Skip to Main Content

Teaching Staff

 

W . Aalbers Extension 440 Email: Wilma.Aalbers@ugdsb.on.ca
S . Arnold Extension 492 Email: Sean.Arnold@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Baikie Extension 383 Email: Christiaan.Baikie@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Bailey Extension 370 Email: Rebecca.Bailey@ugdsb.on.ca
S . Bender Extension 430 Email: Susan.Bender@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Bewick Extension 403 Email: Trent.Bewick@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Brady Extension 408 Email: Michelle.Brady@ugdsb.on.ca
I . Braithwaite Extension 368 Email: Iain.Braithwaite@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Brennan Extension 426 Email: riley.brennan@ugdsb.on.ca
D . Brookson Exension 363 Email: Dianne.Brookson@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Cain Extension 442 Email: Catherine.Cain@ugdsb.on.ca
H . Calder Extension 349 Email: Heather.Calder@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Campolongo Extension 317 Email: Cisca.Campolongo@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Card Extension 444 Email: Tim.Card@ugdsb.on.ca
L . Cassolato Extension 453 Email: Louisa.Cassolato@ugdsb.on.ca
G . Cawsey Extension 332 Email: Gregory.Cawsey@ugdsb.on.ca
E . Conroy Extension 398 Email: Erin.Conroy@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Dell’Erede Extension 420 Email: Andrea.Dellerede@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Deschamps Extension 576 Email: Jodi.Deschamps@ugdsb.on.ca
A . DesChatelets Extension 470 Email: Allison.DesChatelets@ugdsb.on.ca
S . Detmar Extension 423 Email: Sandra.Detmar@ugdsb.on.ca
G . Diamond Extension 432 Email: Gareth.Diamond@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Docksteader Extension 413 Email: Ronald.Docksteader@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Douglas Extension 536 Email: Charles.Douglas@ugdsb.on.ca
E . Doupe Extension 377 Email: Erin.Doupe@ugdsb.on.ca
I . Durk Extension 493 Email: Iain.Durk@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Evans Extension 545 Email: Rodney.Evans@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Frielink Extension 334 Email:  Carolyn.Frielink@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Frielink Extension 458 Email: Christine.Frielink@ugdsb.on.ca
N . Fuda Extension 389 Email: Nicole.Fuda@ugdsb.on.ca
B . Garnham Extension 555 Email: Ben.Garnham@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Gault Extension 421 Email: Malcolm.Gault@ugdsb.on.ca
D . Giaschi Extension 443 Email: David.Giaschi@ugdsb.on.ca
H . Godwin Extension 537 Email: Heather.Godwin@ugdsb.on.ca
B . Graham Extension 518 Email: Barbara.Graham@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Graham Extension 434 Email: Tamara.Graham@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Granger Extension 448 Email: James.Granger@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Gusba Extension 386 Email: Jamie.Gusba@ugdsb.on.ca
E . Havercroft Extension 486 Email: Emily.Havercroft@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Hertz Extension 516 Email: Amy.Hertz@ugdsb.on.ca
E . Hicken Extension 510 Email: Ed.Hicken@ugdsb.on.ca
D . Hobbs Extension 362 Email: Dale.Hobbs@ugdsb.on.ca
L . Houghton Extension 511 Email: Lexi.Houghton@ugdsb.on.ca
F . Howe Extension 401 Email: Ferris.Howe@ugdsb.on.ca
O . Hyde Extension 496 Email: Oliver.Hyde@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Inniss Extension 571 Email: Robin.Inniss@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Kaune Extension 462 Email: Richard.Kaune@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Kazmaier Extension 487 Email: Alyssa.Kazmaier@ugdsb.on.ca
N . Key Extension 431 Email: Nicholas.Key@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Lacelle Extension 400 Email: Martin.Lacelle@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Leroy Extension 499 Email: Alexandre.Leroy@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Levely Extension 543 Email: Jamie.Levely@ugdsb.on.ca
K . Lindsay Extension 477 Email: Keri.Lindsay@ugdsb.on.ca
D . Little Extension 402 Email: Delia.Little@ugdsb.on.ca
H . Lorimer Extension 410 Email: Heather.Lorimer@ugdsb.on.ca
P . Lydan Extension 396 Email: Paul.Lydan@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Maahs Extension 441 Email: Jennifer.Maahs@ugdsb.on.ca
D . MacDonald Extension 406 Email: Darren.MacDonald@ugdsb.on.ca
L . MacNeil Extension 414 Email: Lisa.MacNeil@ugdsb.on.ca
L . Manno Extension 416 Email: Lucy.Manno@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Marsh Extension 388 Email: Alison.Marsh@ugdsb.on.ca
