Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Alexandra Bowyer Long Term Occ Academic Support alexandra.bowyer@ugdsb.on.ca abowyer@ugcloud.ca 570
Ann Crawford Library Tech - Secondary ann.crawford@ugdsb.on.ca acrawford@ugcloud.ca 235
Annette Huizer Staff Caretaker-Secondary annette.huizer@ugdsb.on.ca ahuizer@ugcloud.ca
Adam Lucko Technological Education adam.lucko@ugdsb.on.ca alucko@ugcloud.ca 511
Anne-Marie Montgomery Science anne-marie.montgomery@ugdsb.on.ca amontgomery@ugcloud.ca 570
Annik Sawyer Staff Caretaker-Secondary annik.sawyer@ugdsb.on.ca asawyer@ugcloud.ca
Art Sharp Health and Physical Education art.sharp@ugdsb.on.ca asharp@ugcloud.ca 550
Brendan Dickie Science brendan.dickie@ugdsb.on.ca bdickie@ugcloud.ca 516
Bradley Sippel Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance bradley.sippel@ugdsb.on.ca bsippel@ugcloud.ca 265
Chad Burford Technological Education chad.burford@ugdsb.on.ca cburford@ugcloud.ca 557
Christa Davison Head/Lead, Arts christa.davison@ugdsb.on.ca cdavison@ugcloud.ca 517
Courtney Greshuk English courtney.greshuk@ugdsb.on.ca cgreshuk@ugcloud.ca
Cheryl Kanters English cheryl.kanters@ugdsb.on.ca ckanters@ugcloud.ca 537
Christine Kirkland Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance christine.kirkland@ugdsb.on.ca ckirkland@ugcloud.ca 266
Christine Kleist Health and Physical Education christine.kleist@ugdsb.on.ca ckleist@ugcloud.ca
Carolyn Laffin Staff Caretaker-Secondary carolyn.laffin@ugdsb.on.ca claffin@ugcloud.ca
Craig Thomson Technological Education craig.thomson@ugdsb.on.ca cthomson@ugcloud.ca 510
Donna Paterson Admin Office Ass't Secondary donna.paterson@ugdsb.on.ca dpaterson@ugcloud.ca 212
Daniel Pinizzotto Computer Studies, Mathematics daniel.pinizzotto@ugdsb.on.ca dpinizzotto@ugcloud.ca 592
Deidre Wilson Principal deidre.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca dwilson3@ugcloud.ca 223
Erica Mills Canadian and World Studies, English erica.mills@ugdsb.on.ca emills@ugcloud.ca 559
Gordon Clement Computer Studies, Mathematics gordon.clement@ugdsb.on.ca gclement@ugcloud.ca 549
Gregory Heaslip Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education gregory.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca gheaslip@ugcloud.ca 538
Hellay Abawi French as a Second Language hellay.abawi@ugdsb.on.ca habawi@ugcloud.ca 525
Heather Aitken Shift Supervisor-Secondary heather.aitken@ugdsb.on.ca haitken@ugcloud.ca 257
Holly Button Social Sciences and Humanities holly.button@ugdsb.on.ca hbutton@ugcloud.ca 543
Ida Carr English ida.carr@ugdsb.on.ca icarr@ugcloud.ca 594
Ian Main Vice Principal ian.main@ugdsb.on.ca imain@ugcloud.ca 224
Jordan Bosomworth Health and Physical Education jordan.bosomworth@ugdsb.on.ca jbosomworth@ugcloud.ca 505
Jose Brasil Other, Science, Technological Education jose.brasil@ugdsb.on.ca jbrasil@ugcloud.ca 256
John De Fabrizio Teacher john.defabrizio@ugdsb.on.ca jdefabrizio@ugcloud.ca 515
Jackie Griffith Teacher jackie.griffith@ugdsb.on.ca jgriffith@ugcloud.ca 539
Joel Jordan English joel.jordan@ugdsb.on.ca jjordan1@ugcloud.ca 523
Jeffery Molson Science jeffery.molson@ugdsb.on.ca jmolson@ugcloud.ca 535
Joshua Norman Canadian and World Studies joshua.norman@ugdsb.on.ca jnorman@ugcloud.ca 514
Jessica Shortt English jessica.shortt@ugdsb.on.ca jshortt1@ugcloud.ca 552
James Wardle Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics james.wardle@ugdsb.on.ca jwardle@ugcloud.ca 531
Jason Way Head Caretaker-Secondary jason.way@ugdsb.on.ca jway@ugcloud.ca 257
Kieran Cluchey Mathematics kieran.cluchey@ugdsb.on.ca kcluchey@ugcloud.ca 506
Kathryn Lloyd Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Sec Special Ed Resource kathryn.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca klloyd1@ugcloud.ca 267
Kristi Will Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource kristi.will@ugdsb.on.ca kwill@ugcloud.ca 271
Landry Britton Canadian and World Studies landry.britton@ugdsb.on.ca lbritton@ugcloud.ca 554
Lindsay Hodge Canadian and World Studies lindsay.hodge@ugdsb.on.ca lhodge@ugcloud.ca 502
Lachlan Mackintosh Technological Education lachlan.mackintosh@ugdsb.on.ca lmackintosh@ugcloud.ca 528
Marilyn Abraham Arts marilyn.abraham@ugdsb.on.ca mabraham1@ugcloud.ca 512
Mandy Clements Admin Office Ass't mandy.clements@ugdsb.on.ca mclements@ugcloud.ca 221
Madison Gullace Technological Education madison.gullace@ugdsb.on.ca mgullace@ugcloud.ca 537
Marisa Kurtz Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher marisa.kurtz@ugdsb.on.ca mkurtz@ugcloud.ca 529
Mike Manser Head/Lead, Science mike.manser@ugdsb.on.ca mmanser@ugcloud.ca 532
Mark Miehm Long Term Occ Academic Support mark.miehm@ugdsb.on.ca mmiehm@ugcloud.ca
Mike Pinkney Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education mike.pinkney@ugdsb.on.ca mpinkney@ugcloud.ca 541
Mark Wilson Technological Education mark.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca mwilson1@ugcloud.ca 272
Nicole Duval Staff Caretaker-Secondary nicole.duval@ugdsb.on.ca nduval@ugcloud.ca
Nicholle Jones Admin Ass't Vice Principal nicholle.jones@ugdsb.on.ca njones@ugcloud.ca 226
Nicole Leclair Technological Education nicole.leclair@ugdsb.on.ca nleclair@ugcloud.ca 278
Patricia Beaton Staff Caretaker-Secondary patricia.beaton@ugdsb.on.ca pbeaton@ugcloud.ca
Philip McCloskey Arts, Canadian and World Studies philip.mccloskey@ugdsb.on.ca pmccloskey@ugcloud.ca 534
Renee Cox Science renee.cox@ugdsb.on.ca rcox@ugcloud.ca 545
Rob Marchildon Head/Lead, Mathematics rob.marchildon@ugdsb.on.ca rmarchildon@ugcloud.ca 533
Shannon Cranwell Arts, Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Native Studies shannon.cranwell@ugdsb.on.ca scranwell@ugcloud.ca 513
Sonia Dhawan Mathematics sonia.dhawan@ugdsb.on.ca sdhawan@ugcloud.ca 503
Simrin Dhoot Business Studies simrin.dhoot@ugdsb.on.ca sdhoot@ugcloud.ca 520
Sarah Fisher Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities sarah.fisher@ugdsb.on.ca sfisher@ugcloud.ca 574
Sarah Guldner Head/Lead, English, Native Studies sarah.guldner@ugdsb.on.ca sguldner@ugcloud.ca 547
Shannon Kelly Health and Physical Education, Science shannon.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca skelly@ugcloud.ca 521
Susanne Sabatine Mathematics susanne.sabatine@ugdsb.on.ca ssabatine@ugcloud.ca 548
Toshi Gunn Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies toshi.gunn@ugdsb.on.ca tgunn@ugcloud.ca 536
Todd Lawler Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, English, Science todd.lawler@ugdsb.on.ca tlawler@ugcloud.ca 530