Staff Directory


Displaying 50 of 63 members.

  • Crawford, Ann
    Library Tech - Secondary
    Email: ann.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acrawford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Huizer, Annette
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: annette.huizer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ahuizer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lucko, Adam
    Teacher
    Email: adam.lucko@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: alucko@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sawyer, Annik
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: annik.sawyer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asawyer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sharp, Art
    Teacher
    Email: art.sharp@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asharp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sippel, Bradley
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance
    Email: bradley.sippel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bsippel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Burford, Chad
    Teacher
    Email: chad.burford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cburford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davison, Christa
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: christa.davison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cdavison@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/109560996571549109041

  • Kanters, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl.kanters@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ckanters@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kirkland, Christine
    Head/Lead, Student Success, Teacher Guidance
    Email: christine.kirkland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ckirkland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kleist, Christine
    Teacher
    Email: christine.kleist@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ckleist@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Laffin, Carolyn
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: carolyn.laffin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: claffin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thomson, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cthomson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Paterson, Donna
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: donna.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dpaterson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pinizzotto, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel.pinizzotto@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dpinizzotto@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Deidre
    Principal
    Email: deidre.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwilson3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clement, Gordon
    Teacher
    Email: gordon.clement@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gclement@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heaslip, Gregory
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: gregory.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gheaslip@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Button, Holly
    Teacher
    Email: holly.button@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hbutton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ginzel, Heather
    Vice Principal
    Email: heather.ginzel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hginzel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carr, Ida
    Teacher
    Email: ida.carr@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: icarr@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bosomworth, Jordan
    Teacher
    Email: jordan.bosomworth@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbosomworth@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brasil, Jose
    Teacher
    Email: jose.brasil@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbrasil@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • De Fabrizio, John
    Teacher
    Email: john.defabrizio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdefabrizio@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Griffith, Jackie
    Teacher
    Email: jackie.griffith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgriffith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jordan, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jjordan1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Molson, Jeffery
    Teacher
    Email: jeffery.molson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmolson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shortt, Jessica
    Teacher
    Email: jessica.shortt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jshortt1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Taylor, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jtaylor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wardle, James
    Head/Lead, High Skills Major, Teacher
    Email: james.wardle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwardle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Way, Jason
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: jason.way@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jway@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Arthey, Kim
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: kim.arthey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: karthey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lloyd, Kathryn
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: kathryn.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klloyd1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Will, Kristi
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: kristi.will@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwill@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Britton, Landry
    Teacher
    Email: landry.britton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbritton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hodge, Lindsay
    Teacher
    Email: lindsay.hodge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lhodge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mackintosh, Lachlan
    Teacher
    Email: lachlan.mackintosh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmackintosh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clements, Mandy
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: mandy.clements@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mclements@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jenkins, Matthew
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: matthew.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mjenkins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kurtz, Marisa
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: marisa.kurtz@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkurtz@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lambertus, Meghan
    Teacher
    Email: meghan.lambertus@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlambertus@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Manser, Mike
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: mike.manser@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmanser@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Phillips, Maryte
    Teacher
    Email: maryte.phillips@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mphillips@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pinkney, Mike
    Teacher
    Email: mike.pinkney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mpinkney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reid, Mason
    Teacher
    Email: mason.reid@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mreid@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwilson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jones, Nicholle
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: nicholle.jones@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: njones@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leclair, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole.leclair@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nleclair@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beaton, Patricia
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: patricia.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pbeaton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCloskey, Philip
    RCR/Alt Education, Teacher
    Email: philip.mccloskey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pmccloskey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: