Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Amanda Dechert EA/SPA LTO l/other amanda.dechert@ugdsb.on.ca adechert@ugcloud.ca
Anna Dolsen Librarian, Teacher anna.dolsen@ugdsb.on.ca adolsen@ugcloud.ca 148
Amanda Liggett Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.liggett@ugdsb.on.ca aliggett1@ugcloud.ca
Alissa Pearson Ed Asst - Special Education alissa.pearson@ugdsb.on.ca apearson@ugcloud.ca
Alexandra Sutherland Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca asutherland@ugcloud.ca
Brittany Law Teacher brittany.law@ugdsb.on.ca blaw@ugcloud.ca
Bonnie Sears Resource Teacher bonnie.sears@ugdsb.on.ca bsears@ugcloud.ca 176
Chrisd Brown 7A chris.brown@ugdsb.on.ca cbrown1@ugcloud.ca 139
Christine Drumm 78D christine.drumm@ugdsb.on.ca cdrumm@ugcloud.ca
Catherine Keller Ed Asst - Special Education catherine.keller@ugdsb.on.ca ckeller@ugcloud.ca
Dianne Chadder 34A dianne.chadder@ugdsb.on.ca dchadder@ugcloud.ca 161
Darwin Diebel 7B darwin.diebel@ugdsb.on.ca ddiebel@ugcloud.ca 140
Gregory Hawkins 45b gregory.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca ghawkins@ugcloud.ca
Glenn Teasdale Teacher glenn.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca gteasdale@ugcloud.ca 266
Janine Broadfoot Child Youth Counsellor janine.broadfoot@ugdsb.on.ca jbroadfoot@ugcloud.ca 227
Jacquie Corley ECE LTO l/other jacquie.corley@ugdsb.on.ca jcorley@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Eardley Teacher jenna.eardley@ugdsb.on.ca jeardley@ugcloud.ca
Jeanene Graetz Office Co-ordinator jeanene.graetz@ugdsb.on.ca jgraetz@ugcloud.ca 221
Jaslyn Hall 8C jaslyn.hall@ugdsb.on.ca jhall1@ugcloud.ca 122
Julia Isla 67C julia.isla@ugdsb.on.ca jisla@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer McNamee KB jennifer.mcnamee@ugdsb.on.ca jmcnamee@ugcloud.ca 175
Karrie Brutzki Dev Delayed karrie.brutzki@ugdsb.on.ca kbrutzki@ugcloud.ca 181
Kim Mulvey Ed Asst - Special Education kim.mulvey@ugdsb.on.ca kmulvey@ugcloud.ca
Lynsie Peart KA lynsie.peart@ugdsb.on.ca lpeart@ugcloud.ca 177
Lee Reeves Ed Asst - Special Education lee.reeves@ugdsb.on.ca lreeves@ugcloud.ca
Lindsey Tremblay Principal lindsey.tremblay@ugdsb.on.ca ltremblay@ugcloud.ca 223
Manjit Basra Ed Asst - Special Education manjit.basra@ugdsb.on.ca mbasra@ugcloud.ca
Morgan Bowmaster SPE1 morgan.bowmaster@ugdsb.on.ca mbowmaster@ugcloud.ca
Megan Kewley Ed Asst - Special Education megan.kewley@ugdsb.on.ca mkewley@ugcloud.ca
Mary Leach 8A mary.leach@ugdsb.on.ca mleach@ugcloud.ca
Nancy White 23C nancy.white@ugdsb.on.ca nwhite@ugcloud.ca 169
Patricia Skoczylas 1A patricia.skoczylas@ugdsb.on.ca pskoczylas@ugcloud.ca 174
Richard Morris Staff Caretaker- richard.morris@ugdsb.on.ca rmorris@ugcloud.ca 228
Spencer Anderson Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal spencer.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca sanderson1@ugcloud.ca
Sherrie Engelen Teacher sherrie.engelen@ugdsb.on.ca sengelen@ugcloud.ca 138
Shannon Jewell Staff Caretaker- shannon.jewell@ugdsb.on.ca sjewell@ugcloud.ca 228
Shelby Marchand Ed Asst - Special Education shelby.marchand@ugdsb.on.ca smarchand@ugcloud.ca
Susan Noble Ed Asst - Special Education susan.noble@ugdsb.on.ca snoble1@ugcloud.ca
Shannen Walker 8B shannen.walker@ugdsb.on.ca swalker1@ugcloud.ca
Temidola Olagunju Long Term Occasional temidola.olagunju@ugdsb.on.ca tolagunju@ugcloud.ca
Tara Webb 23B tara.webb@ugdsb.on.ca twebb@ugcloud.ca 170
Wanita Warren Head Caretaker- wanita.warren@ugdsb.on.ca wwarren@ugcloud.ca 228
Zebadiah Philbert Head Caretaker- zebadiah.philbert@ugdsb.on.ca zphilbert@ugcloud.ca