Contact Us

map

Centre Wellington District High School is a fully composite dual track high school offering both English and Immersion French programs. We are located in the communities of Elora and Fergus, Ontario, drawing from a combination of both these rural and urban communities.

Address: 905 Scotland Street, Fergus, Ontario N1M 1Y7

Phone Number: 519-843-2500

Fax Number: 519-787-0100

Email: [email protected]

Staff Email List – Click Here

Office Hours: 7:30am – 4:00pm

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Armstrong Mathematics adam.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca aarmstrong2@ugcloud.ca 549
Aileen Curwood Admin Ass't Vice Principal aileen.curwood@ugdsb.on.ca acurwood@ugcloud.ca 301
Alexander Kempenaar Head/Lead, English, Other alexander.kempenaar@ugdsb.on.ca akempenaar@ugcloud.ca 552
Alanna King Teacher alanna.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Kretz Alternative Courses (non-credit) andrea.kretz@ugdsb.on.ca akretz@ugcloud.ca 344
Amber Marlow English amber.marlow@ugdsb.on.ca amarlow@ugcloud.ca
Anthony Qushair English, Other anthony.qushair@ugdsb.on.ca aqushair@ugcloud.ca 515
Amelia Reich Arts, Technological Education amelia.reich@ugdsb.on.ca areich@ugcloud.ca 598
Abigail Reichstein Staff Caretaker-Secondary abigail.reichstein@ugdsb.on.ca areichstein@ugcloud.ca
Alannah Sawatsky French as a Second Language alannah.sawatsky@ugdsb.on.ca asawatsky@ugcloud.ca 527
Amy Wilson Ed Asst - Special Education amy.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca awilson2@ugcloud.ca
Bobbi Bentham Reynolds Arts bobbi.benthamreynolds@ugdsb.on.ca bbenthamreynolds@ugcloud.ca 558
Belinda Cox Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education belinda.cox@ugdsb.on.ca bcox@ugcloud.ca 509
Brett Girvin Arts, Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education brett.girvin@ugdsb.on.ca bgirvin@ugcloud.ca 520
Billie Gitter Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance billie.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca bgitter@ugcloud.ca 319
Briana Lovato Mathematics briana.lovato@ugdsb.on.ca blovato@ugcloud.ca 550
Brian Mallany Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher brian.mallany@ugdsb.on.ca bmallany@ugcloud.ca 521
Brenda Pettifer Business Studies brenda.pettifer@ugdsb.on.ca bpettifer@ugcloud.ca 578
Brett Turner Cooperative Education brett.turner@ugdsb.on.ca bturner@ugcloud.ca 610
Blair Winch Librarian, Teacher blair.winch@ugdsb.on.ca bwinch@ugcloud.ca 523
Cathy Bruder EASPA Union position, Spec Pgm Asst - Dev Disabled cathy.bruder@ugdsb.on.ca cbruder@ugcloud.ca 601
Consuelo Gobbato Business Studies consuelo.gobbato@ugdsb.on.ca cgobbato@ugcloud.ca 608
Christina Hambly LTO Sec Admin Office Ass't christina.hambly@ugdsb.on.ca chambly@ugcloud.ca 300
Cheryl Hincks Office Co-ordinator Secondary cheryl.hincks@ugdsb.on.ca chincks@ugcloud.ca 305
Christopher Jess Technological Education christopher.jess@ugdsb.on.ca cjess@ugcloud.ca 333
Christine Kirkland Vice Principal christine.kirkland@ugdsb.on.ca ckirkland@ugcloud.ca 307
Christopher Lyon Arts christopher.lyon@ugdsb.on.ca clyon@ugcloud.ca 538
Carly McFarlane Health and Physical Education carly.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca cmcfarlane@ugcloud.ca 534
Cassandra Mota Head/Lead, Learning Support Secondary, Teacher cassandra.mota@ugdsb.on.ca cmota@ugcloud.ca 529
Chris Priester Technological Education chris.priester@ugdsb.on.ca cpriester@ugcloud.ca 572
Candra Richens Teacher candra.richens@ugdsb.on.ca crichens@ugcloud.ca 502
