Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adam Armstrong Mathematics adam.armstrong@ugdsb.on.ca aarmstrong2@ugcloud.ca
Anthea Baker Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies anthea.baker@ugdsb.on.ca abaker@ugcloud.ca
Adele Begin Mathematics adele.begin@ugdsb.on.ca abegin@ugcloud.ca
Annalee Carberry Mathematics annalee.carberry@ugdsb.on.ca acarberry@ugcloud.ca
Andrew Fortnum Alternative Courses (non-credit) andrew.fortnum@ugdsb.on.ca afortnum@ugcloud.ca
Allison Kelly Business Studies, English allison.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca akelly1@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Kidnie Social Sciences and Humanities andrea.kidnie@ugdsb.on.ca akidnie@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Lewis Ed Asst - Special Education ashley.lewis@ugdsb.on.ca alewis1@ugcloud.ca
Adeline Palm English, French as a Second Language adeline.palm@ugdsb.on.ca apalm@ugcloud.ca
Alexander Rajna Mathematics, Science alexander.rajna@ugdsb.on.ca arajna@ugcloud.ca
Andrew Ritter Social Sciences and Humanities andrew.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca aritter@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Roche Indigenous Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities andrea.roche@ugdsb.on.ca aroche@ugcloud.ca
Anita Sealey Office Co-ordinator Secondary anita.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca asealey@ugcloud.ca
Aleya Shehata Mathematics aleya.shehata@ugdsb.on.ca ashehata@ugcloud.ca
Angela Snell Head/Lead, Teacher angela.snell@ugdsb.on.ca asnell@ugcloud.ca
Byron Boniface English, French as a Second Language byron.boniface@ugdsb.on.ca bboniface@ugcloud.ca
Bill Bulmer Child Youth Counsellor bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca bbulmer@ugcloud.ca
Bill Harcourt Head/Lead, Technological Education bill.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca bharcourt@ugcloud.ca
Brad MacNeill Science brad.macneill@ugdsb.on.ca bmacneill@ugcloud.ca
Benjamin McCabe Vice Principal benjamin.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca bmccabe@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Muscat Arts barbara.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca bmuscat@ugcloud.ca
Brennan Powers Head/Lead, Computer Studies, Mathematics brennan.powers@ugdsb.on.ca bpowers@ugcloud.ca
Brad Tarzwell Staff Caretaker-Secondary brad.tarzwell@ugdsb.on.ca btarzwell@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Anstett Arts, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Interdisciplinary Studies, Mathematics, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education colleen.anstett@ugdsb.on.ca canstett@ugcloud.ca
Carolyn Borges French as a Second Language carolyn.borges@ugdsb.on.ca cborges@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Haayen Staff Caretaker-Secondary colleen.haayen@ugdsb.on.ca chaayen@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Kettyle Staff Caretaker-Secondary christopher.kettyle@ugdsb.on.ca ckettyle@ugcloud.ca
Christopher MacDonald Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities christopher.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca cmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
Corrine MacGillivary Librarian, Teacher corrine.macgillivary@ugdsb.on.ca cmacgillivary@ugcloud.ca
Claire McCusker Teacher claire.mccusker@ugdsb.on.ca cmccusker@ugcloud.ca
Craig Snell Mathematics craig.snell@ugdsb.on.ca csnell@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Turner Science courtney.turner@ugdsb.on.ca cturner1@ugcloud.ca
Christopher van Beurden Science christopher.vanbeurden@ugdsb.on.ca cvanbeurden@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Warren Guidance and Career Education, Other, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher carrie.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren2@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Abdelmassih Technological Education daniel.abdelmassih@ugdsb.on.ca dabdelmassih@ugcloud.ca
Dennis Ashley Co-op dennis.ashley@ugdsb.on.ca dashley@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Austin Arts daniel.austin@ugdsb.on.ca daustin@ugcloud.ca
Douglas Buchanan Mathematics, Science douglas.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca dbuchanan1@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Crabbe Head/Lead, Co-op, Cooperative Education daniel.crabbe@ugdsb.on.ca dcrabbe@ugcloud.ca
David Harvey English david.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca dharvey1@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Nicholson Head/Lead, Co-op, Canadian and World Studies dawn.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca dnicholson@ugcloud.ca
Dwight Shouldice Technological Education dwight.shouldice@ugdsb.on.ca dshouldice@ugcloud.ca
Dallas Staddon Science dallas.staddon@ugdsb.on.ca dstaddon@ugcloud.ca
Darla Wells Staff Caretaker-Secondary darla.wells@ugdsb.on.ca dwells@ugcloud.ca
Evan Howie Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education evan.howie@ugdsb.on.ca ehowie@ugcloud.ca
Emily Matin Long Term Occasional Sec emily.matin@ugdsb.on.ca ematin@ugcloud.ca
Emily Peterman Arts, Canadian and World Studies emily.peterman@ugdsb.on.ca epeterman@ugcloud.ca
Frank Carroll Staff Caretaker-Secondary frank.carroll@ugdsb.on.ca fcarroll@ugcloud.ca
Gerard Gouthro Head/Lead, Arts, English gerard.gouthro@ugdsb.on.ca ggouthro@ugcloud.ca
Glen McMillan Head/Lead, Mathematics glen.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca gmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
Greg Rhyno English greg.rhyno@ugdsb.on.ca grhyno@ugcloud.ca
Gary Robinson Science gary.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca grobinson@ugcloud.ca
Heather Buck Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance heather.buck@ugdsb.on.ca hbuck@ugcloud.ca
Heather Doherty English heather.doherty@ugdsb.on.ca hdoherty@ugcloud.ca
Ivy Holt Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies ivy.holt@ugdsb.on.ca iholt@ugcloud.ca
Jane Addeo Health and Physical Education jane.addeo@ugdsb.on.ca jaddeo@ugcloud.ca
Jack Bangay Head/Lead, Science jack.bangay@ugdsb.on.ca jbangay@ugcloud.ca
James Cako Principal james.cako@ugdsb.on.ca jcako@ugcloud.ca
Joel Eidt French as a Second Language joel.eidt@ugdsb.on.ca jeidt@ugcloud.ca
Jonathan Erickson Technological Education jonathan.erickson@ugdsb.on.ca jerickson@ugcloud.ca
Jill Goodreau Head/Lead, Student Success, Teacher, Teacher Guidance jill.goodreau@ugdsb.on.ca jgoodreau@ugcloud.ca
Jamie Hocken Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jamie.hocken@ugdsb.on.ca jhocken@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Kempling French as a Second Language jennifer.kempling@ugdsb.on.ca jkempling@ugcloud.ca
Jessica Kim Staff Caretaker-Secondary jessica.kim@ugdsb.on.ca jkim@ugcloud.ca
Jesse Lloyd Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities jesse.lloyd@ugdsb.on.ca jlloyd@ugcloud.ca
Jamie McBurney Arts jamie.mcburney@ugdsb.on.ca jmcburney@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Moore Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities jeff.moore@ugdsb.on.ca jmoore@ugcloud.ca
Julia Porcellato Admin Office Ass't Secondary julia.porcellato@ugdsb.on.ca jporcellato@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Robb Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies joanne.robb@ugdsb.on.ca jrobb@ugcloud.ca
Jacquelyn Roosenboom Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities jacquelyn.roosenboom@ugdsb.on.ca jroosenboom@ugcloud.ca 502
Joanne Ryan Head/Lead, Science joanne.ryan@ugdsb.on.ca jryan@ugcloud.ca 339
Jeffrey Snoddy Science jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca
Jodi Sprung-Boyd Arts, English jodi.sprungboyd@ugdsb.on.ca jsprungboyd@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Thompson Teacher jordan.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca jthompson2@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Young Head/Lead, Mathematics jordan.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung3@ugcloud.ca 430
Katherine Gekiere Canadian and World Studies katherine.gekiere@ugdsb.on.ca kgekiere@ugcloud.ca 427
Karissa Lawrenson English, Guidance and Career Education, Interdisciplinary Studies karissa.lawrenson@ugdsb.on.ca klawrenson@ugcloud.ca
Kelly McCullough Arts, English kelly.mccullough@ugdsb.on.ca kmccullough@ugcloud.ca
Kerry Mullen Arts, Canadian and World Studies kerry.mullen@ugdsb.on.ca kmullen@ugcloud.ca
Karyn Taylor LTO Library Tech - Secondary karyn.taylor@ugdsb.on.ca ktaylor1@ugcloud.ca
Kimberly Wilson Mathematics kimberly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca kwilson@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Ackroyd Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance lindsay.ackroyd@ugdsb.on.ca lackroyd@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Baumgartner Vice Principal lindsay.baumgartner@ugdsb.on.ca lbaumgartner@ugcloud.ca
Lawrence Hansen Canadian and World Studies lawrence.hansen@ugdsb.on.ca lhansen1@ugcloud.ca
Leslie Irons Science leslie.irons@ugdsb.on.ca lirons@ugcloud.ca
Lee Maggs Science lee.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca lmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Laura Moisan Admin Office Ass't Secondary laura.moisan@ugdsb.on.ca lmoisan@ugcloud.ca
Lyanne Oliver Ed Asst - Special Education lyanne.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver@ugcloud.ca
