Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anna Dolsen Librarian, Teacher anna.dolsen@ugdsb.on.ca adolsen@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Liggett Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.liggett@ugdsb.on.ca aliggett1@ugcloud.ca
Alissa Pearson Ed Asst - Special Education alissa.pearson@ugdsb.on.ca apearson@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Beattie EA/SPA LTO l/other barbara.beattie@ugdsb.on.ca bbeattie@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Law Long Term Occasional brittany.law@ugdsb.on.ca blaw@ugcloud.ca
Bonnie Sears Resource Teacher bonnie.sears@ugdsb.on.ca bsears@ugcloud.ca 125
Chrisd Brown 7A chrisd.brown@ugdsb.on.ca cbrown1@ugcloud.ca 139
Darwin Diebel 78D darwin.diebel@ugdsb.on.ca ddiebel@ugcloud.ca 140
Gregory Hawkins 56A gregory.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca ghawkins@ugcloud.ca 160
Glenn Teasdale Teacher glenn.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca gteasdale@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Eardley Teacher jenna.eardley@ugdsb.on.ca jeardley@ugcloud.ca 127
Jaslyn Hall 8C jaslyn.hall@ugdsb.on.ca jhall1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer McNamee JKB jennifer.mcnamee@ugdsb.on.ca jmcnamee@ugcloud.ca
Kate Archibald Core French, Teacher kate.archibald@ugdsb.on.ca karchibald@ugcloud.ca 151
Katerina Bowden Ed Asst - ESL katerina.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca kbowden@ugcloud.ca
Karrie Brutzki SPE1 karrie.brutzki@ugdsb.on.ca kbrutzki@ugcloud.ca 181
Kim Mulvey EA/SPA LTO l/other kim.mulvey@ugdsb.on.ca kmulvey@ugcloud.ca
Lynsie Peart JKA lynsie.peart@ugdsb.on.ca lpeart@ugcloud.ca 177
Lee Reeves Ed Asst - Special Education lee.reeves@ugdsb.on.ca lreeves@ugcloud.ca
Manjit Basra Ed Asst - Special Education manjit.basra@ugdsb.on.ca mbasra@ugcloud.ca
Megan Kewley Ed Asst - Special Education megan.kewley@ugdsb.on.ca mkewley@ugcloud.ca
Mary Leach 8A mary.leach@ugdsb.on.ca mleach@ugcloud.ca
Melanie Newbery Office Co-ordinator melanie.newbery@ugdsb.on.ca mnewbery@ugcloud.ca 221
Nancy White 34E nancy.white@ugdsb.on.ca nwhite@ugcloud.ca 169
Patricia Skoczylas 23C patricia.skoczylas@ugdsb.on.ca pskoczylas@ugcloud.ca
Richard Morris Staff Caretaker- richard.morris@ugdsb.on.ca rmorris@ugcloud.ca
Sherrie Engelen 8B sherrie.engelen@ugdsb.on.ca sengelen@ugcloud.ca 149
Shannon Jewell Staff Caretaker- shannon.jewell@ugdsb.on.ca sjewell@ugcloud.ca
Steve Rane 7B steve.rane@ugdsb.on.ca srane@ugcloud.ca
Suzanne Riley 7C suzanne.riley@ugdsb.on.ca sriley@ugcloud.ca 148
Shreya Shinde Designated Early Childhood Ed shreya.shinde@ugdsb.on.ca sshinde@ugcloud.ca 178
Steve Viveiros Principal steve.viveiros@ugdsb.on.ca sviveiros@ugcloud.ca 223
Theresa Darroch Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal theresa.darroch@ugdsb.on.ca tdarroch@ugcloud.ca
Tara Webb 12B tara.webb@ugdsb.on.ca twebb@ugcloud.ca
Wendy McCready Ed Asst - Special Education wendy.mccready@ugdsb.on.ca wmccready@ugcloud.ca
Wanita Warren Head Caretaker- wanita.warren@ugdsb.on.ca wwarren@ugcloud.ca 228