Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashleigh Cass 34C ashleigh.cass@ugdsb.on.ca acass1@ugcloud.ca 305
April Elmes Ed Asst - Special Education april.elmes@ugdsb.on.ca aelmes@ugcloud.ca 352
Angela Hamelin Teacher angela.hamelin@ugdsb.on.ca ahamelin@ugcloud.ca
Brandon Eyer 8A brandon.eyer@ugdsb.on.ca beyer@ugcloud.ca
Catherine Barry Admin Office Ass't catherine.barry@ugdsb.on.ca cbarry@ugcloud.ca
Cassie Broadhead Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal cassie.broadhead@ugdsb.on.ca cbroadhead1@ugcloud.ca
Chas Douglas Ed Asst - Special Education chas.douglas@ugdsb.on.ca cdouglas2@ugcloud.ca
Cathie Moynihan 1B cathie.moynihan@ugdsb.on.ca cmoynihan@ugcloud.ca 329
Carrie Zamora 7A carrie.zamora@ugdsb.on.ca czamora@ugcloud.ca 306
Debbie Hasson Designated Early Childhood Ed debbie.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca dhasson@ugcloud.ca 348
Erin Fennema KC erin.fennema@ugdsb.on.ca efennema@ugcloud.ca 313
Grace Ling Ed Asst - Special Education grace.ling@ugdsb.on.ca gling@ugcloud.ca
Jacqueline Coniglio 3A jacqueline.coniglio@ugdsb.on.ca jconiglio@ugcloud.ca 309
Jennifer Cook KB jennifer.cook@ugdsb.on.ca jcook1@ugcloud.ca 302
Jennifer Kidd Designated Early Childhood Ed jennifer.kidd@ugdsb.on.ca jkidd1@ugcloud.ca 312
Jane Ormond Resource Teacher jane.ormond@ugdsb.on.ca jormond@ugcloud.ca 310
Jess Skanes EA/SPA LTO l/other jess.skanes@ugdsb.on.ca jskanes@ugcloud.ca
Kayla Bulmer Office Co-ordinator kayla.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca kbulmer@ugcloud.ca
Katy Heard Long Term Occasional katy.heard@ugdsb.on.ca kheard@ugcloud.ca
Kenneth Keesmaat Principal kenneth.keesmaat@ugdsb.on.ca kkeesmaat@ugcloud.ca 223
Kim Kelterborn Teacher kim.kelterborn@ugdsb.on.ca kkelterborn@ugcloud.ca 317
Kalpana Marshall 2B kalpana.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca kmarshall@ugcloud.ca 323
Kim McCabe Ed Asst - Special Education kim.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca kmccabe@ugcloud.ca 350
Kathy Sickle 2A kathy.sickle@ugdsb.on.ca ksickle@ugcloud.ca 336
Lisa Enright Cornish SPE2 lisa.enrightcornish@ugdsb.on.ca lenrightcornish@ugcloud.ca 346
Leta Vos SPE1 leta.vos@ugdsb.on.ca lvos@ugcloud.ca 333
Marcy Dubuc 5A marcy.dubuc@ugdsb.on.ca mdubuc@ugcloud.ca 331
Meaghan Jones KA meaghan.jones@ugdsb.on.ca mjones@ugcloud.ca 332
Michael Luccisano Ed Asst - Special Education michael.luccisano@ugdsb.on.ca mluccisano@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Roth 6A melissa.roth@ugdsb.on.ca mroth@ugcloud.ca 326
Melanie Stevens Teacher melanie.stevens@ugdsb.on.ca mstevens@ugcloud.ca 319
Rachelelizabeth Cameron 4A rachelelizabeth.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca rcameron2@ugcloud.ca 303
Stacey Houle Designated Early Childhood Ed stacey.houle@ugdsb.on.ca shoule@ugcloud.ca 308
Samantha Mooney Child Youth Counsellor samantha.mooney@ugdsb.on.ca smooney@ugcloud.ca
Susan Vaz Librarian susan.vaz@ugdsb.on.ca svaz@ugcloud.ca 311
Terri Sambol 78B terri.sambol@ugdsb.on.ca tsambol@ugcloud.ca 351