Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Audrey Bricker Staff Caretaker-Secondary audrey.bricker@ugdsb.on.ca abricker@ugcloud.ca
Ann Crawford Library Tech - Secondary ann.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca acrawford@ugcloud.ca 233
Amanda Creed Admin Ass't Vice Principal amanda.creed@ugdsb.on.ca acreed@ugcloud.ca 226
Annette Huizer Staff Caretaker-Secondary annette.huizer@ugdsb.on.ca ahuizer@ugcloud.ca 257
Adam Lucko Technological Education adam.lucko@ugdsb.on.ca alucko@ugcloud.ca 511
Annik Sawyer Shift Supervisor-Secondary annik.sawyer@ugdsb.on.ca asawyer@ugcloud.ca 257
Art Sharp Health and Physical Education art.sharp@ugdsb.on.ca asharp@ugcloud.ca 550
Brittney Pakkala Science brittney.pakkala@ugdsb.on.ca bpakkala@ugcloud.ca 597
Brittany Tucic Office Co-ordinator Secondary brittany.tucic@ugdsb.on.ca btucic@ugcloud.ca 222
Chad Burford Technological Education chad.burford@ugdsb.on.ca cburford@ugcloud.ca 557
Caleigh Cargo-Froom Arts, French as a Second Language caleigh.cargofroom@ugdsb.on.ca ccargofroom@ugcloud.ca 525
Courtney Greshuk English courtney.greshuk@ugdsb.on.ca cgreshuk@ugcloud.ca 506
Cheryl Kanters English cheryl.kanters@ugdsb.on.ca ckanters@ugcloud.ca 235
Christine Kleist Mathematics christine.kleist@ugdsb.on.ca ckleist@ugcloud.ca 553
Daniel Pinizzotto Head/Lead, Computer Studies daniel.pinizzotto@ugdsb.on.ca dpinizzotto@ugcloud.ca 592
Erica Mills Canadian and World Studies erica.mills@ugdsb.on.ca emills@ugcloud.ca 254
Gordon Clement Head/Lead, Mathematics gordon.clement@ugdsb.on.ca gclement@ugcloud.ca 549
Gregory Heaslip Learning Support Secondary gregory.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca gheaslip@ugcloud.ca 538
Holly Button Social Sciences and Humanities holly.button@ugdsb.on.ca hbutton@ugcloud.ca 543
Ida Carr English ida.carr@ugdsb.on.ca icarr@ugcloud.ca 594
Jordan Bosomworth Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education jordan.bosomworth@ugdsb.on.ca jbosomworth@ugcloud.ca 505
James Fawcett Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities james.fawcett@ugdsb.on.ca jfawcett@ugcloud.ca 569
Jackie Griffith Teacher jackie.griffith@ugdsb.on.ca jgriffith@ugcloud.ca
Joshua Norman Business Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities joshua.norman@ugdsb.on.ca jnorman@ugcloud.ca 512
Jessica Shortt Canadian and World Studies, English jessica.shortt@ugdsb.on.ca jshortt1@ugcloud.ca 552
Jason Way Head Caretaker-Secondary jason.way@ugdsb.on.ca jway@ugcloud.ca 257
Kaley Kowaluk-Mainland Vice Principal kaley.kowalukmainland@ugdsb.on.ca kkowalukmainland@ugcloud.ca 224
Kathryn Lloyd Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance kathryn.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca klloyd1@ugcloud.ca 267
Kevin Taylor Principal kevin.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ktaylor@ugcloud.ca 223
Kristi Will Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource kristi.will@ugdsb.on.ca kwill@ugcloud.ca 271
Kathryn Zuj Mathematics, Science kathryn.zuj@ugdsb.on.ca kzuj@ugcloud.ca 599
Landry Britton Canadian and World Studies landry.britton@ugdsb.on.ca lbritton@ugcloud.ca 554
Lindsay Hodge Health and Physical Education lindsay.hodge@ugdsb.on.ca lhodge@ugcloud.ca 502
Lachlan Mackintosh Technological Education lachlan.mackintosh@ugdsb.on.ca lmackintosh@ugcloud.ca 528
Leon McCluskey Canadian and World Studies leon.mccluskey@ugdsb.on.ca lmccluskey@ugcloud.ca 598
Laura Quarrington Mathematics laura.quarrington@ugdsb.on.ca lquarrington@ugcloud.ca 533
Madison Gullace Head/Lead, Technological Education madison.gullace@ugdsb.on.ca mgullace@ugcloud.ca 537
Melissa Hann Science melissa.hann@ugdsb.on.ca mhann@ugcloud.ca 570
Meghan Lambertus English meghan.lambertus@ugdsb.on.ca mlambertus@ugcloud.ca 595
Mike Manser Head/Lead, Science mike.manser@ugdsb.on.ca mmanser@ugcloud.ca 532
Meagan Misev Admin Office Ass't Secondary meagan.misev@ugdsb.on.ca mmisev@ugcloud.ca 221
Mike Pinkney Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education mike.pinkney@ugdsb.on.ca mpinkney@ugcloud.ca 541
Meghan Ross French as a Second Language meghan.ross@ugdsb.on.ca mross@ugcloud.ca 542
Mark Wilson Technological Education mark.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca mwilson1@ugcloud.ca 272
Nicole Duval Staff Caretaker-Secondary nicole.duval@ugdsb.on.ca nduval@ugcloud.ca 257
Nicholle Jones Admin Office Ass't Secondary nicholle.jones@ugdsb.on.ca njones@ugcloud.ca 226
Nicole Power Cooperative Education nicole.power@ugdsb.on.ca npower@ugcloud.ca 283
Peter Curran Technological Education peter.curran@ugdsb.on.ca pcurran@ugcloud.ca 556
Pooja Devi Mathematics pooja.devi@ugdsb.on.ca pdevi@ugcloud.ca 510
Philip McCloskey Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher philip.mccloskey@ugdsb.on.ca pmccloskey@ugcloud.ca 534
Renee Cox Science renee.cox@ugdsb.on.ca rcox@ugcloud.ca 545
Rob Marchildon Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance rob.marchildon@ugdsb.on.ca rmarchildon@ugcloud.ca 265
Samuel Bibby Arts samuel.bibby@ugdsb.on.ca sbibby@ugcloud.ca 516
Sharon Blake Ed Asst - Special Education sharon.blake@ugdsb.on.ca sblake@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Cranwell Arts shannon.cranwell@ugdsb.on.ca scranwell@ugcloud.ca 513
Sonia Dhawan Arts, Mathematics sonia.dhawan@ugdsb.on.ca sdhawan@ugcloud.ca 503
Simrin Dhoot-Bassi Business Studies simrin.dhootbassi@ugdsb.on.ca sdhootbassi@ugcloud.ca 520
Sarah Fisher Canadian and World Studies sarah.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca sfisher@ugcloud.ca 574
Sarah Guldner Head/Lead, English sarah.guldner@ugdsb.on.ca sguldner@ugcloud.ca 547
Shannon Kelly Science shannon.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca skelly@ugcloud.ca 521
Susanne Sabatine Cooperative Education susanne.sabatine@ugdsb.on.ca ssabatine@ugcloud.ca 548
Susanne Ward Staff Caretaker-Secondary susanne.ward@ugdsb.on.ca sward@ugcloud.ca
Toshi Gunn Canadian and World Studies toshi.gunn@ugdsb.on.ca tgunn@ugcloud.ca 536
Todd Lawler Head/Lead, English, Technological Education todd.lawler@ugdsb.on.ca tlawler@ugcloud.ca 530
Valerie Crane-Leigh Staff Caretaker-Secondary valerie.crane-leigh@ugdsb.on.ca vcraneleigh@ugcloud.ca
Zoey Ventresca Science zoey.ventresca@ugdsb.on.ca zventresca@ugcloud.ca 504