Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anthea Baker Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies anthea.baker@ugdsb.on.ca abaker@ugcloud.ca
Annalee Carberry Mathematics annalee.carberry@ugdsb.on.ca acarberry@ugcloud.ca
Allison Kelly Business Studies, English allison.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca akelly1@ugcloud.ca
Andrew Ritter Social Sciences and Humanities andrew.ritter@ugdsb.on.ca aritter@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Roche Native Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities andrea.roche@ugdsb.on.ca aroche@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Schneider Ed Asst - Special Education andrea.schneider@ugdsb.on.ca aschneider@ugcloud.ca
Anita Sealey Office Co-ordinator Secondary anita.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca asealey@ugcloud.ca
Angela Snell Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities angela.snell@ugdsb.on.ca asnell@ugcloud.ca
Alexandra Zahnd Social Sciences and Humanities alexandra.zahnd@ugdsb.on.ca azahnd@ugcloud.ca
Byron Boniface English, French as a Second Language byron.boniface@ugdsb.on.ca bboniface@ugcloud.ca
Bill Bulmer Child Youth Counsellor bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca bbulmer@ugcloud.ca
Bradley Dixon Head/Lead, Mathematics bradley.dixon@ugdsb.on.ca bdixon@ugcloud.ca
Bill Harcourt Head/Lead, Technological Education bill.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca bharcourt@ugcloud.ca
Brad MacNeill Science brad.macneill@ugdsb.on.ca bmacneill@ugcloud.ca
Benjamin McCabe Vice Principal benjamin.mccabe@ugdsb.on.ca bmccabe@ugcloud.ca
Barbara Muscat Arts barbara.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca bmuscat@ugcloud.ca
Brennan Powers Head/Lead, Computer Studies, Mathematics brennan.powers@ugdsb.on.ca bpowers@ugcloud.ca
Brad Tarzwell Staff Caretaker-Secondary brad.tarzwell@ugdsb.on.ca btarzwell@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Anstett Head/Lead, Arts, Business Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities colleen.anstett@ugdsb.on.ca canstett@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Bergen Arts, Teacher Guidance cathy.bergen@ugdsb.on.ca cbergen@ugcloud.ca 344
Carolyn Borges French as a Second Language carolyn.borges@ugdsb.on.ca cborges@ugcloud.ca
Carolyn Chesney Vice Principal carolyn.chesney@ugdsb.on.ca cchesney@ugcloud.ca
Courtney James Social Sciences and Humanities courtney.james@ugdsb.on.ca cjames@ugcloud.ca
Christopher MacDonald Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities christopher.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca cmacdonald@ugcloud.ca
Corrine MacGillivary Librarian, Teacher corrine.macgillivary@ugdsb.on.ca cmacgillivary@ugcloud.ca
Craig Snell Mathematics craig.snell@ugdsb.on.ca csnell@ugcloud.ca
Courtney Turner Science courtney.turner@ugdsb.on.ca cturner1@ugcloud.ca
Christopher van Beurden Science christopher.vanbeurden@ugdsb.on.ca cvanbeurden@ugcloud.ca
Carrie Warren Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher carrie.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren2@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Abdelmassih Technological Education daniel.abdelmassih@ugdsb.on.ca dabdelmassih@ugcloud.ca
Dennis Ashley Cooperative Education, Guidance and Career Education dennis.ashley@ugdsb.on.ca dashley@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Austin Arts daniel.austin@ugdsb.on.ca daustin@ugcloud.ca
Douglas Buchanan Health and Physical Education douglas.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca dbuchanan1@ugcloud.ca
David Corcoran Mathematics david.corcoran@ugdsb.on.ca dcorcoran@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Crabbe Head/Lead, Arts daniel.crabbe@ugdsb.on.ca dcrabbe@ugcloud.ca
David Harvey English david.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca dharvey1@ugcloud.ca
Dawn Nicholson Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Cooperative Education dawn.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca dnicholson@ugcloud.ca
