Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ashley Gibson Librarian, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource ashley.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca agibson1@ugcloud.ca 467
Aash Subba Staff Caretaker-Secondary aash.subba@ugdsb.on.ca asubba@ugcloud.ca
Brad McGitchie Technological Education brad.mcgitchie@ugdsb.on.ca bmcgitchie@ugcloud.ca 431
Cheryl Armstrong Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities cheryl.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong@ugcloud.ca 460
Cara Cameron Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities cara.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca ccameron@ugcloud.ca 404
Craig Macfarlane Technological Education craig.macfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca cmacfarlane@ugcloud.ca 415
Deborah Kortleve Cooperative Education, English, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics deborah.kortleve@ugdsb.on.ca dkortleve@ugcloud.ca 474
David Murphy Head/Lead, Co-op, Cooperative Education david.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca dmurphy@ugcloud.ca
Dirk Schouten English dirk.schouten@ugdsb.on.ca dschouten@ugcloud.ca 428
Erica McArthur Canadian and World Studies erica.mcarthur@ugdsb.on.ca emcarthur@ugcloud.ca
Elizabeth Paterson Teacher Guidance elizabeth.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca epaterson@ugcloud.ca 260
Elliott Shrive Head/Lead, Mathematics, Science elliott.shrive@ugdsb.on.ca eshrive@ugcloud.ca 421
Francis Noventa Principal francis.noventa@ugdsb.on.ca fnoventa@ugcloud.ca
James Porteous Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities james.porteous@ugdsb.on.ca jporteous@ugcloud.ca 468
Justin Rossier Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Indigenous Studies justin.rossier@ugdsb.on.ca jrossier@ugcloud.ca 422
Jonathan Van der Giessen Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher jonathan.vandergiessen@ugdsb.on.ca jvandergiessen@ugcloud.ca 434
Jocelyn Wombwell Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Science jocelyn.wombwell@ugdsb.on.ca jwombwell@ugcloud.ca 440
Janna Youngblut Head/Lead, Arts janna.youngblut@ugdsb.on.ca jyoungblut@ugcloud.ca 466
Kieran Cluchey Mathematics kieran.cluchey@ugdsb.on.ca kcluchey@ugcloud.ca 505
Kelly Diljee Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca kdiljee@ugcloud.ca 470
Karen O'Gorman Staff Caretaker-Secondary karen.ogorman@ugdsb.on.ca kogorman@ugcloud.ca
Kendra Spira Head/Lead, Learning Support Secondary, Teacher kendra.spira@ugdsb.on.ca kspira@ugcloud.ca 408
Laura Beal English laura.beal@ugdsb.on.ca lbeal@ugcloud.ca 419/234
Lisa Filion Arts lisa.filion@ugdsb.on.ca lfilion@ugcloud.ca
Leigh McKinley Mathematics leigh.mckinley@ugdsb.on.ca lmckinley@ugcloud.ca 417
Laura Nero Science laura.nero@ugdsb.on.ca lnero@ugcloud.ca 423
Laura Ovington French as a Second Language laura.ovington@ugdsb.on.ca lovington@ugcloud.ca 469
Lynne Vink Vice Principal lynne.vink@ugdsb.on.ca lvink@ugcloud.ca
Melissa Beukeboom Mathematics melissa.beukeboom@ugdsb.on.ca mbeukeboom@ugcloud.ca 427
Michael Collins Shift Supervisor-Secondary michael.collins@ugdsb.on.ca mcollins1@ugcloud.ca
Manpreet Dhami Head/Lead, English, Indigenous Studies manpreet.dhami@ugdsb.on.ca mdhami@ugcloud.ca 416
Marc Filion Head/Lead, Computer Studies, Technological Education marc.filion@ugdsb.on.ca mfilion@ugcloud.ca
Megan Jobin-Webb Business Studies megan.jobinwebb@ugdsb.on.ca mjobinwebb@ugcloud.ca 406
Megan Millen Science megan.millen@ugdsb.on.ca mmillen@ugcloud.ca 451
Melanie Sammit Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education melanie.sammit@ugdsb.on.ca msammit@ugcloud.ca 448
Niki Cole-McNutt Admin Ass't Vice Principal niki.cole-mcnutt@ugdsb.on.ca ncolemcnutt@ugcloud.ca
Rose Demmons Office Co-ordinator Secondary rose.demmons@ugdsb.on.ca rdemmons@ugcloud.ca 300
Sherri Van Sickle Staff Caretaker-Secondary sherri.vansickle@ugdsb.on.ca svansickle1@ugcloud.ca
Tyler Bruce Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, English, French as a Second Language, Interdisciplinary Studies, Mathematics, RCR/Alt Education, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success, Teacher, Technological Education tyler.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca tbruce@ugcloud.ca 436/237
Tammy Conley Technological Education tammy.conley@ugdsb.on.ca tconley@ugcloud.ca 511
Tom Leitch Staff Caretaker-Secondary tom.leitch@ugdsb.on.ca tleitch@ugcloud.ca
Wendy Height Admin Office Ass't Secondary wendy.height@ugdsb.on.ca wheight@ugcloud.ca 306
William Moran Head Caretaker-Secondary william.moran@ugdsb.on.ca wmoran@ugcloud.ca 229