Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashley Gibson Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, English ashley.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca agibson1@ugcloud.ca 467
Adam Kalbfleisch Science adam.kalbfleisch@ugdsb.on.ca akalbfleisch@ugcloud.ca 425
Anthony Matthews Mathematics anthony.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca amatthews@ugcloud.ca 504
Adam Teeter Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, RCR/Alt Education, Sec Special Ed Resource adam.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca ateeter@ugcloud.ca 237
Brendan Dickie Long Term Occasional Sec brendan.dickie@ugdsb.on.ca bdickie@ugcloud.ca
Brad McGitchie Technological Education brad.mcgitchie@ugdsb.on.ca bmcgitchie@ugcloud.ca 431
Bill Spira High Skills Major, Teacher bill.spira@ugdsb.on.ca bspira@ugcloud.ca 410
Cheryl Armstrong Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities cheryl.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong@ugcloud.ca 460
Chantelle Bott Health and Physical Education chantelle.bott@ugdsb.on.ca cbott@ugcloud.ca 228
Cara Cameron Arts cara.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca ccameron@ugcloud.ca 404
Caleigh Cargo-Froom Arts, French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education caleigh.cargofroom@ugdsb.on.ca ccargofroom@ugcloud.ca 429
Craig Macfarlane Technological Education craig.macfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca cmacfarlane@ugcloud.ca 401
Deborah Kortleve Cooperative Education, English, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Science deborah.kortleve@ugdsb.on.ca dkortleve@ugcloud.ca 474
David Murphy Head/Lead, Co-op, Cooperative Education, Technological Education david.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca dmurphy@ugcloud.ca 265
Dirk Schouten English dirk.schouten@ugdsb.on.ca dschouten@ugcloud.ca 428
Deidre Wilson Principal deidre.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson3@ugcloud.ca 302
Emily Landsborough Science emily.landsborough@ugdsb.on.ca elandsborough@ugcloud.ca 508
Elizabeth Paterson Teacher Guidance elizabeth.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca epaterson@ugcloud.ca 260
Elliott Shrive Science elliott.shrive@ugdsb.on.ca eshrive@ugcloud.ca 421
Jason Bingham Staff Caretaker-Secondary jason.bingham@ugdsb.on.ca jbingham@ugcloud.ca
Jenifer Forbes Admin Ass't Vice Principal jenifer.forbes@ugdsb.on.ca jforbes@ugcloud.ca 301
Jordyn Lundy English jordyn.lundy@ugdsb.on.ca jlundy@ugcloud.ca 401
James Porteous Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities james.porteous@ugdsb.on.ca jporteous@ugcloud.ca 468
Justin Rossier French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education justin.rossier@ugdsb.on.ca jrossier@ugcloud.ca 422
Jonathan Van der Giessen Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education jonathan.vandergiessen@ugdsb.on.ca jvandergiessen@ugcloud.ca 434
Jeff Weddig Vice Principal jeff.weddig@ugdsb.on.ca jweddig@ugcloud.ca
Jocelyn Wombwell Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Science jocelyn.wombwell@ugdsb.on.ca jwombwell@ugcloud.ca 440
Janna Youngblut Head/Lead, French as a Second Language janna.youngblut@ugdsb.on.ca jyoungblut@ugcloud.ca 466
Kieran Cluchey Mathematics kieran.cluchey@ugdsb.on.ca kcluchey@ugcloud.ca 505
Kelly Diljee Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca kdiljee@ugcloud.ca 470
Kendra Spira Head/Lead, Learning Support Secondary, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher kendra.spira@ugdsb.on.ca kspira@ugcloud.ca 408
Laura Beal Librarian laura.beal@ugdsb.on.ca lbeal@ugcloud.ca 419
Lisa Filion Arts lisa.filion@ugdsb.on.ca lfilion@ugcloud.ca 414
Laura Ovington French as a Second Language laura.ovington@ugdsb.on.ca lovington@ugcloud.ca 469
Michael Collins Staff Caretaker-Secondary michael.collins@ugdsb.on.ca mcollins1@ugcloud.ca
Manpreet Dhami English manpreet.dhami@ugdsb.on.ca mdhami@ugcloud.ca 416
Marc Filion Head/Lead, Technological Education marc.filion@ugdsb.on.ca mfilion@ugcloud.ca 409
Megan Jobin-Webb Business Studies megan.jobinwebb@ugdsb.on.ca mjobinwebb@ugcloud.ca 406
Megan Millen Science megan.millen@ugdsb.on.ca mmillen@ugcloud.ca 451
Melanie Sammit Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education melanie.sammit@ugdsb.on.ca msammit@ugcloud.ca 448
Naomi Dinniwell Arts naomi.dinniwell@ugdsb.on.ca ndinniwell@ugcloud.ca 461
Peter Wilson Canadian and World Studies peter.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca pwilson@ugcloud.ca 435
Rebecca Chee Mathematics rebecca.chee@ugdsb.on.ca rchee@ugcloud.ca 510
Rose Demmons Office Co-ordinator Secondary rose.demmons@ugdsb.on.ca rdemmons@ugcloud.ca 300
Rose Scott Shift Supervisor-Secondary rose.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott2@ugcloud.ca 229
Rachel Taylor English, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher rachel.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca rtaylor1@ugcloud.ca 413
Ross Watson Vice Principal ross.watson@ugdsb.on.ca rwatson@ugcloud.ca 303
Saara Naudts Mathematics saara.naudts@ugdsb.on.ca snaudts@ugcloud.ca 417
Sherri Van Sickle Staff Caretaker-Secondary sherri.vansickle@ugdsb.on.ca svansickle1@ugcloud.ca
Tyler Bruce Head/Lead, Native Studies, Science tyler.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca tbruce@ugcloud.ca 436
Tammy Conley Technological Education tammy.conley@ugdsb.on.ca tconley@ugcloud.ca 511
Tom Leitch Staff Caretaker-Secondary tom.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca tleitch@ugcloud.ca
Wendy Height Admin Office Ass't Secondary wendy.height@ugdsb.on.ca wheight@ugcloud.ca 306
William Moran Head Caretaker-Secondary william.moran@ugdsb.on.ca wmoran@ugcloud.ca 229