Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Role Email 1 Email 2 Extension
Adrian Brown Science adrian.brown@ugdsb.on.ca abrown1@ugcloud.ca 540
Alastair McGillivray Co-op, English, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Technological Education, Canadian and World Studies alastair.mcgillivray@ugdsb.on.ca amcgillivray1@ugcloud.ca 545
Amber Norris English, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education amber.norris@ugdsb.on.ca anorris@ugcloud.ca 521
Anna Nunes Library Tech - Secondary anna.nunes@ugdsb.on.ca anunes@ugcloud.ca
Andrea Parsons Mathematics, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher andrea.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca aparsons@ugcloud.ca 238
Adam Rowden Vice Principal adam.rowden@ugdsb.on.ca arowden@ugcloud.ca 204
Amanda Storey Head/Lead, Business Studies amanda.storey@ugdsb.on.ca astorey@ugcloud.ca 504
Bryan Tansley Staff Caretaker-Secondary bryan.tansley@ugdsb.on.ca btansley@ugcloud.ca
Crystal-Lynne Heaslip Science, Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher crystal-lynne.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca cheaslip@ugcloud.ca 525
Christopher Sales Computer Studies, Mathematics christopher.sales@ugdsb.on.ca csales@ugcloud.ca 531
Curtis Symons English curtis.symons@ugdsb.on.ca csymons@ugcloud.ca 549
Devin Hentsch Head/Lead, Teacher devin.hentsch@ugdsb.on.ca dhentsch@ugcloud.ca 501
Darlene Jamison Staff Caretaker-Secondary darlene.jamison@ugdsb.on.ca djamison@ugcloud.ca
David Langman Teacher david.langman@ugdsb.on.ca dlangman@ugcloud.ca 532
Doug Steele Head/Lead, Computer Studies, Mathematics doug.steele@ugdsb.on.ca dsteele@ugcloud.ca 523
Deborah Walks Mathematics deborah.walks@ugdsb.on.ca dwalks@ugcloud.ca
Diane Wright Elliott English diane.wrightelliott@ugdsb.on.ca dwrightelliott@ugcloud.ca 547
Elisha Jesudason Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies elisha.jesudason@ugdsb.on.ca ejesudason@ugcloud.ca 536
Eric Zeidler Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities eric.zeidler@ugdsb.on.ca ezeidler@ugcloud.ca 541
Jennifer Matthews Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource jennifer.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca jmatthews@ugcloud.ca 312
Jessica Morris Arts, English jessica.morris@ugdsb.on.ca jmorris1@ugcloud.ca
Jennifer Perryman Science jennifer.perryman@ugdsb.on.ca jperryman@ugcloud.ca 286
Judy Scace Kitchen Helper judy.scace@ugdsb.on.ca jscace@ugcloud.ca
Julie Senese Head/Lead, Teacher Guidance julie.senese@ugdsb.on.ca jsenese@ugcloud.ca 304
Jeff Wellman Head/Lead, Science jeff.wellman@ugdsb.on.ca jwellman@ugcloud.ca 556
Kelly Blackstock Head/Lead, Alternative Courses (non-credit), Arts kelly.blackstock@ugdsb.on.ca kblackstock@ugcloud.ca 548
Kate Heasman Alternative Courses (non-credit) kate.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca kheasman@ugcloud.ca 570
Kristen Henry Head/Lead, Health and Physical Education kristen.henry@ugdsb.on.ca khenry@ugcloud.ca 534
Lynda Belrose Ed Asst - Special Education lynda.belrose@ugdsb.on.ca lbelrose@ugcloud.ca 524
Lisa Benham Head Caretaker-Secondary lisa.benham@ugdsb.on.ca lbenham@ugcloud.ca 400
Lori Champ Office Co-ordinator Secondary lori.champ@ugdsb.on.ca lchamp@ugcloud.ca 202
Laura Faris Admin Office Ass't Secondary laura.faris@ugdsb.on.ca lfaris@ugcloud.ca
Leonard Guchardi Arts, Technological Education leonard.guchardi@ugdsb.on.ca lguchardi@ugcloud.ca 230
Lela McKee Head/Lead, Arts, Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies, English, French as a Second Language, Guidance and Career Education, Mathematics, Science, Social Sciences and Humanities, Technological Education lela.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca lmckee@ugcloud.ca 512
Lana Pullen Ed Asst - Special Education lana.pullen@ugdsb.on.ca lpullen@ugcloud.ca 553
