Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashley Byers Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.byers@ugdsb.on.ca abyers2@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Ferguson 34B amanda.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca aferguson@ugcloud.ca
Alison Godfrey Ed Asst - Special Education alison.godfrey@ugdsb.on.ca agodfrey@ugcloud.ca 415
Amanda Robinson-Sutter 23C amanda.robinsonsutter@ugdsb.on.ca arobinsonsutter@ugcloud.ca
Angela Schenk Core French, Librarian angela.schenk@ugdsb.on.ca aschenk@ugcloud.ca
Annemarie Sheehy Ed Asst - Special Education annemarie.sheehy@ugdsb.on.ca asheehy@ugcloud.ca
Christina Cook Ed Asst - Special Education christina.cook@ugdsb.on.ca ccook@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Robinson 78B cathy.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca crobinson@ugcloud.ca
Carol-Anne Sloan Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal carol-anne.sloan@ugdsb.on.ca csloan@ugcloud.ca 224
Cathy Turner Resource Teacher cathy.turner@ugdsb.on.ca cturner@ugcloud.ca
Corey Whitten 6A corey.whitten@ugdsb.on.ca cwhitten@ugcloud.ca
Carlo Zanette 2B carlo.zanette@ugdsb.on.ca czanette@ugcloud.ca
Deanna Sandiland 56B deanna.sandiland@ugdsb.on.ca dsandiland@ugcloud.ca
Dawna Smith 4A dawna.smith@ugdsb.on.ca dsmith2@ugcloud.ca
Eila-Margaret McLaughlin 78A eilamargaret.mclaughlin@ugdsb.on.ca emclaughlin@ugcloud.ca
Gillian MacKenzie 2A gillian.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca gmackenzie@ugcloud.ca
Hannah Risidore Ed Asst - Special Education hannah.risidore@ugdsb.on.ca hrisidore@ugcloud.ca
Jeremy Franks 45C jeremy.franks@ugdsb.on.ca jfranks@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Oppeneer Librarian, Teacher jennifer.oppeneer@ugdsb.on.ca joppeneer@ugcloud.ca 402
Jen Stewart Ed Asst - Special Education jen.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca jstewart@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Wilson 78D jennifer.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson5@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Worth Child Youth Counsellor joanne.worth@ugdsb.on.ca jworth@ugcloud.ca
Kelsey Campbell KB kelsey.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca kcampbell@ugcloud.ca
Karen Tilker Admin Office Ass't karen.tilker@ugdsb.on.ca ktilker@ugcloud.ca
Karen True-Marshall Ed Asst - Special Education karen.truemarshall@ugdsb.on.ca ktruemarshall@ugcloud.ca
Lori Eurig 78C lori.eurig@ugdsb.on.ca leurig@ugcloud.ca
Leah Holliday Core French leah.holliday@ugdsb.on.ca lholliday@ugcloud.ca
Leanne Taylor-Truska SPE1 leanne.taylor-truska@ugdsb.on.ca ltaylortruska@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Weber KA lisa.weber@ugdsb.on.ca lweber@ugcloud.ca
Melody Elvidge KC melody.elvidge@ugdsb.on.ca melvidge@ugcloud.ca
Mary Helm Ed Asst - Special Education mary.helm@ugdsb.on.ca mhelm@ugcloud.ca
Marjorie Small 1B marjorie.small@ugdsb.on.ca msmall@ugcloud.ca
Penny Lewis Ed Asst - Special Education penny.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca plewis@ugcloud.ca
Patricia Meredith 1A patricia.meredith@ugdsb.on.ca pmeredith@ugcloud.ca
Reid Berfelz 3A reid.berfelz@ugdsb.on.ca rberfelz@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Martin Designated Early Childhood Ed rebecca.martin@ugdsb.on.ca rmartin1@ugcloud.ca
Scott Corrigan Teacher scott.corrigan@ugdsb.on.ca scorrigan@ugcloud.ca
Sue Hendrick Resource Teacher, Teacher sue.hendrick@ugdsb.on.ca shendrick@ugcloud.ca
Sonja Oakes Office Co-ordinator sonja.oakes@ugdsb.on.ca soakes@ugcloud.ca 221
Tracy McBride Ed Asst - Special Education tracy.mcbride@ugdsb.on.ca tmcbride@ugcloud.ca
Tracy Oelschlagel Designated Early Childhood Ed tracy.oelschlagel@ugdsb.on.ca toelschlagel@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Reiner Principal tammy.reiner@ugdsb.on.ca treiner@ugcloud.ca 223
Tammy Russwurm Designated Early Childhood Ed tammy.russwurm@ugdsb.on.ca trusswurm@ugcloud.ca