Staff Directory


Displaying 46 of 46 members.

  • Gibson, Ashley
    Canadian and World Studies, Native Studies
    Email: ashley.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: agibson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kaur, Amandeep
    Science
    Email: amandeep.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: akaur@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • King, April
    Vice Principal
    Email: april.king@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aking1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matthews, Anthony
    Mathematics
    Email: anthony.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amatthews@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Teeter, Adam
    English, Mathematics
    Email: adam.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ateeter@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spira, Bill
    Technological Education
    Email: bill.spira@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bspira@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cameron, Cara
    Arts
    Email: cara.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ccameron@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jeffery, Cherie
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: cherie.jeffery@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cjeffery@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mota, Cassandra
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: cassandra.mota@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmota@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hawkins, Dan
    Teacher
    Email: dan.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhawkins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kortleve, Deborah
    Supervised Alternative Learn
    Email: deborah.kortleve@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dkortleve@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murphy, David
    Cooperative Education
    Email: david.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dmurphy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schouten, Dirk
    English
    Email: dirk.schouten@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dschouten@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paterson, Elizabeth
    Teacher Guidance
    Email: elizabeth.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: epaterson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bauman, Gary
    Long Term Occasional Sec, Teacher
    Email: gary.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gbauman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mann, John
    Science
    Email: john.mann@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmann@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Porteous, James
    Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: james.porteous@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jporteous@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wombwell, Jocelyn
    Science
    Email: jocelyn.wombwell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwombwell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Youngblut, Janna
    French as a Second Language
    Email: janna.youngblut@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jyoungblut@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Adair, Kyle
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: kyle.adair@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kadair@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Diljee, Kelly
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: kelly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kdiljee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Evans, Kathy
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: kathy.evans@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kevans@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Spira, Kendra
    Science
    Email: kendra.spira@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kspira@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beal, Laura
    English
    Email: laura.beal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbeal@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Di Iulio, Laura
    Mathematics
    Email: laura.diiulio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ldiiulio@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Filion, Lisa
    Arts
    Email: lisa.filion@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lfilion@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ovington, Laura
    French as a Second Language
    Email: laura.ovington@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lovington@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Valade, Lily
    Mathematics
    Email: lily.valade@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lvalade@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beukeboom, Melissa
    Mathematics
    Email: melissa.beukeboom@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbeukeboom@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collins, Michael
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: michael.collins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mcollins1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Filion, Marc
    Science, Technological Education
    Email: marc.filion@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mfilion@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jobin-Webb, Megan
    Business Studies
    Email: megan.jobinwebb@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mjobinwebb@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Millen, Megan
    Science
    Email: megan.millen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmillen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sammit, Melanie
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: melanie.sammit@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: msammit@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dinniwell, Naomi
    Arts
    Email: naomi.dinniwell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ndinniwell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Peter
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: peter.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pwilson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Demmons, Rose
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: rose.demmons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rdemmons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Feick, Robin
    English
    Email: robin.feick@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rfeick@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Rose
    Shift Supervisor-Secondary
    Email: rose.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rscott2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watson, Ross
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: ross.watson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rwatson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gayfer, Stephen
    Principal
    Email: stephen.gayfer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sgayfer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Sickle, Sherri
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: sherri.vansickle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: svansickle1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bruce, Tyler
    Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: tyler.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tbruce@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Conley, Tammy
    Technological Education
    Email: tammy.conley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tconley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Katerberg, Teresa
    Teacher
    Email: teresa.katerberg@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tkaterberg@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moran, William
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: william.moran@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wmoran@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: