Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anthea Baker Canadian and World Studies anthea.baker@ugdsb.on.ca abaker@ugcloud.ca
Annalee Carberry Mathematics annalee.carberry@ugdsb.on.ca acarberry@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Huggins Social Sciences and Humanities ashley.huggins@ugdsb.on.ca ahuggins@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Kidnie Social Sciences and Humanities andrea.kidnie@ugdsb.on.ca akidnie@ugcloud.ca
Adrianne Knighton Technological Education adrianne.knighton@ugdsb.on.ca aknighton@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Roche Social Sciences and Humanities andrea.roche@ugdsb.on.ca aroche@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Schneider EA/SPA LTO Unassigned, Ed Asst - Special Education andrea.schneider@ugdsb.on.ca aschneider@ugcloud.ca
Anita Sealey Office Co-ordinator Secondary anita.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca asealey@ugcloud.ca
Angela Snell Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities angela.snell@ugdsb.on.ca asnell@ugcloud.ca
Amie Willoughby Vice Principal amie.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca awilloughby@ugcloud.ca
Alexandra Zahnd Social Sciences and Humanities alexandra.zahnd@ugdsb.on.ca azahnd@ugcloud.ca
Byron Boniface French as a Second Language byron.boniface@ugdsb.on.ca bboniface@ugcloud.ca
Bill Bulmer Child Youth Counsellor bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca bbulmer@ugcloud.ca
Bradley Dixon Head/Lead, Science bradley.dixon@ugdsb.on.ca bdixon@ugcloud.ca
Bill Harcourt Head/Lead, Technological Education bill.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca bharcourt@ugcloud.ca
Benjamin McCabe Vice Principal benjamin.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca bmccabe@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Muscat Arts barbara.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca bmuscat@ugcloud.ca
Brad Tarzwell Staff Caretaker-Secondary brad.tarzwell@ugdsb.on.ca btarzwell@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Anstett Head/Lead, Arts, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Social Sciences and Humanities, Student Success colleen.anstett@ugdsb.on.ca canstett@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Bergen Arts cathy.bergen@ugdsb.on.ca cbergen@ugcloud.ca 344
Carolyn Borges French as a Second Language carolyn.borges@ugdsb.on.ca cborges@ugcloud.ca
Celina Kingshott Mathematics celina.kingshott@ugdsb.on.ca ckingshott@ugcloud.ca
Christopher MacDonald Canadian and World Studies christopher.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca cmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
Corrine MacGillivary Librarian, Teacher corrine.macgillivary@ugdsb.on.ca cmacgillivary@ugcloud.ca
Claire McCusker Head/Lead, Co-op claire.mccusker@ugdsb.on.ca cmccusker@ugcloud.ca
Christopher Schmid Canadian and World Studies christopher.schmid@ugdsb.on.ca cschmid@ugcloud.ca
Craig Snell Head/Lead, Mathematics craig.snell@ugdsb.on.ca csnell@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Turner Science courtney.turner@ugdsb.on.ca cturner1@ugcloud.ca
Christopher van Beurden Science christopher.vanbeurden@ugdsb.on.ca cvanbeurden@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Warren Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher carrie.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren2@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Austin Arts daniel.austin@ugdsb.on.ca daustin@ugcloud.ca
Douglas Buchanan Long Term Occasional Sec douglas.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca dbuchanan1@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Crabbe Head/Lead, Co-op daniel.crabbe@ugdsb.on.ca dcrabbe@ugcloud.ca
David Harvey English david.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca dharvey1@ugcloud.ca
David Kuleshnyk English david.kuleshnyk@ugdsb.on.ca dkuleshnyk@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Nicholson Co-op dawn.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca dnicholson@ugcloud.ca
Dwight Shouldice Head/Lead, Arts dwight.shouldice@ugdsb.on.ca dshouldice@ugcloud.ca
Darla Wells Staff Caretaker-Secondary darla.wells@ugdsb.on.ca dwells@ugcloud.ca
Evan Howie Social Sciences and Humanities evan.howie@ugdsb.on.ca ehowie@ugcloud.ca
Fiona Robinson Science fiona.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca frobinson@ugcloud.ca
Gerard Gouthro Head/Lead, Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education gerard.gouthro@ugdsb.on.ca ggouthro@ugcloud.ca
Gary Robinson Science gary.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca grobinson@ugcloud.ca
Heather Buck Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, English, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Science heather.buck@ugdsb.on.ca hbuck@ugcloud.ca
Heather Doherty Social Sciences and Humanities heather.doherty@ugdsb.on.ca hdoherty@ugcloud.ca
Ivy Holt Canadian and World Studies ivy.holt@ugdsb.on.ca iholt@ugcloud.ca
Jack Bangay Science jack.bangay@ugdsb.on.ca jbangay@ugcloud.ca
Jeffrey Bersche Arts, Technological Education jeffrey.bersche@ugdsb.on.ca jbersche@ugcloud.ca
James Cako Principal james.cako@ugdsb.on.ca jcako@ugcloud.ca
John Dallan Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher john.dallan@ugdsb.on.ca jdallan@ugcloud.ca
Jonathan Erickson Guidance and Career Education, Technological Education jonathan.erickson@ugdsb.on.ca jerickson@ugcloud.ca
Jenifer Forbes Admin Office Ass't Secondary jenifer.forbes@ugdsb.on.ca jforbes@ugcloud.ca
Jill Goodreau Head/Lead, Teacher, Teacher Guidance jill.goodreau@ugdsb.on.ca jgoodreau@ugcloud.ca
Jamie Hocken Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jamie.hocken@ugdsb.on.ca jhocken@ugcloud.ca
John Mann Science john.mann@ugdsb.on.ca jmann@ugcloud.ca
Jamie McBurney English jamie.mcburney@ugdsb.on.ca jmcburney@ugcloud.ca
Julie Reed English julie.reed@ugdsb.on.ca jreed@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Robb Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher joanne.robb@ugdsb.on.ca jrobb@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Ryan Head/Lead, Science joanne.ryan@ugdsb.on.ca jryan@ugcloud.ca 339
Jeffrey Snoddy Mathematics jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Weddig Vice Principal jeff.weddig@ugdsb.on.ca jweddig@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Young English jordan.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung3@ugcloud.ca 430
Katherine Gekiere Canadian and World Studies katherine.gekiere@ugdsb.on.ca kgekiere@ugcloud.ca 427
Karissa Lawrenson Guidance and Career Education, Interdisciplinary Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher karissa.lawrenson@ugdsb.on.ca klawrenson@ugcloud.ca
Kelly McCullough Arts, English kelly.mccullough@ugdsb.on.ca kmccullough@ugcloud.ca
Kerry Mullen Canadian and World Studies kerry.mullen@ugdsb.on.ca kmullen@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Sergi Guidance and Career Education, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource kelly.sergi@ugdsb.on.ca ksergi@ugcloud.ca 474
Kimberly Wilson Mathematics kimberly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca kwilson@ugcloud.ca
Lindsay Ackroyd Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher lindsay.ackroyd@ugdsb.on.ca lackroyd@ugcloud.ca
Lawrence Hansen Canadian and World Studies lawrence.hansen@ugdsb.on.ca lhansen1@ugcloud.ca
Leslie Irons Science leslie.irons@ugdsb.on.ca lirons@ugcloud.ca
Louise Kelly Staff Caretaker-Secondary louise.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca lkelly2@ugcloud.ca
Lee Maggs Science lee.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca lmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Laura Moisan Admin Office Ass't Secondary laura.moisan@ugdsb.on.ca lmoisan@ugcloud.ca
Lyanne Oliver Ed Asst - Special Education lyanne.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver@ugcloud.ca
Lane Osborne Arts, Canadian and World Studies lane.osborne@ugdsb.on.ca losborne@ugcloud.ca
Lisanne Petrin Mathematics lisanne.petrin@ugdsb.on.ca lpetrin@ugcloud.ca
Leann Reynolds Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher leann.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca lreynolds1@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Stewart Head/Lead, Mathematics lisa.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca lstewart@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Tarantino Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.tarantino@ugdsb.on.ca ltarantino@ugcloud.ca 303
