Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashleigh Cass 34B ashleigh.cass@ugdsb.on.ca acass1@ugcloud.ca 305
April Elmes Ed Asst - Special Education april.elmes@ugdsb.on.ca aelmes@ugcloud.ca 352
Amy McVittie 56B amy.mcvittie@ugdsb.on.ca amcvittie@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Webb Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.webb@ugdsb.on.ca awebb@ugcloud.ca
Brandon Eyer Long Term Occasional , Teacher brandon.eyer@ugdsb.on.ca beyer@ugcloud.ca
Colette Adamo L/T Occasional AS colette.adamo@ugdsb.on.ca cadamo@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Becke Long Term Occasional christopher.becke@ugdsb.on.ca cbecke@ugcloud.ca
Cathie Moynihan 1C cathie.moynihan@ugdsb.on.ca cmoynihan@ugcloud.ca 329
Carrie Zamora 78C carrie.zamora@ugdsb.on.ca czamora@ugcloud.ca 306
Debbie Hasson Designated Early Childhood Ed debbie.hasson@ugdsb.on.ca dhasson@ugcloud.ca 348
Erin Fennema KC erin.fennema@ugdsb.on.ca efennema@ugcloud.ca 313
Hiba Krayem Ed Asst - Special Education hiba.krayem@ugdsb.on.ca hkrayem@ugcloud.ca
Jeremy Allen 4A jeremy.allen@ugdsb.on.ca jallen1@ugcloud.ca
Jacqueline Coniglio 3A jacqueline.coniglio@ugdsb.on.ca jconiglio@ugcloud.ca 309
Jennifer Cook KB jennifer.cook@ugdsb.on.ca jcook1@ugcloud.ca 302
Jennifer Kidd Designated Early Childhood Ed jennifer.kidd@ugdsb.on.ca jkidd1@ugcloud.ca 312
Jessica Roos Ed Asst - Special Education jessica.roos@ugdsb.on.ca jroos@ugcloud.ca
Kayla Bulmer Office Co-ordinator kayla.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca kbulmer@ugcloud.ca
Kenneth Keesmaat Principal kenneth.keesmaat@ugdsb.on.ca kkeesmaat@ugcloud.ca 223
Kim Kelterborn 1B kim.kelterborn@ugdsb.on.ca kkelterborn@ugcloud.ca 317
Krystina Larkin Ed Asst - Special Education krystina.larkin@ugdsb.on.ca klarkin@ugcloud.ca
Kalpana Marshall 23C kalpana.marshall@ugdsb.on.ca kmarshall@ugcloud.ca 323
Kassandra Rutledge Ed Asst - Special Education kassandra.rutledge@ugdsb.on.ca krutledge@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Sickle Teacher kathy.sickle@ugdsb.on.ca ksickle@ugcloud.ca 336
Lesley Clark Ed Asst - Special Education lesley.clark@ugdsb.on.ca lclark@ugcloud.ca
Luciana De Santis Teacher luciana.desantis@ugdsb.on.ca ldesantis@ugcloud.ca 301
Lindsay Dickerson LTO Admin Office Ass't lindsay.dickerson@ugdsb.on.ca ldickerson1@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Enright Cornish Resource Teacher, Teacher lisa.enrightcornish@ugdsb.on.ca lenrightcornish@ugcloud.ca 346
Melissa Corbit Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.corbit@ugdsb.on.ca mcorbit@ugcloud.ca
Megan Cushnie Ed Asst - Special Education megan.cushnie@ugdsb.on.ca mcushnie@ugcloud.ca
Marcy Dubuc 5A marcy.dubuc@ugdsb.on.ca mdubuc@ugcloud.ca 331
Meaghan Jones KA meaghan.jones@ugdsb.on.ca mjones@ugcloud.ca 332
Melissa Roth l16b melissa.roth@ugdsb.on.ca mroth@ugcloud.ca 326
Melanie Stevens 2B melanie.stevens@ugdsb.on.ca mstevens@ugcloud.ca 319
Rachelelizabeth Cameron 45c rachelelizabeth.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca rcameron2@ugcloud.ca 303
Samantha Ainscough Child Youth Counsellor samantha.ainscough@ugdsb.on.ca sainscough@ugcloud.ca
Simone Butters 12A simone.butters@ugdsb.on.ca sbutters@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Cutrone 6a samantha.cutrone@ugdsb.on.ca scutrone@ugcloud.ca
Sara Farquharson EA/SPA LTO Unassigned sara.farquharson@ugdsb.on.ca sfarquharson@ugcloud.ca
Stacey Houle Designated Early Childhood Ed stacey.houle@ugdsb.on.ca shoule@ugcloud.ca 308
Sarah Lush Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher sarah.lush@ugdsb.on.ca slush@ugcloud.ca
Susan Vaz Librarian susan.vaz@ugdsb.on.ca svaz@ugcloud.ca 311
Taylor Cowan L10A taylor.cowan@ugdsb.on.ca tcowan@ugcloud.ca
Tara Kelly Teacher tara.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca tkelly@ugcloud.ca 322
Terri Sambol 78b terri.sambol@ugdsb.on.ca tsambol@ugcloud.ca 351