Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anna Da Costa Ed Asst - Special Education anna.dacosta@ugdsb.on.ca adacosta@ugcloud.ca
Alexia De Medeiros KD alexia.demedeiros@ugdsb.on.ca ademedeiros@ugcloud.ca 439
Andrea Fischer L10A andrea.fischer@ugdsb.on.ca afischer@ugcloud.ca
Aileen Noble 4A aileen.noble@ugdsb.on.ca anoble@ugcloud.ca 412
Andrea Pesic 1B andrea.pesic@ugdsb.on.ca apesic@ugcloud.ca 433
Ashley Sanders 12A ashley.sanders@ugdsb.on.ca asanders@ugcloud.ca 416
Anna Michelle Smith Resource Teacher annamichelle.smith@ugdsb.on.ca asmith3@ugcloud.ca 402
Ashton Winger 7A ashton.winger@ugdsb.on.ca awinger@ugcloud.ca 413
Brittany Bartlett 7B brittany.bartlett@ugdsb.on.ca bbartlett@ugcloud.ca 418
Brianna Gallacher 6A, 6A brianna.gallacher@ugdsb.on.ca bgallacher@ugcloud.ca 438
Brenda Simm Ed Asst - Special Education brenda.simm@ugdsb.on.ca bsimm@ugcloud.ca
Chad Bryant L/T Occasional AS chad.bryant@ugdsb.on.ca cbryant@ugcloud.ca
Charlene Chamberlain Ed Asst - Special Education charlene.chamberlain@ugdsb.on.ca cchamberlain@ugcloud.ca
Christina Mizzi Designated Early Childhood Ed christina.mizzi@ugdsb.on.ca cmizzi@ugcloud.ca 406
David Beazley 6B david.beazley@ugdsb.on.ca dbeazley@ugcloud.ca 403
Dave Byers 5A dave.byers@ugdsb.on.ca dbyers@ugcloud.ca 437
Danielle Stevanov 4B danielle.stevanov@ugdsb.on.ca dstevanov@ugcloud.ca 422
Ellen Mallon Designated Early Childhood Ed ellen.mallon@ugdsb.on.ca emallon@ugcloud.ca 426
Hailey Martin Ed Asst - Special Education hailey.martin@ugdsb.on.ca hmartin2@ugcloud.ca
Heather Regimbal Ed Asst - Special Education heather.regimbal@ugdsb.on.ca hregimbal@ugcloud.ca
Judy Arcuri Ed Asst - Special Education judy.arcuri@ugdsb.on.ca jarcuri@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Cera KB jordan.cera@ugdsb.on.ca jcera@ugcloud.ca 432
Juli Neilson Teacher juli.neilson@ugdsb.on.ca jneilson1@ugcloud.ca
Jenny Smith Ed Asst - Special Education jenny.smith4@ugdsb.on.ca jsmith4@ugcloud.ca
Jessalyn Thompson Core French jessalyn.thompson1@ugdsb.on.ca jthompson1@ugcloud.ca 427
Krista Clark ECE Approved SLTO krista.clark@ugdsb.on.ca kclark@ugcloud.ca
Kathy Dickson Office Co-ordinator kathy.dickson@ugdsb.on.ca kdickson@ugcloud.ca 221
Komal Khabra L/T Occasional AS komal.khabra@ugdsb.on.ca kkhabra@ugcloud.ca
Kaye Martin Principal kaye.martin@ugdsb.on.ca kmartin@ugcloud.ca 223
Kristen Ponciano Child Youth Counsellor kristen.ponciano@ugdsb.on.ca kponciano@ugcloud.ca 227
Lisa Moffatt Teacher lisa.moffatt@ugdsb.on.ca lmoffatt1@ugcloud.ca 414
Michelle Hornett 3D michelle.hornett@ugdsb.on.ca mhornett@ugcloud.ca 417
Morgan Leenders 23E morgan.leenders@ugdsb.on.ca mleenders@ugcloud.ca
Michelle MacLellan 23B michelle.maclellan@ugdsb.on.ca mmaclellan@ugcloud.ca 421
Manpreet Malhi 45C manpreet.malhi@ugdsb.on.ca mmalhi@ugcloud.ca 411
Madilyne Murray EA/SPA LTO l/other madilyne.murray@ugdsb.on.ca mmurray3@ugcloud.ca
Pamela Palmer KA pamela.palmer@ugdsb.on.ca ppalmer@ugcloud.ca 409
Rhiannon Kenny 5B rhiannon.kenny@ugdsb.on.ca rkenny@ugcloud.ca 400
Rebecca Teo 1C rebecca.teo@ugdsb.on.ca rteo@ugcloud.ca 428
Robyn Vickery Ed Asst - Special Education robyn.vickery@ugdsb.on.ca rvickery@ugcloud.ca
Sonja Brock 3c sonja.brock@ugdsb.on.ca sbrock@ugcloud.ca 404
Shannon Busby-Granter Teacher shannon.busby-granter@ugdsb.on.ca sbusbygranter@ugcloud.ca 434
Samantha Croteau Resource Teacher, Teacher samantha.croteau@ugdsb.on.ca scroteau@ugcloud.ca 423
Susan Fraser Librarian, Teacher susan.fraser@ugdsb.on.ca sfraser1@ugcloud.ca 440
Sara Hope Ed Asst - Special Education sara.hope@ugdsb.on.ca shope@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Laughton KC sarah.laughton@ugdsb.on.ca slaughton@ugcloud.ca 410
Sarah Lukins Resource Teacher sarah.lukins@ugdsb.on.ca slukins@ugcloud.ca 401
Samantha Machado Ed Asst - Special Education samantha.machado@ugdsb.on.ca smachado@ugcloud.ca
Stacey Manzerolle 8A stacey.manzerolle@ugdsb.on.ca smanzerolle@ugcloud.ca 405
Shamya Phillips 56D shamya.phillips@ugdsb.on.ca sphillips@ugcloud.ca 441
Shan Robertson Vice Principal shan.robertson@ugdsb.on.ca srobertson@ugcloud.ca 224
Tracey Gear 12D tracey.gear@ugdsb.on.ca tgear@ugcloud.ca 408
Tina Lindsay Admin Office Ass't tina.lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca tlindsay1@ugcloud.ca 222
Toni Neff Core French toni.neff@ugdsb.on.ca tneff@ugcloud.ca 435
Todd Schooley 8B todd.schooley@ugdsb.on.ca tschooley@ugcloud.ca 407
Tanya White Resource Teacher tanya.white@ugdsb.on.ca twhite@ugcloud.ca 429