Staff Directory


Displaying 123 of 123 members.

  • Baker, Anthea
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: anthea.baker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: abaker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carberry, Annalee
    Mathematics
    Email: annalee.carberry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acarberry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Collins, Alanna
    Long Term Occasional Sec
    Email: alanna.collins@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acollins@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Allison
    Business Studies
    Email: allison.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: akelly1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Knighton, Adrianne
    Technological Education
    Email: adrianne.knighton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aknighton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rocha, Adrianna
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: adrianna.rocha@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arocha1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roche, Andrea
    Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: andrea.roche@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aroche@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sealey, Anita
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: anita.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asealey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snell, Angela
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: angela.snell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asnell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willoughby, Amie
    Vice Principal
    Email: amie.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awilloughby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zahnd, Alexandra
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: alexandra.zahnd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: azahnd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boniface, Byron
    English
    Email: byron.boniface@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bboniface@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bulmer, Bill
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbulmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dixon, Bradley
    Mathematics
    Email: bradley.dixon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bdixon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harcourt, Bill
    Technological Education
    Email: bill.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bharcourt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muscat, Barbara
    Arts
    Email: barbara.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmuscat@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Powers, Brennan
    Mathematics
    Email: brennan.powers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bpowers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tarzwell, Brad
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: brad.tarzwell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: btarzwell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Anstett, Colleen
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: colleen.anstett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: canstett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bergen, Cathy
    Teacher
    Email: cathy.bergen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbergen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borges, Carolyn
    French as a Second Language
    Email: carolyn.borges@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cborges@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lyon, Christopher
    Arts
    Email: christopher.lyon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: clyon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Christopher
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: christopher.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacGillivary, Corrine
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: corrine.macgillivary@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmacgillivary@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCusker, Claire
    Cooperative Education
    Email: claire.mccusker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmccusker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newsome, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine.newsome@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cnewsome@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Simoes, Christine
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: christine.simoes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csimoes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snell, Craig
    Mathematics
    Email: craig.snell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csnell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • van Beurden, Christopher
    Science
    Email: christopher.vanbeurden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cvanbeurden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warren, Carrie
    Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: carrie.warren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwarren2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ashley, Dennis
    Teacher
    Email: dennis.ashley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dashley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Austin, Daniel
    Arts
    Email: daniel.austin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: daustin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crabbe, Daniel
    High Skills Major, Teacher
    Email: daniel.crabbe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dcrabbe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harvey, David
    English
    Email: david.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dharvey1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kuleshnyk, David
    English
    Email: david.kuleshnyk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dkuleshnyk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shouldice, Dwight
    Computer Studies, Technological Education
    Email: dwight.shouldice@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dshouldice@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wells, Darla
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: darla.wells@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwells@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Froats, Eric
    Arts
    Email: eric.froats@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: efroats@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Howie, Evan
    Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: evan.howie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ehowie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Fiona
    Long Term Occasional Sec
    Email: fiona.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: frobinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gouthro, Gerard
    Arts, Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education
    Email: gerard.gouthro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ggouthro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grewal, Gagan
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: gagan.grewal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ggrewal@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMillan, Glen
    Mathematics
    Email: glen.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Gary
    Cooperative Education
    Email: gary.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: grobinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buck, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather.buck@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hbuck@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doherty, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather.doherty@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hdoherty@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Slater, Heather
    Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec
    Email: heather.slater@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hslater@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bangay, Jack
    Mathematics, Science
    Email: jack.bangay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbangay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bersche, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey.bersche@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbersche@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borghese, Julie
    Admin Office Ass't
    Email: julie.borghese@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jborghese@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bravo-Eby, Jeremy
    French as a Second Language
    Email: jeremy.bravo-eby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbravoeby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cako, James
    Vice Principal
    Email: james.cako@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcako@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dallan, John
    Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: john.dallan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdallan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eidt, Joel
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: joel.eidt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jeidt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Erickson, Jonathan
    Technological Education
    Email: jonathan.erickson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jerickson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forbes, Jenifer
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: jenifer.forbes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jforbes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goodreau, Jill
    Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance
    Email: jill.goodreau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgoodreau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hocken, Jamie
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: jamie.hocken@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhocken@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hutchinson, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer.hutchinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhutchinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McBurney, Jamie
    Arts, English
    Email: jamie.mcburney@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmcburney@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reed, Julie
    English
    Email: julie.reed@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jreed@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robb, Joanne
    Canadian and World Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: joanne.robb@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jrobb@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roosenboom, Jacquelyn
    Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: jacquelyn.roosenboom@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jroosenboom@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ryan, Joanne
    Science
    Email: joanne.ryan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jryan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snoddy, Jeffrey
    Mathematics
    Email: jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Weddig, Jeff
    Vice Principal
    Email: jeff.weddig@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jweddig@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Young, Jordan
    Mathematics
    Email: jordan.young@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jyoung3@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gekiere, Katherine
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: katherine.gekiere@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kgekiere@ugcloud.ca
    Ext: 427
    Website:

  • Lawrenson, Karissa
    Guidance and Career Education, Interdisciplinary Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: karissa.lawrenson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: klawrenson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leonard, Katherine
    Long Term Occasional Sec
    Email: katherine.leonard@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kleonard@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCullough, Kelly
    English
    Email: kelly.mccullough@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmccullough@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mullen, Kerry
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: kerry.mullen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kmullen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sergi, Kelly
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance
    Email: kelly.sergi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ksergi@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Kimberly
    Mathematics
    Email: kimberly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kwilson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gendron, Laura
    Long Term Occ Academic Support
    Email: laura.gendron@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lgendron@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kelly, Louise
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: louise.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lkelly2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Koch, Lauren
    English
    Email: lauren.koch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lkoch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maggs, Lee
    Science
    Email: lee.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmaggs@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moisan, Laura
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: laura.moisan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmoisan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Oliver, Lyanne
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lyanne.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: loliver@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Reynolds, Leann
    Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: leann.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lreynolds1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ribeiro, Luis
    Teacher
    Email: luis.ribeiro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lribeiro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Stewart, Lisa
    Mathematics
    Email: lisa.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lstewart@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tarantino, Lisa
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: lisa.tarantino@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ltarantino@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chaves, Mike
    Technological Education
    Email: mike.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mchaves@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henderson, Matthew
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: matthew.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mhenderson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hernandez, Maria
    Business Studies
    Email: maria.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mhernandez@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Krete, Marna
    English
    Email: marna.krete@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkrete@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lyle, Matthew
    Technological Education
    Email: matthew.lyle@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mlyle@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matchett, Michael
    English
    Email: michael.matchett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmatchett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McLean, Marsha
    Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: marsha.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmclean1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Westermann, Michelle
    English
    Email: michelle.westermann@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mwestermann@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Maggs, Nicola
    Science
    Email: nicola.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmaggs@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Popoca, Naomi
    French as a Second Language
    Email: naomi.popoca@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: npopoca@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Waterfield, Nicolas
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: nicolas.waterfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nwaterfield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carbone, Paul
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: paul.carbone@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pcarbone@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacNeil, Patricia
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: patricia.macneil@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pmacneil@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brown, Robert
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: robert.brown@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rbrown@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Moran, Rebeccah
    Mathematics
    Email: rebeccah.moran@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rmoran@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rowan, Rhiannon
    Mathematics
    Email: rhiannon.rowan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rrowan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scott, Robert
    Principal
    Email: robert.scott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rscott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tremain, Richard
    Health and Physical Education, Teacher Guidance
    Email: richard.tremain@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rtremain@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barnes, Stacey
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: stacey.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbarnes1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bell, Suzan
    Arts
    Email: suzan.bell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbell1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bolton, Sarah
    ESL, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: sarah.bolton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbolton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bowland, Sandi
    Science
    Email: sandra.bowland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sbowland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Conti, Sebastian
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: sebastian.conti@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sconti@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dore, Shannon
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: shannon.dore@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sdore@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fleming, Stephen
    Business Studies
    Email: stephen.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sfleming2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heasman, Scott
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: scott.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sheasman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lemelin, Sharla
    Teacher
    Email: sharla.lemelin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slemelin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lodge, Susan
    Science
    Email: susan.lodge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: slodge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKay, Stephanie
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: stephanie.mckay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: smckay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Osterberg, Stephen
    Arts
    Email: stephen.osterberg@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sosterberg@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rogers, Sheila
    Mathematics
    Email: sheila.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: srogers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ronzio, Sunniva
    Guidance and Career Education
    Email: sunniva.ronzio@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sronzio@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Viola, Sherie
    English
    Email: sherie.viola@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sviola@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guroluk, Tekin
    Technological Education
    Email: tekin.guroluk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tguroluk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Visentin, Tanya
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: tanya.visentin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tvisentin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilken, Tara
    Library Tech - Secondary
    Email: tara.wilken@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: twilken@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chaves, Urbino
    Shift Supervisor-Secondary
    Email: urbino.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: uchaves@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brandt Moeskops, Veronica
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: veronica.brandtmoeskops@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vbrandtmoeskops@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Martin, Wendy
    English
    Email: wendy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wmartin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: