Staff


Displaying 50 of 50 users.

  • MacKenzie, Anthea
    KB
    Email: Anthea.MacKenzie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Noble, Aileen
    4B
    Email: Aileen.Noble@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 412
    Website:

  • Orgera, Alexis
    3B
    Email: Alexis.Orgera@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 423
    Website:

  • Pesic, Andrea
    KC
    Email: Andrea.Pesic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 433
    Website:

  • Sanders, Ashley
    2A
    Email: Ashley.Sanders@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 416
    Website:

  • Smith, Anna Michelle
    67C
    Email: Anna Michelle.Smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 438
    Website:

  • Wright, Anita
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Anita.Wright@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chamberlain, Charlene
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Charlene.Chamberlain@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mizzi, Christina
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Christina.Mizzi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 406
    Website:

  • Beazley, David
    7A
    Email: David.Beazley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 403
    Website:

  • Byers, Dave
    3A
    Email: Dave.Byers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 437
    Website:

  • Frenette, Desiree
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: Desiree.Frenette@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 227
    Website:

  • Parks, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: Dawn.Parks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 434
    Website:

  • Mallon, Ellen
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Ellen.Mallon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 426
    Website:

  • Martin, Hailey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Hailey.Martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Regimbal, Heather
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Heather.Regimbal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dunford, Irma
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: Irma.Dunford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 435
    Website:

  • Arcuri, Judy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Judy.Arcuri@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Broderick, Jeff
    5C
    Email: Jeff.Broderick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 425
    Website:

  • Coak, Jennifer
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Jennifer.Coak@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 421
    Website:

  • Findlayter, Jason
    6A
    Email: Jason.Findlayter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 418
    Website:

  • Glac, Julie
    Designated Early Childhood Ed
    Email: Julie.Glac@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 424
    Website:

  • McPherson, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: Jill.McPherson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 436
    Website:

  • Oppeneer, Jennifer
    56B
    Email: Jennifer.Oppeneer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 402
    Website:

  • Andrews, Karen
    23C
    Email: Karen.Andrews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 417
    Website:

  • Dickson, Kathy
    Office Co-ordinator
    Email: Kathy.Dickson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 100
    Website:

  • Henderson, Karen
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Karen.Henderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lightfoot, Kyla
    Teaching Vice Principal, Vice Principal
    Email: Kyla.Lightfoot@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 224
    Website:

  • Lindsey, Kathi
    1B
    Email: Kathi.Lindsey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 420
    Website:

  • Morgan, Kitty
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Kitty.Morgan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gillis, Lisa
    2B
    Email: Lisa.Gillis@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 414
    Website:

  • Green, Lorraine
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Lorraine.Green@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jolley, Leanne
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: Leanne.Jolley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chaubal, Maya
    1A
    Email: Maya.Chaubal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 422
    Website:

  • Miller, Mardell
    8B
    Email: Mardell.Miller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 407
    Website:

  • Smyth, Madeleine
    KD
    Email: Madeleine.Smyth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 432
    Website:

  • Hughson, Nikki
    5A
    Email: Nikki.Hughson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 415
    Website:

  • Palmer, Pamela
    KA
    Email: Pamela.Palmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 409
    Website:

  • Jamieson, Rebekah
    Core French
    Email: Rebekah.Jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 427
    Website:

  • Teo, Rebecca
    1C
    Email: Rebecca.Teo@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 428
    Website:

  • Brock, Sonja
    4A
    Email: Sonja.Brock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 404
    Website:

  • Fraser, Susan
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: Susan.Fraser@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 419
    Website:

  • Laughton, Sarah
    SPED
    Email: Sarah.Laughton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 410
    Website:

  • Lukins, Sarah
    Resource Teacher
    Email: Sarah.Lukins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 401
    Website:

  • Manzerolle, Stacey
    8A
    Email: Stacey.Manzerolle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 405
    Website:

  • Singh, Sean
    Principal
    Email: Sean.Singh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 223
    Website: https://plus.google.com/116089768133003623716

  • Gear, Tracey
    12D
    Email: Tracey.Gear@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 408
    Website:

  • Gray, Tracy
    Long Term Occasional
    Email: Tracy.Gray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 400
    Website:

  • Lindsay, Tina
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: Tina.Lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 100
    Website:

  • White, Tanya
    Resource Teacher, Teacher
    Email: Tanya.White@ugdsb.on.ca
    Ext: 429
    Website: