Contact Us

mapAddress: 905 Scotland Street, Fergus, Ontario N1M 1Y7

Phone Number: 519-843-2500

Fax Number: 519-787-0100

Email: [email protected]

Staff Email List – Click Here

Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:30pm

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ayasha Aziz Long Term Occ Academic Support ayasha.aziz@ugdsb.on.ca aaziz@ugcloud.ca
Albert Boutin Vice Principal albert.boutin@ugdsb.on.ca aboutin@ugcloud.ca 307
Aileen Curwood Admin Ass't Vice Principal aileen.curwood@ugdsb.on.ca acurwood@ugcloud.ca 301
Alexander Kempenaar English, Guidance and Career Education alexander.kempenaar@ugdsb.on.ca akempenaar@ugcloud.ca 552
Alanna King English alanna.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking@ugcloud.ca 539
Andrea Kretz Alternative Courses (non-credit) andrea.kretz@ugdsb.on.ca akretz@ugcloud.ca
Alannah Sawatsky French as a Second Language alannah.sawatsky@ugdsb.on.ca asawatsky@ugcloud.ca 527
Amy Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education amy.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca awilson2@ugcloud.ca
Bobbi Bentham Reynolds Arts bobbi.benthamreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca bbenthamreynolds@ugcloud.ca 558
Belinda Cox Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education belinda.cox@ugdsb.on.ca bcox@ugcloud.ca 509
Brett Girvin Arts brett.girvin@ugdsb.on.ca bgirvin@ugcloud.ca 520
Billie Gitter Head/Lead, Arts, Canadian and World Studies, Computer Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Science billie.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca bgitter@ugcloud.ca 319
Brittany Heffernan Long Term Occ Academic Support brittany.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca bheffernan@ugcloud.ca
Brian Mallany Mathematics brian.mallany@ugdsb.on.ca bmallany@ugcloud.ca 521
Brenda Pettifer Business Studies brenda.pettifer@ugdsb.on.ca bpettifer@ugcloud.ca 578
Brett Turner Teacher brett.turner@ugdsb.on.ca bturner@ugcloud.ca 610
Brigitte Von Niederhausern Staff Caretaker-Secondary brigitte.vonniederhausern@ugdsb.on.ca bvonniederhausern@ugcloud.ca
Blair Winch Science blair.winch@ugdsb.on.ca bwinch@ugcloud.ca 523
Cathy Bruder Spec Pgm Asst - Dev Disabled cathy.bruder@ugdsb.on.ca cbruder@ugcloud.ca 601
Crystal Chilvers Mathematics crystal.chilvers@ugdsb.on.ca cchilvers@ugcloud.ca 513
Consuelo Gobbato Business Studies consuelo.gobbato@ugdsb.on.ca cgobbato@ugcloud.ca 608
Courtney Greshuk Long Term Occ Academic Support courtney.greshuk@ugdsb.on.ca cgreshuk@ugcloud.ca
Cheryl Hincks Office Co-ordinator Secondary cheryl.hincks@ugdsb.on.ca chincks@ugcloud.ca 305
Christopher Jess Technological Education christopher.jess@ugdsb.on.ca cjess@ugcloud.ca 333
Carly McFarlane Health and Physical Education, Teacher Guidance carly.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca cmcfarlane@ugcloud.ca 534
Chris Priester Technological Education chris.priester@ugdsb.on.ca cpriester@ugcloud.ca 572
Candra Richens Head/Lead, Science candra.richens@ugdsb.on.ca crichens@ugcloud.ca 502
Chelsea Stevenson Staff Caretaker-Secondary chelsea.stevenson@ugdsb.on.ca cstevenson@ugcloud.ca
Cherilyn Webb Ed Asst - Special Education cherilyn.webb@ugdsb.on.ca cwebb1@ugcloud.ca
Cariene Wilhelm Admin Ass't Vice Principal cariene.wilhelm@ugdsb.on.ca cwilhelm@ugcloud.ca 331
Diane Ballantyne Social Sciences and Humanities diane.ballantyne@ugdsb.on.ca dballantyne@ugcloud.ca 557
David Hearn Alternative Courses (non-credit), Sec Special Ed Resource david.hearn@ugdsb.on.ca dhearn@ugcloud.ca 344
Deirdre Lawler Science deirdre.lawler@ugdsb.on.ca dlawler@ugcloud.ca 594
Dana Machin Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education dana.machin@ugdsb.on.ca dmachin@ugcloud.ca 517
Dane Pedersen Mathematics dane.pedersen@ugdsb.on.ca dpedersen1@ugcloud.ca 586
Dave Ritter Science dave.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca dritter@ugcloud.ca 574
Elizabeth Avery Social Sciences and Humanities elizabeth.avery@ugdsb.on.ca eavery@ugcloud.ca 621
Erik Gitter Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher erik.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca egitter@ugcloud.ca 576
Eric Greig English eric.greig1@ugdsb.on.ca egreig1@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Mick Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success elizabeth.mick@ugdsb.on.ca emick@ugcloud.ca 325
Erica Parker Canadian and World Studies erica.parker@ugdsb.on.ca eparker@ugcloud.ca 548
Elizabeth Wood Mathematics elizabeth.wood@ugdsb.on.ca ewood@ugcloud.ca 595
Greg Hodder Head Caretaker-Secondary greg.hodder@ugdsb.on.ca ghodder@ugcloud.ca 316
Geoff Patterson Technological Education geoff.patterson@ugdsb.on.ca gpatterson@ugcloud.ca 512
Heather Bowman Head/Lead, Mathematics heather.bowman@ugdsb.on.ca hbowman@ugcloud.ca 501
Heather Cameron Teacher heather.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca hcameron@ugcloud.ca 620
Helene Gawlina French as a Second Language, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher helene.gawlina@ugdsb.on.ca hgawlina@ugcloud.ca 525
Jesse Bergman Mathematics jesse.bergman@ugdsb.on.ca jbergman@ugcloud.ca 591
Jeff Brubacher Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education jeff.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca jbrubacher1@ugcloud.ca 506
John Mahnic Librarian, Teacher john.mahnic@ugdsb.on.ca jmahnic@ugcloud.ca
John Mann Long Term Occ Academic Support john.mann@ugdsb.on.ca jmann@ugcloud.ca
Jose Martinez Arts jose.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca jmartinez@ugcloud.ca 579
Jim Mason Head/Lead, English jim.mason@ugdsb.on.ca jmason@ugcloud.ca 533
Jennifer Meeker Principal jennifer.meeker@ugdsb.on.ca jmeeker@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Olley Canadian and World Studies jenna.olley@ugdsb.on.ca jolley@ugcloud.ca 522
Jenny Ritter Head/Lead, Arts jenny.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca jritter@ugcloud.ca 575
Jaclyn Wilson Arts, Canadian and World Studies jaclyn.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca jwilson4@ugcloud.ca 603
Juliem Young Ed Asst - Special Education juliem.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung2@ugcloud.ca 504
Janna Youngblut French as a Second Language janna.youngblut@ugdsb.on.ca jyoungblut@ugcloud.ca
Kyla Bloch Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance kyla.bloch@ugdsb.on.ca kbloch@ugcloud.ca 313
Kristen Bruce Mathematics kristen.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca kbruce@ugcloud.ca 596
Katy Lloyd Mathematics katy.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca klloyd@ugcloud.ca 602
Kim McClelland Ed Asst - Special Education kim.mcclelland@ugdsb.on.ca kmcclelland1@ugcloud.ca
Kathleen Miller Staff Caretaker-Secondary kathleen.miller@ugdsb.on.ca kmiller@ugcloud.ca
Kim O'Connor Staff Caretaker-Secondary kim.o'connor@ugdsb.on.ca koconnor@ugcloud.ca
Karen Shanks Ed Asst - Special Education karen.shanks@ugdsb.on.ca kshanks@ugcloud.ca
Kim Sonnet Child Youth Counsellor Sec kim.sonnet@ugdsb.on.ca ksonnet@ugcloud.ca 332
Lindsay Downey Mathematics lindsay.downey@ugdsb.on.ca ldowney@ugcloud.ca
Laura Griffin English laura.griffin@ugdsb.on.ca lgriffin@ugcloud.ca 562
Linda Love Admin Office Ass't Secondary linda.love@ugdsb.on.ca llove@ugcloud.ca 300
Laura Markslag Head/Lead, Business Studies laura.markslag@ugdsb.on.ca lmarkslag@ugcloud.ca 570
Lisa Sandford Library Assistant Secondary lisa.sandford@ugdsb.on.ca lsandford@ugcloud.ca
Lynne Vink Vice Principal lynne.vink@ugdsb.on.ca lvink@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Arnold Canadian and World Studies matthew.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca marnold@ugcloud.ca 532
