School Council

Our School Council executive is:

School Council Executive for 2021 – 2022

Co-Chairs – Becky Wagner, Samantha Penney

Treasurer – Chrissy Johnson

Secretary – Lisa Todd

Staff Representative – Cathy Robinson

Vice Principal – Carol-Anne Sloan

Principal – Shannon Spike

You don’t have to be a School Council Member to attend our School Council Meets. Everyone is encouraged and welcome to attend. Google Meet joining information will be posted on the website at 5:45 pm on the night of the actual meet.  Meetings are from 6:00 – 7:00pm and specific dates and times can be found on the calendar, in the minutes and will be posted to UGConnect as well.

For those unable to attend, minutes will be posted on our website, once they have been approved by School Council Members.


October 2023

November 2023

February 2024

April 2024