Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexander Abraham Mathematics alexander.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca aabraham@ugcloud.ca 403
Ashley Gibson Head/Lead, Native Studies ashley.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca agibson1@ugcloud.ca 467
Adam Kalbfleisch Long Term Occasional Sec adam.kalbfleisch@ugdsb.on.ca akalbfleisch@ugcloud.ca 462
Amandeep Kaur Science amandeep.kaur@ugdsb.on.ca akaur@ugcloud.ca 434
April King Principal, Vice Principal april.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking1@ugcloud.ca 302
Anthony Matthews Mathematics anthony.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca amatthews@ugcloud.ca 504
Abigail Sinclair Technological Education abigail.sinclair@ugdsb.on.ca asinclair2@ugcloud.ca
Adam Teeter RCR/Alt Education, Student Success, Teacher adam.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca ateeter@ugcloud.ca 407
Bill Spira Technological Education bill.spira@ugdsb.on.ca bspira@ugcloud.ca 410
Cara Cameron Social Sciences and Humanities cara.cameron@ugdsb.on.ca ccameron@ugcloud.ca 404
Caleigh Cargo-Froom Arts caleigh.cargofroom@ugdsb.on.ca ccargofroom@ugcloud.ca 442
Cherie Jeffery Admin Office Ass't Secondary cherie.jeffery@ugdsb.on.ca cjeffery@ugcloud.ca 306
Dan Hawkins Teacher dan.hawkins@ugdsb.on.ca dhawkins@ugcloud.ca
Deborah Kortleve English, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics, Technological Education deborah.kortleve@ugdsb.on.ca dkortleve@ugcloud.ca
David Murphy Head/Lead, English, Guidance and Career Education, Other, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education david.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca dmurphy@ugcloud.ca 265
Dirk Schouten English dirk.schouten@ugdsb.on.ca dschouten@ugcloud.ca 428
Elizabeth Paterson Teacher Guidance elizabeth.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca epaterson@ugcloud.ca 260
Gary Bauman Technological Education gary.bauman@ugdsb.on.ca gbauman@ugcloud.ca 415
John Mann Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education john.mann@ugdsb.on.ca jmann@ugcloud.ca 505
James Porteous Technological Education james.porteous@ugdsb.on.ca jporteous@ugcloud.ca 468
Justin Rossier Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education justin.rossier@ugdsb.on.ca jrossier@ugcloud.ca 510
Jennifer Watson Mathematics jennifer.watson@ugdsb.on.ca jwatson@ugcloud.ca 425
Jocelyn Wombwell Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Science jocelyn.wombwell@ugdsb.on.ca jwombwell@ugcloud.ca 440
Janna Youngblut French as a Second Language janna.youngblut@ugdsb.on.ca jyoungblut@ugcloud.ca 466
Kyle Adair Canadian and World Studies kyle.adair@ugdsb.on.ca kadair@ugcloud.ca 418
Kelly Diljee Ed Asst - Special Education kelly.diljee@ugdsb.on.ca kdiljee@ugcloud.ca 470
Kathy Evans Admin Ass't Vice Principal kathy.evans@ugdsb.on.ca kevans@ugcloud.ca 301
Kyle Smith Canadian and World Studies kyle.smith@ugdsb.on.ca ksmith1@ugcloud.ca
Kendra Spira Head/Lead, Science kendra.spira@ugdsb.on.ca kspira@ugcloud.ca 408
Laura Beal English laura.beal@ugdsb.on.ca lbeal@ugcloud.ca 419
Laura Di Iulio Mathematics laura.diiulio@ugdsb.on.ca ldiiulio@ugcloud.ca 402
Lisa Filion Head/Lead, Arts lisa.filion@ugdsb.on.ca lfilion@ugcloud.ca 414
Laura Ovington French as a Second Language laura.ovington@ugdsb.on.ca lovington@ugcloud.ca 469
Lily Valade Mathematics lily.valade@ugdsb.on.ca lvalade@ugcloud.ca 405
Melissa Beukeboom Mathematics melissa.beukeboom@ugdsb.on.ca mbeukeboom@ugcloud.ca 427
Michael Collins Staff Caretaker-Secondary michael.collins@ugdsb.on.ca mcollins1@ugcloud.ca
Manpreet Dhami Canadian and World Studies manpreet.dhami@ugdsb.on.ca mdhami@ugcloud.ca 508
Marc Filion Head/Lead, Science, Technological Education marc.filion@ugdsb.on.ca mfilion@ugcloud.ca 409
Megan Jobin-Webb Business Studies megan.jobinwebb@ugdsb.on.ca mjobinwebb@ugcloud.ca 406
Megan Millen Science megan.millen@ugdsb.on.ca mmillen@ugcloud.ca 451
Melanie Sammit Canadian and World Studies melanie.sammit@ugdsb.on.ca msammit@ugcloud.ca 448
Naomi Dinniwell Arts naomi.dinniwell@ugdsb.on.ca ndinniwell@ugcloud.ca 461
Peter Wilson Canadian and World Studies peter.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca pwilson@ugcloud.ca 435
Rose Demmons Office Co-ordinator Secondary rose.demmons@ugdsb.on.ca rdemmons@ugcloud.ca 300
Robin Feick English robin.feick@ugdsb.on.ca rfeick@ugcloud.ca 234
Rose Scott Shift Supervisor-Secondary rose.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott2@ugcloud.ca
Rachel Taylor English rachel.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca rtaylor1@ugcloud.ca 413
Ross Watson Vice Principal, Sec Special Ed Resource ross.watson@ugdsb.on.ca rwatson@ugcloud.ca 303
Stephen Gayfer Principal stephen.gayfer@ugdsb.on.ca sgayfer@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Jones Business Studies sarah.jones@ugdsb.on.ca sjones1@ugcloud.ca 429
Sherri Van Sickle Staff Caretaker-Secondary sherri.vansickle@ugdsb.on.ca svansickle1@ugcloud.ca
Tyler Bruce Head/Lead, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher tyler.bruce@ugdsb.on.ca tbruce@ugcloud.ca 436
Tammy Conley Teacher tammy.conley@ugdsb.on.ca tconley@ugcloud.ca 511
Teresa Katerberg Teacher teresa.katerberg@ugdsb.on.ca tkaterberg@ugcloud.ca
William Martin French as a Second Language william.martin1@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin1@ugcloud.ca
William Moran Head Caretaker-Secondary william.moran@ugdsb.on.ca wmoran@ugcloud.ca 229