond@ugdsb.on.ca jormond@ugcloud.ca 310
Jess Skanes EA/SPA LTO l/other jess.skanes@ugdsb.on.ca jskanes@ugcloud.ca
Kayla Bulmer Office Co-ordinator kayla.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca kbulmer@ugcloud.ca
Katy Heard L/T Occasional AS katy.heard@ugdsb.on.ca kheard@ugcloud.ca
Kenneth Keesmaat Principal kenneth.keesmaat@ugdsb.on.ca kkeesmaat@ugcloud.ca 223
Kim Kelterborn 1A kim.kelterborn@ugdsb.on.ca kkelterborn@ugcloud.ca 317
Kalpana Marshall 2A kalpana.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca kmarshall@ugcloud.ca 323
Kim McCabe Ed Asst - Special Education kim.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca kmccabe@ugcloud.ca 350
Kathy Sickle 12B kathy.sickle@ugdsb.on.ca ksickle@ugcloud.ca 336
Lisa Adams Faieta Core French lisa.adamsfaieta@ugdsb.on.ca ladamsfaieta@ugcloud.ca 334
Luciana De Santis Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher luciana.desantis@ugdsb.on.ca ldesantis@ugcloud.ca 301
Lisa Enright Cornish SPE2 lisa.enrightcornish@ugdsb.on.ca lenrightcornish@ugcloud.ca 346
Leta Vos SPE1 leta.vos@ugdsb.on.ca lvos@ugcloud.ca 333
Meaghan Jones KA meaghan.jones@ugdsb.on.ca mjones@ugcloud.ca 332
Michelle Patterson Early Childhood Long Term Supp michelle.patterson@ugdsb.on.ca mpatterson@ugcloud.ca
Rachelelizabeth Cameron 4A, 4A rachelelizabeth.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca rcameron2@ugcloud.ca 303
Robyn Tavascia 34B robyn.tavascia@ugdsb.on.ca rtavascia@ugcloud.ca 338
Stacey Houle Designated Early Childhood Ed stacey.houle@ugdsb.on.ca shoule@ugcloud.ca 308
Samantha Mooney Child Youth Counsellor samantha.mooney@ugdsb.on.ca smooney@ugcloud.ca
Susan Vaz Librarian susan.vaz@ugdsb.on.ca svaz@ugcloud.ca 311
Theresa Barbour Teacher theresa.barbour@ugdsb.on.ca tbarbour@ugcloud.ca
Tara Kelly Teacher tara.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca tkelly@ugcloud.ca 322
Terri Sambol 78C terri.sambol@ugdsb.on.ca tsambol@ugcloud.ca 351