Cherilyn Webb Ed Asst - Special Education cherilyn.webb@ugdsb.on.ca cwebb1@ugcloud.ca
Deirdre Lawler Science deirdre.lawler@ugdsb.on.ca dlawler@ugcloud.ca 594
Daina Luszczek LTO Sec Admin Office Ass't daina.luszczek@ugdsb.on.ca dluszczek@ugcloud.ca 311
Dana Machin Health and Physical Education dana.machin@ugdsb.on.ca dmachin@ugcloud.ca 517
Daniel Mosurinjohn Alternative Courses (non-credit) daniel.mosurinjohn@ugdsb.on.ca dmosurinjohn@ugcloud.ca 536
Dane Pedersen Mathematics dane.pedersen@ugdsb.on.ca dpedersen1@ugcloud.ca 586
Dave Ritter Science dave.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca dritter@ugcloud.ca 574
Elizabeth Avery Canadian and World Studies elizabeth.avery@ugdsb.on.ca eavery@ugcloud.ca 621
Erik Gitter Cooperative Education erik.gitter@ugdsb.on.ca egitter@ugcloud.ca 576
Eric Greig Technological Education eric.greig1@ugdsb.on.ca egreig1@ugcloud.ca 514
Elizabeth Mick Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource elizabeth.mick@ugdsb.on.ca emick@ugcloud.ca 325
Erica Parker Canadian and World Studies erica.parker@ugdsb.on.ca eparker@ugcloud.ca 548
Greg Hodder Head Caretaker-Secondary greg.hodder@ugdsb.on.ca ghodder@ugcloud.ca 229
Gary Hodgson English gary.hodgson@ugdsb.on.ca ghodgson@ugcloud.ca 545
Geoff Patterson Technological Education geoff.patterson@ugdsb.on.ca gpatterson@ugcloud.ca 512
Heather Cameron Head/Lead, Science heather.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca hcameron@ugcloud.ca 620
Helene Gawlina French as a Second Language, Mathematics helene.gawlina@ugdsb.on.ca hgawlina@ugcloud.ca 525
Jesse Bergman Mathematics jesse.bergman@ugdsb.on.ca jbergman@ugcloud.ca 591
Jeff Brubacher Cooperative Education, Health and Physical Education jeff.brubacher@ugdsb.on.ca jbrubacher1@ugcloud.ca 506
John Diamond Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher john.diamond@ugdsb.on.ca jdiamond@ugcloud.ca 563
Janine Grin Principal janine.grin@ugdsb.on.ca jgrin@ugcloud.ca 504
Jenni-Lee Kumagai Head/Lead, Technological Education jenni-lee.kumagai@ugdsb.on.ca jkumagai@ugcloud.ca 544
Jennifer Main Arts jennifer.main@ugdsb.on.ca jmain@ugcloud.ca 508
Jose Martinez Arts jose.martinez@ugdsb.on.ca jmartinez@ugcloud.ca 579
Jim Mason Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, English jim.mason@ugdsb.on.ca jmason@ugcloud.ca 533
Jaiden Miller Staff Caretaker-Secondary jaiden.miller@ugdsb.on.ca jmiller2@ugcloud.ca
Jenna Olley Canadian and World Studies jenna.olley@ugdsb.on.ca jolley@ugcloud.ca 522
Jenny Ritter Head/Lead, Cooperative Education jenny.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca jritter@ugcloud.ca 575
Jessica Woods Staff Caretaker-Secondary jessica.woods@ugdsb.on.ca jwoods@ugcloud.ca
Kyla Bloch Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance kyla.bloch@ugdsb.on.ca kbloch@ugcloud.ca 313
Kristen Bruce Mathematics kristen.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca kbruce@ugcloud.ca 596
Katy Lloyd Science, Technological Education katy.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca klloyd@ugcloud.ca 602
Kim McClelland Ed Asst - Special Education kim.mcclelland@ugdsb.on.ca kmcclelland1@ugcloud.ca
Kim O'Connor Staff Caretaker-Secondary kim.oconnor@ugdsb.on.ca koconnor@ugcloud.ca
Kim Sonnet Child Youth Counsellor Sec kim.sonnet@ugdsb.on.ca ksonnet@ugcloud.ca 332
Kayla Standen-Nguyen Technological Education kayla.standennguyen@ugdsb.on.ca kstandennguyen@ugcloud.ca 540
Lindsay Downey Mathematics lindsay.downey@ugdsb.on.ca ldowney@ugcloud.ca 519
Laura Griffin Vice Principal laura.griffin@ugdsb.on.ca lgriffin@ugcloud.ca 562
