Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Anthea Baker Canadian and World Studies anthea.baker@ugdsb.on.ca abaker@ugcloud.ca 431
Annalee Carberry Teacher annalee.carberry@ugdsb.on.ca acarberry@ugcloud.ca 451
Alanna Collins Canadian and World Studies alanna.collins@ugdsb.on.ca acollins@ugcloud.ca
Ashley Huggins Social Sciences and Humanities ashley.huggins@ugdsb.on.ca ahuggins@ugcloud.ca
Allison Kelly Long Term Occ Academic Support, Teacher allison.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca akelly1@ugcloud.ca
Adrianne Knighton Technological Education adrianne.knighton@ugdsb.on.ca aknighton@ugcloud.ca 441
Andrea Roche Native Studies andrea.roche@ugdsb.on.ca aroche@ugcloud.ca 479
Anita Sealey Office Co-ordinator Secondary anita.sealey@ugdsb.on.ca asealey@ugcloud.ca 305
Angela Snell Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource angela.snell@ugdsb.on.ca asnell@ugcloud.ca
Amie Willoughby Vice Principal amie.willoughby@ugdsb.on.ca awilloughby@ugcloud.ca 336
Alexandra Zahnd Sec Special Ed Resource, Social Sciences and Humanities alexandra.zahnd@ugdsb.on.ca azahnd@ugcloud.ca
Byron Boniface Teacher byron.boniface@ugdsb.on.ca bboniface@ugcloud.ca 407
Bill Bulmer Child Youth Counsellor bill.bulmer@ugdsb.on.ca bbulmer@ugcloud.ca 345
Bradley Dixon Head/Lead, Mathematics, Science bradley.dixon@ugdsb.on.ca bdixon@ugcloud.ca 456
Bill Harcourt Head/Lead, Technological Education bill.harcourt@ugdsb.on.ca bharcourt@ugcloud.ca 323
Brad MacNeill Science brad.macneill@ugdsb.on.ca bmacneill@ugcloud.ca 436
Barbara Muscat Arts barbara.muscat@ugdsb.on.ca bmuscat@ugcloud.ca 429
Brennan Powers Head/Lead, Teacher brennan.powers@ugdsb.on.ca bpowers@ugcloud.ca 483
Brad Tarzwell Staff Caretaker-Secondary brad.tarzwell@ugdsb.on.ca btarzwell@ugcloud.ca
Colleen Anstett Head/Lead, Other, Sec Special Ed Resource colleen.anstett@ugdsb.on.ca canstett@ugcloud.ca
Cathy Bergen Arts cathy.bergen@ugdsb.on.ca cbergen@ugcloud.ca 344
Carolyn Borges French as a Second Language carolyn.borges@ugdsb.on.ca cborges@ugcloud.ca 505
Christopher Lyon Arts christopher.lyon@ugdsb.on.ca clyon@ugcloud.ca
Christopher MacDonald Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education christopher.macdonald@ugdsb.on.ca cmacdonald@ugcloud.ca 450
Corrine MacGillivary Social Sciences and Humanities corrine.macgillivary@ugdsb.on.ca cmacgillivary@ugcloud.ca 445
Claire McCusker Head/Lead, Cooperative Education claire.mccusker@ugdsb.on.ca cmccusker@ugcloud.ca 447
Catherine Newsome Teacher catherine.newsome@ugdsb.on.ca cnewsome@ugcloud.ca 423
Christine Simoes Canadian and World Studies christine.simoes@ugdsb.on.ca csimoes@ugcloud.ca
Craig Snell Teacher craig.snell@ugdsb.on.ca csnell@ugcloud.ca 464
Christopher van Beurden Science christopher.vanbeurden@ugdsb.on.ca cvanbeurden@ugcloud.ca 481
Carrie Warren Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher carrie.warren@ugdsb.on.ca cwarren2@ugcloud.ca 353
Daniel Abdelmassih Long Term Occasional Sec daniel.abdelmassih@ugdsb.on.ca dabdelmassih@ugcloud.ca
Dennis Ashley Teacher dennis.ashley@ugdsb.on.ca dashley@ugcloud.ca 459
Daniel Austin Arts daniel.austin@ugdsb.on.ca daustin@ugcloud.ca 333
Douglas Buchanan Health and Physical Education douglas.buchanan@ugdsb.on.ca dbuchanan1@ugcloud.ca
Daniel Crabbe Head/Lead, Cooperative Education daniel.crabbe@ugdsb.on.ca dcrabbe@ugcloud.ca 327
David Harvey English david.harvey@ugdsb.on.ca dharvey1@ugcloud.ca 457
Duston Hebebrand Long Term Occasional Sec duston.hebebrand@ugdsb.on.ca dhebebrand@ugcloud.ca
David Kuleshnyk Teacher david.kuleshnyk@ugdsb.on.ca dkuleshnyk@ugcloud.ca 471
Dawn Nicholson Teacher dawn.nicholson@ugdsb.on.ca dnicholson@ugcloud.ca 426
Dwight Shouldice Head/Lead, Computer Studies dwight.shouldice@ugdsb.on.ca dshouldice@ugcloud.ca 475
Darla Wells Staff Caretaker-Secondary darla.wells@ugdsb.on.ca dwells@ugcloud.ca
Eric Froats Arts eric.froats@ugdsb.on.ca efroats@ugcloud.ca 477
Evan Howie Social Sciences and Humanities evan.howie@ugdsb.on.ca ehowie@ugcloud.ca 448
Fiona Robinson Long Term Occasional Sec fiona.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca frobinson@ugcloud.ca
Gurpreet Dhoot English gurpreet.dhoot@ugdsb.on.ca gdhoot@ugcloud.ca
Gerard Gouthro Head/Lead, Arts gerard.gouthro@ugdsb.on.ca ggouthro@ugcloud.ca 310
Gagan Grewal Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec gagan.grewal@ugdsb.on.ca ggrewal@ugcloud.ca
Gary Jonker Technological Education gary.jonker@ugdsb.on.ca gjonker@ugcloud.ca
Glen McMillan Head/Lead, Mathematics glen.mcmillan@ugdsb.on.ca gmcmillan@ugcloud.ca 328
Gary Robinson Science gary.robinson@ugdsb.on.ca grobinson@ugcloud.ca 420
Heather Buck Head/Lead, Teacher heather.buck@ugdsb.on.ca hbuck@ugcloud.ca 341
Jad Arandas EA/SPA Approved SLTO jad.arandas@ugdsb.on.ca jarandas@ugcloud.ca
Jack Bangay Science jack.bangay@ugdsb.on.ca jbangay@ugcloud.ca 442
Jeffrey Bersche Teacher jeffrey.bersche@ugdsb.on.ca jbersche@ugcloud.ca 408
Jeremy Bravo-Eby French as a Second Language jeremy.bravoeby@ugdsb.on.ca jbravoeby@ugcloud.ca
James Cako Vice Principal james.cako@ugdsb.on.ca jcako@ugcloud.ca 307
John Dallan Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher john.dallan@ugdsb.on.ca jdallan@ugcloud.ca 452
Joel Eidt French as a Second Language joel.eidt@ugdsb.on.ca jeidt@ugcloud.ca 402
Jonathan Erickson Technological Education jonathan.erickson@ugdsb.on.ca jerickson@ugcloud.ca 432
Jenifer Forbes Admin Office Ass't Secondary jenifer.forbes@ugdsb.on.ca jforbes@ugcloud.ca 300
Jill Goodreau Head/Lead, Teacher, Teacher Guidance jill.goodreau@ugdsb.on.ca jgoodreau@ugcloud.ca 470
Jamie Hocken Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jamie.hocken@ugdsb.on.ca jhocken@ugcloud.ca 326
Janet Hopkins EA/SPA Approved SLTO janet.hopkins@ugdsb.on.ca jhopkins@ugcloud.ca
Jamie McBurney English jamie.mcburney@ugdsb.on.ca jmcburney@ugcloud.ca
Julie Reed Librarian, Teacher julie.reed@ugdsb.on.ca jreed@ugcloud.ca 405
Joanne Robb Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher joanne.robb@ugdsb.on.ca jrobb@ugcloud.ca 329
Jacquelyn Roosenboom Social Sciences and Humanities jacquelyn.roosenboom@ugdsb.on.ca jroosenboom@ugcloud.ca
Joanne Ryan Head/Lead, Science joanne.ryan@ugdsb.on.ca jryan@ugcloud.ca 339
Jeffrey Snoddy Mathematics jeffrey.snoddy@ugdsb.on.ca jsnoddy@ugcloud.ca
