Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anthea Baker Business Studies anthea.baker@ugdsb.on.ca abaker@ugcloud.ca 431
Annalee Carberry Teacher annalee.carberry@ugdsb.on.ca acarberry@ugcloud.ca 451
Ashley Huggins Business Studies ashley.huggins@ugdsb.on.ca ahuggins@ugcloud.ca 440
Allison Kelly Business Studies allison.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca akelly1@ugcloud.ca 507
Andrea Kidnie Social Sciences and Humanities andrea.kidnie@ugdsb.on.ca akidnie@ugcloud.ca 422
Adrianne Knighton Technological Education adrianne.knighton@ugdsb.on.ca aknighton@ugcloud.ca 441
Andrea Roche Social Sciences and Humanities andrea.roche@ugdsb.on.ca aroche@ugcloud.ca 479
Anita Sealey Office Co-ordinator Secondary anita.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca asealey@ugcloud.ca 305
Angela Snell Head/Lead, Teacher angela.snell@ugdsb.on.ca asnell@ugcloud.ca 351
Amie Willoughby Vice Principal amie.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca awilloughby@ugcloud.ca 336
Alexandra Zahnd Teacher alexandra.zahnd@ugdsb.on.ca azahnd@ugcloud.ca 332
Byron Boniface English byron.boniface@ugdsb.on.ca bboniface@ugcloud.ca 407
Bill Bulmer Child Youth Counsellor bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca bbulmer@ugcloud.ca 345
Bradley Dixon Head/Lead, Science bradley.dixon@ugdsb.on.ca bdixon@ugcloud.ca 456
Bill Harcourt Head/Lead, Technological Education bill.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca bharcourt@ugcloud.ca 323
Brad MacNeill Science brad.macneill@ugdsb.on.ca bmacneill@ugcloud.ca 436
Benjamin McCabe Vice Principal benjamin.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca bmccabe@ugcloud.ca 307
Brian McGee Long Term Occ Academic Support brian.mcgee@ugdsb.on.ca bmcgee@ugcloud.ca
Braeden Mills Long Term Occ Academic Support braeden.mills@ugdsb.on.ca bmills@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Muscat Arts barbara.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca bmuscat@ugcloud.ca 429
Brad Tarzwell Staff Caretaker-Secondary brad.tarzwell@ugdsb.on.ca btarzwell@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Anstett Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success colleen.anstett@ugdsb.on.ca canstett@ugcloud.ca 336
Cathy Bergen Teacher cathy.bergen@ugdsb.on.ca cbergen@ugcloud.ca 344
Carolyn Borges French as a Second Language carolyn.borges@ugdsb.on.ca cborges@ugcloud.ca 505
Christopher Harding Long Term Occ Academic Support christopher.harding@ugdsb.on.ca charding@ugcloud.ca
Christopher MacDonald Canadian and World Studies christopher.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca cmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 450
Corrine MacGillivary Canadian and World Studies corrine.macgillivary@ugdsb.on.ca cmacgillivary@ugcloud.ca 445
Claire McCusker Head/Lead, Co-op, Cooperative Education claire.mccusker@ugdsb.on.ca cmccusker@ugcloud.ca 447
Christopher Schmid Guidance and Career Education christopher.schmid@ugdsb.on.ca cschmid@ugcloud.ca
Christine Simoes Canadian and World Studies christine.simoes@ugdsb.on.ca csimoes@ugcloud.ca 487
Courtney Turner Mathematics, Science courtney.turner@ugdsb.on.ca cturner1@ugcloud.ca 498
Christopher van Beurden Science christopher.vanbeurden@ugdsb.on.ca cvanbeurden@ugcloud.ca 481
Carrie Warren Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher carrie.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren2@ugcloud.ca 353
Daniel Austin Arts daniel.austin@ugdsb.on.ca daustin@ugcloud.ca 333
Douglas Buchanan Health and Physical Education douglas.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca dbuchanan1@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Crabbe High Skills Major, Teacher daniel.crabbe@ugdsb.on.ca dcrabbe@ugcloud.ca 327
David Harvey English david.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca dharvey1@ugcloud.ca 457
Duston Hebebrand Mathematics duston.hebebrand@ugdsb.on.ca dhebebrand@ugcloud.ca 406
Deborah Pennock Long Term Occ Academic Support deborah.pennock@ugdsb.on.ca dpennock@ugcloud.ca
Dwight Shouldice Head/Lead, Arts, Computer Studies dwight.shouldice@ugdsb.on.ca dshouldice@ugcloud.ca 475
Darla Wells Staff Caretaker-Secondary darla.wells@ugdsb.on.ca dwells@ugcloud.ca
Ethan Bissell Long Term Occ Academic Support ethan.bissell@ugdsb.on.ca ebissell@ugcloud.ca
Evan Howie Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities evan.howie@ugdsb.on.ca ehowie@ugcloud.ca 448
