Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Kalbfleisch Science adam.kalbfleisch@ugdsb.on.ca akalbfleisch@ugcloud.ca 546
Ashley McAlister Social Sciences and Humanities ashley.mcalister@ugdsb.on.ca amcalister@ugcloud.ca 533
Adam Norton Head/Lead, English, Guidance and Career Education, Indigenous Studies adam.norton@ugdsb.on.ca anorton@ugcloud.ca 548
Adam Teeter Head/Lead, French as a Second Language, Sec Special Ed Resource adam.teeter@ugdsb.on.ca ateeter@ugcloud.ca 236
Alexander Watchurst Science alexander.watchurst@ugdsb.on.ca awatchurst@ugcloud.ca 551
Brent Bloch Principal brent.bloch@ugdsb.on.ca bbloch@ugcloud.ca 222
Bob Hosken Mathematics bob.hosken@ugdsb.on.ca bhosken@ugcloud.ca 541
Brittany Johnston French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education, Science brittany.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca bjohnston2@ugcloud.ca 538
Blair Klemp Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education blair.klemp@ugdsb.on.ca bklemp@ugcloud.ca 506
Bridget Kosempel Health and Physical Education bridget.kosempel@ugdsb.on.ca bkosempel@ugcloud.ca 503
Christine Chambers Alternative Courses (non-credit) christine.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca cchambers@ugcloud.ca 535
Christina Cook Ed Asst - Special Education christina.cook@ugdsb.on.ca ccook@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Fiddes Vice Principal christopher.fiddes@ugdsb.on.ca cfiddes@ugcloud.ca 223
Charlotte Ristich Arts, English charlotte.ristich@ugdsb.on.ca cristich@ugcloud.ca 511
Camille Vinkovic Mathematics camille.vinkovic@ugdsb.on.ca cvinkovic@ugcloud.ca 532
Colton Wallace Alternative Courses (non-credit) colton.wallace@ugdsb.on.ca cwallace@ugcloud.ca 505
Dorothy Dunbar Ed Asst - Special Education dorothy.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca ddunbar@ugcloud.ca 518
Davina Edwards Office Co-ordinator Secondary davina.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca dedwards2@ugcloud.ca 230
David Forsyth Canadian and World Studies david.forsyth@ugdsb.on.ca dforsyth@ugcloud.ca 510
Diane Johnson English, Indigenous Studies, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher diane.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca djohnson@ugcloud.ca 507
Dorota Skorupski Mathematics dorota.skorupski@ugdsb.on.ca dskorupski@ugcloud.ca 552
Emily Lubbers English emily.lubbers@ugdsb.on.ca elubbers@ugcloud.ca 536
Erick Rauser Technological Education erick.rauser@ugdsb.on.ca erauser@ugcloud.ca 528
Heather Reed Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities heather.reed@ugdsb.on.ca hreed@ugcloud.ca 516
Jennifer Cork Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Science jennifer.cork@ugdsb.on.ca jcork@ugcloud.ca 513
Justin Gibson Alternative Courses (non-credit), English justin.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca jgibson@ugcloud.ca 530
Joanne Parish Ed Asst - Special Education joanne.parish@ugdsb.on.ca jparish2@ugcloud.ca 508
Jessica Rowden Head/Lead, Teacher, Teacher Guidance jessica.rowden@ugdsb.on.ca jrowden@ugcloud.ca 521
Jeffrey Snoddy Science jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca 501
Jeff Verbeek Head/Lead, Technological Education jeff.verbeek@ugdsb.on.ca jverbeek@ugcloud.ca 540
Kailey Gordon Admin Office Ass't Secondary kailey.gordon@ugdsb.on.ca kgordon1@ugcloud.ca 221
Ken Kivell Canadian and World Studies ken.kivell@ugdsb.on.ca kkivell@ugcloud.ca 515
Kim Uhrig Ed Asst - Special Education kim.uhrig@ugdsb.on.ca kuhrig@ugcloud.ca 517
Lily Valade Mathematics lily.valade@ugdsb.on.ca lvalade@ugcloud.ca 527
Monique Beam Admin Office Ass't Secondary monique.beam@ugdsb.on.ca mbeam@ugcloud.ca 290
Matthew McFarlane Co-op, Cooperative Education, Health and Physical Education matthew.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca mmcfarlane1@ugcloud.ca 520
Matthew Timberlake Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Indigenous Studies, Interdisciplinary Studies, Other, Science matthew.timberlake@ugdsb.on.ca mtimberlake@ugcloud.ca 529
Neal Carriere French as a Second Language, Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher neal.carriere@ugdsb.on.ca ncarriere@ugcloud.ca 504
Nichola McEwan Head/Lead, Arts nichola.mcewan@ugdsb.on.ca nmcewan@ugcloud.ca 524
Peggy Topham Alternative Courses (non-credit), Cooperative Education peggy.topham@ugdsb.on.ca ptopham@ugcloud.ca 531
Robert Drost Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education robert.drost@ugdsb.on.ca rdrost@ugcloud.ca 509
Romita Khindria Head/Lead, Mathematics romita.khindria@ugdsb.on.ca rkhindria@ugcloud.ca 291
Sarah Bone English sarah.bone@ugdsb.on.ca sbone@ugcloud.ca 514
Shirley Person Admin Ass't Vice Principal shirley.person@ugdsb.on.ca sperson@ugcloud.ca 224
Stephanie Severn French as a Second Language, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher stephanie.severn@ugdsb.on.ca ssevern@ugcloud.ca 527