Laura Male Ed Asst - Special Education laura.male@ugdsb.on.ca lmale@ugcloud.ca
Laura Markslag Business Studies, French as a Second Language laura.markslag@ugdsb.on.ca lmarkslag@ugcloud.ca 570
Lisa Sandford Library Assistant Secondary lisa.sandford@ugdsb.on.ca lsandford@ugcloud.ca 308
Malcolm Allen Science malcolm.allen@ugdsb.on.ca mallen@ugcloud.ca 516
Matthew Arnold Canadian and World Studies, Technological Education matthew.arnold@ugdsb.on.ca marnold@ugcloud.ca 532
Mindy Bergin Staff Caretaker-Secondary mindy.bergin@ugdsb.on.ca mbergin@ugcloud.ca
Michael Cottrill Science michael.cottrill@ugdsb.on.ca mcottrill@ugcloud.ca 541
Megan Davidson Admin Ass't Vice Principal megan.davidson@ugdsb.on.ca mdavidson1@ugcloud.ca 311
Meghan Fox English meghan.fox@ugdsb.on.ca mfox1@ugcloud.ca 581
Mark Howlett Staff Caretaker-Secondary mark.howlett@ugdsb.on.ca mhowlett@ugcloud.ca
Michael Johnston Supervised Alternative Learn michael.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca mjohnston2@ugcloud.ca 524
Marisa Kurtz Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher marisa.kurtz@ugdsb.on.ca mkurtz@ugcloud.ca 537
Murray Skerritt Head/Lead, Technological Education murray.skerritt@ugdsb.on.ca mskerritt@ugcloud.ca 337
Nicole DeBeyer Technological Education nicole.debeyer@ugdsb.on.ca ndebeyer@ugcloud.ca 546
Natalie Di Cicco French as a Second Language natalie.dicicco@ugdsb.on.ca ndicicco@ugcloud.ca
Oliver Gessner Arts, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher oliver.gessner@ugdsb.on.ca ogessner@ugcloud.ca 526
Olivia Hurst Staff Caretaker-Secondary olivia.hurst@ugdsb.on.ca ohurst@ugcloud.ca
Paul Bruce Health and Physical Education paul.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca pbruce@ugcloud.ca 507
Peter Hummel Ed Asst - Special Education peter.hummel@ugdsb.on.ca phummel@ugcloud.ca
Philip Lajoie Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education philip.lajoie@ugdsb.on.ca plajoie@ugcloud.ca 518
Paul Sedlak Science paul.sedlak@ugdsb.on.ca psedlak@ugcloud.ca 542
Rebecca Grimes Canadian and World Studies, Indigenous Studies rebecca.grimes@ugdsb.on.ca rgrimes@ugcloud.ca 531
Randi Jamieson Teacher Guidance randi.jamieson@ugdsb.on.ca rjamieson@ugcloud.ca 310
Richard Preston Head/Lead, Technological Education richard.preston@ugdsb.on.ca rpreston@ugcloud.ca 571
Steven Beggs Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities steven.beggs@ugdsb.on.ca sbeggs@ugcloud.ca 511
Shelby Errygers Head/Lead, Alternative Courses (non-credit) shelby.errygers@ugdsb.on.ca serrygers@ugcloud.ca 335
Scott Farlinger English scott.farlinger@ugdsb.on.ca sfarlinger@ugcloud.ca 561
Stephanie Jones Guidance and Career Education stephanie.jones@ugdsb.on.ca sjones2@ugcloud.ca 318
Shawn Pieper Shift Supervisor-Secondary shawn.pieper@ugdsb.on.ca spieper@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Rowan English sarah.rowan@ugdsb.on.ca srowan@ugcloud.ca 617
Stephanie Silverberg MacDonald Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies stephanie.silverbergmacdonald@ugdsb.on.ca ssilverbergmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 539
Shane Trainor Mathematics shane.trainor@ugdsb.on.ca strainor@ugcloud.ca 580
Sara Van de Pol English sara.vandepol@ugdsb.on.ca svandepol@ugcloud.ca 577
Tiziana Ceccato Alternative Courses (non-credit), Social Sciences and Humanities tiziana.ceccato@ugdsb.on.ca tceccato@ugcloud.ca 530
Terri Slaven English terri.slaven@ugdsb.on.ca tslaven@ugcloud.ca 543
Zoltan Hunyady Science zoltan.hunyady@ugdsb.on.ca zhunyady@ugcloud.ca 535