Mike Chaves Technological Education mike.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca mchaves@ugcloud.ca
Maria Hernandez Business Studies maria.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca mhernandez@ugcloud.ca
Monique Klaassen Computer Studies monique.klaassen@ugdsb.on.ca mklaassen@ugcloud.ca
Marna Krete Head/Lead, English marna.krete@ugdsb.on.ca mkrete@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Lyle Head/Lead, Technological Education matthew.lyle@ugdsb.on.ca mlyle@ugcloud.ca 416
Michael Matchett Canadian and World Studies michael.matchett@ugdsb.on.ca mmatchett@ugcloud.ca
Marsha McLean Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities marsha.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca mmclean1@ugcloud.ca
Mallory Tolcher Alternative Courses (non-credit) mallory.tolcher@ugdsb.on.ca mtolcher@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Westermann English michelle.westermann@ugdsb.on.ca mwestermann@ugcloud.ca
Nicola Maggs Science nicola.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca nmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Popoca Classical and International Languages naomi.popoca@ugdsb.on.ca npopoca@ugcloud.ca
Nicolas Waterfield Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education nicolas.waterfield@ugdsb.on.ca nwaterfield@ugcloud.ca
Paul Carbone Head Caretaker-Secondary paul.carbone@ugdsb.on.ca pcarbone@ugcloud.ca
Robert Brown Staff Caretaker-Secondary robert.brown@ugdsb.on.ca rbrown@ugcloud.ca
Rebeccah Moran Mathematics rebeccah.moran@ugdsb.on.ca rmoran@ugcloud.ca
Rhiannon Rowan Mathematics rhiannon.rowan@ugdsb.on.ca rrowan@ugcloud.ca
Rachna Sophat Long Term Occasional Sec rachna.sophat@ugdsb.on.ca rsophat@ugcloud.ca
Stacey Barnes Ed Asst - Special Education stacey.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca sbarnes1@ugcloud.ca
Suzan Bell Arts suzan.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Bolton Head/Lead, ESL sarah.bolton@ugdsb.on.ca sbolton@ugcloud.ca
Sandi Bowland Science sandi.bowland@ugdsb.on.ca sbowland@ugcloud.ca
Sebastian Conti Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies sebastian.conti@ugdsb.on.ca sconti@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Dore Admin Ass't Vice Principal shannon.dore@ugdsb.on.ca sdore@ugcloud.ca 304
Steven Dow Health and Physical Education steven.dow@ugdsb.on.ca sdow@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Fleming Head/Lead, Business Studies stephen.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca sfleming2@ugcloud.ca
Scott Heasman Health and Physical Education scott.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca sheasman@ugcloud.ca
Sharla Lemelin Teacher sharla.lemelin@ugdsb.on.ca slemelin@ugcloud.ca
Susan Lodge Teacher susan.lodge@ugdsb.on.ca slodge@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie McKay English, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher stephanie.mckay@ugdsb.on.ca smckay@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Osterberg Canadian and World Studies stephen.osterberg@ugdsb.on.ca sosterberg@ugcloud.ca
Sheila Rogers Mathematics sheila.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca srogers@ugcloud.ca
Sunniva Ronzio Guidance and Career Education sunniva.ronzio@ugdsb.on.ca sronzio@ugcloud.ca
Sherie Viola Head/Lead, Classical and International Languages, English sherie.viola@ugdsb.on.ca sviola@ugcloud.ca
Tyler Burton French as a Second Language tyler.burton@ugdsb.on.ca tburton@ugcloud.ca
Trish Green Long Term Occasional Sec trish.green@ugdsb.on.ca tgreen1@ugcloud.ca
Tekin Guroluk Technological Education tekin.guroluk@ugdsb.on.ca tguroluk@ugcloud.ca 437
Tara Wilken Library Tech - Secondary tara.wilken@ugdsb.on.ca twilken@ugcloud.ca
Urbino Chaves Shift Supervisor-Secondary urbino.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca uchaves@ugcloud.ca
Veronica Brandt Moeskops Teacher veronica.brandtmoeskops@ugdsb.on.ca vbrandtmoeskops@ugcloud.ca
Wendy Martin Canadian and World Studies, English wendy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin@ugcloud.ca