Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Andrew Agyare-Tabbi Core French andrew.agyaretabbi@ugdsb.on.ca aagyaretabbi@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Bardens L25D andrea.bardens@ugdsb.on.ca abardens@ugcloud.ca 423
Amy Perkins-Ellery Resource Teacher amy.perkins-ellery@ugdsb.on.ca aperkinsellery@ugcloud.ca 404
Ashley Thompson 7A ashley.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca athompson@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Young Staff Caretaker- ashley.young@ugdsb.on.ca ayoung1@ugcloud.ca
Brendan Embrey L25C brendan.embrey@ugdsb.on.ca bembrey@ugcloud.ca
Brenda Higgins Designated Early Childhood Ed brenda.higgins@ugdsb.on.ca bhiggins1@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Brown L25H christopher.brown@ugdsb.on.ca cbrown@ugcloud.ca
Chelsea Brown 23C chelsea.brown@ugdsb.on.ca cbrown3@ugcloud.ca 436
Carol Byers Designated Early Childhood Ed carol.byers@ugdsb.on.ca cbyers@ugcloud.ca
Carissa Marquardt Head Caretaker- carissa.marquardt@ugdsb.on.ca cmarquardt@ugcloud.ca 413
Catherine Presant Librarian, Teacher catherine.presant@ugdsb.on.ca cpresant@ugcloud.ca 428
Claire Viggers 1A claire.viggers@ugdsb.on.ca cviggers@ugcloud.ca 412
Caryn Walkling 12B caryn.walkling@ugdsb.on.ca cwalkling@ugcloud.ca 414
Deborah Edwards Core French deborah.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca dedwards@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Nerenberg Ed Asst - Special Education danielle.nerenberg@ugdsb.on.ca dnerenberg@ugcloud.ca
Danielle Russell Ed Asst - Special Education danielle.russell@ugdsb.on.ca drussell@ugcloud.ca
Dale Smith KA dale.smith@ugdsb.on.ca dsmith@ugcloud.ca 426
Geoff Jackson Teacher geoff.jackson@ugdsb.on.ca gjackson@ugcloud.ca 406
Heidi Scheel 23A heidi.scheel@ugdsb.on.ca hscheel@ugcloud.ca 431
James Coleman 45A james.coleman@ugdsb.on.ca jcoleman1@ugcloud.ca 420
Jason Doucette 8B jason.doucette@ugdsb.on.ca jdoucette@ugcloud.ca 407
Jude Fletcher 7B jude.fletcher@ugdsb.on.ca jfletcher@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Hislop Ed Asst - Special Education jessica.hislop@ugdsb.on.ca jhislop@ugcloud.ca
Jackie Major Office Co-ordinator jackie.major@ugdsb.on.ca jmajor@ugcloud.ca 221
Jacqueline May L16B jacqueline.may@ugdsb.on.ca jmay1@ugcloud.ca
Jesse Morris 8A jesse.morris@ugdsb.on.ca jmorris@ugcloud.ca
Janet Patrick Vice Principal janet.patrick@ugdsb.on.ca jpatrick2@ugcloud.ca
Jess Skanes Ed Asst - Special Education jess.skanes@ugdsb.on.ca jskanes@ugcloud.ca
Jonathan Walker Principal jonathan.walker@ugdsb.on.ca jwalker@ugcloud.ca 288
Katerina Bowden Ed Asst - Special Education katerina.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca kbowden@ugcloud.ca
Kendra Copeland Ed Asst - Special Education kendra.copeland@ugdsb.on.ca kcopeland@ugcloud.ca
Kristin Lepard KC kristin.lepard@ugdsb.on.ca klepard@ugcloud.ca
Laura Freeman Admin Office Ass't laura.freeman@ugdsb.on.ca lfreeman@ugcloud.ca
Liam McGuire Staff Caretaker- liam.mcguire@ugdsb.on.ca lmcguire@ugcloud.ca
Laura Wallace EA/SPA LTO l/other, Ed Asst - Special Education laura.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca lwallace@ugcloud.ca
Melissa McCaig KB melissa.mccaig@ugdsb.on.ca mmccaig@ugcloud.ca
Mette Petersen-Millar 3D mette.petersenmillar@ugdsb.on.ca mpetersenmillar@ugcloud.ca 418
Mindy Ryan Ed Asst - Special Education mindy.ryan@ugdsb.on.ca mryan@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Steele 78C michelle.steele@ugdsb.on.ca msteele@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Tangney L16A melissa.tangney@ugdsb.on.ca mtangney@ugcloud.ca 439
Nicole Bauce 34B nicole.bauce@ugdsb.on.ca nbauce@ugcloud.ca
Patti Schopp Spec Pgm Asst - Dev Disabled patti.schopp@ugdsb.on.ca pschopp@ugcloud.ca 402
Robert Robson L25F robert.robson@ugdsb.on.ca rrobson@ugcloud.ca 425
Scott Caverly L25G scott.caverly@ugdsb.on.ca scaverly@ugcloud.ca 416
Sarah Donnelly 56C sarah.donnelly@ugdsb.on.ca sdonnelly@ugcloud.ca 440
Shannon Horvath Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.horvath@ugdsb.on.ca shorvath@ugcloud.ca
Sheila Johnston Staff Caretaker- sheila.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca sjohnston@ugcloud.ca
Tina Fontinato-Haid Child Youth Counsellor tina.fontinatohaid@ugdsb.on.ca tfontinatohaid@ugcloud.ca 225
Tanya Hipfner L25E tanya.hipfner@ugdsb.on.ca thipfner@ugcloud.ca 411
Trisha Hollingshead Ed Asst - Special Education trisha.hollingshead@ugdsb.on.ca thollingshead@ugcloud.ca
Tara Nicholson Teacher tara.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca tnicholson@ugcloud.ca 432
Tracey Prothmann Ed Asst - Special Education tracey.prothmann@ugdsb.on.ca tprothmann@ugcloud.ca
Tammy Smallacombe Resource Teacher tammy.smallacombe@ugdsb.on.ca tsmallacombe@ugcloud.ca 429
Vanessa Reid Core French vanessa.reid@ugdsb.on.ca vreid@ugcloud.ca 403
Wendy Salt Teacher wendy.salt@ugdsb.on.ca wsalt@ugcloud.ca
Yong Lee 56B yong.lee@ugdsb.on.ca ylee@ugcloud.ca 422