Emily Landsborough Long Term Occ Academic Support emily.landsborough@ugdsb.on.ca elandsborough@ugcloud.ca
Gurpreet Dhoot Native Studies gurpreet.dhoot@ugdsb.on.ca gdhoot@ugcloud.ca 439
Gerard Gouthro Head/Lead, Arts gerard.gouthro@ugdsb.on.ca ggouthro@ugcloud.ca 310
Gagan Grewal Long Term Occ Academic Support gagan.grewal@ugdsb.on.ca ggrewal@ugcloud.ca
Gary Robinson Science gary.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca grobinson@ugcloud.ca 420
Heather Buck Head/Lead, Mathematics heather.buck@ugdsb.on.ca hbuck@ugcloud.ca 341
Heather Slater Long Term Occ Academic Support heather.slater@ugdsb.on.ca hslater@ugcloud.ca
Jad Arandas EA/SPA Approved SLTO jad.arandas@ugdsb.on.ca jarandas@ugcloud.ca
Jack Bangay Mathematics, Science jack.bangay@ugdsb.on.ca jbangay@ugcloud.ca 442
Jeffrey Bersche Arts jeffrey.bersche@ugdsb.on.ca jbersche@ugcloud.ca 408
John Dallan Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher john.dallan@ugdsb.on.ca jdallan@ugcloud.ca 452
Joel Eidt French as a Second Language joel.eidt@ugdsb.on.ca jeidt@ugcloud.ca 402
Jonathan Erickson Guidance and Career Education, Technological Education jonathan.erickson@ugdsb.on.ca jerickson@ugcloud.ca 432
Jenifer Forbes Admin Office Ass't Secondary jenifer.forbes@ugdsb.on.ca jforbes@ugcloud.ca 300
Jill Goodreau Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance jill.goodreau@ugdsb.on.ca jgoodreau@ugcloud.ca 470
Jamie Hocken Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jamie.hocken@ugdsb.on.ca jhocken@ugcloud.ca 326
Jamie McBurney English jamie.mcburney@ugdsb.on.ca jmcburney@ugcloud.ca
Julie Reed English julie.reed@ugdsb.on.ca jreed@ugcloud.ca 405
Joanne Robb Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher joanne.robb@ugdsb.on.ca jrobb@ugcloud.ca 329
Joanne Ryan Head/Lead, Science joanne.ryan@ugdsb.on.ca jryan@ugcloud.ca 339
Jeffrey Snoddy Mathematics jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca 455
Jeff Weddig Vice Principal jeff.weddig@ugdsb.on.ca jweddig@ugcloud.ca 308
Jordan Young Mathematics jordan.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung3@ugcloud.ca 430
Katherine Gekiere Canadian and World Studies katherine.gekiere@ugdsb.on.ca kgekiere@ugcloud.ca 427
Karissa Lawrenson English, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher karissa.lawrenson@ugdsb.on.ca klawrenson@ugcloud.ca 502
Kelly Lo Long Term Occ Academic Support kelly.lo@ugdsb.on.ca klo@ugcloud.ca
Keith McClelland Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec keith.mcclelland@ugdsb.on.ca kmcclelland@ugcloud.ca
Kelly McCullough Arts, English kelly.mccullough@ugdsb.on.ca kmccullough@ugcloud.ca 444
Kerry Mullen Canadian and World Studies kerry.mullen@ugdsb.on.ca kmullen@ugcloud.ca 454
Kelly Sergi Teacher kelly.sergi@ugdsb.on.ca ksergi@ugcloud.ca 474
Lindsay Ackroyd Teacher lindsay.ackroyd@ugdsb.on.ca lackroyd@ugcloud.ca 401
Laura Gendron Long Term Occ Academic Support laura.gendron@ugdsb.on.ca lgendron@ugcloud.ca 443
Lawrence Hansen Canadian and World Studies lawrence.hansen@ugdsb.on.ca lhansen1@ugcloud.ca 462
Louise Kelly Staff Caretaker-Secondary louise.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca lkelly2@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Klonikowski Long Term Occ Academic Support lisa.klonikowski@ugdsb.on.ca lklonikowski@ugcloud.ca 503
Lee Maggs Science lee.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca lmaggs@ugcloud.ca 434
Laura Moisan Admin Office Ass't Secondary laura.moisan@ugdsb.on.ca lmoisan@ugcloud.ca 340
Lyanne Oliver Ed Asst - Special Education lyanne.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver@ugcloud.ca
Leann Reynolds Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher leann.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca lreynolds1@ugcloud.ca 338
Laura Skiperis Health and Physical Education laura.skiperis@ugdsb.on.ca lskiperis@ugcloud.ca 482
Lisa Stewart Mathematics lisa.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca lstewart@ugcloud.ca 458
Lisa Tarantino Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.tarantino@ugdsb.on.ca ltarantino@ugcloud.ca 303
Mike Chaves Arts, Technological Education mike.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca mchaves@ugcloud.ca 412
Michael Halsall Long Term Occ Academic Support michael.halsall@ugdsb.on.ca mhalsall@ugcloud.ca
Mark Hammett Technological Education mark.hammett@ugdsb.on.ca mhammett@ugcloud.ca 460
Matthew Henderson Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec matthew.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca mhenderson1@ugcloud.ca 453
Maria Hernandez Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies maria.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca mhernandez@ugcloud.ca 480
Maki Katsube Long Term Occ Academic Support maki.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca mkatsube@ugcloud.ca 486
Marna Krete Head/Lead, English marna.krete@ugdsb.on.ca mkrete@ugcloud.ca 330
Melodie Laton Arts melodie.laton@ugdsb.on.ca mlaton@ugcloud.ca 413
Matthew Lyle Head/Lead, Cooperative Education matthew.lyle@ugdsb.on.ca mlyle@ugcloud.ca 416
Michael Matchett English michael.matchett@ugdsb.on.ca mmatchett@ugcloud.ca 509
Marsha McLean Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities marsha.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca mmclean1@ugcloud.ca 325
Mallory Tolcher Arts mallory.tolcher@ugdsb.on.ca mtolcher@ugcloud.ca 496
Michelle Westermann English michelle.westermann@ugdsb.on.ca mwestermann@ugcloud.ca 472
Nicola Maggs Long Term Occ Academic Support nicola.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca nmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Popoca Classical and International Languages, French as a Second Language naomi.popoca@ugdsb.on.ca npopoca@ugcloud.ca 331
Nicolas Waterfield Head/Lead, Alternative Courses (non-credit), Health and Physical Education nicolas.waterfield@ugdsb.on.ca nwaterfield@ugcloud.ca 321
Paul Carbone Head Caretaker-Secondary paul.carbone@ugdsb.on.ca pcarbone@ugcloud.ca 229
Patricia MacNeil Staff Caretaker-Secondary patricia.macneil@ugdsb.on.ca pmacneil@ugcloud.ca
Robert Brown Staff Caretaker-Secondary robert.brown@ugdsb.on.ca rbrown@ugcloud.ca
Rebeccah Moran Mathematics rebeccah.moran@ugdsb.on.ca rmoran@ugcloud.ca 404
Rhiannon Rowan Mathematics rhiannon.rowan@ugdsb.on.ca rrowan@ugcloud.ca 428
Robert Scott Principal robert.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott@ugcloud.ca 301
Ryan Scott English ryan.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott3@ugcloud.ca 506
Richard Tremain Teacher, Teacher Guidance richard.tremain@ugdsb.on.ca rtremain@ugcloud.ca 468
Stacey Barnes Ed Asst - Special Education stacey.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca sbarnes1@ugcloud.ca
Suzan Bell Arts suzan.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell1@ugcloud.ca 465
Sarah Bolton Head/Lead, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development sarah.bolton@ugdsb.on.ca sbolton@ugcloud.ca 355
Sandi Bowland Science sandi.bowland@ugdsb.on.ca sbowland@ugcloud.ca 425
Sebastian Conti Business Studies sebastian.conti@ugdsb.on.ca sconti@ugcloud.ca 403
Shannon Dore Admin Ass't Vice Principal shannon.dore@ugdsb.on.ca sdore@ugcloud.ca 304
Sarah Duncan EA/SPA Approved SLTO sarah.duncan@ugdsb.on.ca sduncan@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Fleming Head/Lead, Business Studies stephen.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca sfleming2@ugcloud.ca 322
Scott Heasman Health and Physical Education scott.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca sheasman@ugcloud.ca 418
Susan Lodge Teacher susan.lodge@ugdsb.on.ca slodge@ugcloud.ca 417
Sara Mancini Long Term Occasional Sec sara.mancini@ugdsb.on.ca smancini@ugcloud.ca 438
Stephanie McKay Alternative Courses (non-credit), Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher stephanie.mckay@ugdsb.on.ca smckay@ugcloud.ca 461
Stephen Osterberg Canadian and World Studies stephen.osterberg@ugdsb.on.ca sosterberg@ugcloud.ca 493
Sheila Rogers Mathematics sheila.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca srogers@ugcloud.ca 467
Sunniva Ronzio RCR/Alt Education sunniva.ronzio@ugdsb.on.ca sronzio@ugcloud.ca 449
Sherie Viola Head/Lead, Classical and International Languages, English sherie.viola@ugdsb.on.ca sviola@ugcloud.ca 466
Tekin Guroluk Technological Education tekin.guroluk@ugdsb.on.ca tguroluk@ugcloud.ca 437
Tanya Visentin Staff Caretaker-Secondary tanya.visentin@ugdsb.on.ca tvisentin@ugcloud.ca
Tara Wilken Library Tech - Secondary tara.wilken@ugdsb.on.ca twilken@ugcloud.ca 314
Urbino Chaves Shift Supervisor-Secondary urbino.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca uchaves@ugcloud.ca
Veronica Brandt Moeskops Health and Physical Education veronica.brandtmoeskops@ugdsb.on.ca vbrandtmoeskops@ugcloud.ca 409
Wendy Martin English wendy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin@ugcloud.ca 476