Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Ferguson 3A amanda.ferguson@ugdsb.on.ca aferguson@ugcloud.ca 436
Alison Godfrey Ed Asst - Special Education alison.godfrey@ugdsb.on.ca agodfrey@ugcloud.ca 415
Amanda Robinson-Sutter 23C amanda.robinsonsutter@ugdsb.on.ca arobinsonsutter@ugcloud.ca 437
Angela Schenk Core French, Librarian angela.schenk@ugdsb.on.ca aschenk@ugcloud.ca 402
Annemarie Sheehy Ed Asst - Special Education annemarie.sheehy@ugdsb.on.ca asheehy@ugcloud.ca
Christina Cook Ed Asst - Special Education christina.cook@ugdsb.on.ca ccook@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Robinson 78A cathy.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca crobinson@ugcloud.ca 423
Carol-Anne Sloan Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal carol-anne.sloan@ugdsb.on.ca csloan@ugcloud.ca 224
Cathy Turner Resource Teacher cathy.turner@ugdsb.on.ca cturner@ugcloud.ca 404
Catherine Varga Ed Asst - Special Education catherine.varga@ugdsb.on.ca cvarga@ugcloud.ca
Corey Whitten 56C corey.whitten@ugdsb.on.ca cwhitten@ugcloud.ca 430
Debby Cairns Designated Early Childhood Ed debby.cairns@ugdsb.on.ca dcairns@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Smyth Core French elizabeth.smyth@ugdsb.on.ca esmyth@ugcloud.ca
Gillian MacKenzie 45B gillian.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca gmackenzie@ugcloud.ca 401
Hannah Risidore Ed Asst - Special Education hannah.risidore@ugdsb.on.ca hrisidore@ugcloud.ca
Jena Bowden 3B jena.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca jbowden@ugcloud.ca
Jeremy Franks 67B jeremy.franks@ugdsb.on.ca jfranks@ugcloud.ca 412
Jen Stewart Ed Asst - Special Education jen.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca jstewart@ugcloud.ca 435
Jennifer Wilson 78D jennifer.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson5@ugcloud.ca 420
Joanne Worth Child Youth Counsellor joanne.worth@ugdsb.on.ca jworth@ugcloud.ca 227
Kate Payne 2A kate.payne@ugdsb.on.ca kpayne@ugcloud.ca
Katrina Schnieders Ed Asst - Special Education katrina.schnieders@ugdsb.on.ca kschnieders@ugcloud.ca
Karen Tilker Admin Office Ass't karen.tilker@ugdsb.on.ca ktilker@ugcloud.ca
Karen True-Marshall Ed Asst - Special Education karen.truemarshall@ugdsb.on.ca ktruemarshall@ugcloud.ca 413
Lori Eurig 78C lori.eurig@ugdsb.on.ca leurig@ugcloud.ca 410
Leanne Taylor-Truska SPE1 leanne.taylor-truska@ugdsb.on.ca ltaylortruska@ugcloud.ca 431
Lisa Weber KA lisa.weber@ugdsb.on.ca lweber@ugcloud.ca 419
Melody Elvidge KC melody.elvidge@ugdsb.on.ca melvidge@ugcloud.ca 409
Maggie McFarlane 56A maggie.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca mmcfarlane@ugcloud.ca
Marjorie Small 1A marjorie.small@ugdsb.on.ca msmall@ugcloud.ca 405
Penny Lewis Ed Asst - Special Education penny.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca plewis@ugcloud.ca 428
Patricia Meredith 12B patricia.meredith@ugdsb.on.ca pmeredith@ugcloud.ca 422
Reid Berfelz Teacher reid.berfelz@ugdsb.on.ca rberfelz@ugcloud.ca 403
Reinie Jackson Ed Asst - Special Education reinie.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca rjackson@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Martin Designated Early Childhood Ed rebecca.martin@ugdsb.on.ca rmartin1@ugcloud.ca 438
Scott Corrigan Teacher scott.corrigan@ugdsb.on.ca scorrigan@ugcloud.ca 406
Sue Hendrick Resource Teacher, Teacher sue.hendrick@ugdsb.on.ca shendrick@ugcloud.ca 425
Santana Nickerson Ed Asst - Special Education santana.nickerson@ugdsb.on.ca snickerson@ugcloud.ca
Sonja Oakes Office Co-ordinator sonja.oakes@ugdsb.on.ca soakes@ugcloud.ca 221
Sherri Wylie Ed Asst - Special Education sherri.wylie@ugdsb.on.ca swylie@ugcloud.ca
Tracy McBride Ed Asst - Special Education tracy.mcbride@ugdsb.on.ca tmcbride@ugcloud.ca 411
Tammy Reiner Principal tammy.reiner@ugdsb.on.ca treiner@ugcloud.ca 223
Tammy Russwurm Designated Early Childhood Ed tammy.russwurm@ugdsb.on.ca trusswurm@ugcloud.ca 432