Skip to Main Content

Athletic Council

Athletic Council 2018-19

Athletic council will be made up of students in grades 10, 11 and 12 with a passion for health and physical activity as well as sport. You will work together as a team to deliver events that interest the student body and promote spirit! Some of the possibilities include; pep rallies, buy-ins, spirit days, colour run or relay for life, terry fox walk, intramurals and so much more!

Athletic Council Executive Positions 2017-18

President: Emina Bektic

VP:  Adam Schmidt

Treasurer:  Blerta Gashi

Secretary: Abbey Turnei

Communications: Emily Harron

Astrid Bradshaw

Jasmine Hasmatali

Grace Stelter

Team Reps: Cole Elford

Ben Sullivan

Intramurals: Trevor Keough

Madi Jarvis

Brooke Clarke

Spirit Coordinator: Kaija Wassermenn

Photographers: Sarah Tucker

Korinna Chu

Lynne Ngo