Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Bailey 1b amanda.bailey@ugdsb.on.ca abailey1@ugcloud.ca
Azure Manderson Resource Teacher azure.manderson@ugdsb.on.ca amanderson@ugcloud.ca 424
Amy Martin KA amy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca amartin2@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Piercey SPE1 amanda.piercey@ugdsb.on.ca apiercey@ugcloud.ca 411
Brandon Shirk 56c brandon.shirk@ugdsb.on.ca bshirk@ugcloud.ca
Cheyene Bell 78B cheyene.bell@ugdsb.on.ca cbell1@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Halliday Staff Caretaker- christopher.halliday@ugdsb.on.ca challiday@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Shrives Resource Teacher, Teacher carrie.shrives@ugdsb.on.ca cshrives@ugcloud.ca 415
Christine Walters 1A christine.walters@ugdsb.on.ca cwalters@ugcloud.ca
Carla Warnholtz Librarian, Teacher carla.warnholtz@ugdsb.on.ca cwarnholtz@ugcloud.ca 225
Carly Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education carly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca cwilson1@ugcloud.ca
Carlo Zanette Teacher carlo.zanette@ugdsb.on.ca czanette@ugcloud.ca
Erin Hesketh 3A erin.hesketh@ugdsb.on.ca ehesketh@ugcloud.ca
Erinn Yetman Ed Asst - Special Education erinn.yetman@ugdsb.on.ca eyetman@ugcloud.ca
Judy Carroll Staff Caretaker- judy.carroll@ugdsb.on.ca jcarroll@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Chapman KC jessica.chapman@ugdsb.on.ca jchapman@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Hingston Ed Asst - Special Education jenna.hingston@ugdsb.on.ca jhingston@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Sears Ed Asst - Special Education jennifer.sears@ugdsb.on.ca jsears@ugcloud.ca
Julie Whiteman Full Day Kindergarten, Teacher julie.whiteman@ugdsb.on.ca jwhiteman@ugcloud.ca 436
Jill Woytko Principal jill.woytko@ugdsb.on.ca jwoytko@ugcloud.ca
Kay Elford 56a kay.elford@ugdsb.on.ca kelford@ugcloud.ca
Karen Johnson 78A karen.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca kjohnson2@ugcloud.ca 404
Lauren Campbell Ed Asst - Special Education lauren.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca lcampbell1@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Cook Office Co-ordinator melissa.cook@ugdsb.on.ca mcook3@ugcloud.ca 568
Melisa Kakuda 2A melisa.kakuda@ugdsb.on.ca mkakuda@ugcloud.ca 232
Melissa Kooiman Designated Early Childhood Ed melissa.kooiman@ugdsb.on.ca mkooiman@ugcloud.ca
Megan Monsma KB megan.monsma@ugdsb.on.ca mmonsma@ugcloud.ca 405
Mary Rankin 4A mary.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca mrankin@ugcloud.ca
Ruby Allen-Powlesland L/T Occasional AS ruby.allenpowlesland@ugdsb.on.ca rallenpowlesland@ugcloud.ca
Rebekah Jamieson 78C rebekah.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca rjamieson1@ugcloud.ca 427
Rylan Pranger Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal rylan.pranger@ugdsb.on.ca rpranger@ugcloud.ca 224
Sandra Beedie Child Youth Counsellor sandra.beedie@ugdsb.on.ca sbeedie@ugcloud.ca 227
Sarah Francis EA/SPA Approved SLTO sarah.francis@ugdsb.on.ca sfrancis1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Kleinman 23C sarah.kleinman@ugdsb.on.ca skleinman@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Moni Head Caretaker- stephanie.moni@ugdsb.on.ca smoni@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Sambells Admin Office Ass't stephanie.sambells@ugdsb.on.ca ssambells@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Slipp Cleaner- shannon.slipp@ugdsb.on.ca sslipp@ugcloud.ca
Shelly Turk Ed Asst - Special Education shelly.turk@ugdsb.on.ca sturk1@ugcloud.ca
Trisha Awad 56b trisha.awad@ugdsb.on.ca tawad@ugcloud.ca 410
Tess Curtis 34B tess.curtis@ugdsb.on.ca tcurtis@ugcloud.ca
Tina McLeod Admin Office Ass't tina.mcleod@ugdsb.on.ca tmcleod@ugcloud.ca 222
Tracy Myles Designated Early Childhood Ed tracy.myles@ugdsb.on.ca tmyles@ugcloud.ca 438
Tayler Payson Extended Daily Occ Teach tayler.payson@ugdsb.on.ca tpayson@ugcloud.ca
Tanya Ponsen Long Term Occasional tanya.ponsen@ugdsb.on.ca tponsen@ugcloud.ca
Thaddeus Tizon EA/SPA LTO Unassigned thaddeus.tizon@ugdsb.on.ca ttizon@ugcloud.ca
Zsuzsanna Miklosy Core French zsuzsanna.miklosy@ugdsb.on.ca zmiklosy@ugcloud.ca 345