Lane Osborne Arts lane.osborne@ugdsb.on.ca losborne@ugcloud.ca
Lisanne Petrin Health and Physical Education, Mathematics lisanne.petrin@ugdsb.on.ca lpetrin@ugcloud.ca
Luis Ribeiro Computer Studies, Teacher Guidance luis.ribeiro@ugdsb.on.ca lribeiro@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Stewart Mathematics lisa.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca lstewart@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Tarantino Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.tarantino@ugdsb.on.ca ltarantino@ugcloud.ca 303
Marie Adams Robertson Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities marie.adamsrobertson@ugdsb.on.ca madamsrobertson@ugcloud.ca
Mike Chaves Guidance and Career Education, Technological Education mike.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca mchaves@ugcloud.ca
Mark Hammett Technological Education mark.hammett@ugdsb.on.ca mhammett@ugcloud.ca
Maria Hernandez Business Studies maria.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca mhernandez@ugcloud.ca
Maki Katsube Health and Physical Education, Social Sciences and Humanities maki.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca mkatsube@ugcloud.ca
Marna Krete Head/Lead, English marna.krete@ugdsb.on.ca mkrete@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Lyle Head/Lead, Technological Education matthew.lyle@ugdsb.on.ca mlyle@ugcloud.ca 416
Michael Matchett Canadian and World Studies, English michael.matchett@ugdsb.on.ca mmatchett@ugcloud.ca
Marsha McLean Social Sciences and Humanities marsha.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca mmclean1@ugcloud.ca
Mallory Murphy Arts mallory.murphy@ugdsb.on.ca mmurphy@ugcloud.ca
Michael Skiperis Health and Physical Education michael.skiperis@ugdsb.on.ca mskiperis@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Westermann Librarian michelle.westermann@ugdsb.on.ca mwestermann@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Brown-Lahey English natalie.brownlahey@ugdsb.on.ca nbrownlahey@ugcloud.ca
Natalie Gallant English natalie.gallant@ugdsb.on.ca ngallant@ugcloud.ca
Nicola Maggs Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher nicola.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca nmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Popoca Classical and International Languages naomi.popoca@ugdsb.on.ca npopoca@ugcloud.ca
Nicolas Waterfield Head/Lead, Business Studies, Health and Physical Education, Interdisciplinary Studies nicolas.waterfield@ugdsb.on.ca nwaterfield@ugcloud.ca
Paul Carbone Head Caretaker-Secondary paul.carbone@ugdsb.on.ca pcarbone@ugcloud.ca
Rebeccah Moran Mathematics rebeccah.moran@ugdsb.on.ca rmoran@ugcloud.ca
Suzan Bell Arts suzan.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Bolton Head/Lead, English sarah.bolton@ugdsb.on.ca sbolton@ugcloud.ca
Sandi Bowland Science sandi.bowland@ugdsb.on.ca sbowland@ugcloud.ca
Sebastian Conti Head/Lead, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies sebastian.conti@ugdsb.on.ca sconti@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie Dodd Health and Physical Education stephanie.dodd@ugdsb.on.ca sdodd@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Dore Admin Ass't Vice Principal shannon.dore@ugdsb.on.ca sdore@ugcloud.ca 304
Scott Heasman Health and Physical Education scott.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca sheasman@ugcloud.ca
Susan Lodge Science susan.lodge@ugdsb.on.ca slodge@ugcloud.ca
Sara Mauer Mathematics sara.mauer@ugdsb.on.ca smauer@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie McKay Guidance and Career Education, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource stephanie.mckay@ugdsb.on.ca smckay@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Osterberg Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education stephen.osterberg@ugdsb.on.ca sosterberg@ugcloud.ca
Sunniva Ronzio Health and Physical Education, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities sunniva.ronzio@ugdsb.on.ca sronzio@ugcloud.ca
Sherie Viola Head/Lead, Classical and International Languages, English sherie.viola@ugdsb.on.ca sviola@ugcloud.ca
Sophia Yankulov French as a Second Language, Science sophia.yankulov@ugdsb.on.ca syankulov@ugcloud.ca
Trista Forth Canadian and World Studies trista.forth@ugdsb.on.ca tforth@ugcloud.ca
Trish Green Mathematics trish.green@ugdsb.on.ca tgreen1@ugcloud.ca
Tekin Guroluk Technological Education tekin.guroluk@ugdsb.on.ca tguroluk@ugcloud.ca 437
Urbino Chaves Shift Supervisor-Secondary urbino.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca uchaves@ugcloud.ca
Veronica Brandt Moeskops Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher veronica.brandtmoeskops@ugdsb.on.ca vbrandtmoeskops@ugcloud.ca