Contact Us

mapAddress: 905 Scotland Street, Fergus, Ontario N1M 1Y7

Phone Number: 519-843-2500

Fax Number: 519-787-0100

Email: [email protected]

Staff Email List – Click Here

Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm


Displaying 50 of 99 members.

  • Boutin, Albert
    Vice Principal
    Email: albert.boutin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aboutin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Curwood, Aileen
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: aileen.curwood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acurwood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kempenaar, Alexander
    Teacher
    Email: alexander.kempenaar@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: akempenaar@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, Alanna
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: alanna.king@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aking@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kretz, Andrea
    Dev Delayed
    Email: andrea.kretz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: akretz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Qushair, Anthony
    Teacher
    Email: anthony.qushair@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aqushair@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sawatsky, Alannah
    Teacher
    Email: alannah.sawatsky@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asawatsky@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Amy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: amy.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awilson2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bentham Reynolds, Bobbi
    Teacher
    Email: bobbi.benthamreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbenthamreynolds@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cox, Belinda
    Dev Delayed
    Email: belinda.cox@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bcox@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Girvin, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett.girvin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bgirvin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gitter, Billie
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: billie.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bgitter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mallany, Brian
    Teacher
    Email: brian.mallany@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmallany@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pettifer, Brenda
    Teacher
    Email: brenda.pettifer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bpettifer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Turner, Brett
    Teacher
    Email: brett.turner@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bturner@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Von Niederhausern, Brigitte
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: brigitte.vonniederhausern@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bvonniederhausern@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Winch, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair.winch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bwinch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bruder, Cathy
    Spec Pgm Asst - Dev Disabled
    Email: cathy.bruder@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbruder@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chilvers, Crystal
    Teacher
    Email: crystal.chilvers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cchilvers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/103465730145508659138

  • Gobbato, Consuelo
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: consuelo.gobbato@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cgobbato@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hincks, Cheryl
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: cheryl.hincks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: chincks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jess, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher.jess@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cjess@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McFarlane, Carly
    Teacher, Teacher Guidance
    Email: carly.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmcfarlane@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Priester, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris.priester@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cpriester@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Richens, Candra
    Teacher
    Email: candra.richens@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: crichens@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stevenson, Chelsea
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: chelsea.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cstevenson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warren, Chad
    Principal
    Email: chad.warren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwarren1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Webb, Cherilyn
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: cherilyn.webb@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwebb1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilhelm, Cariene
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: cariene.wilhelm@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwilhelm@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ballantyne, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane.ballantyne@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dballantyne@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hearn, David
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: david.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhearn@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lawler, Deirdre
    RCR/Alt Education, Teacher
    Email: deirdre.lawler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dlawler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Machin, Dana
    Teacher
    Email: dana.machin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmachin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pedersen, Dane
    Teacher
    Email: dane.pedersen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dpedersen1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ritter, Dave
    Teacher
    Email: dave.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dritter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Avery, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth.avery@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eavery@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gitter, Erik
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: erik.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: egitter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mick, Elizabeth
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success
    Email: elizabeth.mick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: emick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parker, Erica
    Teacher
    Email: erica.parker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: eparker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wood, Elizabeth
    Teacher
    Email: elizabeth.wood@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ewood@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hodder, Greg
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: greg.hodder@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ghodder@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Patterson, Geoff
    Teacher
    Email: geoff.patterson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gpatterson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowman, Heather
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: heather.bowman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hbowman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cameron, Heather
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: heather.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hcameron@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gawlina, Helene
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: helene.gawlina@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hgawlina@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bergman, Jesse
    Teacher
    Email: jesse.bergman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbergman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brubacher, Jeff
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: jeff.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbrubacher1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grin, Janine
    Vice Principal
    Email: janine.grin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgrin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mahnic, John
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: john.mahnic@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmahnic@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martinez, Jose
    Teacher
    Email: jose.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmartinez@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: