Staff


Displaying 34 of 34 members.

  • Liggett, Amanda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amanda.liggett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aliggett1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pearson, Alissa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: alissa.pearson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apearson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sears, Bonnie
    Resource Teacher
    Email: bonnie.sears@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bsears@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Chrisd
    7A
    Email: chrisd.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbrown1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chadder, Dianne
    45B
    Email: dianne.chadder@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dchadder@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Diebel, Darwin
    78D
    Email: darwin.diebel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ddiebel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hawkins, Gregory
    56A
    Email: gregory.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ghawkins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teasdale, Glenn
    Teacher
    Email: glenn.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gteasdale@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Costello, Janine
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: janine.costello@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcostello@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eardley, Jenna
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: jenna.eardley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jeardley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Golding, Jacqueline
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: jacqueline.golding@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgolding@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lambier, Janet
    7B
    Email: janet.lambier@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jlambier@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Alie, Kristin
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: kristin.alie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kalie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Archibald, Kate
    Core French, Teacher
    Email: kate.archibald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: karchibald@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowden, Katerina
    Ed Asst - ESL
    Email: katerina.bowden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbowden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brutzki, Karrie
    SPE1
    Email: karrie.brutzki@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kbrutzki@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Knox, Lisa
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lisa.knox@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lknox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Peart, Lynsie
    JKA
    Email: lynsie.peart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lpeart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reeves, Lee
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lee.reeves@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lreeves@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Basra, Manjit
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: manjit.basra@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbasra@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huynh, My Linh
    1B
    Email: mylinh.huynh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mhuynh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kewley, Megan
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: megan.kewley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkewley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newbery, Melanie
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: melanie.newbery@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mnewbery@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 221
    Website: http://[email protected]

  • White, Nancy
    23B
    Email: nancy.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nwhite@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morris, Richard
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: richard.morris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmorris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Demers, Sarah
    JKB
    Email: sarah.demers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdemers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Engelen, Sherrie
    8B
    Email: sherrie.engelen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sengelen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jewell, Shannon
    Staff Caretaker-
    Email: shannon.jewell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sjewell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Riley, Suzanne
    7C
    Email: suzanne.riley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sriley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shinde, Shreya
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: shreya.shinde@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sshinde@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Viveiros, Steve
    Principal
    Email: steve.viveiros@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sviveiros@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Darroch, Theresa
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: theresa.darroch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdarroch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCready, Wendy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: wendy.mccready@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wmccready@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warren, Wanita
    Head Caretaker-
    Email: wanita.warren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wwarren@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: