Staff

  • Cass, Ashleigh
    56C
    Email: ashleigh.cass@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acass1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Elmes, April
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: april.elmes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aelmes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hamelin, Angela
    56B, 56B
    Email: angela.hamelin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahamelin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Angela
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: angela.watson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Douglas, Chas
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: chas.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdouglas2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moynihan, Cathie
    1B
    Email: cathie.moynihan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmoynihan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zamora, Carrie
    78A
    Email: carrie.zamora@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: czamora@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hasson, Debbie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: debbie.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhasson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fennema, Erin
    KC
    Email: erin.fennema@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: efennema@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ling, Grace
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: grace.ling@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gling@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willoughby, Glenda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: glenda.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gwilloughby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anderson, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: handerson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holm, Hayley
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: hayley.holm@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hholm@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borghese, Julie
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: julie.borghese@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jborghese@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campagnolo, Jennifer
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: jennifer.campagnolo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcampagnolo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Coniglio, Jacqueline
    3A
    Email: jacqueline.coniglio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jconiglio@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cook, Jennifer
    KB
    Email: jennifer.cook@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcook1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fletcher, Jude
    5A
    Email: jude.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfletcher@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kells, Julianne
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkells@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ormond, Jane
    Resource Teacher
    Email: jane.ormond@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jormond@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/+JaneOrmond

  • Bulmer, Kayla
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: kayla.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbulmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heard, Katy
    L/T Occasional Accum
    Email: katy.heard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kheard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Keesmaat, Kenneth
    Principal
    Email: kenneth.keesmaat@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkeesmaat@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelterborn, Kim
    1A
    Email: kim.kelterborn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkelterborn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Marshall, Kalpana
    2A
    Email: kalpana.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmarshall@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCabe, Kim
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kim.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmccabe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sickle, Kathy
    2B
    Email: kathy.sickle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksickle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adams Faieta, Lisa
    Core French
    Email: lisa.adamsfaieta@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ladamsfaieta@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Santis, Luciana
    Teacher
    Email: luciana.desantis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldesantis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Enright Cornish, Lisa
    SPE2
    Email: lisa.enrightcornish@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lenrightcornish@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vos, Leta
    SPE1
    Email: leta.vos@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lvos@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Meaghan
    KA
    Email: meaghan.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mjones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cameron, Rachelelizabeth
    45A
    Email: rachele.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rcameron2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tavascia, Robyn
    34B
    Email: robyn.tavascia@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rtavascia@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cooper, Susanne
    Early Childhood Long Term Supp
    Email: susanne.cooper@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: scooper2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Houle, Stacey
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: stacey.houle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: shoule@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mooney, Samantha
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: samantha.mooney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smooney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Vaz, Susan
    Librarian
    Email: susan.vaz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: svaz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Allen, Tammy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: tammy.allen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tallen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barbour, Theresa
    78B
    Email: theresa.barbour@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tbarbour@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tkelly@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sambol, Terri
    78C
    Email: terri.sambol@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tsambol@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: