Contact Us

map

Centre Wellington District High School is a fully composite dual track high school offering both English and Immersion French programs. We are located in the communities of Elora and Fergus, Ontario, drawing from a combination of both these rural and urban communities.

Address: 905 Scotland Street, Fergus, Ontario N1M 1Y7

Phone Number: 519-843-2500

Fax Number: 519-787-0100

Email: [email protected]

Staff Email List – Click Here

Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ayasha Aziz Long Term Occ Academic Support ayasha.aziz@ugdsb.on.ca aaziz@ugcloud.ca
Albert Boutin Vice Principal albert.boutin@ugdsb.on.ca aboutin@ugcloud.ca 307
Aileen Curwood Admin Ass't Vice Principal aileen.curwood@ugdsb.on.ca acurwood@ugcloud.ca 301
Adam Kalbfleisch Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec adam.kalbfleisch@ugdsb.on.ca akalbfleisch@ugcloud.ca
Alexander Kempenaar Canadian and World Studies, English alexander.kempenaar@ugdsb.on.ca akempenaar@ugcloud.ca 552
Alanna King English alanna.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking@ugcloud.ca 539
Andrea Kretz Alternative Courses (non-credit) andrea.kretz@ugdsb.on.ca akretz@ugcloud.ca 343
Anthony Qushair English anthony.qushair@ugdsb.on.ca aqushair@ugcloud.ca 515
Alannah Sawatsky French as a Second Language alannah.sawatsky@ugdsb.on.ca asawatsky@ugcloud.ca 527
Amy Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education amy.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca awilson2@ugcloud.ca
Bobbi Bentham Reynolds Arts bobbi.benthamreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca bbenthamreynolds@ugcloud.ca 558
Belinda Cox Canadian and World Studies belinda.cox@ugdsb.on.ca bcox@ugcloud.ca 509
Billie Gitter Head/Lead, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Native Studies, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance billie.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca bgitter@ugcloud.ca 319
Brittany Heffernan Alternative Courses (non-credit) brittany.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca bheffernan@ugcloud.ca
Brian Mallany Mathematics brian.mallany@ugdsb.on.ca bmallany@ugcloud.ca 521
Brenda Pettifer Business Studies brenda.pettifer@ugdsb.on.ca bpettifer@ugcloud.ca 578
Brett Turner Cooperative Education brett.turner@ugdsb.on.ca bturner@ugcloud.ca 610
Brigitte Von Niederhausern Staff Caretaker-Secondary brigitte.vonniederhausern@ugdsb.on.ca bvonniederhausern@ugcloud.ca
Blair Winch Head/Lead, Science, Technological Education blair.winch@ugdsb.on.ca bwinch@ugcloud.ca 523
Cathy Bruder Spec Pgm Asst - Dev Disabled cathy.bruder@ugdsb.on.ca cbruder@ugcloud.ca 601
Crystal Chilvers Mathematics crystal.chilvers@ugdsb.on.ca cchilvers@ugcloud.ca 513
Consuelo Gobbato Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies consuelo.gobbato@ugdsb.on.ca cgobbato@ugcloud.ca 608
Cheryl Hincks Office Co-ordinator Secondary cheryl.hincks@ugdsb.on.ca chincks@ugcloud.ca 305
Christopher Jess Technological Education christopher.jess@ugdsb.on.ca cjess@ugcloud.ca 333
Carly McFarlane Health and Physical Education carly.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca cmcfarlane@ugcloud.ca 534
Chris Priester Technological Education chris.priester@ugdsb.on.ca cpriester@ugcloud.ca 572
Chelsea Stevenson Staff Caretaker-Secondary chelsea.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca cstevenson@ugcloud.ca
Cherilyn Webb Ed Asst - Special Education cherilyn.webb@ugdsb.on.ca cwebb1@ugcloud.ca
Cariene Wilhelm Admin Ass't Vice Principal cariene.wilhelm@ugdsb.on.ca cwilhelm@ugcloud.ca 331
Diane Ballantyne Social Sciences and Humanities diane.ballantyne@ugdsb.on.ca dballantyne@ugcloud.ca 557
David Hearn Alternative Courses (non-credit) david.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca dhearn@ugcloud.ca 344
Deirdre Lawler Science deirdre.lawler@ugdsb.on.ca dlawler@ugcloud.ca 594
Dana Machin Health and Physical Education dana.machin@ugdsb.on.ca dmachin@ugcloud.ca 517
