Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Ann Crawford Library Tech - Secondary ann.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca acrawford@ugcloud.ca 233
Annette Huizer Staff Caretaker-Secondary annette.huizer@ugdsb.on.ca ahuizer@ugcloud.ca 257
Adam Kalbfleisch Science adam.kalbfleisch@ugdsb.on.ca akalbfleisch@ugcloud.ca
April King Principal april.king@ugdsb.on.ca aking1@ugcloud.ca 223
Adam Lucko Technological Education adam.lucko@ugdsb.on.ca alucko@ugcloud.ca 511
Ashley McCauley French as a Second Language ashley.mccauley@ugdsb.on.ca amccauley@ugcloud.ca 514
Abby O'Neill Ed Asst - Special Education abby.oneill@ugdsb.on.ca aoneill@ugcloud.ca
Annik Sawyer Staff Caretaker-Secondary annik.sawyer@ugdsb.on.ca asawyer@ugcloud.ca 257
Art Sharp Health and Physical Education art.sharp@ugdsb.on.ca asharp@ugcloud.ca
Brandon Cutajar Staff Caretaker-Secondary brandon.cutajar@ugdsb.on.ca bcutajar@ugcloud.ca
Chad Burford Technological Education chad.burford@ugdsb.on.ca cburford@ugcloud.ca 557
Caleigh Cargo-Froom Arts, French as a Second Language caleigh.cargofroom@ugdsb.on.ca ccargofroom@ugcloud.ca 525
Courtney Greshuk English courtney.greshuk@ugdsb.on.ca cgreshuk@ugcloud.ca 506
Cheryl Kanters English cheryl.kanters@ugdsb.on.ca ckanters@ugcloud.ca 235
Christine Kirkland Head/Lead, Vice Principal christine.kirkland@ugdsb.on.ca ckirkland@ugcloud.ca 224
Christine Kleist Mathematics christine.kleist@ugdsb.on.ca ckleist@ugcloud.ca 553
Carolyn Laffin Staff Caretaker-Secondary carolyn.laffin@ugdsb.on.ca claffin@ugcloud.ca 257
Cheryl Van Ooteghem Principal Admin Long Term Sec cheryl.vanooteghem@ugdsb.on.ca cvanooteghem@ugcloud.ca
Drew Barfoot French as a Second Language drew.barfoot@ugdsb.on.ca dbarfoot@ugcloud.ca 559
Duston Hebebrand Canadian and World Studies, Mathematics duston.hebebrand@ugdsb.on.ca dhebebrand@ugcloud.ca
Donna Paterson Admin Office Ass't Secondary donna.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca dpaterson@ugcloud.ca 212
Daniel Pinizzotto Computer Studies, Mathematics daniel.pinizzotto@ugdsb.on.ca dpinizzotto@ugcloud.ca 592
Erica Mills English erica.mills@ugdsb.on.ca emills@ugcloud.ca 254
Gordon Clement Mathematics gordon.clement@ugdsb.on.ca gclement@ugcloud.ca 549
Gregory Heaslip Business Studies gregory.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca gheaslip@ugcloud.ca 538
Holly Button Social Sciences and Humanities holly.button@ugdsb.on.ca hbutton@ugcloud.ca 543
Ida Carr English ida.carr@ugdsb.on.ca icarr@ugcloud.ca 594
Ian Main Vice Principal ian.main@ugdsb.on.ca imain@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Bosomworth Health and Physical Education jordan.bosomworth@ugdsb.on.ca jbosomworth@ugcloud.ca 505
Jackie Griffith Computer Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Technological Education jackie.griffith@ugdsb.on.ca jgriffith@ugcloud.ca
Jeffery Molson Science jeffery.molson@ugdsb.on.ca jmolson@ugcloud.ca 535
Joshua Norman Canadian and World Studies joshua.norman@ugdsb.on.ca jnorman@ugcloud.ca 512
Jessica Shortt Canadian and World Studies, English jessica.shortt@ugdsb.on.ca jshortt1@ugcloud.ca 552
James Wardle Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education james.wardle@ugdsb.on.ca jwardle@ugcloud.ca 531
Jason Way Head Caretaker-Secondary jason.way@ugdsb.on.ca jway@ugcloud.ca 257
Kathryn Lloyd Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance kathryn.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca klloyd1@ugcloud.ca 267
Kim Morrison Office Co-ordinator Secondary kim.morrison@ugdsb.on.ca kmorrison1@ugcloud.ca 222
Kristi Will Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource kristi.will@ugdsb.on.ca kwill@ugcloud.ca 271
Landry Britton Canadian and World Studies landry.britton@ugdsb.on.ca lbritton@ugcloud.ca 554
Lindsay Hodge Health and Physical Education lindsay.hodge@ugdsb.on.ca lhodge@ugcloud.ca 502
Lachlan Mackintosh Head/Lead, Arts, Technological Education lachlan.mackintosh@ugdsb.on.ca lmackintosh@ugcloud.ca 528
Leon McCluskey Canadian and World Studies leon.mccluskey@ugdsb.on.ca lmccluskey@ugcloud.ca 598
Meghan Fox English meghan.fox@ugdsb.on.ca mfox1@ugcloud.ca
Madison Gullace Technological Education madison.gullace@ugdsb.on.ca mgullace@ugcloud.ca 537
Melissa Hann Science melissa.hann@ugdsb.on.ca mhann@ugcloud.ca 570
Marisa Kurtz Guidance and Career Education, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher marisa.kurtz@ugdsb.on.ca mkurtz@ugcloud.ca 268
Meghan Lambertus English meghan.lambertus@ugdsb.on.ca mlambertus@ugcloud.ca 595
Mike Manser Head/Lead, Science mike.manser@ugdsb.on.ca mmanser@ugcloud.ca 532
Meagan Misev Admin Office Ass't Secondary meagan.misev@ugdsb.on.ca mmisev@ugcloud.ca 221
Maryte Phillips Arts, Mathematics maryte.phillips@ugdsb.on.ca mphillips@ugcloud.ca 540
Mike Pinkney Health and Physical Education mike.pinkney@ugdsb.on.ca mpinkney@ugcloud.ca 541
Megan Reynolds Mathematics megan.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca mreynolds1@ugcloud.ca 542
Mark Wilson Technological Education mark.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca mwilson1@ugcloud.ca 272
Nicole Duval Staff Caretaker-Secondary nicole.duval@ugdsb.on.ca nduval@ugcloud.ca 257
Nicholle Jones Admin Ass't Vice Principal nicholle.jones@ugdsb.on.ca njones@ugcloud.ca 226
Nicole Leclair Cooperative Education, Technological Education nicole.leclair@ugdsb.on.ca nleclair@ugcloud.ca
Nicole Power Cooperative Education nicole.power@ugdsb.on.ca npower@ugcloud.ca 283
Patricia Beaton Shift Supervisor-Secondary patricia.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca pbeaton@ugcloud.ca 257
Peter Curran Technological Education peter.curran@ugdsb.on.ca pcurran@ugcloud.ca 556
Philip McCloskey Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher philip.mccloskey@ugdsb.on.ca pmccloskey@ugcloud.ca 534
Renee Cox Science renee.cox@ugdsb.on.ca rcox@ugcloud.ca 545
Rob Marchildon Head/Lead, Teacher, Teacher Guidance rob.marchildon@ugdsb.on.ca rmarchildon@ugcloud.ca 265
Samuel Bibby Arts samuel.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca sbibby@ugcloud.ca 516
Shannon Cranwell Arts shannon.cranwell@ugdsb.on.ca scranwell@ugcloud.ca 513
Simrin Dhoot Business Studies simrin.dhoot@ugdsb.on.ca sdhoot@ugcloud.ca 520
Sarah Fisher Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education sarah.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca sfisher@ugcloud.ca 574
Sarah Guldner Head/Lead, English sarah.guldner@ugdsb.on.ca sguldner@ugcloud.ca 547
Shannon Kelly Science shannon.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca skelly@ugcloud.ca 521
Susanne Sabatine Mathematics susanne.sabatine@ugdsb.on.ca ssabatine@ugcloud.ca 548
Toshi Gunn Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities toshi.gunn@ugdsb.on.ca tgunn@ugcloud.ca 536
Todd Lawler Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education todd.lawler@ugdsb.on.ca tlawler@ugcloud.ca 530
Ty Mikulik Canadian and World Studies ty.mikulik@ugdsb.on.ca tmikulik1@ugcloud.ca