Staff


Displaying 43 of 43 members.

  • MacKenzie, Anthea
    KB
    Email: anthea.mackenzie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amackenzie1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noble, Aileen
    4B
    Email: aileen.noble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: anoble@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 412
    Website:

  • Pesic, Andrea
    KC
    Email: andrea.pesic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: apesic@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 433
    Website:

  • Sanders, Ashley
    2A
    Email: ashley.sanders@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asanders@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 416
    Website:

  • Wright, Anita
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: anita.wright@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awright1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chamberlain, Charlene
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: charlene.chamberlain@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cchamberlain@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mizzi, Christina
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: christina.mizzi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmizzi@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 406
    Website:

  • Beazley, David
    7A
    Email: david.beazley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbeazley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 403
    Website:

  • Byers, Dave
    3A
    Email: dave.byers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dbyers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 437
    Website:

  • Frenette, Desiree
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: desiree.frenette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dfrenette@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 227
    Website:

  • Parks, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn.parks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dparks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 434
    Website:

  • Mallon, Ellen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: ellen.mallon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emallon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 426
    Website:

  • Martin, Hailey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: hailey.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hmartin2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Regimbal, Heather
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: heather.regimbal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hregimbal@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arcuri, Judy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: judy.arcuri@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jarcuri@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Broderick, Jeff
    5C
    Email: jeff.broderick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbroderick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 425
    Website:

  • Coak, Jennifer
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: jennifer.coak@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcoak@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 421
    Website:

  • Findlayter, Jason
    6A
    Email: jason.findlayter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jfindlayter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 418
    Website:

  • Glac, Julie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: julie.glac@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jglac@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 424
    Website:

  • McPherson, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill.mcpherson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmcpherson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 436
    Website:

  • Andrews, Karen
    23C
    Email: karen.andrews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kandrews@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 417
    Website:

  • Dickson, Kathy
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: kathy.dickson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdickson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 100
    Website:

  • Henderson, Karen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: karen.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khenderson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lightfoot, Kyla
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: kyla.lightfoot@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klightfoot@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website:

  • Lindsey, Kathi
    1B
    Email: kathi.lindsey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klindsey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 420
    Website:

  • Morgan, Kitty
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kitty.morgan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmorgan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gillis, Lisa
    2B
    Email: lisa.gillis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgillis@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 414
    Website:

  • Green, Lorraine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lorraine.green@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgreen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chaubal, Maya
    1A
    Email: maya.chaubal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mchaubal@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 422
    Website:

  • Miller, Mardell
    8B
    Email: mardell.miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmiller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 407
    Website:

  • Hughson, Nikki
    5A
    Email: nikki.hughson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nhughson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 415
    Website:

  • Palmer, Pamela
    KA
    Email: pamela.palmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ppalmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 409
    Website:

  • Jamieson, Rebekah
    Core French
    Email: rebekah.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rjamieson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 427
    Website:

  • Teo, Rebecca
    1C
    Email: rebecca.teo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rteo@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 428
    Website:

  • Brock, Sonja
    4A
    Email: sonja.brock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbrock@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 404
    Website:

  • Fraser, Susan
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: susan.fraser@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfraser1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 419
    Website:

  • Laughton, Sarah
    SPED
    Email: sarah.laughton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slaughton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 410
    Website:

  • Lukins, Sarah
    Resource Teacher
    Email: sarah.lukins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slukins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 401
    Website:

  • Manzerolle, Stacey
    8A
    Email: stacey.manzerolle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smanzerolle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 405
    Website:

  • Singh, Sean
    Principal
    Email: sean.singh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssingh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 223
    Website: https://plus.google.com/116089768133003623716

  • Gear, Tracey
    12D
    Email: tracey.gear@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tgear@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 408
    Website:

  • Lindsay, Tina
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 100
    Website:

  • White, Tanya
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: tanya.white@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: twhite@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 429
    Website: