Staff Directory


Displaying 50 of 66 members.

  • McGillivray, Alastair
    Supervised Alternative Learn
    Email: alastair.mcgillivray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: amcgillivray1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Norris, Amber
    Teacher
    Email: amber.norris@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: anorris@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Parsons, Andrea
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: andrea.parsons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: aparsons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rowden, Adam
    Vice Principal
    Email: adam.rowden@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: arowden@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Storey, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda.storey@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: astorey@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Tansley, Bryan
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: bryan.tansley@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: btansley@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heaslip, Crystal-Lynne
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: crystal-lynne.heaslip@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: cheaslip@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sales, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher.sales@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csales@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Symons, Curtis
    Teacher
    Email: curtis.symons@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: csymons@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Hentsch, Devin
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: devin.hentsch@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dhentsch@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jamison, Darlene
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: darlene.jamison@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: djamison@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Langman, David
    Teacher
    Email: david.langman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dlangman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Plumridge, Denise
    Library Tech - Secondary
    Email: denise.plumridge@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dplumridge@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Steele, Doug
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: doug.steele@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dsteele@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wright Elliott, Diane
    Head/Lead, Librarian, Teacher
    Email: diane.wright-elliott@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: dwrightelliott@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: https://plus.google.com/101058373923472020114

  • Jesudason, Elisha
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: elisha.jesudason@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ejesudason@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Zeidler, Eric
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: eric.zeidler@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ezeidler@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Aitken, Heather
    Staff Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: heather.aitken@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: haitken@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Van Der Wal, Heidi
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: heidi.vanderwal@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: hvanderwal@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Copeland, Jannah
    Sec Special Ed Resource, Teacher
    Email: jannah.copeland@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jcopeland@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Godbold, Jane
    Head/Lead, Student Success, Teacher
    Email: jane.godbold@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jgodbold@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Matthews, Jennifer
    Head/Lead, Sec Special Ed Resource
    Email: jennifer.matthews@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jmatthews@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Perryman, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer.perryman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jperryman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scace, Judy
    Kitchen Helper
    Email: judy.scace@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jscace@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Senese, Julie
    Teacher Guidance
    Email: julie.senese@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jsenese@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wellman, Jeff
    Head/Lead, Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: jeff.wellman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: jwellman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Blackstock, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly.blackstock@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kblackstock@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Heasman, Kate
    Dev Delayed
    Email: kate.heasman@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: kheasman@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Henry, Kristen
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: kristen.henry@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: khenry@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Belrose, Lynda
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lynda.belrose@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbelrose@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Benham, Lisa
    Head Caretaker-Secondary
    Email: lisa.benham@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lbenham@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Champ, Lori
    Office Co-ordinator Secondary
    Email: lori.champ@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lchamp@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Guchardi, Leonard
    Teacher
    Email: leonard.guchardi@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lguchardi@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKee, Lela
    Teacher
    Email: lela.mckee@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lmckee@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Pullen, Lana
    Ed Asst - Special Education
    Email: lana.pullen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lpullen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Watts, Lisa
    Admin Ass't Vice Principal
    Email: lisa.watts@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwatts@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Wilson, Lori-Anne
    Teacher
    Email: lori-anne.wilson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: lwilson1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Beam, Monique
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: monique.beam@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbeam@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Brooks, Martin
    Teacher
    Email: martin.brooks1@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mbrooks1@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Greenfield, Mark
    Teacher
    Email: mark.greenfield@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mgreenfield@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Keller, Monica
    Teacher
    Email: monica.keller@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mkeller@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Leggett, Matthew
    Teacher
    Email: matthew.leggett@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mleggett@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mohandass, Manvinder
    Admin Office Ass't Secondary
    Email: manvinder.mohandass@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mmohandass@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rush, Matthew
    Dev Delayed, Teacher
    Email: matthew.rush@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: mrush@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Cole-McNutt, Niki
    Library Tech - Secondary
    Email: niki.cole-mcnutt@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: ncolemcnutt@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Murray, Nina
    Teacher
    Email: nina.murray@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: nmurray@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Clendinning, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick.clendinning@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pclendinning@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Jensen, Peter
    Head/Lead, Teacher
    Email: peter.jensen@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pjensen@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kings, Patrick
    Teacher
    Email: patrick.kings@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pkings@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Thompson, Patricia
    Shift Supervisor-Secondary
    Email: patricia.thompson@ugdsb.on.ca
    Email: pthompson@ugcloud.ca
    Ext:
    Website: