Staff Directory


Displaying 50 of 110 members.

  • Baker, Anthea
    Teacher
    Email: anthea.baker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: abaker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Carberry, Annalee
    Teacher
    Email: annalee.carberry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: acarberry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Knighton, Adrianne
    Teacher
    Email: adrianne.knighton@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aknighton@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Roche, Andrea
    Teacher
    Email: andrea.roche@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aroche@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sealey, Anita
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: anita.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asealey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snell, Angela
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: angela.snell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: asnell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Willoughby, Amie
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Student Success
    Email: amie.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: awilloughby@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zahnd, Alexandra
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: alexandra.zahnd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: azahnd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Boniface, Byron
    Teacher
    Email: byron.boniface@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bboniface@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bulmer, Bill
    Child Youth Counsellor
    Email: bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bbulmer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dixon, Bradley
    Teacher
    Email: bradley.dixon@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bdixon@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harcourt, Bill
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: bill.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bharcourt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacNeill, Brad
    Teacher
    Email: brad.macneill@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmacneill@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Muscat, Barbara
    Teacher
    Email: barbara.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bmuscat@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Powers, Brennan
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: brennan.powers@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: bpowers@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tarzwell, Brad
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: brad.tarzwell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: btarzwell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bergen, Cathy
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: cathy.bergen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cbergen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Borges, Carolyn
    Teacher
    Email: carolyn.borges@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cborges@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Haayen, Colleen
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: colleen.haayen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: chaayen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacDonald, Christopher
    RCR/Alt Education, Teacher
    Email: christopher.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • MacGillivary, Corrine
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: corrine.macgillivary@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmacgillivary@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McCusker, Claire
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: claire.mccusker@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cmccusker@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newsome, Catherine
    Teacher
    Email: catherine.newsome@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cnewsome@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Snell, Craig
    Teacher
    Email: craig.snell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csnell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • van Beurden, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher.vanbeurden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cvanbeurden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Warren, Carrie
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: carrie.warren@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cwarren2@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ashley, Dennis
    Teacher
    Email: dennis.ashley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dashley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Austin, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel.austin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: daustin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crabbe, Daniel
    Head/Lead, High Skills Major, Teacher
    Email: daniel.crabbe@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dcrabbe@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Harvey, David
    Teacher
    Email: david.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dharvey1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kuleshnyk, David
    Teacher
    Email: david.kuleshnyk@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dkuleshnyk@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Nicholson, Dawn
    Teacher
    Email: dawn.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dnicholson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Shouldice, Dwight
    Teacher
    Email: dwight.shouldice@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dshouldice@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Froats, Eric
    Teacher
    Email: eric.froats@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: efroats@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Howie, Evan
    Teacher
    Email: evan.howie@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ehowie@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gouthro, Gerard
    Teacher
    Email: gerard.gouthro@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ggouthro@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMillan, Glen
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: glen.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: gmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Robinson, Gary
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: gary.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: grobinson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Buck, Heather
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: heather.buck@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hbuck@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Doherty, Heather
    Teacher
    Email: heather.doherty@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hdoherty@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Holt, Ivy
    Teacher
    Email: ivy.holt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: iholt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bangay, Jack
    Teacher
    Email: jack.bangay@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbangay@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bersche, Jeffrey
    Teacher
    Email: jeffrey.bersche@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jbersche@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cako, James
    Vice Principal
    Email: james.cako@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcako@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dallan, John
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: john.dallan@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jdallan@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Eidt, Joel
    Teacher
    Email: joel.eidt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jeidt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Erickson, Jonathan
    Teacher
    Email: jonathan.erickson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jerickson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Forbes, Jenifer
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: jenifer.forbes@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jforbes@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Goodreau, Jill
    Head/Lead, Teacher, Teacher Guidance
    Email: jill.goodreau@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgoodreau@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hocken, Jamie
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: jamie.hocken@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jhocken@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: