Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Barnard Head/Lead, Science adam.barnard@ugdsb.on.ca abarnard@ugcloud.ca 526
Ashley McAlister Long Term Occ Academic Support ashley.mcalister@ugdsb.on.ca amcalister@ugcloud.ca
Adam Norton Head/Lead, English, Guidance and Career Education adam.norton@ugdsb.on.ca anorton@ugcloud.ca 548
Brent Bloch Principal brent.bloch@ugdsb.on.ca bbloch@ugcloud.ca
Bob Hosken Head/Lead, Mathematics bob.hosken@ugdsb.on.ca bhosken@ugcloud.ca 541
Blair Klemp Teacher Guidance blair.klemp@ugdsb.on.ca bklemp@ugcloud.ca 506
Bridget Kosempel Health and Physical Education, Teacher Guidance bridget.kosempel@ugdsb.on.ca bkosempel@ugcloud.ca 503
Benjamin McCabe Head/Lead, RCR/Alt Education, Sec Special Ed Resource benjamin.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca bmccabe@ugcloud.ca 236
Brittany Tucic Admin Office Ass't Secondary brittany.tucic@ugdsb.on.ca btucic@ugcloud.ca
Christine Chambers Long Term Occ Academic Support christine.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca cchambers@ugcloud.ca
Christiane Lopez Business Studies christiane.lopez@ugdsb.on.ca clopez@ugcloud.ca 512
Charlotte Ristich English charlotte.ristich@ugdsb.on.ca cristich@ugcloud.ca 511
Cole Rooney Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec cole.rooney@ugdsb.on.ca crooney@ugcloud.ca
Camille Vinkovic Science camille.vinkovic@ugdsb.on.ca cvinkovic@ugcloud.ca 532
Davina Campbell Office Co-ordinator Secondary davina.campbell@ugdsb.on.ca dcampbell@ugcloud.ca 230
Dorothy Dunbar Ed Asst - Special Education dorothy.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca ddunbar@ugcloud.ca 518
David Forsyth Canadian and World Studies david.forsyth@ugdsb.on.ca dforsyth@ugcloud.ca 510
David Griffiths Alternative Courses (non-credit) david.griffiths@ugdsb.on.ca dgriffiths@ugcloud.ca 287
Diane Johnson Dev Delayed, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher diane.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca djohnson@ugcloud.ca 507
Debbie Myers Admin Office Ass't Secondary debbie.myers@ugdsb.on.ca dmyers@ugcloud.ca
Emily Lubbers English emily.lubbers@ugdsb.on.ca elubbers@ugcloud.ca 536
Erick Rauser Technological Education erick.rauser@ugdsb.on.ca erauser@ugcloud.ca 528
Gregory Senyshyn Alternative Courses (non-credit), Dev Delayed, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher gregory.senyshyn@ugdsb.on.ca gsenyshyn@ugcloud.ca 533
Glenn Wagner Head/Lead, Science glenn.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca gwagner@ugcloud.ca 521
Heather Reed Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities heather.reed@ugdsb.on.ca hreed@ugcloud.ca 516
Jennifer Cork High Skills Major, Teacher jennifer.cork@ugdsb.on.ca jcork@ugcloud.ca 513
Justin Gibson Canadian and World Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education justin.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca jgibson@ugcloud.ca 530
Joanne Parish Ed Asst - Special Education joanne.parish@ugdsb.on.ca jparish2@ugcloud.ca 508
Jessica Rowden Curriculum Leader Secondary jessica.rowden@ugdsb.on.ca jrowden@ugcloud.ca
Jeffrey Snoddy Mathematics jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca 501
Jeff Verbeek Head/Lead, Technological Education jeff.verbeek@ugdsb.on.ca jverbeek@ugcloud.ca 540
Karl Baber Native Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance karl.baber@ugdsb.on.ca kbaber@ugcloud.ca 505
Ken Kivell Canadian and World Studies ken.kivell@ugdsb.on.ca kkivell@ugcloud.ca 515
Katrina Schnieders Ed Asst - Special Education katrina.schnieders@ugdsb.on.ca kschnieders@ugcloud.ca
Kevin Taylor Vice Principal kevin.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ktaylor@ugcloud.ca 523
Kim Uhrig Ed Asst - Special Education kim.uhrig@ugdsb.on.ca kuhrig@ugcloud.ca 517
Monique Beam Admin Office Ass't Secondary monique.beam@ugdsb.on.ca mbeam@ugcloud.ca
Matthew McFarlane Mathematics matthew.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca mmcfarlane1@ugcloud.ca 520
Michael Skiperis Head/Lead, Arts, Native Studies michael.skiperis@ugdsb.on.ca mskiperis@ugcloud.ca 549
Matthew Timberlake Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success, Supervised Alternative Learn matthew.timberlake@ugdsb.on.ca mtimberlake@ugcloud.ca 529
Neal Carriere Computer Studies neal.carriere@ugdsb.on.ca ncarriere@ugcloud.ca 504
Nichola McEwan Head/Lead, Teacher nichola.mcewan@ugdsb.on.ca nmcewan@ugcloud.ca 524
Robert Drost Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education robert.drost@ugdsb.on.ca rdrost@ugcloud.ca 509
Rebecca Moss Mathematics, Science rebecca.moss@ugdsb.on.ca rmoss@ugcloud.ca 557
Richard Wildeman Science richard.wildeman@ugdsb.on.ca rwildeman@ugcloud.ca 538
Shelley Bell Head/Lead, Teacher, Teacher Guidance shelley.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell@ugcloud.ca 227
Sarah Jones Business Studies sarah.jones@ugdsb.on.ca sjones1@ugcloud.ca
Savanna Maxwell Mathematics savanna.maxwell@ugdsb.on.ca smaxwell@ugcloud.ca
Shirley Person Admin Ass't Vice Principal shirley.person@ugdsb.on.ca sperson@ugcloud.ca 221
William Martin French as a Second Language william.martin1@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin1@ugcloud.ca