Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashley Gibson Head/Lead, English, Native Studies ashley.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca agibson1@ugcloud.ca 467
Anthony Matthews Mathematics anthony.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca amatthews@ugcloud.ca 504
Adam Teeter Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success, Teacher adam.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca ateeter@ugcloud.ca 237
Bill Spira Technological Education bill.spira@ugdsb.on.ca bspira@ugcloud.ca 410
Cheryl Armstrong Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities cheryl.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong@ugcloud.ca 460
Cara Cameron Arts cara.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca ccameron@ugcloud.ca 404
Cherie Jeffery Admin Office Ass't Secondary cherie.jeffery@ugdsb.on.ca cjeffery@ugcloud.ca 306
Calum Powers Health and Physical Education calum.powers@ugdsb.on.ca cpowers@ugcloud.ca 405
Deborah Kortleve Cooperative Education, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Science deborah.kortleve@ugdsb.on.ca dkortleve@ugcloud.ca
David Murphy Head/Lead, Cooperative Education david.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca dmurphy@ugcloud.ca 265
Dirk Schouten English dirk.schouten@ugdsb.on.ca dschouten@ugcloud.ca 428
Deidre Wilson Principal deidre.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson3@ugcloud.ca 302
Erica McArthur Canadian and World Studies erica.mcarthur@ugdsb.on.ca emcarthur@ugcloud.ca 510
Elizabeth Paterson Teacher Guidance elizabeth.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca epaterson@ugcloud.ca 260
Filder Akumu Staff Caretaker-Secondary filder.akumu@ugdsb.on.ca fakumu@ugcloud.ca
Gary Bauman Technological Education gary.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca gbauman@ugcloud.ca 415
James Porteous Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education james.porteous@ugdsb.on.ca jporteous@ugcloud.ca 468
Jennifer Watson Teacher jennifer.watson@ugdsb.on.ca jwatson@ugcloud.ca
Jocelyn Wombwell Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education jocelyn.wombwell@ugdsb.on.ca jwombwell@ugcloud.ca 440
Janna Youngblut French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education janna.youngblut@ugdsb.on.ca jyoungblut@ugcloud.ca 466
Kelly Diljee Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca kdiljee@ugcloud.ca 470
Kathy Evans Admin Ass't Vice Principal kathy.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans@ugcloud.ca 301
Kendra Spira Head/Lead, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher kendra.spira@ugdsb.on.ca kspira@ugcloud.ca 408
Laura Beal English laura.beal@ugdsb.on.ca lbeal@ugcloud.ca 419
Laura Di Iulio Mathematics laura.diiulio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiiulio@ugcloud.ca 402
Lisa Filion Head/Lead, Arts lisa.filion@ugdsb.on.ca lfilion@ugcloud.ca 414
Laura Nero Science laura.nero@ugdsb.on.ca lnero@ugcloud.ca 423
Laura Ovington French as a Second Language laura.ovington@ugdsb.on.ca lovington@ugcloud.ca 469
Melissa Beukeboom Mathematics melissa.beukeboom@ugdsb.on.ca mbeukeboom@ugcloud.ca 427
Michael Brougham English michael.brougham@ugdsb.on.ca mbrougham@ugcloud.ca 508
Michael Collins Staff Caretaker-Secondary michael.collins@ugdsb.on.ca mcollins1@ugcloud.ca
Marc Filion Head/Lead, Computer Studies, Technological Education marc.filion@ugdsb.on.ca mfilion@ugcloud.ca 409
Megan Jobin-Webb Business Studies megan.jobinwebb@ugdsb.on.ca mjobinwebb@ugcloud.ca 406
Megan Millen Science megan.millen@ugdsb.on.ca mmillen@ugcloud.ca 451
Melanie Sammit Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education melanie.sammit@ugdsb.on.ca msammit@ugcloud.ca 448
Naomi Dinniwell Arts naomi.dinniwell@ugdsb.on.ca ndinniwell@ugcloud.ca 461
Peter Wilson Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education peter.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca pwilson@ugcloud.ca 435
Rose Demmons Office Co-ordinator Secondary rose.demmons@ugdsb.on.ca rdemmons@ugcloud.ca 300
Robin Feick Librarian robin.feick@ugdsb.on.ca rfeick@ugcloud.ca 234
Rose Scott Shift Supervisor-Secondary rose.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott2@ugcloud.ca
Rachel Taylor English rachel.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca rtaylor1@ugcloud.ca 413
Ross Watson Vice Principal ross.watson@ugdsb.on.ca rwatson@ugcloud.ca 303
Sherri Van Sickle Staff Caretaker-Secondary sherri.vansickle@ugdsb.on.ca svansickle1@ugcloud.ca
Tyler Bruce Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher tyler.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca tbruce@ugcloud.ca 436
Tammy Conley Teacher tammy.conley@ugdsb.on.ca tconley@ugcloud.ca 511
William Moran Head Caretaker-Secondary william.moran@ugdsb.on.ca wmoran@ugcloud.ca 229