Staff


Displaying 39 of 39 members.

  • Manderson, Azure
    5A
    Email: azure.manderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amanderson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Amy
    KA
    Email: amy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amartin2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Piercey, Amanda
    SPE1
    Email: amanda.piercey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apiercey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van't Wout, Amanda
    23E
    Email: amanda.van'twout@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: avantwout@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Duigan, Brenda
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: brenda.duigan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bduigan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leis, Brittney
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: brittney.leis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bleis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McDermott, Celia
    3A
    Email: celia.mcdermott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmcdermott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shrives, Carrie
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: carrie.shrives@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cshrives@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walters, Christine
    1A
    Email: christine.walters@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwalters@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warnholtz, Carla
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: carla.warnholtz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwarnholtz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Carly
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: carly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwilson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Unsworth, Erin
    23D
    Email: erin.unsworth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eunsworth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Yetman, Erinn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: erinn.yetman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eyetman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walker, Gerard
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: gerard.walker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gwalker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Akyol, Ibrahim
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: ibrahim.akyol@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: iakyol@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hingston, Jenna
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jenna.hingston@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhingston@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kells, Julianne
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: julianne.kells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jkells@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nosalj-Koprivica, Jelena
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jelena.nosaljkoprivica@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jnosaljkoprivica@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tripp, Julie
    KC
    Email: julie.tripp@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jtripp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Whiteman, Julie
    Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher
    Email: julie.whiteman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwhiteman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bulmer, Kayla
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: kayla.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbulmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Frizzell, Kristin
    12B
    Email: kristin.frizzell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kfrizzell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Johnson, Karen
    78A
    Email: karen.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kjohnson2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kapoor, Kangan
    78C
    Email: kangan.kapoor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kkapoor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Savoie, Katherine
    78B
    Email: katherine.savoie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksavoie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walton, Kelly
    6A
    Email: kelly.walton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwalton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Campbell, Lauren
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lauren.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lcampbell1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kakuda, Melisa
    12C
    Email: melisa.kakuda@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkakuda@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Loik, Marta
    Core French
    Email: marta.loik@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mloik@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rankin, Mary
    4A
    Email: mary.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrankin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waddell, Megan
    KB
    Email: megan.waddell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwaddell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beedie, Sandra
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: sandra.beedie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbeedie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riley, Sandra
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: sandra.riley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sriley1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Slipp, Shannon
    Cleaner-
    Email: shannon.slipp@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sslipp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Awad, Trisha
    45B
    Email: trisha.awad@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tawad@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collier, Tom
    Teacher
    Email: tom.collier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tcollier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLeod, Tina
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: tina.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmcleod@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Myles, Tracy
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: tracy.myles@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tmyles@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Topping, Tara
    Principal
    Email: tara.topping@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ttopping@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: