Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Teeter Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success, Teacher adam.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca ateeter@ugcloud.ca 237
Bill Spira High Skills Major, Teacher bill.spira@ugdsb.on.ca bspira@ugcloud.ca 410
Cheryl Armstrong Teacher cheryl.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca carmstrong@ugcloud.ca 460
Cara Cameron Teacher cara.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca ccameron@ugcloud.ca 404
Cherie Jeffery Admin Office Ass't Secondary cherie.jeffery@ugdsb.on.ca cjeffery@ugcloud.ca 306
Deborah Kortleve Supervised Alternative Learn deborah.kortleve@ugdsb.on.ca dkortleve@ugcloud.ca
David Murphy Head/Lead, Teacher david.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca dmurphy@ugcloud.ca 265
Dirk Schouten Teacher dirk.schouten@ugdsb.on.ca dschouten@ugcloud.ca 428
Deidre Wilson Principal deidre.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson3@ugcloud.ca 302
Elizabeth Paterson Teacher Guidance elizabeth.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca epaterson@ugcloud.ca 260
Gary Bauman Teacher gary.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca gbauman@ugcloud.ca 415
James Porteous Teacher james.porteous@ugdsb.on.ca jporteous@ugcloud.ca 468
Justin Rossier Teacher justin.rossier@ugdsb.on.ca jrossier@ugcloud.ca
Jonathan Van der Giessen Teacher jonathan.vandergiessen@ugdsb.on.ca jvandergiessen@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Weddig Vice Principal jeff.weddig@ugdsb.on.ca jweddig@ugcloud.ca
Jocelyn Wombwell Head/Lead, Teacher jocelyn.wombwell@ugdsb.on.ca jwombwell@ugcloud.ca 440
Janna Youngblut Teacher janna.youngblut@ugdsb.on.ca jyoungblut@ugcloud.ca 466
Kieran Cluchey Teacher kieran.cluchey@ugdsb.on.ca kcluchey@ugcloud.ca 505
Kelly Diljee Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca kdiljee@ugcloud.ca 470
Kathy Evans Admin Ass't Vice Principal kathy.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans@ugcloud.ca 301
Kendra Spira Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher kendra.spira@ugdsb.on.ca kspira@ugcloud.ca 408
Laura Beal Teacher laura.beal@ugdsb.on.ca lbeal@ugcloud.ca 419
Lisa Filion Head/Lead, Teacher lisa.filion@ugdsb.on.ca lfilion@ugcloud.ca 414
Laura Nero Teacher laura.nero@ugdsb.on.ca lnero@ugcloud.ca 423
Laura Ovington Teacher laura.ovington@ugdsb.on.ca lovington@ugcloud.ca 469
Melissa Beukeboom Teacher melissa.beukeboom@ugdsb.on.ca mbeukeboom@ugcloud.ca 427
Michael Collins Staff Caretaker-Secondary michael.collins@ugdsb.on.ca mcollins1@ugcloud.ca
Marc Filion Head/Lead, Teacher marc.filion@ugdsb.on.ca mfilion@ugcloud.ca 409
Megan Jobin-Webb Teacher megan.jobinwebb@ugdsb.on.ca mjobinwebb@ugcloud.ca 406
Megan Millen Teacher megan.millen@ugdsb.on.ca mmillen@ugcloud.ca 451
Melanie Sammit Teacher melanie.sammit@ugdsb.on.ca msammit@ugcloud.ca 448
Naomi Dinniwell Teacher naomi.dinniwell@ugdsb.on.ca ndinniwell@ugcloud.ca 461
Peter Wilson Teacher peter.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca pwilson@ugcloud.ca 435
Rose Demmons Office Co-ordinator Secondary rose.demmons@ugdsb.on.ca rdemmons@ugcloud.ca 300
Rose Scott Shift Supervisor-Secondary rose.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott2@ugcloud.ca 229
Rachel Taylor Head/Lead, Teacher rachel.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca rtaylor1@ugcloud.ca 413
Ross Watson Vice Principal ross.watson@ugdsb.on.ca rwatson@ugcloud.ca 303
Sherri Van Sickle Staff Caretaker-Secondary sherri.vansickle@ugdsb.on.ca svansickle1@ugcloud.ca
Tyler Bruce Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher tyler.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca tbruce@ugcloud.ca 436
Tammy Conley Teacher tammy.conley@ugdsb.on.ca tconley@ugcloud.ca 511
William Moran Head Caretaker-Secondary william.moran@ugdsb.on.ca wmoran@ugcloud.ca 229