Dane Pedersen Mathematics dane.pedersen@ugdsb.on.ca dpedersen1@ugcloud.ca 586
Dave Ritter Science dave.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca dritter@ugcloud.ca 574
Elizabeth Avery Canadian and World Studies elizabeth.avery@ugdsb.on.ca eavery@ugcloud.ca 621
Erik Gitter Cooperative Education erik.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca egitter@ugcloud.ca 576
Eric Greig English eric.greig1@ugdsb.on.ca egreig1@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Mick Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource elizabeth.mick@ugdsb.on.ca emick@ugcloud.ca 325
Erica Parker Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities erica.parker@ugdsb.on.ca eparker@ugcloud.ca 548
Elizabeth Wood Mathematics elizabeth.wood@ugdsb.on.ca ewood@ugcloud.ca 595
Greg Hodder Head Caretaker-Secondary greg.hodder@ugdsb.on.ca ghodder@ugcloud.ca 229
Geoff Patterson Technological Education geoff.patterson@ugdsb.on.ca gpatterson@ugcloud.ca 512
Heather Bowman Head/Lead, Mathematics heather.bowman@ugdsb.on.ca hbowman@ugcloud.ca 501
Heather Cameron Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher heather.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca hcameron@ugcloud.ca 620
Helene Gawlina French as a Second Language, Mathematics helene.gawlina@ugdsb.on.ca hgawlina@ugcloud.ca 525
Joel Agnew Alternative Courses (non-credit) joel.agnew@ugdsb.on.ca jagnew@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Brubacher Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education jeff.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca jbrubacher1@ugcloud.ca 506
John Diamond Health and Physical Education john.diamond@ugdsb.on.ca jdiamond@ugcloud.ca 563
Jaime Hill Sec Special Ed Resource jaime.hill@ugdsb.on.ca jhill1@ugcloud.ca
Jenni-Lee Kumagai Technological Education jenni-lee.kumagai@ugdsb.on.ca jkumagai@ugcloud.ca 544
Jennifer Main Arts jennifer.main@ugdsb.on.ca jmain@ugcloud.ca 508
Jose Martinez Arts jose.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca jmartinez@ugcloud.ca 579
Jim Mason Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities jim.mason@ugdsb.on.ca jmason@ugcloud.ca 533
Jennifer Meeker Principal jennifer.meeker@ugdsb.on.ca jmeeker@ugcloud.ca 304
Jenna Olley Canadian and World Studies jenna.olley@ugdsb.on.ca jolley@ugcloud.ca 522
Jenny Ritter Head/Lead, Arts jenny.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca jritter@ugcloud.ca 575
Jodi Sprung-Boyd Arts jodi.sprungboyd@ugdsb.on.ca jsprungboyd@ugcloud.ca
Jaclyn Wilson Social Sciences and Humanities jaclyn.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson4@ugcloud.ca 603
Juliem Young Ed Asst - Special Education juliem.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung2@ugcloud.ca 504
Kyla Bloch Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance kyla.bloch@ugdsb.on.ca kbloch@ugcloud.ca 313
Kristen Bruce Mathematics kristen.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca kbruce@ugcloud.ca 596
Katy Lloyd Teacher katy.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca klloyd@ugcloud.ca 602
Kim McClelland Ed Asst - Special Education kim.mcclelland@ugdsb.on.ca kmcclelland1@ugcloud.ca
Kurtis McMurray Canadian and World Studies kurtis.mcmurray@ugdsb.on.ca kmcmurray@ugcloud.ca
Kathleen Miller Staff Caretaker-Secondary kathleen.miller@ugdsb.on.ca kmiller@ugcloud.ca
Kim O'Connor Staff Caretaker-Secondary kim.oconnor@ugdsb.on.ca koconnor@ugcloud.ca
Karen Shanks Ed Asst - Special Education karen.shanks@ugdsb.on.ca kshanks@ugcloud.ca
Kim Sonnet Child Youth Counsellor Sec kim.sonnet@ugdsb.on.ca ksonnet@ugcloud.ca 332
Lindsay Downey Mathematics lindsay.downey@ugdsb.on.ca ldowney@ugcloud.ca 519
Laura Griffin English laura.griffin@ugdsb.on.ca lgriffin@ugcloud.ca 562
Laura Linton Long Term Occ Academic Support laura.linton@ugdsb.on.ca llinton@ugcloud.ca
Linda Love Admin Office Ass't Secondary linda.love@ugdsb.on.ca llove@ugcloud.ca 300
Laura Markslag Head/Lead, Business Studies laura.markslag@ugdsb.on.ca lmarkslag@ugcloud.ca 570
Lisa Sandford Library Assistant Secondary lisa.sandford@ugdsb.on.ca lsandford@ugcloud.ca 308
Lynne Vink Vice Principal lynne.vink@ugdsb.on.ca lvink@ugcloud.ca 306
Matthew Arnold Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities matthew.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca marnold@ugcloud.ca 532
Michael Cottrill Science michael.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca mcottrill@ugcloud.ca 541
Megan Davidson Admin Office Ass't Secondary megan.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca mdavidson1@ugcloud.ca 311
Manpreet Dhami English manpreet.dhami@ugdsb.on.ca mdhami@ugcloud.ca
Marie Dickinson Ed Asst - Special Education marie.dickinson@ugdsb.on.ca mdickinson@ugcloud.ca
Mark Howlett Staff Caretaker-Secondary mark.howlett@ugdsb.on.ca mhowlett@ugcloud.ca
Marilyn Johnston Ed Asst - Special Education marilyn.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnston1@ugcloud.ca
Michael Johnston Sec Special Ed Resource, Supervised Alternative Learn michael.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnston2@ugcloud.ca 524
Murray Skerritt Head/Lead, Cooperative Education murray.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca mskerritt@ugcloud.ca 337
Nicole DeBeyer Technological Education nicole.debeyer@ugdsb.on.ca ndebeyer@ugcloud.ca 546
Natalie Di Cicco Canadian and World Studies natalie.dicicco@ugdsb.on.ca ndicicco@ugcloud.ca
Oliver Gessner Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher oliver.gessner@ugdsb.on.ca ogessner@ugcloud.ca 526
Paul Bruce Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education paul.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca pbruce@ugcloud.ca 507
Peter Hummel Ed Asst - Special Education peter.hummel@ugdsb.on.ca phummel@ugcloud.ca
Paul Sedlak Science paul.sedlak@ugdsb.on.ca psedlak@ugcloud.ca 542
Rebecca Grimes Head/Lead, Native Studies rebecca.grimes@ugdsb.on.ca rgrimes@ugcloud.ca 531
Randi Jamieson Teacher Guidance randi.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca rjamieson@ugcloud.ca 310
Rob McColeman Cooperative Education rob.mccoleman@ugdsb.on.ca rmccoleman@ugcloud.ca 550
Richard Preston Head/Lead, Technological Education richard.preston@ugdsb.on.ca rpreston@ugcloud.ca 571
Richard VanderVlugt Technological Education richard.vandervlugt@ugdsb.on.ca rvandervlugt1@ugcloud.ca 616
Steven Beggs Canadian and World Studies steven.beggs@ugdsb.on.ca sbeggs@ugcloud.ca 511
Samuel Bibby Long Term Occ Academic Support samuel.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca sbibby@ugcloud.ca
Sandra Cartier Alternative Courses (non-credit), English, Health and Physical Education sandra.cartier@ugdsb.on.ca scartier@ugcloud.ca 528
Scott Farlinger English scott.farlinger@ugdsb.on.ca sfarlinger@ugcloud.ca 561
Sandy Fleming Shift Supervisor-Secondary sandy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca sfleming@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Halls Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.halls@ugdsb.on.ca shalls@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Jones Native Studies stephanie.jones@ugdsb.on.ca sjones2@ugcloud.ca 318
Shawn Pieper Staff Caretaker-Secondary shawn.pieper@ugdsb.on.ca spieper@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Rowan Teacher sarah.rowan@ugdsb.on.ca srowan@ugcloud.ca 617
Sean Solomon French as a Second Language sean.solomon@ugdsb.on.ca ssolomon@ugcloud.ca 518
Sara Van de Pol Head/Lead, English sara.vandepol@ugdsb.on.ca svandepol@ugcloud.ca 577
Sherri Wylie EA/SPA Approved SLTO sherri.wylie@ugdsb.on.ca swylie@ugcloud.ca
Tiziana Ceccato Social Sciences and Humanities tiziana.ceccato@ugdsb.on.ca tceccato@ugcloud.ca 530
Timothy King Technological Education timothy.king@ugdsb.on.ca tking@ugcloud.ca 569
Zoltan Hunyady Science zoltan.hunyady@ugdsb.on.ca zhunyady@ugcloud.ca 535