Staff Directory

School Contacts

Address: 150 Fourth Ave, Shelburne, Ontario, L9V 3R5
Telephone: 519-925-3834
Fax: 519-925-3553
Email: [email protected]
Principal: Damon Ealey
Vice-Principals: Stacey-Ann Dunkley and Lela McKee

Office Staff

Office Coordinator L. Champ Extension 202
Administrative Assistant to the Vice Principal & Guidance L. Watts Extension 300
Administrative Assistant M. Mohandass Extension 200
Administrative Assistant K. Thompson Extension 208
Library Technician A. Nunes Extension 260

 

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adrian Brown Science adrian.brown@ugdsb.on.ca abrown1@ugcloud.ca 540
Anneliese Greenlees English anneliese.greenlees@ugdsb.on.ca agreenlees@ugcloud.ca
Alastair McGillivray Cooperative Education, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Indigenous Studies, Mathematics, Science alastair.mcgillivray@ugdsb.on.ca amcgillivray1@ugcloud.ca 545
Amanda McKibbon Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.mckibbon@ugdsb.on.ca amckibbon@ugcloud.ca
Amber Norris Technological Education amber.norris@ugdsb.on.ca anorris@ugcloud.ca 521
Anna Nunes Library Tech - Secondary anna.nunes@ugdsb.on.ca anunes@ugcloud.ca
Amy Reinders Canadian and World Studies amy.reinders@ugdsb.on.ca areinders@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Storey Head/Lead, Arts, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Interdisciplinary Studies, Mathematics, Other, Science, Technological Education amanda.storey@ugdsb.on.ca astorey@ugcloud.ca 504
Bryan Tansley Staff Caretaker-Secondary bryan.tansley@ugdsb.on.ca btansley@ugcloud.ca
Celina Kingshott Mathematics, Social Sciences and Humanities celina.kingshott@ugdsb.on.ca ckingshott@ugcloud.ca
Crystal-Lynne McGarr Other, Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher crystallynne.mcgarr@ugdsb.on.ca cmcgarr@ugcloud.ca 525
Calum Powers Canadian and World Studies calum.powers@ugdsb.on.ca cpowers@ugcloud.ca
Cole Rooney English cole.rooney@ugdsb.on.ca crooney@ugcloud.ca
Curtis Symons English curtis.symons@ugdsb.on.ca csymons@ugcloud.ca 549
Damon Ealey Principal damon.ealey@ugdsb.on.ca dealey@ugcloud.ca
Devin Hentsch Alternative Courses (non-credit) devin.hentsch@ugdsb.on.ca dhentsch@ugcloud.ca 501
Doug Steele Computer Studies, Mathematics doug.steele@ugdsb.on.ca dsteele@ugcloud.ca 523
Deborah Walks Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher deborah.walks@ugdsb.on.ca dwalks@ugcloud.ca
Emily Darling Arts emily.darling@ugdsb.on.ca edarling@ugcloud.ca
Emma Norris Alternative Courses (non-credit), Health and Physical Education emma.norris@ugdsb.on.ca enorris1@ugcloud.ca
Eric Zeidler Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities eric.zeidler@ugdsb.on.ca ezeidler@ugcloud.ca 541
Gabby Acquah English gabby.acquah@ugdsb.on.ca gacquah@ugcloud.ca
Hayley Lane Ed Asst - Special Education hayley.lane@ugdsb.on.ca hlane@ugcloud.ca
Heidi Van Der Wal Co-op, Cooperative Education heidi.vanderwal@ugdsb.on.ca hvanderwal@ugcloud.ca 543
Jeanine Chita Staff Caretaker-Secondary jeanine.chita@ugdsb.on.ca jchita@ugcloud.ca
Jannah Copeland Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jannah.copeland@ugdsb.on.ca jcopeland@ugcloud.ca 517
Jennifer Languay English jennifer.languay@ugdsb.on.ca jlanguay@ugcloud.ca
Jay Lee Spec Pgm Asst - Chef jay.lee@ugdsb.on.ca jlee@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Matthews Alternative Courses (non-credit) jennifer.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca jmatthews@ugcloud.ca 312
Jessica Morris Head/Lead, Arts, English, Teacher Guidance jessica.morris@ugdsb.on.ca jmorris1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Perryman Head/Lead, Science jennifer.perryman@ugdsb.on.ca jperryman@ugcloud.ca 286
Judy Scace Kitchen Helper @ugdsb.on.ca jscace@ugcloud.ca
Julie Senese Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance julie.senese@ugdsb.on.ca jsenese@ugcloud.ca 304
Kelly Blackstock Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities kelly.blackstock@ugdsb.on.ca kblackstock@ugcloud.ca 548
Kristen Henry Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education kristen.henry@ugdsb.on.ca khenry@ugcloud.ca 534
Karen Irwin Head/Lead, Business Studies, Cooperative Education karen.irwin@ugdsb.on.ca kirwin@ugcloud.ca
Kelly Thompson LTO Sec Admin Office Ass't kelly.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca kthompson4@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Benham Head Caretaker-Secondary lisa.benham@ugdsb.on.ca lbenham@ugcloud.ca 400
Lori Champ Office Co-ordinator Secondary lori.champ@ugdsb.on.ca lchamp@ugcloud.ca 202
Lela McKee Vice Principal lela.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca lmckee@ugcloud.ca 316
Lora Mills Staff Caretaker-Secondary lora.mills@ugdsb.on.ca lmills@ugcloud.ca
Laura Ongarato French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education laura.ongarato@ugdsb.on.ca longarato@ugcloud.ca
Leanna Uccello Arts leanna.uccello@ugdsb.on.ca luccello@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Watts Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.watts@ugdsb.on.ca lwatts@ugcloud.ca 300
Matthew Barlow Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education matthew.barlow@ugdsb.on.ca mbarlow@ugcloud.ca 519
Melissa Cunningham Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.cunningham@ugdsb.on.ca mcunningham1@ugcloud.ca
Monica Keller Head/Lead, Arts, English monica.keller@ugdsb.on.ca mkeller@ugcloud.ca 566
Matthew Leggett Mathematics matthew.leggett@ugdsb.on.ca mleggett@ugcloud.ca 546
Michelle McFadden Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher michelle.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca mmcfadden@ugcloud.ca
Manvinder Mohandass Admin Office Ass't Secondary manvinder.mohandass@ugdsb.on.ca mmohandass@ugcloud.ca 200
Mo Shoraka Mathematics mo.shoraka@ugdsb.on.ca mshoraka@ugcloud.ca
Megan Yake Learning Support Secondary megan.yake@ugdsb.on.ca myake@ugcloud.ca
Niall Caravello Technological Education niall.caravello@ugdsb.on.ca ncaravello@ugcloud.ca
Nina Murray Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities nina.murray@ugdsb.on.ca nmurray@ugcloud.ca 559
Nancy Orford Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities nancy.orford@ugdsb.on.ca norford1@ugcloud.ca
Peter Jensen Head/Lead, Technological Education peter.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca pjensen@ugcloud.ca 229
Patrick Kings Health and Physical Education, Teacher Guidance patrick.kings@ugdsb.on.ca pkings@ugcloud.ca 275
Patricia Thompson Shift Supervisor-Secondary patricia.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca pthompson@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Bolger Technological Education ryan.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca rbolger@ugcloud.ca
Rebecca Chee Mathematics rebecca.chee@ugdsb.on.ca rchee@ugcloud.ca
Rachel Lorenz Ed Asst - Special Education rachel.lorenz@ugdsb.on.ca rlorenz@ugcloud.ca
Ryco Paris Staff Caretaker-Secondary ryco.paris@ugdsb.on.ca rparis@ugcloud.ca
Shaheed Abraham-Doman Science shaheed.abrahamdoman@ugdsb.on.ca sabrahamdoman@ugcloud.ca
Stacey-Ann Dunkley Vice Principal stacey-ann.dunkley@ugdsb.on.ca sdunkley@ugcloud.ca
Shelby Isaac Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher shelby.isaac@ugdsb.on.ca sisaac@ugcloud.ca 568
Stanley Karabela Health and Physical Education stanley.karabela@ugdsb.on.ca skarabela@ugcloud.ca 542
Stevan Latinovic Cooperative Education stevan.latinovic@ugdsb.on.ca slatinovic@ugcloud.ca
Savanna Maxwell Head/Lead, Mathematics savanna.maxwell@ugdsb.on.ca smaxwell@ugcloud.ca
Sara Ondusko Alternative Courses (non-credit) sara.ondusko@ugdsb.on.ca sondusko@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Rankin Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities shannon.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca srankin@ugcloud.ca 538
Trevor Cochrane Alternative Courses (non-credit), Arts, Technological Education trevor.cochrane@ugdsb.on.ca tcochrane@ugcloud.ca
Tara DeBrouwer Head/Lead, Librarian tara.debrouwer@ugdsb.on.ca tdebrouwer@ugcloud.ca 511
Timothy Koechl Technological Education timothy.koechl@ugdsb.on.ca tkoechl@ugcloud.ca 575
Tracy-Ann Spencer Business Studies tracyann.spencer@ugdsb.on.ca tspencer@ugcloud.ca
Timothy Ursu Ed Asst - Special Education timothy.ursu@ugdsb.on.ca tursu@ugcloud.ca 554