Laura Rees French as a Second Language laura.rees@ugdsb.on.ca lrees@ugcloud.ca
Lisa Watts Admin Ass't Vice Principal lisa.watts@ugdsb.on.ca lwatts@ugcloud.ca 300
Lori-Anne Wilson Canadian and World Studies lori-anne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca lwilson1@ugcloud.ca 544
Matthew Barlow Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Interdisciplinary Studies matthew.barlow@ugdsb.on.ca mbarlow@ugcloud.ca 519
Martin Brooks Technological Education martin.brooks1@ugdsb.on.ca mbrooks1@ugcloud.ca 226
Mark Greenfield Business Studies, Canadian and World Studies, Computer Studies, Cooperative Education, Guidance and Career Education, Health and Physical Education, Other, Technological Education mark.greenfield@ugdsb.on.ca mgreenfield@ugcloud.ca 550
Matthew Jenkins Staff Caretaker-Secondary matthew.jenkins@ugdsb.on.ca mjenkins@ugcloud.ca
Monica Keller Arts, English, Mathematics monica.keller@ugdsb.on.ca mkeller@ugcloud.ca 566
Matthew Leggett Mathematics matthew.leggett@ugdsb.on.ca mleggett@ugcloud.ca 546
Michelle McFadden Science michelle.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca mmcfadden@ugcloud.ca
Manvinder Mohandass Admin Office Ass't Secondary manvinder.mohandass@ugdsb.on.ca mmohandass@ugcloud.ca 200
Matthew Rush English, Mathematics matthew.rush@ugdsb.on.ca mrush@ugcloud.ca 515
Megan Yake Mathematics megan.yake@ugdsb.on.ca myake@ugcloud.ca
Nina Murray Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities nina.murray@ugdsb.on.ca nmurray@ugcloud.ca 559
Patrick Clendinning Science patrick.clendinning@ugdsb.on.ca pclendinning@ugcloud.ca 564
Peter Jensen Head/Lead, Technological Education peter.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca pjensen@ugcloud.ca 229
Patrick Kings Health and Physical Education patrick.kings@ugdsb.on.ca pkings@ugcloud.ca 275
Patricia Thompson Shift Supervisor-Secondary patricia.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca pthompson@ugcloud.ca
Ryan Bolger Technological Education ryan.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca rbolger@ugcloud.ca
Ruth Anne Chisholm-Davin Alternative Courses (non-credit) ruthanne.chisholmdavin@ugdsb.on.ca rchisholmdavin@ugcloud.ca 558
Robert Schiedel Technological Education robert.schiedel@ugdsb.on.ca rschiedel@ugcloud.ca 227
Robyn Wagner French as a Second Language robyn.wagner@ugdsb.on.ca rwagner1@ugcloud.ca
Sanja Culina Arts sanja.culina@ugdsb.on.ca sculina@ugcloud.ca 251
Shelby Isaac Mathematics, Science shelby.isaac@ugdsb.on.ca sisaac@ugcloud.ca 568
Stanley Karabela Health and Physical Education stanley.karabela@ugdsb.on.ca skarabela@ugcloud.ca 542
Samantha Mikulik Long Term Occ Academic Support, Long Term Occasional Sec samantha.mikulik@ugdsb.on.ca smikulik@ugcloud.ca
Shannon Rankin Canadian and World Studies, English shannon.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca srankin@ugcloud.ca 538
Shane Trainor Mathematics shane.trainor@ugdsb.on.ca strainor@ugcloud.ca 562
Susan Trowell Teacher Guidance susan.trowell@ugdsb.on.ca strowell@ugcloud.ca 310
Tara DeBrouwer Head/Lead, Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities tara.debrouwer@ugdsb.on.ca tdebrouwer@ugcloud.ca 511
Timothy Koechl Technological Education timothy.koechl@ugdsb.on.ca tkoechl@ugcloud.ca 575
Tanja Oomen English tanja.oomen@ugdsb.on.ca toomen@ugcloud.ca 325
Trinna Thompson Head/Lead, English trinna.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca tthompson1@ugcloud.ca 513
Timothy Ursu Ed Asst - Special Education timothy.ursu@ugdsb.on.ca tursu@ugcloud.ca 554
Taylor Weber Long Term Occ Academic Support taylor.weber@ugdsb.on.ca tweber@ugcloud.ca
Valerie Crane-Leigh Staff Caretaker-Secondary valerie.crane-leigh@ugdsb.on.ca vcraneleigh@ugcloud.ca
William Bradford Canadian and World Studies william.bradford@ugdsb.on.ca wbradford@ugcloud.ca 502
Wendy McIntosh-Clodd Principal wendy.mcintosh-clodd@ugdsb.on.ca wmcintoshclodd@ugcloud.ca 201