Staff

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Barnard Head/Lead, French as a Second Language, Science adam.barnard@ugdsb.on.ca abarnard@ugcloud.ca 526
Adam Norton Head/Lead, English, Guidance and Career Education, Native Studies adam.norton@ugdsb.on.ca anorton@ugcloud.ca 548
Brent Bloch Principal brent.bloch@ugdsb.on.ca bbloch@ugcloud.ca 222
Brittany Heffernan Alternative Courses (non-credit) brittany.heffernan@ugdsb.on.ca bheffernan@ugcloud.ca 534
Bob Hosken Head/Lead, Mathematics bob.hosken@ugdsb.on.ca bhosken@ugcloud.ca 541
Blair Klemp Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education blair.klemp@ugdsb.on.ca bklemp@ugcloud.ca 506
Bridget Kosempel Health and Physical Education bridget.kosempel@ugdsb.on.ca bkosempel@ugcloud.ca 503
Brittany Tucic Admin Office Ass't Secondary brittany.tucic@ugdsb.on.ca btucic@ugcloud.ca 221
Christine Chambers Alternative Courses (non-credit) christine.chambers@ugdsb.on.ca cchambers@ugcloud.ca 535
Christopher Fiddes Head/Lead, Vice Principal christopher.fiddes@ugdsb.on.ca cfiddes@ugcloud.ca 223
Christiane Lopez Canadian and World Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher christiane.lopez@ugdsb.on.ca clopez@ugcloud.ca 512
Charlotte Ristich Arts, English charlotte.ristich@ugdsb.on.ca cristich@ugcloud.ca 511
Cole Rooney Cooperative Education, English cole.rooney@ugdsb.on.ca crooney@ugcloud.ca 531
Camille Vinkovic Mathematics, Science camille.vinkovic@ugdsb.on.ca cvinkovic@ugcloud.ca 532
Dorothy Dunbar Ed Asst - Special Education dorothy.dunbar@ugdsb.on.ca ddunbar@ugcloud.ca 518
Davina Edwards Office Co-ordinator Secondary davina.edwards@ugdsb.on.ca dedwards2@ugcloud.ca 230
David Forsyth Canadian and World Studies david.forsyth@ugdsb.on.ca dforsyth@ugcloud.ca 510
Diane Johnson Native Studies diane.johnson@ugdsb.on.ca djohnson@ugcloud.ca 507
Emma Johnston Science emma.johnston@ugdsb.on.ca ejohnston@ugcloud.ca 546
Emily Lubbers English emily.lubbers@ugdsb.on.ca elubbers@ugcloud.ca 536
Erick Rauser Technological Education erick.rauser@ugdsb.on.ca erauser@ugcloud.ca 528
Heather Reed Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities heather.reed@ugdsb.on.ca hreed@ugcloud.ca 516
Jennifer Cork Health and Physical Education, Science jennifer.cork@ugdsb.on.ca jcork@ugcloud.ca 513
Justin Gibson English justin.gibson@ugdsb.on.ca jgibson@ugcloud.ca 530
Joanne Parish Ed Asst - Special Education joanne.parish@ugdsb.on.ca jparish2@ugcloud.ca 508
Jeffrey Snoddy Mathematics, Science jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca 501
Jeff Verbeek Head/Lead, Technological Education jeff.verbeek@ugdsb.on.ca jverbeek@ugcloud.ca 540
Ken Kivell Canadian and World Studies ken.kivell@ugdsb.on.ca kkivell@ugcloud.ca 515
Kerry MacGregor Social Sciences and Humanities kerry.macgregor@ugdsb.on.ca kmacgregor@ugcloud.ca
Kayden Suriano Student kayden.suriano@ugdsb.on.ca ksuriano@ugcloud.ca
Kim Uhrig Ed Asst - Special Education kim.uhrig@ugdsb.on.ca kuhrig@ugcloud.ca 517
Lily Valade Alternative Courses (non-credit), Mathematics lily.valade@ugdsb.on.ca lvalade@ugcloud.ca 527
Monique Beam Admin Office Ass't Secondary monique.beam@ugdsb.on.ca mbeam@ugcloud.ca 290
Michael DaSilva Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource michael.dasilva@ugdsb.on.ca mdasilva@ugcloud.ca 236
Matthew McFarlane Cooperative Education, Health and Physical Education matthew.mcfarlane@ugdsb.on.ca mmcfarlane1@ugcloud.ca 520
Matthew Timberlake Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Native Studies matthew.timberlake@ugdsb.on.ca mtimberlake@ugcloud.ca 529
Neal Carriere Computer Studies, Mathematics neal.carriere@ugdsb.on.ca ncarriere@ugcloud.ca 504
Nichola McEwan Head/Lead, Arts, French as a Second Language nichola.mcewan@ugdsb.on.ca nmcewan@ugcloud.ca 524
Robert Drost Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education robert.drost@ugdsb.on.ca rdrost@ugcloud.ca 509
Romita Khindria Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher romita.khindria@ugdsb.on.ca rkhindria@ugcloud.ca 291
Shelley Bell Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance shelley.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell@ugcloud.ca 227
Shirley Person Admin Ass't Vice Principal shirley.person@ugdsb.on.ca sperson@ugcloud.ca 224
Stephanie Severn French as a Second Language, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher stephanie.severn@ugdsb.on.ca ssevern@ugcloud.ca 527
Stephanie West Arts, Native Studies stephanie.west@ugdsb.on.ca swest@ugcloud.ca 526
Vanesse Soderman Science vanesse.soderman@ugdsb.on.ca vsoderman@ugcloud.ca 547