Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anna Dolsen Teacher anna.dolsen@ugdsb.on.ca adolsen@ugcloud.ca 148
Amanda Liggett Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.liggett@ugdsb.on.ca aliggett1@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Piercey L10A amanda.piercey@ugdsb.on.ca apiercey@ugcloud.ca
Alexandra Sutherland Ed Asst - Special Education alexandra.sutherland@ugdsb.on.ca asutherland@ugcloud.ca
Bonnie Sears Resource Teacher bonnie.sears@ugdsb.on.ca bsears@ugcloud.ca 176
Barb Spurgeon Staff Caretaker- barb.spurgeon@ugdsb.on.ca bspurgeon@ugcloud.ca
Chrisd Brown 7A chris.brown@ugdsb.on.ca cbrown1@ugcloud.ca 139
Christine Drumm Resource Teacher christine.drumm@ugdsb.on.ca cdrumm@ugcloud.ca
Catherine Hayward Ed Asst - Special Education catherine.hayward@ugdsb.on.ca chayward@ugcloud.ca
Catherine Keller Ed Asst - Special Education catherine.keller@ugdsb.on.ca ckeller@ugcloud.ca
Darwin Diebel 7B darwin.diebel@ugdsb.on.ca ddiebel@ugcloud.ca 140
Gregory Hawkins 45b gregory.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca ghawkins@ugcloud.ca
Glenn Teasdale Teacher glenn.teasdale@ugdsb.on.ca gteasdale@ugcloud.ca 266
Janine Broadfoot Child Youth Counsellor janine.broadfoot@ugdsb.on.ca jbroadfoot@ugcloud.ca 227
Jenna Eardley Teacher jenna.eardley@ugdsb.on.ca jeardley@ugcloud.ca
Jeanene Graetz Office Co-ordinator jeanene.graetz@ugdsb.on.ca jgraetz@ugcloud.ca 221
Jennifer McNamee KA jennifer.mcnamee@ugdsb.on.ca jmcnamee@ugcloud.ca 175
Jessica Pires 8C jessica.pires@ugdsb.on.ca jpires@ugcloud.ca 784
Kate Archibald F4A kate.archibald@ugdsb.on.ca karchibald@ugcloud.ca 125
Kait McFadyen Resource Teacher kait.mcfadyen@ugdsb.on.ca kmcfadyen@ugcloud.ca
Kennedy Miller Admin Office Ass't kennedy.miller@ugdsb.on.ca kmiller2@ugcloud.ca
Kim Mulvey Ed Asst - Special Education kim.mulvey@ugdsb.on.ca kmulvey@ugcloud.ca
Lynn Algarib EA/SPA LTO l/other lynn.algarib@ugdsb.on.ca lalgarib@ugcloud.ca
Laiken Boulanger Core French laiken.boulanger@ugdsb.on.ca lboulanger@ugcloud.ca
Luke Forcey 45C luke.forcey@ugdsb.on.ca lforcey@ugcloud.ca 171
Laura McQuillen Long Term Occasional laura.mcquillen@ugdsb.on.ca lmcquillen@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Natarelli Designated Early Childhood Ed lisa.natarelli@ugdsb.on.ca lnatarelli@ugcloud.ca
Lynsie Peart 23A lynsie.peart@ugdsb.on.ca lpeart@ugcloud.ca 177
Lee Reeves Ed Asst - Special Education lee.reeves@ugdsb.on.ca lreeves@ugcloud.ca
Lindsey Tremblay Principal lindsey.tremblay@ugdsb.on.ca ltremblay@ugcloud.ca 223
Manjit Basra Ed Asst - Special Education manjit.basra@ugdsb.on.ca mbasra@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Dubreuil ECE LTO l/other melissa.dubreuil@ugdsb.on.ca mdubreuil@ugcloud.ca
Michael Johnson 7C, 7C michael.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnson3@ugcloud.ca 425
Megan Kewley Ed Asst - Special Education megan.kewley@ugdsb.on.ca mkewley@ugcloud.ca
Mary Leach 8A mary.leach@ugdsb.on.ca mleach@ugcloud.ca
Nancy White 23B nancy.white@ugdsb.on.ca nwhite@ugcloud.ca 169
Richard Morris Staff Caretaker- richard.morris@ugdsb.on.ca rmorris@ugcloud.ca 228
Spencer Anderson Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal spencer.anderson@ugdsb.on.ca sanderson1@ugcloud.ca
Shelby Marchand Ed Asst - Special Education shelby.marchand@ugdsb.on.ca smarchand@ugcloud.ca
Susan Noble Ed Asst - Special Education susan.noble@ugdsb.on.ca snoble1@ugcloud.ca
Tara Webb 1A tara.webb@ugdsb.on.ca twebb@ugcloud.ca 170
Ursula Menzel 8B ursula.menzel@ugdsb.on.ca umenzel@ugcloud.ca
Victoria Motto F5D victoria.motto@ugdsb.on.ca vmotto@ugcloud.ca
Windekind Buteau-Duitschaever Core French windekind.buteauduitschaever@ugdsb.on.ca wbuteauduitschaever@ugcloud.ca
Wanita Warren Head Caretaker- wanita.warren@ugdsb.on.ca wwarren@ugcloud.ca 228