Staff Directory


Displaying 69 of 69 members.

  • McGillivray, Alastair
    Canadian and World Studies, English, Health and Physical Education, Mathematics, Other
    Email: alastair.mcgillivray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amcgillivray1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Norris, Amber
    Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: amber.norris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: anorris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Andrea
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: andrea.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aparsons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rowden, Adam
    Vice Principal
    Email: adam.rowden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arowden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Storey, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda.storey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: astorey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tansley, Bryan
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: bryan.tansley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: btansley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heaslip, Crystal-Lynne
    Science
    Email: crystal-lynne.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cheaslip@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sales, Christopher
    Mathematics
    Email: christopher.sales@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csales@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Symons, Curtis
    English
    Email: curtis.symons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csymons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hentsch, Devin
    English
    Email: devin.hentsch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhentsch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jamison, Darlene
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: darlene.jamison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: djamison@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Langman, David
    Mathematics
    Email: david.langman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dlangman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Plumridge, Denise
    Library Tech - Secondary
    Email: denise.plumridge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dplumridge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Steele, Doug
    Mathematics
    Email: doug.steele@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dsteele@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Walks, Deborah
    Mathematics
    Email: deborah.walks@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwalks@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright Elliott, Diane
    Librarian, Teacher
    Email: diane.wright-elliott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwrightelliott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/101058373923472020114

  • Jesudason, Elisha
    Business Studies
    Email: elisha.jesudason@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ejesudason@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zeidler, Eric
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: eric.zeidler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ezeidler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matthews, Jennifer
    Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: jennifer.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmatthews@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perryman, Jennifer
    Science
    Email: jennifer.perryman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jperryman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scace, Judy
    Kitchen Helper
    Email: judy.scace@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jscace@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Senese, Julie
    Teacher Guidance
    Email: julie.senese@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsenese@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wellman, Jeff
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: jeff.wellman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwellman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blackstock, Kelly
    Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: kelly.blackstock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kblackstock@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heasman, Kate
    Dev Delayed
    Email: kate.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kheasman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henry, Kristen
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: kristen.henry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khenry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Belrose, Lynda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lynda.belrose@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbelrose@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benham, Lisa
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: lisa.benham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbenham@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Champ, Lori
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: lori.champ@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lchamp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guchardi, Leonard
    Technological Education
    Email: leonard.guchardi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lguchardi@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKee, Lela
    Teacher
    Email: lela.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmckee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pullen, Lana
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lana.pullen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lpullen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rees, Laura
    French as a Second Language
    Email: laura.rees@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lrees@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watts, Lisa
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: lisa.watts@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwatts@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Lori-Anne
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: lori-anne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwilson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Barlow, Matthew
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: matthew.barlow@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbarlow@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beam, Monique
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: monique.beam@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbeam@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brooks, Martin
    Technological Education
    Email: martin.brooks1@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbrooks1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greenfield, Mark
    Cooperative Education
    Email: mark.greenfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mgreenfield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Keller, Monica
    Guidance and Career Education
    Email: monica.keller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkeller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leggett, Matthew
    Mathematics
    Email: matthew.leggett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mleggett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McFadden, Michelle
    Science
    Email: michelle.mcfadden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmcfadden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mohandass, Manvinder
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: manvinder.mohandass@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmohandass@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rush, Matthew
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: matthew.rush@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrush@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cole-McNutt, Niki
    Library Tech - Secondary
    Email: niki.cole-mcnutt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncolemcnutt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murray, Nina
    Canadian and World Studies, Guidance and Career Education, Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: nina.murray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmurray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clendinning, Patrick
    Science
    Email: patrick.clendinning@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pclendinning@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jensen, Peter
    Technological Education
    Email: peter.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pjensen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kings, Patrick
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: patrick.kings@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pkings@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Patricia
    Shift Supervisor-Secondary
    Email: patricia.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pthompson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bolger, Ryan
    Technological Education
    Email: ryan.bolger@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rbolger@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Chisholm-Davin, Ruth Anne
    Alternative Courses (non-credit), Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: ruthanne.chisholmdavin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rchisholmdavin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Schiedel, Robert
    Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: robert.schiedel@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: rschiedel@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Culina, Sanja
    Arts
    Email: sanja.culina@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sculina@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Isaac, Shelby
    Teacher
    Email: shelby.isaac@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sisaac@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Karabela, Stanley
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: stanley.karabela@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: skarabela@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Prosser, Sara
    Long Term Occasional Sec
    Email: sara.prosser@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: sprosser1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rankin, Shannon
    Canadian and World Studies, Social Sciences and Humanities
    Email: shannon.rankin@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: srankin@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/110569276319168153349

  • Smith, Sally
    Long Term Occasional Sec
    Email: sally.smith@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ssmith@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trainor, Shane
    Health and Physical Education
    Email: shane.trainor@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: strainor@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trowell, Susan
    Teacher Guidance
    Email: susan.trowell@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: strowell@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • DeBrouwer, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara.debrouwer@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tdebrouwer@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Koechl, Timothy
    Technological Education
    Email: timothy.koechl@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tkoechl@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Oomen, Tanja
    English
    Email: tanja.oomen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: toomen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Trinna
    English
    Email: trinna.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tthompson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Ursu, Timothy
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: timothy.ursu@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: tursu@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Crane-Leigh, Valerie
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: valerie.crane-leigh@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: vcraneleigh@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bradford, William
    Canadian and World Studies
    Email: william.bradford@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wbradford@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McIntosh-Clodd, Wendy
    Principal
    Email: wendy.mcintosh-clodd@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: wmcintoshclodd@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: