Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Audrey Bricker Staff Caretaker-Secondary audrey.bricker@ugdsb.on.ca abricker@ugcloud.ca
Adrian Brown Science adrian.brown@ugdsb.on.ca abrown1@ugcloud.ca 540
Alastair McGillivray Cooperative Education, English, Guidance and Career Education alastair.mcgillivray@ugdsb.on.ca amcgillivray1@ugcloud.ca 545
Amanda McKibbon Ed Asst - Special Education amanda.mckibbon@ugdsb.on.ca amckibbon@ugcloud.ca
Amber Norris Technological Education amber.norris@ugdsb.on.ca anorris@ugcloud.ca 521
Anna Nunes Library Tech - Secondary anna.nunes@ugdsb.on.ca anunes@ugcloud.ca
Amy Reinders Canadian and World Studies amy.reinders@ugdsb.on.ca areinders@ugcloud.ca
Adam Rowden Principal adam.rowden@ugdsb.on.ca arowden@ugcloud.ca 204
Aleya Shehata Mathematics aleya.shehata@ugdsb.on.ca ashehata@ugcloud.ca
Amanda Storey Head/Lead, Business Studies, Cooperative Education amanda.storey@ugdsb.on.ca astorey@ugcloud.ca 504
Alexander Watchurst Science alexander.watchurst@ugdsb.on.ca awatchurst@ugcloud.ca
Bryan Tansley Staff Caretaker-Secondary bryan.tansley@ugdsb.on.ca btansley@ugcloud.ca
Crystal Elder Teacher crystal.elder@ugdsb.on.ca celder@ugcloud.ca 509
Celina Kingshott Alternative Courses (non-credit) celina.kingshott@ugdsb.on.ca ckingshott@ugcloud.ca
Crystal-Lynne McGarr Other, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher, Technological Education crystallynne.mcgarr@ugdsb.on.ca cmcgarr@ugcloud.ca 525
Calum Powers Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies, Mathematics calum.powers@ugdsb.on.ca cpowers@ugcloud.ca
Curtis Symons English curtis.symons@ugdsb.on.ca csymons@ugcloud.ca 549
Devin Hentsch Arts, English, Teacher Guidance devin.hentsch@ugdsb.on.ca dhentsch@ugcloud.ca 501
Doug Steele Head/Lead, Computer Studies doug.steele@ugdsb.on.ca dsteele@ugcloud.ca 523
Deborah Walks Canadian and World Studies, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher deborah.walks@ugdsb.on.ca dwalks@ugcloud.ca
Diane Wright Elliott English diane.wrightelliott@ugdsb.on.ca dwrightelliott@ugcloud.ca 547
Emma Norris Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities, Teacher Guidance emma.norris@ugdsb.on.ca enorris1@ugcloud.ca
Eric Zeidler Canadian and World Studies eric.zeidler@ugdsb.on.ca ezeidler@ugcloud.ca 541
Heidi Van Der Wal Cooperative Education heidi.vanderwal@ugdsb.on.ca hvanderwal@ugcloud.ca 543
Justin Chittenden Technological Education justin.chittenden@ugdsb.on.ca jchittenden@ugcloud.ca
Jannah Copeland Guidance and Career Education, Learning Support Secondary, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher jannah.copeland@ugdsb.on.ca jcopeland@ugcloud.ca 517
John Mann Canadian and World Studies, Science john.mann@ugdsb.on.ca jmann@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Matthews Head/Lead, Alternative Courses (non-credit), Sec Special Ed Resource jennifer.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca jmatthews@ugcloud.ca 312
Jessica Morris Head/Lead, Social Sciences and Humanities jessica.morris@ugdsb.on.ca jmorris1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Perryman Guidance and Career Education, Science jennifer.perryman@ugdsb.on.ca jperryman@ugcloud.ca 286
Judy Scace Kitchen Helper judy.scace@ugdsb.on.ca jscace@ugcloud.ca
Julie Senese Head/Lead, Guidance and Career Education, Teacher Guidance julie.senese@ugdsb.on.ca jsenese@ugcloud.ca 304
Jeff Wellman Head/Lead, Science jeff.wellman@ugdsb.on.ca jwellman@ugcloud.ca 556
Kelly Blackstock Head/Lead, Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities kelly.blackstock@ugdsb.on.ca kblackstock@ugcloud.ca 548
Kristen Henry Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education kristen.henry@ugdsb.on.ca khenry@ugcloud.ca 534
Karen Irwin Business Studies karen.irwin@ugdsb.on.ca kirwin@ugcloud.ca
Lynda Belrose Ed Asst - Special Education lynda.belrose@ugdsb.on.ca lbelrose@ugcloud.ca 524
Lisa Benham Head Caretaker-Secondary lisa.benham@ugdsb.on.ca lbenham@ugcloud.ca 400
Lori Champ Office Co-ordinator Secondary lori.champ@ugdsb.on.ca lchamp@ugcloud.ca 202
Lela McKee Head/Lead, Arts, Canadian and World Studies, English, French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics, Science, Technological Education lela.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca lmckee@ugcloud.ca 316
Laura Rees French as a Second Language laura.rees@ugdsb.on.ca lrees@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Watts Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.watts@ugdsb.on.ca lwatts@ugcloud.ca 300
Matthew Barlow Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education, Interdisciplinary Studies matthew.barlow@ugdsb.on.ca mbarlow@ugcloud.ca 519
Martin Brooks Technological Education martin.brooks1@ugdsb.on.ca mbrooks1@ugcloud.ca 226
Melissa Cunningham Ed Asst - Special Education melissa.cunningham@ugdsb.on.ca mcunningham1@ugcloud.ca
Monica Keller Head/Lead, Arts, English monica.keller@ugdsb.on.ca mkeller@ugcloud.ca 566
Matthew Leggett Mathematics matthew.leggett@ugdsb.on.ca mleggett@ugcloud.ca 546
Michelle McFadden Science michelle.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca mmcfadden@ugcloud.ca
Manvinder Mohandass Admin Office Ass't Secondary manvinder.mohandass@ugdsb.on.ca mmohandass@ugcloud.ca 200
Meghan Ross French as a Second Language meghan.ross@ugdsb.on.ca mross@ugcloud.ca
Megan Yake Mathematics megan.yake@ugdsb.on.ca myake@ugcloud.ca
Nina Murray Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities nina.murray@ugdsb.on.ca nmurray@ugcloud.ca 559
Patrick Clendinning Science patrick.clendinning@ugdsb.on.ca pclendinning@ugcloud.ca 564
Peter Jensen Head/Lead, Technological Education peter.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca pjensen@ugcloud.ca 229
Patrick Kings Health and Physical Education patrick.kings@ugdsb.on.ca pkings@ugcloud.ca 275
Patricia Thompson Shift Supervisor-Secondary patricia.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca pthompson@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Bolger Technological Education ryan.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca rbolger@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Anne Chisholm-Davin Alternative Courses (non-credit) ruthanne.chisholmdavin@ugdsb.on.ca rchisholmdavin@ugcloud.ca 558
Robert Schiedel Teacher robert.schiedel@ugdsb.on.ca rschiedel@ugcloud.ca 227
Shaheed Abraham-Doman Mathematics shaheed.abrahamdoman@ugdsb.on.ca sabrahamdoman@ugcloud.ca
Sharon Blake Ed Asst - Special Education sharon.blake@ugdsb.on.ca sblake@ugcloud.ca
Sanja Culina Arts sanja.culina@ugdsb.on.ca sculina@ugcloud.ca 251
Stacey-Ann Dunkley Vice Principal stacey-ann.dunkley@ugdsb.on.ca sdunkley@ugcloud.ca
Shelby Isaac Science shelby.isaac@ugdsb.on.ca sisaac@ugcloud.ca 568
Stanley Karabela Canadian and World Studies, Health and Physical Education stanley.karabela@ugdsb.on.ca skarabela@ugcloud.ca 542
Savanna Maxwell Mathematics savanna.maxwell@ugdsb.on.ca smaxwell@ugcloud.ca
Samantha Mikulik Health and Physical Education samantha.mikulik@ugdsb.on.ca smikulik@ugcloud.ca
Sara Ondusko Alternative Courses (non-credit), Canadian and World Studies sara.ondusko@ugdsb.on.ca sondusko@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Rankin Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities shannon.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca srankin@ugcloud.ca 538
Shane Trainor Health and Physical Education, Mathematics shane.trainor@ugdsb.on.ca strainor@ugcloud.ca 562
Tara DeBrouwer Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies tara.debrouwer@ugdsb.on.ca tdebrouwer@ugcloud.ca 511
Timothy Koechl Technological Education timothy.koechl@ugdsb.on.ca tkoechl@ugcloud.ca 575
Tanja Oomen Arts, English tanja.oomen@ugdsb.on.ca toomen@ugcloud.ca 325
Timothy Ursu Ed Asst - Special Education timothy.ursu@ugdsb.on.ca tursu@ugcloud.ca 554
Valerie Crane-Leigh Staff Caretaker-Secondary valerie.crane-leigh@ugdsb.on.ca vcraneleigh@ugcloud.ca