Jeff Weddig Vice Principal jeff.weddig@ugdsb.on.ca jweddig@ugcloud.ca 308
Jordan Young Mathematics jordan.young@ugdsb.on.ca jyoung3@ugcloud.ca 430
Katherine Gekiere Canadian and World Studies katherine.gekiere@ugdsb.on.ca kgekiere@ugcloud.ca 427
Karissa Lawrenson English, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher karissa.lawrenson@ugdsb.on.ca klawrenson@ugcloud.ca 502
Katherine Leonard Mathematics katherine.leonard@ugdsb.on.ca kleonard@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Lo Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec kelly.lo@ugdsb.on.ca klo@ugcloud.ca
Kelly McCullough Arts, English kelly.mccullough@ugdsb.on.ca kmccullough@ugcloud.ca 444
Kerry Mullen Canadian and World Studies kerry.mullen@ugdsb.on.ca kmullen@ugcloud.ca 454
Kelly Sergi Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher Guidance kelly.sergi@ugdsb.on.ca ksergi@ugcloud.ca 474
Kimberly Wilson Mathematics kimberly.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca kwilson@ugcloud.ca 446
Laura Gendron Long Term Occ Academic Support laura.gendron@ugdsb.on.ca lgendron@ugcloud.ca
Lawrence Hansen Canadian and World Studies lawrence.hansen@ugdsb.on.ca lhansen1@ugcloud.ca 462
Louise Kelly Staff Caretaker-Secondary louise.kelly@ugdsb.on.ca lkelly2@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Klonikowski Science lisa.klonikowski@ugdsb.on.ca lklonikowski@ugcloud.ca
Lauren Koch English lauren.koch@ugdsb.on.ca lkoch@ugcloud.ca 469
Lee Maggs Science lee.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca lmaggs@ugcloud.ca 434
Laura Moisan Admin Office Ass't Secondary laura.moisan@ugdsb.on.ca lmoisan@ugcloud.ca
Laura Nero Science laura.nero@ugdsb.on.ca lnero@ugcloud.ca
Lyanne Oliver Ed Asst - Special Education lyanne.oliver@ugdsb.on.ca loliver@ugcloud.ca
Leann Reynolds Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher leann.reynolds@ugdsb.on.ca lreynolds1@ugcloud.ca 338
Lisa Stewart Mathematics lisa.stewart@ugdsb.on.ca lstewart@ugcloud.ca 458
Lisa Tarantino Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.tarantino@ugdsb.on.ca ltarantino@ugcloud.ca 303
Mike Chaves Technological Education mike.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca mchaves@ugcloud.ca 412
Matthew Henderson Business Studies matthew.henderson@ugdsb.on.ca mhenderson1@ugcloud.ca
Maria Hernandez Business Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities maria.hernandez@ugdsb.on.ca mhernandez@ugcloud.ca 480
Marna Krete Head/Lead, English marna.krete@ugdsb.on.ca mkrete@ugcloud.ca 330
Matthew Lyle Head/Lead, Teacher matthew.lyle@ugdsb.on.ca mlyle@ugcloud.ca 416
Michael Matchett Canadian and World Studies, English michael.matchett@ugdsb.on.ca mmatchett@ugcloud.ca
Marsha McLean Social Sciences and Humanities marsha.mclean@ugdsb.on.ca mmclean1@ugcloud.ca 325
Michael Musial Technological Education michael.musial@ugdsb.on.ca mmusial@ugcloud.ca
Mallory Tolcher Alternative Courses (non-credit) mallory.tolcher@ugdsb.on.ca mtolcher@ugcloud.ca
Michelle Westermann English michelle.westermann@ugdsb.on.ca mwestermann@ugcloud.ca 472
Nicola Maggs Science nicola.maggs@ugdsb.on.ca nmaggs@ugcloud.ca
Naomi Popoca Classical and International Languages, French as a Second Language naomi.popoca@ugdsb.on.ca npopoca@ugcloud.ca 331
Nicolas Waterfield Head/Lead, Alternative Courses (non-credit), Health and Physical Education nicolas.waterfield@ugdsb.on.ca nwaterfield@ugcloud.ca
Paul Carbone Head Caretaker-Secondary paul.carbone@ugdsb.on.ca pcarbone@ugcloud.ca 317
Patricia MacNeil Staff Caretaker-Secondary patricia.macneil@ugdsb.on.ca pmacneil@ugcloud.ca
Robert Brown Staff Caretaker-Secondary robert.brown@ugdsb.on.ca rbrown@ugcloud.ca
Rebeccah Moran Mathematics rebeccah.moran@ugdsb.on.ca rmoran@ugcloud.ca 404
Rhiannon Rowan Mathematics rhiannon.rowan@ugdsb.on.ca rrowan@ugcloud.ca 428
Robert Scott Principal robert.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott@ugcloud.ca 301
Ryan Scott Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec ryan.scott@ugdsb.on.ca rscott3@ugcloud.ca
Ryleigh Sjouwerman French as a Second Language ryleigh.sjouwerman@ugdsb.on.ca rsjouwerman@ugcloud.ca
Richard Tremain Teacher, Teacher Guidance richard.tremain@ugdsb.on.ca rtremain@ugcloud.ca 468
Stacey Barnes Ed Asst - Special Education stacey.barnes@ugdsb.on.ca sbarnes1@ugcloud.ca
Suzan Bell Arts suzan.bell@ugdsb.on.ca sbell1@ugcloud.ca 465
Sarah Bolton Head/Lead, English, ESL, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher sarah.bolton@ugdsb.on.ca sbolton@ugcloud.ca 355
Sandi Bowland Science sandi.bowland@ugdsb.on.ca sbowland@ugcloud.ca 425
Sebastian Conti Business Studies sebastian.conti@ugdsb.on.ca sconti@ugcloud.ca 403
Shannon Dore Admin Ass't Vice Principal shannon.dore@ugdsb.on.ca sdore@ugcloud.ca 304
Stephanie Edmond Technological Education stephanie.edmond@ugdsb.on.ca sedmond@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Fleming Head/Lead, Business Studies stephen.fleming@ugdsb.on.ca sfleming2@ugcloud.ca 322
Scott Heasman Health and Physical Education scott.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca sheasman@ugcloud.ca 418
Sharla Lemelin Teacher sharla.lemelin@ugdsb.on.ca slemelin@ugcloud.ca 424
Susan Lodge Science susan.lodge@ugdsb.on.ca slodge@ugcloud.ca 417
Stephanie McKay English, Sec Special Ed Resource stephanie.mckay@ugdsb.on.ca smckay@ugcloud.ca
Stephen Osterberg Arts stephen.osterberg@ugdsb.on.ca sosterberg@ugcloud.ca
Sheila Rogers Mathematics sheila.rogers@ugdsb.on.ca srogers@ugcloud.ca 467
Sunniva Ronzio ESL, RCR/Alt Education sunniva.ronzio@ugdsb.on.ca sronzio@ugcloud.ca 449
Sherie Viola Head/Lead, English sherie.viola@ugdsb.on.ca sviola@ugcloud.ca 466
Tekin Guroluk Technological Education tekin.guroluk@ugdsb.on.ca tguroluk@ugcloud.ca 437
Tanya Visentin Staff Caretaker-Secondary tanya.visentin@ugdsb.on.ca tvisentin@ugcloud.ca
Tara Wilken Library Tech - Secondary tara.wilken@ugdsb.on.ca twilken@ugcloud.ca
Urbino Chaves Shift Supervisor-Secondary urbino.chaves@ugdsb.on.ca uchaves@ugcloud.ca
Veronica Brandt Moeskops Health and Physical Education veronica.brandtmoeskops@ugdsb.on.ca vbrandtmoeskops@ugcloud.ca 409
Wendy Martin English, English As a Second Language and English Literacy Development wendy.martin@ugdsb.on.ca wmartin@ugcloud.ca 476