B . Martin Extension 466 Email: Blake.Martin@ugdsb.on.ca
W . Martin Extension 428 Email: Wendy.Martin@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Mathewson Extension 422 Email: Tim.Mathewson@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Mazurek Extension 380 Email: Meaghan.Mazurek@ugdsb.on.ca
J . McFadden Extension 546 Email: Jane.McFadden@ugdsb.on.ca
J . McGregor Extension 397 Email: Jenny.McGregor@ugdsb.on.ca
E . McKaig Extension 372 Email: Elizabeth.McKaig@ugdsb.on.ca
L . McLean Extension 412 Email: Lisa.McLean@ugdsb.on.ca
B . Metcalfe Extension: 474 Enail: Brittany.Metcalfe@ugdsb.on.ca
K . Mirotta Extension 463 Email: Kristin.Mirotta@ugdsb.on.ca
L . Miszczak Extension 438 Email: Lisa.Miszczak@ugdsb.on.ca
P . Monrad Extension 480 Email: Pamela.Monrad@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Moore Extension 437 Email: Tara.Moore@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Morales Extension 479 Email: Reynaldo.Morales@ugdsb.on.ca
D . Mosurinjohn Extension 481 Email: Daniel.Mosurinjohn@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Muller Extension 415 Email: Alice.Muller@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Muller Extension 498 Email: Christopher.Muller@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Neerhof Extension 482 Email: Michael.Neerhof@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Nellis Extension 376 Email: Robyn.Nellis@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Ogden Extension 404 Email: Josh.Ogden@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Oke Extension 317 Email: Travis.Oke@ugdsb.on.ca
K . Pongo Extension 385 Email: Kelly.Pongo@ugdsb.on.ca
W . Price Extension 513 Email: Bill.Price@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Rees Extension 454 Email: Renee.Rees@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Renzetti Extension 318 Email: Adrian.Renzetti@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Richards Extension 570 Email: Clare.Richards@ugdsb.on.ca
D . Richards Extension 425 Email: Deborah.Richards@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Rock Extension 512 Email: Jennifer.Rock@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Rossi Extension 417 Email: Maria.Rossi@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Rota Extension 476 Email: John.Rota@ugdsb.on.ca
Z . Rypalowski Extension 473 Email: Zach.Rypalowski@ugdsb.on.ca
B . Schuller Extension 446 Email: Bart.Schuller@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Sheppard Extension 469 Email: Allison.Sheppard@ugdsb.on.ca
K . Silverstone Extension 464 Email: Karin.Silverstone@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Slater Extension 339 Email: Tom.Slater@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Smith Extension 395 Email: Amy.Smith@ugdsb.on.ca
V . Soderman Extension 488 Email: Vanesse.Soderman@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Soni Extension 524 Email: Mira.Soni@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Spencer Extension 445 Email: Amanda.Spencer@ugdsb.on.ca
A . St Jean Extension 316 Email: Amanda.StJean@ugdsb.on.ca
G . Staines Extension 490 Email: Greg.Staines@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Stedman Extension 347 Email: Julie.Stedman@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Sulley Extension 433 Email: June.Sulley@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Taylor Extension 461 Email: Meridyth.Taylor@ugdsb.on.ca
P . Trofimiuk Extension 541 Email: Patrycja.Trofimiuk@ugdsb.on.ca
A . Vance Extension 394 Email: Angela.Vance@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Ventresca Extension 455 Email: Teresa.Ventresca@ugdsb.on.ca
D . VreeswykKidd Extension 509 Email: Dorothy.VreeswykKidd@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Wagner Extension 451 Email: Robyn.Wagner@ugdsb.on.ca
E . Walpole Extension 504 Email: Ellen.Walpole@ugdsb.on.ca
I . Walters Extension 503 Email: Ian.Walters@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Watson Extension 436 Email: Tammy.Watson@ugdsb.on.ca
T . Wilson Extension 574 Email: Ted.Wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Woodyard Extension 489 Email: James.Woodyard@ugdsb.on.ca
M . Yanchus Extension 427 Email: Mark.Yanchus@ugdsb.on.ca
R . Ysselstein Extension 371 Email: Robin.Ysselstein@ugdsb.on.ca
J . Yurick Extension 378 Email: Jennifer.Yurick@ugdsb.on.ca
K . Zabder Extension 475 Email: Kelly.Zabder@ugdsb.on.ca
C . Zongor Extension 447 Email: Chantale.Zongor@ugdsb.on.ca