Skip to Main Content


Department Heads

Erin District is organized slightly differently from many schools.  We have a Leadership Team, composed of staff that also have responsibilities in the more traditional subject areas.  Our Leadership Team members are:

Team Member Areas of Responsibility  
    Mr. Bruce Mathematics
    Mr. Filion Technology, Hospitality and Tourism, Business
    Ms. Youngblut French, The Arts: Music, Visual art and Drama
    Mr. Murphy Canada and World Studies: History, Geography, Law & Politics
    Ms. Spira Science
    Ms. Gibson English
    Mr. Teeter Student Services – Special Education, Guidance, Student Success, Specialist High Skills Major, Alternative Education
    Ms. Wombwell Healthy Active Living and Athletics