Dwight Shouldice Head/Lead, Computer Studies, Technological Education dwight.shouldice@ugdsb.on.ca dshouldice@ugcloud.ca
Darla Wells Staff Caretaker-Secondary darla.wells@ugdsb.on.ca dwells@ugcloud.ca
Evan Howie Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities evan.howie@ugdsb.on.ca ehowie@ugcloud.ca
Fiona Robinson Science fiona.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca frobinson@ugcloud.ca
Gerard Gouthro Head/Lead, Arts, Business Studies, Guidance and Career Education gerard.gouthro@ugdsb.on.ca ggouthro@ugcloud.ca
Glen McMillan Head/Lead, Mathematics glen.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca gmcmillan@ugcloud.ca
Greg Rhyno English greg.rhyno@ugdsb.on.ca grhyno@ugcloud.ca
Gary Robinson Science gary.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca grobinson@ugcloud.ca
Heather Buck Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance heather.buck@ugdsb.on.ca hbuck@ugcloud.ca
Heather Doherty Teacher heather.doherty@ugdsb.on.ca hdoherty@ugcloud.ca
Ivy Holt Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies ivy.holt@ugdsb.on.ca iholt@ugcloud.ca
Jack Bangay Science jack.bangay@ugdsb.on.ca jbangay@ugcloud.ca
James Cako Principal james.cako@ugdsb.on.ca jcako@ugcloud.ca
Jason Earl Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities jason.earl@ugdsb.on.ca jearl@ugcloud.ca
Joel Eidt Canadian and World Studies, French as a Second Language joel.eidt@ugdsb.on.ca jeidt@ugcloud.ca
Jonathan Erickson Technological Education jonathan.erickson@ugdsb.on.ca jerickson@ugcloud.ca
Jamie Hocken Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jamie.hocken@ugdsb.on.ca jhocken@ugcloud.ca
Jamie McBurney Arts, English jamie.mcburney@ugdsb.on.ca jmcburney@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Robb Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher joanne.robb@ugdsb.on.ca jrobb@ugcloud.ca
Jacquelyn Roosenboom Social Sciences and Humanities jacquelyn.roosenboom@ugdsb.on.ca jroosenboom@ugcloud.ca 502
Joanne Ryan Head/Lead, Science joanne.ryan@ugdsb.on.ca jryan@ugcloud.ca 339
Jeffrey Snoddy Mathematics jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca
Jordan Young Mathematics jordan.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung3@ugcloud.ca 430
Katherine Gekiere Canadian and World Studies katherine.gekiere@ugdsb.on.ca kgekiere@ugcloud.ca 427
Kate Heasman Alternative Courses (non-credit) kate.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca kheasman@ugcloud.ca
Karissa Lawrenson English, Guidance and Career Education, Interdisciplinary Studies karissa.lawrenson@ugdsb.on.ca klawrenson@ugcloud.ca
Kelly McCullough Arts, English kelly.mccullough@ugdsb.on.ca kmccullough@ugcloud.ca
Kerry Mullen Canadian and World Studies kerry.mullen@ugdsb.on.ca kmullen@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Sergi Other, Sec Special Ed Resource kelly.sergi@ugdsb.on.ca ksergi@ugcloud.ca 474
Kimberly Wilson Mathematics kimberly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca kwilson@ugcloud.ca
Lawrence Hansen Canadian and World Studies lawrence.hansen@ugdsb.on.ca lhansen1@ugcloud.ca
Leslie Irons Teacher leslie.irons@ugdsb.on.ca lirons@ugcloud.ca
Louise Kelly Staff Caretaker-Secondary louise.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca lkelly2@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Koch English lauren.koch@ugdsb.on.ca lkoch@ugcloud.ca
Lee Maggs Science lee.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca lmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Laura Moisan Admin Office Ass't Secondary laura.moisan@ugdsb.on.ca lmoisan@ugcloud.ca
Lyanne Oliver Ed Asst - Special Education lyanne.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver@ugcloud.ca
Lane Osborne Arts, Guidance and Career Education lane.osborne@ugdsb.on.ca losborne@ugcloud.ca
Lisanne Petrin Health and Physical Education, Mathematics lisanne.petrin@ugdsb.on.ca lpetrin@ugcloud.ca
Leann Reynolds Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education leann.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca lreynolds1@ugcloud.ca
Luis Ribeiro Computer Studies, Guidance and Career Education luis.ribeiro@ugdsb.on.ca lribeiro@ugcloud.ca