Michael Cottrill Science michael.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca mcottrill@ugcloud.ca 541
Megan Davidson Admin Office Ass't Secondary megan.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca mdavidson1@ugcloud.ca 311
Manpreet Dhami Canadian and World Studies manpreet.dhami@ugdsb.on.ca mdhami@ugcloud.ca
Marie Dickinson Ed Asst - Special Education marie.dickinson@ugdsb.on.ca mdickinson@ugcloud.ca
Mark Howlett Staff Caretaker-Secondary mark.howlett@ugdsb.on.ca mhowlett@ugcloud.ca
Marilyn Johnston Ed Asst - Special Education marilyn.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnston1@ugcloud.ca
Michael Johnston Sec Special Ed Resource, Supervised Alternative Learn michael.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnston2@ugcloud.ca 524
Murray Skerritt Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education murray.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca mskerritt@ugcloud.ca 337
Nicole DeBeyer Technological Education nicole.debeyer@ugdsb.on.ca ndebeyer@ugcloud.ca 546
Natalie Di Cicco French as a Second Language natalie.dicicco@ugdsb.on.ca ndicicco@ugcloud.ca 510
Oliver Gessner English oliver.gessner@ugdsb.on.ca ogessner@ugcloud.ca 526
Pamela Brown-Wass Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher pamela.brown-wass@ugdsb.on.ca pbrownwass@ugcloud.ca 853
Paul Bruce Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education paul.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca pbruce@ugcloud.ca 507
Peter Hummel Ed Asst - Special Education peter.hummel@ugdsb.on.ca phummel@ugcloud.ca
Paul Sedlak Science paul.sedlak@ugdsb.on.ca psedlak@ugcloud.ca 542
Rebecca Grimes Head/Lead, French as a Second Language rebecca.grimes@ugdsb.on.ca rgrimes@ugcloud.ca 531
Randi Jamieson Teacher Guidance randi.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca rjamieson@ugcloud.ca 310
Rob McColeman English, Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education rob.mccoleman@ugdsb.on.ca rmccoleman@ugcloud.ca 550
Richard Preston Head/Lead, Technological Education richard.preston@ugdsb.on.ca rpreston@ugcloud.ca 571
Richard VanderVlugt Technological Education richard.vandervlugt@ugdsb.on.ca rvandervlugt1@ugcloud.ca 616
Steven Beggs Canadian and World Studies steven.beggs@ugdsb.on.ca sbeggs@ugcloud.ca 511
Samuel Bibby Long Term Occ Academic Support samuel.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca sbibby@ugcloud.ca
Scott Farlinger English scott.farlinger@ugdsb.on.ca sfarlinger@ugcloud.ca 561
Sandy Fleming Shift Supervisor-Secondary sandy.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca sfleming@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Halls Ed Asst - Special Education shannon.halls@ugdsb.on.ca shalls@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Jones English, Guidance and Career Education, Other stephanie.jones@ugdsb.on.ca sjones2@ugcloud.ca 318
Shannon McLean Long Term Occasional Sec, Teacher shannon.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca smclean1@ugcloud.ca 540
Shawn Pieper Staff Caretaker-Secondary shawn.pieper@ugdsb.on.ca spieper@ugcloud.ca
Sara Van de Pol Head/Lead, English sara.vandepol@ugdsb.on.ca svandepol@ugcloud.ca 577
Shannen Worden Canadian and World Studies shannen.worden@ugdsb.on.ca sworden@ugcloud.ca
Sherri Wylie EA/SPA Approved SLTO sherri.wylie@ugdsb.on.ca swylie@ugcloud.ca
Tiziana Ceccato Teacher tiziana.ceccato@ugdsb.on.ca tceccato@ugcloud.ca 530
Timothy King Technological Education timothy.king@ugdsb.on.ca tking@ugcloud.ca 569
Terri Slaven Alternative Courses (non-credit) terri.slaven@ugdsb.on.ca tslaven@ugcloud.ca 543
Zoltan Hunyady Science zoltan.hunyady@ugdsb.on.ca zhunyady@ugcloud.ca 535