Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Azure Manderson Resource Teacher azure.manderson@ugdsb.on.ca amanderson@ugcloud.ca 424
Amy Martin KA amy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca amartin2@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Piercey SPE1 amanda.piercey@ugdsb.on.ca apiercey@ugcloud.ca 411
Abdul Salam Ed Asst - Special Education abdul.salam@ugdsb.on.ca asalam@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Van't Wout 1A amanda.vantwout@ugdsb.on.ca avantwout@ugcloud.ca
Brittney Spiegelberg Ed Asst - Special Education brittney.spiegelberg@ugdsb.on.ca bspiegelberg@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Shrives Resource Teacher, Teacher carrie.shrives@ugdsb.on.ca cshrives@ugcloud.ca 415
Christine Walters 12B christine.walters@ugdsb.on.ca cwalters@ugcloud.ca
Carly Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education carly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca cwilson1@ugcloud.ca
Erin Unsworth 3A erin.unsworth@ugdsb.on.ca eunsworth@ugcloud.ca
Erinn Yetman Ed Asst - Special Education erinn.yetman@ugdsb.on.ca eyetman@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Hingston Ed Asst - Special Education jenna.hingston@ugdsb.on.ca jhingston@ugcloud.ca
Julianne Kells Ed Asst - ESL julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca jkells@ugcloud.ca
Jelena Nosalj-Koprivica Designated Early Childhood Ed jelena.nosaljkoprivica@ugdsb.on.ca jnosaljkoprivica@ugcloud.ca 442
Julie Whiteman Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher julie.whiteman@ugdsb.on.ca jwhiteman@ugcloud.ca 436
Kay Elford Long Term Occasional , Teacher kay.elford@ugdsb.on.ca kelford@ugcloud.ca
Kristin Frizzell 2A kristin.frizzell@ugdsb.on.ca kfrizzell@ugcloud.ca 437
Karen Johnson 78A karen.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnson2@ugcloud.ca 404
Kangan Kapoor 78C kangan.kapoor@ugdsb.on.ca kkapoor@ugcloud.ca 416
Katherine Savoie 6B katherine.savoie@ugdsb.on.ca ksavoie@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Walton 56A kelly.walton@ugdsb.on.ca kwalton@ugcloud.ca 423
Lauren Campbell Ed Asst - Special Education lauren.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca lcampbell1@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Hoegy Ed Asst - Special Education lindsay.hoegy@ugdsb.on.ca lhoegy1@ugcloud.ca
Melisa Kakuda 23C melisa.kakuda@ugdsb.on.ca mkakuda@ugcloud.ca 232
Melissa Kooiman Designated Early Childhood Ed melissa.kooiman@ugdsb.on.ca mkooiman@ugcloud.ca
Marta Loik Core French marta.loik@ugdsb.on.ca mloik@ugcloud.ca
Marni Morrow Office Co-ordinator marni.morrow@ugdsb.on.ca mmorrow@ugcloud.ca
Mary Rankin 4A mary.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca mrankin@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Trento Librarian, Teacher matthew.trento@ugdsb.on.ca mtrento1@ugcloud.ca
Megan Waddell KB megan.waddell@ugdsb.on.ca mwaddell@ugcloud.ca 405
Rylan Pranger Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal rylan.pranger@ugdsb.on.ca rpranger@ugcloud.ca 224
Sandra Beedie Child Youth Counsellor sandra.beedie@ugdsb.on.ca sbeedie@ugcloud.ca 227
Sandra Riley Head Caretaker- sandra.riley@ugdsb.on.ca sriley1@ugcloud.ca 233
Shannon Slipp Staff Caretaker- shannon.slipp@ugdsb.on.ca sslipp@ugcloud.ca
Trisha Awad 45B trisha.awad@ugdsb.on.ca tawad@ugcloud.ca 410
Tom Collier Teacher tom.collier@ugdsb.on.ca tcollier@ugcloud.ca 433
Tina McLeod Admin Office Ass't tina.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca tmcleod@ugcloud.ca 222
Tara Topping Principal tara.topping@ugdsb.on.ca ttopping@ugcloud.ca 223