Laura Skiperis Health and Physical Education laura.skiperis@ugdsb.on.ca lskiperis@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Stewart Business Studies, Mathematics lisa.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca lstewart@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Tarantino Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.tarantino@ugdsb.on.ca ltarantino@ugcloud.ca 303
Mike Chaves Technological Education mike.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca mchaves@ugcloud.ca
Maria Hernandez Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies maria.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca mhernandez@ugcloud.ca
Maki Katsube Canadian and World Studies maki.katsube@ugdsb.on.ca mkatsube@ugcloud.ca
Marna Krete Head/Lead, English marna.krete@ugdsb.on.ca mkrete@ugcloud.ca
Matthew Lyle Head/Lead, Technological Education matthew.lyle@ugdsb.on.ca mlyle@ugcloud.ca 416
Michael Matchett Canadian and World Studies, English michael.matchett@ugdsb.on.ca mmatchett@ugcloud.ca
Marsha McLean Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance marsha.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca mmclean1@ugcloud.ca
Mallory Tolcher Arts mallory.tolcher@ugdsb.on.ca mtolcher@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Westermann English michelle.westermann@ugdsb.on.ca mwestermann@ugcloud.ca
Nicola Maggs Science nicola.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca nmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Popoca French as a Second Language naomi.popoca@ugdsb.on.ca npopoca@ugcloud.ca
Nicolas Waterfield Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education nicolas.waterfield@ugdsb.on.ca nwaterfield@ugcloud.ca
Paul Carbone Head Caretaker-Secondary paul.carbone@ugdsb.on.ca pcarbone@ugcloud.ca
Patricia MacNeil Staff Caretaker-Secondary patricia.macneil@ugdsb.on.ca pmacneil@ugcloud.ca
Rebeccah Moran Mathematics rebeccah.moran@ugdsb.on.ca rmoran@ugcloud.ca
Rhiannon Rowan Mathematics rhiannon.rowan@ugdsb.on.ca rrowan@ugcloud.ca
Richard Tremain High Skills Major, Teacher Guidance richard.tremain@ugdsb.on.ca rtremain@ugcloud.ca
Robyn Wagner Social Sciences and Humanities robyn.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca rwagner1@ugcloud.ca
Stacey Barnes Ed Asst - Special Education stacey.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca sbarnes1@ugcloud.ca
Suzan Bell Arts suzan.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell1@ugcloud.ca
Sarah Bolton Head/Lead, English sarah.bolton@ugdsb.on.ca sbolton@ugcloud.ca
Sandi Bowland Science sandi.bowland@ugdsb.on.ca sbowland@ugcloud.ca
Sebastian Conti Head/Lead, Teacher sebastian.conti@ugdsb.on.ca sconti@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Dore Admin Ass't Vice Principal shannon.dore@ugdsb.on.ca sdore@ugcloud.ca 304
Scott Heasman Health and Physical Education scott.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca sheasman@ugcloud.ca
Susan Lodge Science susan.lodge@ugdsb.on.ca slodge@ugcloud.ca
Stephanie McKay Dev Delayed, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher stephanie.mckay@ugdsb.on.ca smckay@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Osterberg Arts, Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education stephen.osterberg@ugdsb.on.ca sosterberg@ugcloud.ca
Sheila Rogers Mathematics sheila.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca srogers@ugcloud.ca
Sunniva Ronzio Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Social Sciences and Humanities sunniva.ronzio@ugdsb.on.ca sronzio@ugcloud.ca
Sherie Viola Head/Lead, English sherie.viola@ugdsb.on.ca sviola@ugcloud.ca
Tekin Guroluk Technological Education tekin.guroluk@ugdsb.on.ca tguroluk@ugcloud.ca 437
Tara Wilken Library Tech - Secondary tara.wilken@ugdsb.on.ca twilken@ugcloud.ca
Urbino Chaves Shift Supervisor-Secondary urbino.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca uchaves@ugcloud.ca
Veronica Brandt Moeskops Health and Physical Education veronica.brandtmoeskops@ugdsb.on.ca vbrandtmoeskops@ugcloud.ca